Why don't you arrest all NPP supporters with your bogus charges. 2029 will come, and you will see your smoothness level
Onua Kwakye 1 week ago
Heerrhh, okwasia bi ba. Did you say 2029 or 2089 ?? Wo maame tw3 adekye nsromma!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago
Have you brushed your teeth and washed your mouth? Your mouth stinks very much. That is why you have been able to utter this rubbish.
Nunu Milk 1 week ago
Blaa @Frank gyimifuorhene. Please, Rawlings ghost is coming ooooo! Hahahaha..... foolish boy like that. He's always fighting ghosts instead of facing them when they were alive
FRANKIE 1 week ago
What is IMCC Mr. Reporter?
Dallas 1 week ago
Inter-Ministerial Coordinating Committe(IMCC) on Decentralization
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Thank you Dallas.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Incompetent Miracles Committed Crimes.
I ran away from him not because I am a coward. Nobody who is wise will ever face a deranged man highly drugged with illegal and banned Drugs wielding an Assault Rifle. Only a fool will do that. Only fools like you will not appreciate the the wise and the prudent had to flee from Rawlings when he was at the epoch of his murderous and torturous spree.
they say they say 1 week ago
Hoooooo!!...liar, coward. You ran away from Rawlings like all your other bushmen. People like your kind were scared as chicken to stay in Ghana. Descendants of thieves.
Rawlings killed judges for no committed crime 1 week ago
Women's buttocks were uncovered and lashed
anokwale 1 week ago
I am sure your hard buttons were uncovered and smeared with hot pepper. hahahahaha.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago
Kodua doesn't know Miracles whereabouts, yet he knows no charges have been proferred against him????
Babangida Casagrande 1 week ago
Jj Rawlings will never rest in peace for all the atrocities committed by his lunatics militia men targeting only people with Akans names in the military for no reasons whatsoever
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago
The military will be back as long as you remain indisciplined.
Koboko 1 week ago
Hahaha, he was buried like an emperor by the same Akans
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 week ago
NDC HAS FAILED POTOOOO NOW THEY ARE USING INTIMIDATION TACTICS BUT IT WILL NOT PICK. MMOAA!!
WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY?
WHERE IS THE PLENTY PROMISES YOU PEOPLE PROMISE?
YOU CAN ARREST ALL GHANAIANS IT WONT STOP US F ... read full comment
NDC HAS FAILED POTOOOO NOW THEY ARE USING INTIMIDATION TACTICS BUT IT WILL NOT PICK. MMOAA!!
YOU CAN ARREST ALL GHANAIANS IT WONT STOP US FROM HOLDING YOU ACCOUNTABLE. MONKEYS!!!
Pretend 1 week ago
So a brave man who is unarmed would face a deranged bisexual envious mongrel. That dirty yoke gari creditor loved nothing more than killing. He killed the generals who reported themselves. Agya Ako was shot, Giwa and Sgt Malik were butchered. That nasty man would be sodomized by the devil in hell
Capt Adabuga 1 week ago
Frank, you have a very honorable name but you sound very dirty. Please don't let politics blind your self honor. Just a piece of advice
Hmmmm. I don’t sound dirty. You know that the British have a saying that “a plain word is not a cheek.” The evil and atrocities that took place under the absurd and evil AFRC should never be swept under the carpet. Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman died very long ago but the World has not forgotten about them. Even Germans blame them for the evil that were committed during the Second World War. Do you think that the Jews will ever forgive them and speak well about them? I am yet to see any respectable person naming the children after them.
anokwale 1 week ago
I wish I could meet Frank Agyena-Karikari in the US and beat him severely, until he defecates on himself. Please someone should help me with US visa.
Mambo 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo tried to outdo Adolf Hitler even as a democratic elected president and who were his victims who suffered most, the people from Volta and NDC members.
Okumaning 1 week ago
Frank Agyena -Karikari AMANSIE PRAMIRE BA, SEKYERE OYOKUO BOTAASE NII BA, KUMAWU SEKYERE NII BA , ADANSI NII BA OKANI BA A WODE BOFORO ( OTWEEBINI) TO EPE nothing can convince you to accept that some people has STOLEN from Ghana and from where your allegiance lies as long as NDC is one exposing these CRIMINALS you're never going to accept it but r
the truth is this NPP will never go for these criminals as they are all immersed in LOOTING GHANA.
FLANK Agyimini-Kakalika 1 week ago
That crazy old fool is back here again with his top grade nmoasem! Kwasianpanyin ekuraseni tokebele like you!
You can direct all your horrible insults at me but I am glad that I am more knowledgeable than you, your father, and any member of your stupid and useless family.
anokwale 1 week ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. What do you know? Empty barrels make the most noise. I want to challenge you, so let me know your field?
sotrue 1 week ago
Frank Agyena is the most worthless creature ever created.ignore him. he is a stinky cockroach
anokwale 1 week ago
Stinky cockroach? Hahahahahaha.
Prince 1 week ago
Wo maame tw3 s3 polytank kwashia bi
Trokosi gyimii 1 week ago
'Kwashia bi ba'. Only a Trokosi will write that nonsense. Ritual murderers
Oko 1 week ago
Another fool - Ofui . Wasted sperm !!!!
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago
AFTER FAILING WITH ORAL THEY HAVE RESULTED TO THIS NONSENSE
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Ken 1 week ago
I love that
I love that
Yaw 1 week ago
Onua if you are not an idiot mahama gave Ghana gold to his brother and what were you given. You are here defending nkokor nketenkete. You think the 1000 cedis can solve your problem
Aponkye 1 week ago
Woho kankan sɛ Bolga yaanee ase ok. Prako
Manner 1 week ago
Hahaha . He must be living in delusion. No person with conscience and education will vote for Npp to come to power in 2029. Apuu torr…
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 week ago
You undoubtedly, and without contradiction sounded like a congenital simpleton!
Hindu 1 week ago
Nonsense. How much of the proceeds did they share with you? These idiots are the reaspn why we are in opposition
Bobby Stones 1 week ago
When the Public Tribunal system of adjudication finally starts, I think a lot corruption cases that aren't in the public domain will be sent there. Dennis Miracles Aboagye arrested, I expect more noise on the airwaves from the NPP first thing tomorrow morning.
There should be more noise if people like Asiedu Nketsia, Tsatsu Tsikata are also not arrested for the crimes they committed during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings.
Babangida Casagrande 1 week ago
The three judges killed by Rawlings masterminded by tatsu will never forget by Ghanaians unless you’re one those low life BELE imbeciles
they say they say 1 week ago
Why Mahama didn't see the need for the Public Tribunal similar to Kufour's Fast Track courts system from the beginning is a shock to me. How's it possible to prosecute these hundreds of corruption cases in the usual "Dilly Dolly" court system. I like Mahama for his simplicity, love for country and visionary ideas about infrastructure development but he dropped the ball when he failed to seize the momentum of disciplinary action that citizens demanded to bring accountability. His first administration should have taught him that he can build all the infrastructures but lack of discipline of citizenry and opposition can quickly erase everything. Anyway better late than never
Kwaseato 1 week ago
How much of the Airbus bribe did you get? You pretend you are an NPP supporter. Kwaseato
NII-BI 1 week ago
Awal Mohammed is next.
Jacob Amponsah 1 week ago
Then arrest Nana Akufu Addo and Dr. Bawumia and even NAPO first.
Show your real self, odwan 1 week ago
Show your real self, instead of a fake name so NAPO can sue you. Odwan ba
Anna 1 week ago
With the tribunal coming every thief will will be arrested. He has been to coco several times and now trying to to ran. He was sacked by the npp for corruption
Kwadwo Mfum 1 week ago
Who said you are coming back to power in 2029?
Yak 1 week ago
Continue to enjoy your present dream state until you wake up to reality in 2029. You would realize Ghanaians dislike 4 years of propaganda just accusing NPP of problems your party don't have the capacity to solve.
Kwaseato 1 week ago
Mahama could only win because Ashanti Region voters refused to vote in 2024, because of Akufo Addo's failure to complete Ashanti Region projects. Now that you have shown them your complete hatred towards Asantes, wait until 2028 elections. They will show you your smoothness level. Mahama couldn't anything more than what he got in 2020, and had Ashanti Region voters participated in the 2024 elections, there was no way NDC and Mahama could have won
360 1 week ago
You're a fool . You're next on the list . Foolish
sotrue 1 week ago
these thieves calling themselves Nppigs . Never again should Ghana go into the hands of criminals. Ken Ofori Attah has been the only Minister of Finance to escape accountability. Tekper is around walking about freely but greedy thieves akyem mafia destroyed the country and are now fugitives
Senseless Anopheles Nonsense 1 week ago
This ugly Anopheles Cacaphony of a man has had things too cozy. Despite his loots, he's taken the Mother for All climate overly for granted. Fix him real hard. No mercy for mosquito!
Ken 1 week ago
I swear nothing you can do thiefs
Lori 1 week ago
A known thief.
TRUMP 1 week ago
ORAL IS WORKING!!!
If you chop government money, ORAL will get you.
ORAL IS WORKING!!!
Atopa 1 week ago
It's a gradual process. Just patiently wait for your turn.
Louis 1 week ago
It's only suspects who are arrested. Has anybody arrested you where you hide in your asshole?
Louis 1 week ago
It's only suspects who are arrested. And if 2029 comes, nobody is voting in that year. At any rate, you have only one vote, and that cannot turn things around. If you observe more closely, those who voted for this government are far more than you and your type. Take counsel.
Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago
The Npp 2029 Boflot! 3 years from now, it will bloat tastier into "The NPP 2089 BIG BOFLOT". Bigots! Heists!! Daylight Robbery Entity. Human blood Sucker Evils. Senseless Nonsense
Mustang 1 week ago
Dirty cockroach. Take him away
Sammy 1 week ago
BDC are MAD
BDC are MAD
Sammy 1 week ago
NDC are MAD
NDC are MAD
Clynns 1 week ago
He is a very stupid man prosecute him they don't pity ordinary Ghanaian.
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Tamale bongo 1 week ago
So may we ask, why couldn't he be arrested earlier.
You had the whole day and time to arrest him.
Why at the airport.
Very shameful and disgraceful
Why at the airport.
Bankole Timothy 1 week ago
Hey, @Tamale Bongo-The-Foolish-Fool. Stop speaking from your anus. We have arrested him, you can go to your stupid mother and cry on her. An animal like you would not show me where to arrest you. Kromfuor ba
Another NDC Kwasea 1 week ago
W'anum kankan sɛ Chinesenii mmɔtoamu, odwan
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago
He wasn't running away. He arrived from UK
Gregory Afoko 1 week ago
And straight to Nsawam . Abia bi ba. Jail him without trial. He is an animal
Bobby Stones 1 week ago
When the Public Tribunal system of adjudication finally starts, I think a lot corruption cases that aren't in the public domain will be sent there. Dennis Miracles Aboagye arrested, I expect more noise on the airwaves from the NPP starting tomorrow morning. Every crime committed by politicians against the republic of Ghana should be pursued and dealt with, without favor.
Definitely. And many more from NDC too. Rawlings and Konadu were very corrupt. Who else is not? Is it Tsatsu, the Prosecutor General of Efo Julor John Rawlings’ nasty Public Tribunals? We are also waiting for Asiedu Nketsia to be dealt with. Punishment for committed crimes have no expiry dates. Ask Asiedu Nketsia how he could afford to purchase that mansion for his family at Toronto? Yes, they were all very corrupt but sheepishly followed the Murderer Efo Julor John Rawlings, masquerading as Revolutionary members who are Socialists.
Bobby Stones 1 week ago
@Frank, you're barking at the wrong tree, as vindictive as the NPP is, do you believe if Asiedu Nketiah has misbehaved financially during the Rawlings era, you people will let him off the hook. You're frustrated, go get some sleep, you continue barking first thing tomorrow morning until Sundown.
Kwaseato 1 week ago
Those Trokosi thieves who hit a goldmine under Rawlings were prosecuted and jailed in a competent court of law. Bring anybody you have to court and prove your case in court instead of engaging in stupid character assasinations
Bobby Stones 1 week ago
@ Kwaseato, you are uncivilized and uncultured bushman, crawl back under the stone you emerged from. You're probably a thief like Dennis Aboagye the laud mouth Bawumia spokesperson. If he's guilty as being alleged, he got it coming to him. How I pray each and everyone of you good for nothing criminals will be arrested and dealt with, thieves.
Salim 1 week ago
How can you arrest someone when the investigation is still on going?
Agyengo. 1 week ago
They just want to silence the guy because he has been exposing the government big time off late
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US..............S
Efo 1 week ago
See the foolishness of this administration
Omash 1 week ago
See the wild thievery of our NPP leaders. They are always using our stolen monies to travel outside. What exactly have they been doing there at all
Fisco 1 week ago
I swear this NDC government is soo funny
Ken 1 week ago
Want to create Mandela phenomena in Ghana
Just manage economy
People need jobs
Lost a lot from floods
Just manage economy
People need jobs
Lost a lot from floods
Adu 1 week ago
Miracle is a thorn in the flesh of NDC and the government. The government cannot use persecution to silence him. He will be back stronger.
Concern Citizen 1 week ago
This is what they do.They will intentionally arrest you at weekend,deny you bail saying this and that person is not around to grant you bail.Put you in cells till the next day.While couldn't you arrest him all these while when he was around? Dirty politics in Ghana.Not thinking about national development but how to win the next election.The youth will arise one day and all these foolishness will stop.
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
Too many idiots in NPP.This Aboagye is a typical example of an educated illiterate.He's too foolish.
Ananse 1 week ago
Don’t mind these NDC people.
After they arrested Paul Adom Okyere what came out of it.
So so noise. Nothing will change.
Very soon Miracle Aboagye will be walking around freely
Alhaji Moro 1 week ago
They should come and arrest all of us.
Kay 1 week ago
You ndc fools think everybody is a thief. You stupid asses dont shit
Buruchabas 1 week ago
Else this arrest over corruption related issue will be praised but here in Ghana this will be condemned once the person is a political figure.
Enough of this Rubbish, anyone caught in any alleged corrupt practices must be to ... read full comment
Else this arrest over corruption related issue will be praised but here in Ghana this will be condemned once the person is a political figure.
Enough of this Rubbish, anyone caught in any alleged corrupt practices must be to face the brute force of the law.
Wgoku 1 week ago
EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS A THIEF, JULO.
FLOATING 1 week ago
'I'm running because I know we’re not coming back' - NPP's Miracles Aboagye declares
Concern Citizen 1 week ago
Do you read well or it's a matter of understanding what you read? Please go back and check your source again.
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago
That title was click-baity so until a person reads the story , they will assume at first glance that he was bolting from the country. Excellent work from Ghanaweb
COMMENT 1 week ago
NDC, IMPRISON ALL NPP VOTERS !!!
The ORAL of the NDC must go for the Voters Register and smear all the NPP voters with whatever criminal charges and imprison all of them in order to bar them from voting at the 2028 General Elections. NDC shall win hands down... landslide overwhelming victory !!!
360 1 week ago
Herh EOCO ! You guys are serious . Arrest them including nana addo
Ben 1 week ago
This is clearly political.
Alonzo 1 week ago
NDC is setting a bad record and they will pay dearly for it in future.
With what they are doing the possibility of them being metted with the same docia is a must.
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago
Unnecessary. I thought he was going out of the country and got disappointed when I saw he rather touched down from UK.
Kwesi 1 week ago
Why arrest people only at the airport?
Papa 1 week ago
Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata was arrested in church
KD 1 week ago
Some times, I wonder why most Ghanaians behave so interesting, who is Miracle Aboagye, is he bigger than Ghana? Law enforcement is doing their work, besides Miracle guy has the right to defend himself at the law court, so what's the big deal abt it. Ghana money does not belong to politicians so those who defend criminal politicians should think Ghana first. Let us all put Ghana first and smoke out criminal politicians.
Kwasi Sarpong 1 week ago
THE TABLE WILL TURN AND NDC WILL SMELL PEPPER
Senseless Anopheles Nonsense 1 week ago
You lack pepper. How can Fiafitor have pepper power. Just yampiah and jazz talk. Tweeaa. Senseless Nonsense
Andropov 1 week ago
Long overdue
Kojo 1 week ago
Ooh NDC
Ooh NDC
Baba 1 week ago
This clearly shows they dont have a case against ofori Attah. Just political persecution
Kwame panin 1 week ago
A terribly vindictive government. Why this intimidation?
Obrempong 1 week ago
Mahama is not doing any great work at all for his
numerous arrests of his opponents. How many
Ndc fellows have been arrested, from JJ Rawlings
time to the present? Ghanaians must be very
Carefully to watch and monitor th ... read full comment
Carefully to watch and monitor the true voters
Register so that true voters go to the poll future,
It is not Mahama’s antagonistic arrests will make
Him efficient and effective. Long live Ghana and
Her people.
Rita 1 week ago
The law should take it course
Kojo 1 week ago
Fellow Countrymen, worry not this nonsense of the current government will soon come to an end.
'29 1 week ago
Tables shall surely turn. This is Ghana
Yoo 1 week ago
Hahaha… The table turned in 2024 ooo. Go and ask Jakpa, Ato Forson, Gyekye Quayson, Sedina and co.
SK 1 week ago
You mean .... 3029, isn't it ? Junkified junkie
Papa 1 week ago
Kodua is telling us, he doesn't know the whereabouts of Aboagye, and he doesn't know the charges leveled against him.
Does he mean he wants EOCO to tell him(Kodua) Aboagye's charges? Is that how it works?
Kodua is telling us, he doesn't know the whereabouts of Aboagye, and he doesn't know the charges leveled against him.
Does he mean he wants EOCO to tell him(Kodua) Aboagye's charges? Is that how it works?
Hyp 1 week ago
This country will be sweet paaaaa when the table turns. NDC guys will run away from their own shadow.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
More Fire la. Ghana be ye de in the coming days papa.
The Tribunal is long over due seriously.
The npp Nation wreckers organization are obviously worried.
Where there are witches, Hunt them.
Press conference in the loadin ... read full comment
Press conference in the loading by thieves and lair's brigade.
This is the change Ghanians voted for.
ELLEMBELE Nyamekeh 1 week ago
Npp ofuiiiiii Party.. Npp agyeeeeee taaarrrrrrr
John 1 week ago
Don’t believe this story
Kk. 1 week ago
NDC and Eoco at their worst again
TRUMP 1 week ago
SO NPP IS FULL OF ONLY CRIMINALS!
This time I’m sure Kofi Bentil will scream until his his voice box bursts into pieces.
MELO 1 week ago
GOOD NEWS , LONG OVERDUE
Kofi BA 1 week ago
The arrests beginning in January 2029 will be elevated to include members of Mahama's family, including his wife. I'm only praying for Mahama to live long enough to witness this. And those tribal Ewes at the EUCO and BNI, that will include your wifes and kids.
Shamo 1 week ago
This nonsense must stop .
Kwabena Duku 1 week ago
I don't ubderstand this current NDC government in its handling of legal matter abd breach of constitutional rules Article 19 of the constituion talks about fair trial but these has been persistently been abused by EOCO are we not setting a bad precedent?we're we nit taught in criminal Procedure in Makola?
Abu Trica was extradited to this place from Ghana he got to tge US on the 9th on the 10th he was taking to court provided with legal representatives just within 24hrs.....
So what is wrong with the security agencies back home?that we abuse suspect right under this NDC Goverment?
George . 1 week ago
GET READY ,WE WILL BE GOING TO ZION !!!!!!!!!.
Dogo 1 week ago
We all know that the NPP is in fast decline but I strongly believe that they will even decline faster if they successfully elect this character as their communications director. The reason is simply because the guy does not know how to communicate intelligently. He thinks articulation equates to intelligent political communication. He confuses shouting, lying and misrepresenting figures as effective communication but in this day and age, the people on the streets are sharper so they are able verify information to decipher between accurate and misinformation that is why the likes of Miracle Aboagye cannot be successfull political communicators.
UK boy 1 week ago
Mahama is useless, his government is useless, and they're supporters are fools, ignorance,
Eric Opoku 1 week ago
Stupidity will never stop until they goes into opposition, this barbaric and undisciplined act must stop . How can u arrest some without notice to his lawyer. Ntafoc party. This is what will send you people to opposition
Pwalugu Dam Bawumia De Thief 1 week ago
Arrest all of them . Akuffo addo and Bawumia trained them to be thieves and they have to be dealt with. What about Bawumia ? When is Bawumia gonna get arrested? Bawumia is the richest and and most corrupt vice president in the history of Ghana. When his boss akuffo addo was stealing left right center, he was also stealing from everywhere. He must be arrested to provide answers for the Pwalugu dam and other projects he collected money for but did not deliver.
Watchman 1 week ago
This idea of lawyers of suspects are not allowed to see them, is not proper. When a person is arrested, he is entitled to tell the police to inform his family and his lawyer. He must not be interviewed in the absence of his lawyer or a lawyer produced by the state if he has not got a lawyer. The NDC must understand that they will not be in power forever. Therefore, they must make that persons arrested are given all their rights in law and equity.
Dumsor just hit us right now at Weija 1 week ago
In the midst of the rainny season dumsor is still raging on unabated.
UB40 1 week ago
You can lie papa! Tuobodom pickpocket
EEdward 1 week ago
Hope you are chronicling these events
Peter 1 week ago
Aboagye said shamima Moslem would be invited to eoco about a month ago when they were they having discussion. If he has committed any wrong, what is wrong if he is arrested. Who should be arrested and who should be invited?
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
The guy was arrested for performing miracles at the airport without a license.
Fod 1 week ago
Stop the crap!
Who is Dennis that can't be arrested?
Who is he?
If he's found to have misconducted himself, he must be dealt with severely.
Is he better that guy who stole a bunch of bananas and was jailed for yrs?
Make ... read full comment
Stop the crap!
Who is he?
Make we hear something
Jimbo 1 week ago
So, when will these arrests stop? It rather toughens the opposition.
SK 1 week ago
@Jimbo......... Onyaaye gbemi kukuruduu ¿¿¿¡¡¡. Kwaseato bodambo. Are you expecting the arrests of your big party thieves to stop anytime soon ¿¿¿¿. Onyaaye gbemi mochacho
Seaman Jane&finch canda 1 week ago
Does a good thing to say that they should arrest all NPP supporters. When Kuffour came and arrested them jailed them and they died in prison for that you stupid idiot you were jubelating. Wait there will be more arrests coming.so you just relax your stupid self.
Joy 1 week ago
Dinnis talks too much
nii 1 week ago
When are we going to stop this nonsense??????
Cant you invite him and when he failed to show up then he can be arrested.
Isaac Frempong 1 week ago
Even NDC can't take care of common garbage and when someone talk about it and you wanted to go kill him, what going in Ghana, Mahama be careful, for no position in these world is ever permanent.
King 1 week ago
Kill him.. They are all thieves npp
Buidam 1 week ago
IF NSAWAM IS FULL, ANKAFUL MAXIMUM HAS SPACE.
Matthew 1 week ago
Most useless arrest, NDC be careful to make sure that if table turn you pass through the same channel homm.
Luke 1 week ago
Let your stupid mother's chamber pot rather turn. Wo maame tw3 fiafitor, we were the ones who were warning you about your violent thievery. Now we've got you like a bush rat. Kwasia boy, shut up over there
Kofi 1 week ago
You are also in the line
The Devil's Advocate 1 week ago
why does he always have that shifty smirk? He must work some miracles now!
Ricky 1 week ago
This is becoming one too many. What exactly does NDC want.. Will they stay in power forever
Time alone will tell
This is becoming one too many. What exactly does NDC want.. Will they stay in power forever
Time alone will tell
Ekumelo 1 week ago
Kwasia boy @Ricky. We want your mother. Ewî.... go and tell Ofori-Atta that we are waiting for him
Hendrix 1 week ago
Crime has no expiration date. The next will be your flag bearer. Akronfo.
Nana 1 week ago
Lawful arrest has its rules and regulations, we are all Ghanaians and will remain so. Therefore, I appeal to the President to help this country not to be ruled for intimidations, fear and oppression. If someone is being arrested, the constitution guarantee the same person for a counsellor and access to the rule of law. We should not allow personal vandeter to become the norm of the day
Bobo 1 week ago
Well, with all these on going politicians will still not learn. For accountability sake If you dip your hands in government money you must answer irrespective of which party
NDC amd Buga Buga, everything basaaaa ! 1 week ago
NDC amd Buga Buga, everything basaaaa!
Dan 1 week ago
Is Shamima Muslim hand in it? Just asking
KAD 1 week ago
Definition of democracy is undermined. Can someone please help me to understand the meaning of democracy?
Dr. FRED CHANA 1 week ago
I always maintain that npp is a political party full of thieves .
Upon all the his noise on social media, he is a thief.
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
GBAGBLADZA 1 week ago
Miracles Aboagye you see now wano yapiyapiyapi not knowing you're one of the criminals
Great God. 1 week ago
Those fighting for this Aboagy, do you think if he haven't done anything he will be arrested,he chop some of the money that's doesn't belong to him.he go to prison.stop fighting and think
Obroniba 1 week ago
ORAL must be intensified to deal with these thieves who looted the country with gross impunity. No mercy on these thieves and let's allow the law enforcement to work for the good of mother Ghana. These thieves have caused the country a lot led by the mother serpent himself. Thank God Almighty we have a very bold and brave president in JDM. Please we need more actions to deal ruthlessly with these criminals. Thieves
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
What kind of STU-PITY is this? NDC
Travis 1 week ago
Even majority of the people in Akwapim are celebrating the arrest of the incompetent former MCE for not dealing with their lands appropriately
Thank you Dallas.
I ran away from him not because I am a coward. Nobody who is wise will ever face a deranged man highly drugged with illegal and banned Drugs wielding an Assault Rifle. Only a fool will do that. Only fools like you will not ap ...
YOU CAN ARREST ALL GHANAIANS IT WONT STOP US F ...
So a brave man who is unarmed would face a deranged bisexual envious mongrel. That dirty yoke gari creditor loved nothing more than killing. He killed the generals who reported themselves. Agya Ako was shot, Giwa and Sgt Mali ...
Hmmmm. I don’t sound dirty. You know that the British have a saying that “a plain word is not a cheek.” The evil and atrocities that took place under the absurd and evil AFRC should never be swept under the carpet. Adol ...
Frank Agyena -Karikari AMANSIE PRAMIRE BA, SEKYERE OYOKUO BOTAASE NII BA, KUMAWU SEKYERE NII BA , ADANSI NII BA OKANI BA A WODE BOFORO ( OTWEEBINI) TO EPE nothing can convince you to accept that some people has STOLEN fro ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...
I love that
When the Public Tribunal system of adjudication finally starts, I think a lot corruption cases that aren't in the public domain will be sent there. Dennis Miracles Aboagye arrested, I expect more noise on the airwaves from th ...
Why Mahama didn't see the need for the Public Tribunal similar to Kufour's Fast Track courts system from the beginning is a shock to me. How's it possible to prosecute these hundreds of corruption cases in the usual "Dilly Do ...
Awal Mohammed is next.
Mahama could only win because Ashanti Region voters refused to vote in 2024, because of Akufo Addo's failure to complete Ashanti Region projects. Now that you have shown them your complete hatred towards Asantes, wait until 2 ...
these thieves calling themselves Nppigs . Never again should Ghana go into the hands of criminals. Ken Ofori Attah has been the only Minister of Finance to escape accountability. Tekper is around walking about freely but gree ...
A known thief.
ORAL IS WORKING!!!
It's only suspects who are arrested. And if 2029 comes, nobody is voting in that year. At any rate, you have only one vote, and that cannot turn things around. If you observe more closely, those who voted for this government ...
BDC are MAD
NDC are MAD
Why at the airport.
When the Public Tribunal system of adjudication finally starts, I think a lot corruption cases that aren't in the public domain will be sent there. Dennis Miracles Aboagye arrested, I expect more noise on the airwaves from th ...
Definitely. And many more from NDC too. Rawlings and Konadu were very corrupt. Who else is not? Is it Tsatsu, the Prosecutor General of Efo Julor John Rawlings’ nasty Public Tribunals? We are also waiting for Asiedu Nketsia ...
@Frank, you're barking at the wrong tree, as vindictive as the NPP is, do you believe if Asiedu Nketiah has misbehaved financially during the Rawlings era, you people will let him off the hook. You're frustrated, go get some ...
Those Trokosi thieves who hit a goldmine under Rawlings were prosecuted and jailed in a competent court of law. Bring anybody you have to court and prove your case in court instead of engaging in stupid character assasination ...
@ Kwaseato, you are uncivilized and uncultured bushman, crawl back under the stone you emerged from. You're probably a thief like Dennis Aboagye the laud mouth Bawumia spokesperson. If he's guilty as being alleged, he got it ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Just manage economy
People need jobs
Lost a lot from floods
This is what they do.They will intentionally arrest you at weekend,deny you bail saying this and that person is not around to grant you bail.Put you in cells till the next day.While couldn't you arrest him all these while whe ...
Enough of this Rubbish, anyone caught in any alleged corrupt practices must be to ...
The ORAL of the NDC must go for the Voters Register and smear all the NPP voters with whatever criminal charges and imprison all of them in order to bar them from voting at the 2028 Genera ...
Some times, I wonder why most Ghanaians behave so interesting, who is Miracle Aboagye, is he bigger than Ghana? Law enforcement is doing their work, besides Miracle guy has the right to defend himself at the law court, so wha ...
Long overdue
Ooh NDC
Carefully to watch and monitor th ...
Press conference in the loadin ...
Don’t believe this story
GOOD NEWS , LONG OVERDUE
The arrests beginning in January 2029 will be elevated to include members of Mahama's family, including his wife. I'm only praying for Mahama to live long enough to witness this. And those tribal Ewes at the EUCO and BNI, tha ...
I don't ubderstand this current NDC government in its handling of legal matter abd breach of constitutional rules Article 19 of the constituion talks about fair trial but these has been persistently been abused by EOCO are we ...
We all know that the NPP is in fast decline but I strongly believe that they will even decline faster if they successfully elect this character as their communications director. The reason is simply because the guy does not k ...
Arrest all of them . Akuffo addo and Bawumia trained them to be thieves and they have to be dealt with. What about Bawumia ? When is Bawumia gonna get arrested? Bawumia is the richest and and most corrupt vice president in th ...
This idea of lawyers of suspects are not allowed to see them, is not proper. When a person is arrested, he is entitled to tell the police to inform his family and his lawyer. He must not be interviewed in the absence of his l ...
Stop the crap!
Who is he?
Make ...
Does a good thing to say that they should arrest all NPP supporters. When Kuffour came and arrested them jailed them and they died in prison for that you stupid idiot you were jubelating. Wait there will be more arrests comin ...
Dinnis talks too much
You are also in the line
Time alone will tell
Lawful arrest has its rules and regulations, we are all Ghanaians and will remain so. Therefore, I appeal to the President to help this country not to be ruled for intimidations, fear and oppression. If someone is being ar ...
Stupid boy
ORAL must be intensified to deal with these thieves who looted the country with gross impunity. No mercy on these thieves and let's allow the law enforcement to work for the good of mother Ghana. These thieves have caused the ...