Foolish talk. This is just some deceptive advert for Madar soap. Ignore the article
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 2 weeks ago
Know the truth and the truth shall set you free. The church os strictly a business. Those benefiting from it line up in their numbers to defend it.
The Mighty Clergy 2 weeks ago
Anka? Don Diego D'Azambuja, Christian Proten, Jacobus Capitan and the early missionaries are worse than.present day Yahoo boys. They like money pass Abu Trica. Chaii if you like just after Church Service bring the head of a captured slave whether they will not buy.
JACK TORONTO 2 weeks ago
Jesus is Lord.
The Spear 2 weeks ago
This is a case of a mosquito wanting to go to the sea and gets help from the wind!
This guy had been waiting for a reason to stop going to Church, then gets one. Prisons are extension of justice system and are built with g ... read full comment
This is a case of a mosquito wanting to go to the sea and gets help from the wind!
This guy had been waiting for a reason to stop going to Church, then gets one. Prisons are extension of justice system and are built with good intentions. Had those crazy chicken and goat judges used them well, Ghana would have been a fine nation.
We need more prisons.
JACK TORONTO 2 weeks ago
He wasn't a committed Christian.
Prisoners are also poor and needy 2 weeks ago
If you really were a Christian, you should know that every life matters for Christ . By biking a healthy space for prisoners, I’m certain that the church was able to convert many in mates into being Christians. Salvation shouldn’t be denied prisoners. Remember Christ came for the “sinners”
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
WHAT ABOUT THE POOR MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH?....TWEAA.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 weeks ago
Yeye talk...BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...0gfh8
Now or never 2 weeks ago
The fallacy of fallen man! Don't watch what the Church does, watch what CHRIST does in your life and through you. Christianity isn't like lying after encountering a demon in a cave and mistaking for Angel Gabriel!
JACK TORONTO 2 weeks ago
He is a joker
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
He wants his tithes back, with interest.
Boro 2 weeks ago
Which tithe?
John 2 weeks ago
Ignorant soul
Robert 2 weeks ago
Please this man was just want to get something and stop going to church.
For the record, the church didn't founded the prison project. It's individual people they used their money to build them. You can go to head office and request for the funding for the prison project.
For the university, do you know the number of students on the scholarship at the Pentecost university? If you are needed and pass your WAEC exams very well and you want to attend Pentecost university, there is scholarship opportunity from the Local Assembly, to Area to Chairman,s office.
The University has lectures who are professors and Doctors, how do you think we should pay them. Apart from them all staff members. Are you saying the church to foot all the bills at the university? Then the whole church will close down. The church will not get money to run
How many members like you will say, you are not the one to give offering to be used to pay someone's child's school fees.
Sometimes we meet such challenges at the meetings.
You lack vision 2 weeks ago
I will give my money to Pentecost for do this same thing. Have u seen plight of our prisons... Pentecost have saved billions of poor pple bcos of this gesture.. Else the poor will go in and come back worse.. The rich don't sit in this prrision... As ofori Attah of npp and sedinam of ndc
Manner 2 weeks ago
Common sense is speaking. Why would a church that’s meant for reform build prisons in the first place? It means the church has failed on its foundational mandate of caring for lost souls . Don’t build prisons. That’s not your job. All over the world , no church builds prisons. That’s the work of the government
Mr. Smith 2 weeks ago
Manner, straight up. Plain talk is not an insult. These people are a disgrace to the Christ they make all the noise about. Wether he was some bibini or obroni he is very sad and disappointed at his followers.
Surely 1 week ago
But the prisons is another place of reform.Why do you think most people come back from prison more harden than before.And why do most churches and missionaries spent a lot of their time and donations to the prisons.Prisons are like the hospitals,if we don't support the government and it deteriorates it comes back to bite us.
Daniel Dzirasah Sunyani 2 weeks ago
Have you asked yourself whether if some individuals are funding these projects? The fact that someone is in prison doesn't make him or her less of a human..please on the university, I understand if you are a member, costs are reduced for you likewise scholarship for needy but brilliant students..please ask you will be informed..this should be an excuse not to attend church ooo
GOING TO CHURCH IS NOT OBLIGATORY- Ghanani 2 weeks ago
Did Jesus instruct his disciples to build churches and preach in them? He told them to preach the world to all corners of the world and Jesus himself did not preach in churches or in synagogues.
Going to church does not mean ... read full comment
Did Jesus instruct his disciples to build churches and preach in them? He told them to preach the world to all corners of the world and Jesus himself did not preach in churches or in synagogues.
Going to church does not mean that you are upright,holy and god-fearing.It does not guarantee you salvation. It is only by grace that a person can get salvation.
Masa you are not a Christian 2 weeks ago
Trust me this guy is not and was not Church of Pentecost member. Anyways is the churches of Pentecost the only church he can go ? Admitting that the church built with church fund which he disagrees, why didn’t he find another church and go and presumed he stopped church because of the Church of Pentecost which is only one church out of 10000 churches we have in Ghana. You see why I said he is either not a Christian or COP member. We will have time for you people nowadays. Gone were the days when church members were quiet to denigrations. No more Masa
LUCRATIVE INVESTMENTS-Kay. 2 weeks ago
Churches have become investments for the crooked ones to make money to enrich themselves.
Going to church does not make a person favourable to God. God ultimately looks into the heart of a person to judge him.
Churches have become investments for the crooked ones to make money to enrich themselves.
Going to church does not make a person favourable to God. God ultimately looks into the heart of a person to judge him.
Kelvin 2 weeks ago
Well prevention is better than cure they say. Instead of solving problems that send people to prisons, the church is rather building more prisons to accommodate more prisoners. Very sad. When I was attending that church, the church couldn't give me scholarship to attend the university although I was the chief instrumentalist who was offering free service. My friend whose family was rich received because his father was an elder of the church. But by the Grace of God, I have completed and I am now fully employed at the Presbyterian Church with good salary. So I think the man should rather find another church of God. Going to church helps revive your spirit.
Ekow Mark 2 weeks ago
PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES
Public universities are built with the tax payers' money yet fees are being charged. The fact that The Pentecost University was built by the Church of Pentecost does not mean that all Church of Penteco ... read full comment
PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES
Public universities are built with the tax payers' money yet fees are being charged. The fact that The Pentecost University was built by the Church of Pentecost does not mean that all Church of Pentecost members who attend the University be on scholarship.
Prekese 2 weeks ago
Do you read your bible at all. Don't go to church at all. God be with you though.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US...
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
The most hypocritical church in Ghana today. Deceitful pastors and their holier-than-thou congregations. Disgusting piece of trash from a so-called church. Using church funds to build prisons instead of creating jobs for the numerous unemployed youths in the church.
Dick 2 weeks ago
Pitiful are you.
Matthew 25:35-36
[35]for I was hungry and you gave Me food; I was thirsty and you gave Me drink; I was a stranger and you took Me in;
[36]I was naked and you clothed Me; I was sick and you visited Me; I ... read full comment
Pitiful are you.
[35]for I was hungry and you gave Me food; I was thirsty and you gave Me drink; I was a stranger and you took Me in;
[36]I was naked and you clothed Me; I was sick and you visited Me; I was in prison and you came to Me.’
Yes, the church ought to give support tio orphans and widow!
But the he Church is also mandated to give support to prisoners.
Ghana's prisons are inhumane.
Ama 2 weeks ago
It's a very good intervention. Just visit abd you will start going to church.
It's for reformation, training, etc.
Even me 2 weeks ago
Sometimes u wonder. People just want to give excuses for one thing they did or did not do. If indeed u r a true Christian u would have known that the prisoners also need Christ. And u won't know the benefits of what the COP has done until u go there either as a visitor or an inmate
Not all there in the prison are Criminals. Some of us are even worse than those. It's jus grace
Ken 2 weeks ago
Even Jesus asked us to visit people in prison.
HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago
Prisons are congested so building a prison is a decongestion effort and must be commended rather than condemned.The gentleman is misleading the ignorant and must be careful.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
AB 2 weeks ago
Talking about the poor among us?
Remember Jesus said that, there will always be some poor people among us.
Kweku 2 weeks ago
He doesn’t know Joseph was once in prison and ministered there? Is he not aware that he or a relative could find themselves in a prison? Wouldn’t it be smart to provide a decent place for them!?
Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago
You supposed to know that the churches are money making business the churches are not built for God sake it was built for truly business nothing more
Imagine Jesus bor black the very people whom we supposed to believe lied t ... read full comment
You supposed to know that the churches are money making business the churches are not built for God sake it was built for truly business nothing more
Imagine Jesus bor black the very people whom we supposed to believe lied to us for the first place
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
the best decision to make than to give your hard earn money to some useless church leaders to live good life with their family and neglect the poor,
AK 2 weeks ago
This man was not a regular member. He would have at least contacted his District Pastor for explanation as to why the church is putting up buildings for prisoners.
Quadjo Bedu 2 weeks ago
Senseless talk of a pauper in spirit. Are prisoners not poor and vulnerable? Matthew 25:43 refers. Give us a break with your holier-than-thou attitude. It is your choice to determine where your money goes but do not demean the good works of the Church of Pentecost.
JACK TORONTO 2 weeks ago
Don't mind him.
JACK TORONTO 2 weeks ago
Salvation is an individual choice.
RPG 2 weeks ago
You eyes are finally open, welcome to happiness
Joe 2 weeks ago
So ask yourself whether you are a churchgoer or a christian. By the way what is the main reason why you go to church?
NMG 2 weeks ago
All those insulting this man all ONYEEEEEE TOOOOTTOOOOOOOOIIOOMIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ONYEEEEE KOOOOOLOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAA
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 2 weeks ago
The problem I have with President John Dramani Mahama is that he does not pay attention to petitions or is being selective? When the government there is stability yet there is high unemployment and the same stable economy is rather producing more poor people than millionaires spells doom for him as a President whether in power or if he successfully complete his term in office as is still at home he may be attacked for producing poor people than millionaires. At least Former President Akufo Addo who is receiving daily insults for taking Ghanaians through excruciating and poverty producing governance should be case study for President John Dramani Mahama. I equally want to be Rich but ask me where in this government can get 500k dollars 2million dollars collateral Free loan or something reasonable in the semblance of giving loans to ambitious dreamers who wants to make in Ghana rather than going to South Africa to be killed because President John Dramani Mahama and the previous Presidents did not make money available for the youth to make money in their own country. Trust me ladies and gentlemen there is money in Ghana and President John Dramani Mahama knows that. Why is it difficult for to invest in me and many other Ghanaians who are dreamers but needs funding to realize their dreams? Can President John Dramani Mahama answer that question for me?
I feel so disappointed that we allow foreigners to come to our country with money to take all the money in Ghana back to their country in a form of capital flight and our people are becoming poorer everyday even if you not intelligent can't you copy like the Chinese do? The Chinese copied the Americans and now they're manufacturing everything we consume in the world and we call it China goods where is Ghana goods? Or at least if we can't produce then we should be Ghana business Men and women. Chinese, Vietnamese, Lebanese and Indians produce millionaires every year by giving them money to do business in every country they go and they produce millionaires. What is the story of Ghana? We produce proverty.
OldSoja 2 weeks ago
Foolish talk and Foolish Reportage
Bbk 2 weeks ago
Though I don't agree with the church building a prison your mind set about God's kingdom and ways is very shallow. You have no business determining how what you gave to be used. This is one reason why most so called Christians find themselves in some spiritual situations. The current crop believers are just too known, they know more their pastors and that is why we have a lot dieing any how.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 2 weeks ago
The problem I have with President John Dramani Mahama is that he does not pay attention to petitions sent to him or is he being selective? When the government says there is stability yet there is high unemployment and the same stable economy is rather producing more poor people than millionaires spells doom for him as a President whether in power or if he successfully complete his term in office as his legacy will still follow him at home he may be attacked for producing poor people than millionaires. At least Former President Akufo Addo who is receiving daily insults for taking Ghanaians through excruciating and poverty producing governance should be a case study for President John Dramani Mahama. I equally want to become Rich but ask me where in this government can I get 500k dollars 2million dollars collateral Free loan or something reasonable in the semblance of giving loans to ambitious dreamers who wants to make it in Ghana rather than going to South Africa to be killed because President John Dramani Mahama and the previous Presidents did not make money available for the youth to make money in their own country? Trust me ladies and gentlemen there is money in Ghana and President John Dramani Mahama knows that. Why is it difficult for him to invest in me and many other Ghanaians who are dreamers but needs funding to realize their dreams? +233558828668 can President John Dramani Mahama answer that question for me?
I feel so disappointed that we allow foreigners to come to our country with money to take all the money in Ghana back to their country in a form of capital flight and our people are becoming poorer everyday even if you are not able produce can't you copy like the Chinese do? The Chinese copied the Americans and now they're manufacturing everything we consume in the world and we call it China goods where is Ghana goods? Or at least if we can't produce then we should be Ghana business Men and women. Chinese, Vietnamese, Lebanese and Indians have also taken over the business opportunities too and produce millionaires every year by giving them money to do business in every country they go and they produce millionaires. What is the story of Ghana? We produce proverty.
Enyo 2 weeks ago
He is not a real member of the COP. The COP leadership didn’t just get up to build a prison, it build a prison facility with all the amenities needed to reform inmates so once out of prison they can contribute positively to society. This miner should stop work then because his tax is used to support prison services!! Foolish talk!!
Simpa payin 2 weeks ago
See the "Christians" up in arms against this man. So many on here will wear the all white and go to church on Sundays and will be back to their thieving, adultery, bullying, Indiscipline and a host of others, on a Monday. The hypocrisy of the Ghanaian of equating going to church as being a "Christian" is laughable. Continue doing that and leave this man to do what he thinks is right for him.
joebowy 2 weeks ago
Massa it is because of "thieving, adultery, bullying, indiscipline and a host of others on a Monday" that Christians attend church on Sunday. if the 'Christians' were perfect they would have become angels and would not need church. Jesus loves you JUST AS YOU ARE!
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Resume attending church and continue dumping your tithes into the collection plate. The church built that prison with the hope that should you commit a crime someday, you'll end up in a decent prison instead of the government hell-on-earth prisons. And when you resume going to church, be sure to increase your tithes, for inflation is eating into quack pastors' weekly take. Don't even think of tithing one or two cedis, for that isn't even enough to get you into hell let alone heaven.
KINGSLEY OFOSU 2 weeks ago
you are a full u think that stoping attending to pentecost will help u you are daming ur own soul when u die u will see the foolishness of what u did on earth
joebowy 2 weeks ago
The guy thinks the money should be given to the poor, but prisoners are not poor abi! A very backward thinking guy. Jesus said I was in prison and you did not visit me........as you've done for these prisoners you have done for me -Said Jesus.
God says be strong and caurageous 2 weeks ago
you were going to stop anyway , u only needed an excuse or reason
Boro 2 weeks ago
Because you chose not to learn the Scriptures, you have missed the truth. One of the churches that equips its members with the authentic Word of God is the Church of Pentecost. We teach our members, and every true member understands why we must build prisons — because the current ones only breed criminals.I am a proud friend of prison. The Church is also a proud friend, and we care. But your ignorance shows that you have refused to be taught, and that is shameful for one who claims to the Church of Pentecost.
Me nte gyae 2 weeks ago
If health and educational facilities built by churches are to be free of charges to church members and their families, how are they going to sustain the facilities for posterity to enjoy services being provided? Who should pay the workers and other utilities? This guy paa .
Daniel 1 week ago
God have mercy on you. Stop the excuses and be yielded to the LORD. How much tithes and offetings do you give?Be humble enough to acknowledge the overwhelming blessings of God in your life. Don't let the devil lie to you and steal your soul,my brother!
Really
Anka? Don Diego D'Azambuja, Christian Proten, Jacobus Capitan and the early missionaries are worse than.present day Yahoo boys. They like money pass Abu Trica. Chaii if you like just after Church Service bring the head of a ...
Jesus is Lord.
This guy had been waiting for a reason to stop going to Church, then gets one. Prisons are extension of justice system and are built with g ...
If you really were a Christian, you should know that every life matters for Christ . By biking a healthy space for prisoners, I’m certain that the church was able to convert many in mates into being Christians. Salvation sh ...
Yeye talk...BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
He is a joker
Which tithe?
Ignorant soul
For the record, the church didn't founded the prison project. It's individual people they used their money to build them. You can go to head office a ...
I will give my money to Pentecost for do this same thing. Have u seen plight of our prisons... Pentecost have saved billions of poor pple bcos of this gesture.. Else the poor will go in and come back worse.. The rich don't si ...
Common sense is speaking. Why would a church that’s meant for reform build prisons in the first place? It means the church has failed on its foundational mandate of caring for lost souls . Don’t build prisons. That’s no ...
But the prisons is another place of reform.Why do you think most people come back from prison more harden than before.And why do most churches and missionaries spent a lot of their time and donations to the prisons.Prisons ar ...
Have you asked yourself whether if some individuals are funding these projects? The fact that someone is in prison doesn't make him or her less of a human..please on the university, I understand if you are a member, costs are ...
Going to church does not mean ...
Trust me this guy is not and was not Church of Pentecost member. Anyways is the churches of Pentecost the only church he can go ? Admitting that the church built with church fund which he disagrees, why didn’t he find anoth ...
Well prevention is better than cure they say. Instead of solving problems that send people to prisons, the church is rather building more prisons to accommodate more prisoners. Very sad. When I was attending that church, the ...
PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES
Public universities are built with the tax payers' money yet fees are being charged. The fact that The Pentecost University was built by the Church of Pentecost does not mean that all Church of Penteco ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
The most hypocritical church in Ghana today. Deceitful pastors and their holier-than-thou congregations. Disgusting piece of trash from a so-called church. Using church funds to build prisons instead of creating jobs for the ...
Pitiful are you.
[36]I was naked and you clothed Me; I was sick and you visited Me; I ...
Sometimes u wonder. People just want to give excuses for one thing they did or did not do. If indeed u r a true Christian u would have known that the prisoners also need Christ. And u won't know the benefits of what the COP h ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Imagine Jesus bor black the very people whom we supposed to believe lied t ...
Senseless talk of a pauper in spirit. Are prisoners not poor and vulnerable? Matthew 25:43 refers. Give us a break with your holier-than-thou attitude. It is your choice to determine where your money goes but do not demean t ...
Don't mind him.
The problem I have with President John Dramani Mahama is that he does not pay attention to petitions or is being selective? When the government there is stability yet there is high unemployment and the same stable economy is ...
Though I don't agree with the church building a prison your mind set about God's kingdom and ways is very shallow. You have no business determining how what you gave to be used. This is one reason why most so called Christian ...
The problem I have with President John Dramani Mahama is that he does not pay attention to petitions sent to him or is he being selective? When the government says there is stability yet there is high unemployment and the sam ...
He is not a real member of the COP. The COP leadership didn’t just get up to build a prison, it build a prison facility with all the amenities needed to reform inmates so once out of prison they can contribute positively to ...
See the "Christians" up in arms against this man. So many on here will wear the all white and go to church on Sundays and will be back to their thieving, adultery, bullying, Indiscipline and a host of others, on a Monday. The ...
Massa it is because of "thieving, adultery, bullying, indiscipline and a host of others on a Monday" that Christians attend church on Sunday. if the 'Christians' were perfect they would have become angels and would not need c ...
Resume attending church and continue dumping your tithes into the collection plate. The church built that prison with the hope that should you commit a crime someday, you'll end up in a decent prison instead of the government ...
The guy thinks the money should be given to the poor, but prisoners are not poor abi! A very backward thinking guy. Jesus said I was in prison and you did not visit me........as you've done for these prisoners you have done f ...
Because you chose not to learn the Scriptures, you have missed the truth. One of the churches that equips its members with the authentic Word of God is the Church of Pentecost. We teach our members, and every true member unde ...
If health and educational facilities built by churches are to be free of charges to church members and their families, how are they going to sustain the facilities for posterity to enjoy services being provided? Who should pa ...
God have mercy on you. Stop the excuses and be yielded to the LORD. How much tithes and offetings do you give?Be humble enough to acknowledge the overwhelming blessings of God in your life. Don't let the devil lie to you and ...