Ayii, military should be parliamentarians and independent candidates for that matter
Don Ekowmens 2 weeks ago
Ebeei my Nfanti brother A plus, are speaking for this who voted for or yourself. Go and read your history about Military rules in Ghana. What came out 18years of Jerry Rawlings military rule headed by soldiers? 34state companies sold Ghana Airways, black starlings several ship, State Farm’s, state fishing etc.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
Hmmmm. I didn’t say this. Soldiers are trained to defend the country and help maintain Democracy in the country. They are never trained to rule. They can also intervene to prevent Dictatorship but never to rule. For example, when Nkrumah became a Dictator, outlawed Multi Party Democracy and established a One Party Rule and declared himself President for Life, it was excellent the Soldiers and the Police came in and prevented his Dictatorship and Dictatorial Government. Soldiers are NEVER TRAINED AND NEVER MEANT TO RULE.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
ANOTHER STUPID HARD DRUG BRAIN WHICH SHOULDN’T HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE CHANCE TO EVEN SWEEP THE PARLIAMENT FLOOR.
LONG LIVE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LI ... read full comment
ANOTHER STUPID HARD DRUG BRAIN WHICH SHOULDN’T HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE CHANCE TO EVEN SWEEP THE PARLIAMENT FLOOR.
LONG LIVE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!
Azure 2 weeks ago
He did not say that the Military should rule the country but to be selected to head some of the institutions. Civilians are stealing Ghana's money too much.
OMG. Do you know how dangerous it can become when Soldiers rule? The have and control the very High Powerful Guns and can control the ordinary citizens of the country and hold them hostages. Have you forgotten the obnoxious, hostile, hateful and horrible rules of Efo Julor John Rawlings? During his time in office, everything and decisions taken in Ghana and about the country were almost always arbitrary and could not be controlled. Have you forgotten how Ghanaians who had 50 Cedi Notes had their money confiscated illegally and for no crime committed. Was it a crime to have Fifty Cedi Notes at home?
Do you remember why and how the MARKOLA Market was surrounded by Gun tottering irate Soldiers who behaved like they were on some heinous illicit Drugs, uncontrollable, and boisterously dangerous and violent who set the whole edifice and every property in it on fire? Could this have been done in a Democratically elected Government situation?
Where were the Freedom of Rights and Responsibilities under the AFRC and PNDC brutal, torturous, murderous, monstrous, and inhumane Governments. Yes, they were the Military, held the Powerful Riffles like AK 47 and G3 and did not hesitate to use them. Yes, they had absolute power, and absolutely used it. How many of our Ghanaian ladies and women were stripped almost naked and whipped at their bare backs with canes soaked and drenched in water? Yes, some of our women were lashed out in public with Horsewhips for selling things like Canned Milk, Tomatoes, Sardines, Mackerel etc above the Controlled Prices. Are these the Times that you want Ghanaians to go back to? You need to examine your ugly and dirty Head and cure your head of Dementia because you can’t be right in the mind if you think that Ghanaians should go back to those ignoble and abominable days of Rawlings. Yes, the time when people that were reported, or suspected of being against the Regimes of Efo Julor John Rawlings could be abducted from home and murdered in the bush or isolated places. At the Koforidua Jackson’s Park, married women like Hannah Gyamfua, MARTESCO were stripped naked to their underwears and publicly flocked with canes. In Tamale Kamina Barracks and the Michel Camp at Tamale, ordinary citizens of Ghana were stripped naked to their underwear, stretched over Benches and Tables and mercilessly whipped while some silly and stupid and idiotic Ghanaians flocked to see such treatments. Yes, Ghanaians accused of KALABULE, and as against the AFRC Revolution were forced to drink water from the Gutters and the stinky Korle Lagoon. You might have not been born at that time or you were just an infant then and didn’t see what went on then. May God forgive you. I am extremely glad that Rawlings, Boakye Djan and their useless Anlo-Ewe accomplices did not have any good lives at the end of their lives. Rawlings was abandoned by his own AFRC and PNDC cohorts and Boakye Djan became a Persona non Grata even at his hometown. He had a lonely and miserable late life as his friends and even kinsmen and Family members abandoned him. This is a lesson to all Ghanaians.
When the Soldiers are SELECTED TO HEAD some Institutions, do they go there to dance KETE, ADOWA Or AGBALA? Soldiers are never needed to Head any Institution in a Democratic Government.
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
A Plus was not old enough to remember or understand what happened in any past coup in Ghana.
Hmmmm. I didn’t say this. Soldiers are trained to defend the country and help maintain Democracy in the country. They are never trained to rule. They can also intervene to prevent Dictatorship but never to rule. For example, when Nkrumah became a Dictator, outlawed Multi Party Democracy and established a One Party Rule and declared himself President for Life, it was excellent the Soldiers and the Police came in and prevented his Dictatorship and Dictatorial Government. Soldiers are NEVER TRAINED AND NEVER MEANT TO RULE.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
A PARLIAMENTARIAN WITH SUCH OPINION????
GOD HAVE MERCY!!!!
Hmmmm. As a Parliamentarian with such a line of thought, he needs more than MERCY. He needs to be Fasted and Prayed for.
Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago
My question to aplus..take a good look at the g7 nations all Africans are running away from their continent to go to. Do you see any military officers in charge of any g7 state institutions? Idiot..you talk before you reason..who.does this?.
A Plus does not really read or even follow Current Events. Does he even understand The G7 that you talked about? He is just a Squared Peg in a Round Hole. He is an apology to Humanity. Yes, a Social Misfit.
GHANA PAA! THIS ILLITERATE WONTUMI GUY, AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND MANY OTHER STATE CRIMINALS WOULD HAVE BEEN SLAUGHTERED BY NOW IF GHANA WERE LIKE SAUDI ARABIA OR CHINA! THAT'S WHY THEY'RE PROGRESSIVE NATION STATES! 2 weeks ago
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE A BACKWARD HIGHLY INDEBTED BANANA REPUBLIC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
ALL OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE A BACKWARD HIGHLY INDEBTED BANANA REPUBLIC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Var capitata 2 weeks ago
Oyiwaa 2 weeks ago
A plus doesn’t understand why he is in parliament. Parliament is not for loose talkers but sensible and honest people. A plus is a threat to democracy and shameless brainwashed braggart.
Blacks are wicked. 2 weeks ago
why not ask them to take over the entire government? Kwame kasatenten
DISS KRESSION BAABU 2 weeks ago
That's what he is hinting at, that shameless uncouth snake! He was a staunch Akuffo Addo boy until he was sidelined and now he's becone Mahama's chief supporter!
yOy 2 weeks ago
Marouch 2 weeks ago
You've made some sense for once.
Great one 2 weeks ago
Are you guys certain that this individual is not high on tramadol or something?
You think soldiers are not corrupt or lackadaisical? you want to corrupt them
Osei Kwabena 2 weeks ago
This A- Minus is a fool. Be aware that you are nomore in the entertainment industry so talk as a matured MP who understands democracy. Have you forgotten that Ghana is a democratic country?
I understand that you just want t ... read full comment
This A- Minus is a fool. Be aware that you are nomore in the entertainment industry so talk as a matured MP who understands democracy. Have you forgotten that Ghana is a democratic country?
I understand that you just want to be heard. Ever since you were elected as MP what contribution have you made that would benefit Ghanaians? If you have nothing to contribute, keep your mouth shut because you are a disgrace to your constituency.
You are totally A - MINUS.
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Instead of creating systems that will help us deal with corruption in the country look at what he’s saying.
Who told you there are no corruption in the military.
Instead of creating systems that will help us deal with corruption in the country look at what he’s saying.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 2 weeks ago
Crass stupidity and gross ignorance!
How productive are Ghana soldiers? If this is the thought process of an MP, then Ghana is in deep trouble.
I weep for Ghana
How productive are Ghana soldiers? If this is the thought process of an MP, then Ghana is in deep trouble.
I weep for Ghana
Yiadom 2 weeks ago
This infantile leftist is a parliamentarian, how can Ghana develop. Why not resign and give your constituency unopposed to a more disciplinary military officer to represent the people in Parliament.
CB Agyeman 2 weeks ago
Kwame,when we're you bored.Stop your nonsense talk.Were they not in charged
From 1966 to 68,from 72 to 79,from 82 to 91.What good did these years bring to mother Ghana.
Cocoa farmers hair cut 2 weeks ago
Why not have them as Parliametarians too?
Hmm 2 weeks ago
The closet dictator speaks!
Hmm 2 weeks ago
Jah Alone 2 weeks ago
The man is speaking the truth,even though within the military there will be bad nuts (that's in every human intitution) but cannot be compared to the civilians who are in charge of these institutions.
For instance ,if we tr ... read full comment
The man is speaking the truth,even though within the military there will be bad nuts (that's in every human intitution) but cannot be compared to the civilians who are in charge of these institutions.
For instance ,if we trace back to the past governments,most SOE's were turned a loss,is it that those at the helm of affairs were incompetence?
On political lines,they will fail because most of them mindset is to make money,since they were financiering their parties.
I share the Hon.A- Plus sentiment,if we can have a second thought and try some military officers,they will perform much better than the parties faithful.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°.......W
Kk. 2 weeks ago
This so called MP us still fooling....what did the soldiers do well in Rawlings time? Wasnt it poverty and billeting?
Sycamore 2 weeks ago
A-Plus doesn't know what he's talking about
The Ghana Armed Forces is by far and large the most corrupt institution of have ever existed in Ghana. Corrupt,indiscipline,self centeredness,excessive greed and bullying is the order of the day in the Ghana Armed Forces. Commissioned officers are excessively corrupt,incompetent and manipulative whilst the non Commissioned officers (soldiers hitherto referred to as Other Ranks) are excessively foolish,lame,ignorant and coward
Kolo 2 weeks ago
He should not be a Politician
JB 2 weeks ago
To do what? You could as well say that soldiers should take over the country!
Future Judge 2 weeks ago
Why bashing A-Plus for expressing his opinion? Are we not in a democracy where we have free speech? He might be talking a lot of sense but perhaps he might not have packaged his concept in a workable manner, considering what our understanding of democracy is all about.
Our democracy is made of winner takes all concept and there's no room for innovative inputs beside the party that won power. Besides, our general understanding of democracy is government of civilians and by civilians. Soldiers are to remain in the baracks. Well, if we would appreciate, the soldier is the same civilian but now in uniform. While we don't expect soldiers to be Parliamentarians or ministers while in active service, soldiers with appropriate training and knowledge proceeding to retirement could be deployed in secondment or full capacities as CEOs in institutions as mentioned in A-Plus' inputs. We send our military and police chiefs as secondments to Embassies and High Commissions across the globe absolutely doing nothing. They are sent there as a gesture for their services to the nation. They are going to rest for life. These generals are great assets, they are vibrant and energetic, educated, wise, patriotic and tough. They can deliver as Chief Executive Officers (CEOs). They are no more in uniforms but disciplined. The well-cut, educated, knowledgeable and tough men are in the military or "in the system", as they call it. So, A-Plus is not far from the right. We have the men and women in the military, let's tap into their wealth of experience in national development.
Baffour kantinka 2 weeks ago
this A Plus guy is an apology of a politician.
Chiefs should not be superior to the people we elected. 2 weeks ago
It looks
It looks
Tweaaa 2 weeks ago
It looks like people Don't know how corrupt commissioned officers are. Running a nation is not five days military force deployment
Capt Adabuga 2 weeks ago
I agree with A Plus on this one. Let us assume that a Military officer, with the rank not below a Brig. Gen with degree or Masters in accounting is heading the Accountant General's department, all ghost names will disappear in two weeks saving the country millions every year
kwame 2 weeks ago
You act and think like a a street boy soldiers can also be corrupt Mr know all.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 weeks ago
Why don't we make soldiers our MPs. A plus talks anything that comes to his mind without giving it a second thought.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Is he serious? How do you put someone who is basically trained to kill in charge of human institutions? Institutions of several and diverse human behaviours. He is not serious
Lance 2 weeks ago
Not at all. Soldiers are lawless and corrupt
Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago
You Akans here in Ghana preaching against the military an surprised to hear such comment from A Plus
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
This is more proof that F-Plus is foolish and ignorant. What a waste in Parliament.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
No Nine No Ten 2 weeks ago
I think we should read the message very well before making certain comments which are not palatable. Please go through the writeup very carefully. For me I have seen a little bit of sense in it
The Devil’s Advocate 2 weeks ago
Is A- okay? Where was he born or from which hole did he just crawl out from
Obonzy 2 weeks ago
I now see you a big fool we want the military to take over your seat now
Peter 2 weeks ago
This guy is truly an idiot
Amoah 2 weeks ago
The first institution for military to take over is Fire Service, their bigmen are too dull
Boss 2 weeks ago
Then add the Parliament ad the Jubilee House too, so that the discipline will flow from the top. In fact our Parliament has demonstrated that they are very undisciplined on many occasions, tell us that half of Parliament plus the Speaker should be soldiers.
Ahene 2 weeks ago
Stupid boy! Why don't you suggest they ran the country instead idiots like your kind being MPs
Future Judge 2 weeks ago
China officially absorbs many retiring military officers into the civilian establishment, commonly known as the zhuanye (转业 or job transfer) system. However, for top military brass and generals, the practice operates quite differently. How General Officers Transition High-Level Appointments: Generals and high-ranking admirals are frequently placed into prestigious but ceremonial government advisory and legislative bodies post-retirement. Many are absorbed into the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) or seated as lawmakers in the National People's Congress (NPC) to offer guidance. Lower-Ranking Officers: Battalion and regiment-level leaders are routinely absorbed into civil service, such as joining the police force, becoming civil servants, or managing state-owned industries. It's not hereby being advocated that there's corruption in the military absolutely. Anywhere in human endeavors in managing resources, if there are no safeguards there could be corruption. Let's look at the bigger picture of national development.
No Mercy 2 weeks ago
Future Judge, Stop Unnecessary CHINESE Stories or History.If I'm now a President in Ghana,I Send all the CHINA'S out.Ghana Motto is Freedom and Justice ♎⚖️. How Can A-Plus be a Candidate in Parliament.I think investigation Minister for Education must Proof his Status.Ghana is back in 50 Years highly Education Technology innovation Standards, Very far away.Chinas are Stealing our Mineral Resources, Nigerian's Practicing Prostitutions.High Rate of death.AIDS-HIV is Spreading, Criminals thieves like A-Plus are in Parliament doing nothing
No Mercy 2 weeks ago
A-Plus, Ghana needs Laws, not Soldier's.Ghana Soldiers and Police officers Lawyers and Judges, The President MP's,85 % of the Citizens are all Thieves Collecting Bribes.A-Plus what is Your qualifications, Maybe a Professor in Ghana, Is Possible.
Charles 2 weeks ago
What A plus is saying is that , the system is not working, the system lacks discipline and serious thinking people. He is not saying that military should take over, but the serious intelligent ones should be included in developing the country.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Speaking of serious-thinking people, would you not agree that A-Plus should relinquish his position in Parliament to a military person since he clearly doesn't fit the description of a serious-thinking or intelligent person?
seth 2 weeks ago
If he thinks the soldiers are so brillinat and effective, then why not handover the whole governance and leadership to them? Why do the half and half?
He seems to misunderstand what democracy actually means and is!!!!
If he thinks the soldiers are so brillinat and effective, then why not handover the whole governance and leadership to them? Why do the half and half?
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
Mentally unstable idiot. This country is not under a military regime. Only Gomoa people will choose such a twat to be their MP.
Enyo 2 weeks ago
What type weed did this fool smoke, drink and/or eat? What a moron!!
Quadjo Bedu 2 weeks ago
Braggart A-Plus lacks knowledge of the history of military rule in Ghana. He should give up his seat in parliament to the CDS immediately. The earlier he gives up the stupid talk the better for him.
Afram 2 weeks ago
When is A-Plus going to make sense? Any time he speaks he spills thrash. I blame those who thought he is sensible and voted for him. It’s not that he is not old enough to know what the military, especially Rawlings has done to this country. He is just stupid, ignorant, and unread. He doesn’t belong to Ghana’s chamber of the elite. I am surprised that an elite constituency like his sent such a moron to parliament
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 2 weeks ago
The problem I have with President John Dramani Mahama is that he does not pay attention to petitions or is being selective? When the government there is stability yet there is high unemployment and the same stable economy is rather producing more poor people than millionaires spells doom for him as a President whether in power or if he successfully complete his term in office as is still at home he may be attacked for producing poor people than millionaires. At least Former President Akufo Addo who is receiving daily insults for taking Ghanaians through excruciating and poverty producing governance should be case study for President John Dramani Mahama. I equally want to be Rich but ask me where in this government can get 500k dollars 2million dollars collateral Free loan or something reasonable in the semblance of giving loans to ambitious dreamers who wants to make in Ghana rather than going to South Africa to be killed because President John Dramani Mahama and the previous Presidents did not make money available for the youth to make money in their own country. Trust me ladies and gentlemen there is money in Ghana and President John Dramani Mahama knows that. Why is it difficult for to invest in me and many other Ghanaians who are dreamers but needs funding to realize their dreams? Can President John Dramani Mahama answer that question for me?
I feel so disappointed that we allow foreigners to come to our country with money to take all the money in Ghana back to their country in a form of capital flight and our people are becoming poorer everyday even if you not intelligent can't you copy like the Chinese do? The Chinese copied the Americans and now they're manufacturing everything we consume in the world and we call it China goods where is Ghana goods? Or at least if we can't produce then we should be Ghana business Men and women. Chinese, Vietnamese, Lebanese and Indians produce millionaires every year by giving them money to do business in every country they go and they produce millionaires. What is the story of Ghana? We produce proverty.
Koti 2 weeks ago
A-Plus, if that is your thought then why not the presidency? In a subtle way that is what you want to mean. But know that the soldiers are also Ghanaians in uniform. What did Ghana gain from all those military rules? A-Plus is just wasting time in parliament.
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
Populist foolish man kwaashiaa
Classics GH 1 week ago
Ignorance is the mirror image of disaster. How can Ghana progress when we have this kind of imbeciles in parliment?
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 week ago
This is so stupid and daft. Does he really have to speak? Each time he does so, he demonstrates his stupidity and emptiness. The military governments we have had in this country have not been any better. Soldiers were put in charge of the fight to stop galamsey but they soon got involved themselves. Perhaps he should advocate for soldiers to replace parliamentarians. Foolish man!
THE REASON FOR RAWLINGS AFRC COUP WAS BECAUSE OF CURROPTION BY SOLDIERS PUT IN CHARGE OF STATE INSTITUTIONS UNDER SMCI & SMCII 1 week ago
The lessons learnt from our military past. Soldiers are human beings too. They grew up in the same homes civilians hail from. They have families and friends who expect favors from them when they have power. They are products of our corrupt society. Not angels.
Ebeei my Nfanti brother A plus, are speaking for this who voted for or yourself. Go and read your history about Military rules in Ghana. What came out 18years of Jerry Rawlings military rule headed by soldiers? 34state compan ...
Hmmmm. I didn’t say this. Soldiers are trained to defend the country and help maintain Democracy in the country. They are never trained to rule. They can also intervene to prevent Dictatorship but never to rule. For example ...
LONG LIVE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LI ...
OMG. Do you know how dangerous it can become when Soldiers rule? The have and control the very High Powerful Guns and can control the ordinary citizens of the country and hold them hostages. Have you forgotten the obnoxious, ...
Hmmmm. I didn’t say this. Soldiers are trained to defend the country and help maintain Democracy in the country. They are never trained to rule. They can also intervene to prevent Dictatorship but never to rule. For example ...
GOD HAVE MERCY!!!!
My question to aplus..take a good look at the g7 nations all Africans are running away from their continent to go to. Do you see any military officers in charge of any g7 state institutions? Idiot..you talk before you reason. ...
I understand that you just want t ...
I weep for Ghana
For instance ,if we tr ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
The Ghana Armed Forces is by far and large the most corrupt institution of have ever existed in Ghana. Corrupt,indiscipline,self centeredness,excessive greed and bullying is the o ...
Why bashing A-Plus for expressing his opinion? Are we not in a democracy where we have free speech? He might be talking a lot of sense but perhaps he might not have packaged his concept in a workable manner, considering what ...
It looks
I agree with A Plus on this one. Let us assume that a Military officer, with the rank not below a Brig. Gen with degree or Masters in accounting is heading the Accountant General's department, all ghost names will disappear i ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Then add the Parliament ad the Jubilee House too, so that the discipline will flow from the top. In fact our Parliament has demonstrated that they are very undisciplined on many occasions, tell us that half of Parliament plus ...
China officially absorbs many retiring military officers into the civilian establishment, commonly known as the zhuanye (转业 or job transfer) system. However, for top military brass and generals, the practice operates quit ...
Future Judge, Stop Unnecessary CHINESE Stories or History.If I'm now a President in Ghana,I Send all the CHINA'S out.Ghana Motto is Freedom and Justice ♎⚖️. How Can A-Plus be a Candidate in Parliament.I think investigat ...
A-Plus, Ghana needs Laws, not Soldier's.Ghana Soldiers and Police officers Lawyers and Judges, The President MP's,85 % of the Citizens are all Thieves Collecting Bribes.A-Plus what is Your qualifications, Maybe a Professor in ...
What A plus is saying is that , the system is not working, the system lacks discipline and serious thinking people. He is not saying that military should take over, but the serious intelligent ones should be included in devel ...
When is A-Plus going to make sense? Any time he speaks he spills thrash. I blame those who thought he is sensible and voted for him. It’s not that he is not old enough to know what the military, especially Rawlings has don ...
The problem I have with President John Dramani Mahama is that he does not pay attention to petitions or is being selective? When the government there is stability yet there is high unemployment and the same stable economy is ...
A-Plus, if that is your thought then why not the presidency? In a subtle way that is what you want to mean. But know that the soldiers are also Ghanaians in uniform. What did Ghana gain from all those military rules? A-Plus i ...
This is so stupid and daft. Does he really have to speak? Each time he does so, he demonstrates his stupidity and emptiness. The military governments we have had in this country have not been any better. Soldiers were put in ...
The lessons learnt from our military past. Soldiers are human beings too. They grew up in the same homes civilians hail from. They have families and friends who expect favors from them when they have power. They are products ...