Akosua, don't worry yourself, weather the court strike it out or not, but we Ghanaians would never allow any selfish leader to temper with the constitution, he john Mahama is not the only one who can rule Ghana and put things right, beside that what good thing is this abyss man doing to warrant a third term bid, he is not the only person who is repository to knowledge,
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago
President Mahama has said on several platforms that he would not go for a third term so what's the noise about? You the dead NPP party is always looking for means to INSULT the HARDWORKING President. Think of bringing Ken Ofori Atta back to face justice. It's a big disgrace that your former Finance Minister has stolen money and run away.
BESOYAYA 2 weeks ago
Akosua, these your admonitions to the learned justices to dismiss this case before them is so infantile. Ken Kuranchie is one of the people who sent this matter to court. Ken is a card holding member of your party. Just call Ken and advise him to withdraw the case from the court if you feel so strongly that it is unnecessary. But here you are throwing tantrums on this platform. In any case has john mahama not informed everyone that he is not interested in a third term? So what is your beef? I believe you just want to set the president up for insults with this very immature position of yours.
Batuta 2 weeks ago
John Mahama and his henchmen are using Ken Kuranchie because he is very cheap and gullible. He was an NDC member who defected to NPP so he may have decided to go back. The Supreme Court has no power to insert adjectives into Ghana's Constitutional clauses for the benefit of greedy John Mahama. Ghana is not Russia or North Korea. Is there nobody in NDC who can take over from him and perform better? If greedy Mahama is allowed to pursue these selfish schemes it will eventually lead to the destruction of NDC.
EFO KOKU 2 weeks ago
PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL
This whole nonsense keeps coming up because the Ndc has no one to represent them as a presidential candidate. The only person they can count on is Airbus Mahama.
PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL
This whole nonsense keeps coming up because the Ndc has no one to represent them as a presidential candidate. The only person they can count on is Airbus Mahama.
Gra 2 weeks ago
Smelly
Smelly
Yoo 2 weeks ago
Nose
Nose
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 weeks ago
I voted NDC,, and will always,,, but this third term nonsense must cease,,, Mahama as a student of History shouldn't go there...
I will support a coup detat should this imbecility continue ....
After all I still don't dis ... read full comment
I voted NDC,, and will always,,, but this third term nonsense must cease,,, Mahama as a student of History shouldn't go there...
After all I still don't discern much differences between NPP and NDC,,,
No Third term please
Boy 2 weeks ago
Then you will rather go and hang yourself no any coup details in Ghana the OR have learnt a lot
FTT 2 weeks ago
The constitution is clear on only two term limit so why’s mr Alhasan worrying himself. I don’t think President mahama want to do something to hurt Ghanaians he himself said he will not so why
Cat 2 weeks ago
Attention seeker.....oh npp when are u going to learn new strategy in modern politics.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°QQ
God blessed Alan cash 2 weeks ago
Am asking ooo npp you guys are saying bawumia will win 2028 every day npp fooools are saying mahama government is not doing well so bawumia will win 2028 if npp knew bawumia will win 2028 why is npp afraid of mahama 3rd term hahaha instead of npp fucus and marketing bawumia 38 percent you guys are thinking of 3rd term even if ndc bring goat 2028 still bawumia will lose.
Pressman 2 weeks ago
We are told that they buried thirty-two cows, and what about the others yet to be revealed. You see where our mortal reservations are coming from???
HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago
Akosua,don't worry yourself over the 3rd term nonsense,those who want to allow themselves to be set up for destruction have a choice.
Pressman 2 weeks ago
Look! Boafo-Bonnie is on avenge mission for his brother who was a while ago incarcerated for corruption.
Look at the judges he always chooses to hear such matters.
The matter needs no interpretation, but the guy with ulteri ... read full comment
Look! Boafo-Bonnie is on avenge mission for his brother who was a while ago incarcerated for corruption.
The matter needs no interpretation, but the guy with ulterior motives will find a way of getting it on the calendar for kangaroo hearing and affirmation for the ‘master’
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Please, I would appreciate some legal education on this matter.
My understanding is that when a case is before the courts, people are generally not supposed to discuss it publicly or try to influence the judges. However, does the same apply when it comes to discussing constitutional issues or the interpretation of the Constitution? Are members of the public allowed to debate and express their views on such matters while they are being considered?
I'm genuinely asking because I don't know, and I'd appreciate any clarification or education on this topic.
Thank you in advance. I look forward to learning more.
Pressman 2 weeks ago
Hey! Judges are not all-knowing.
The constitution is a document written by we the people.
Sometimes in bias judges attempt to interpret it, they totally show their subjective views and bias, not to mention their beliefs.
W ... read full comment
Sometimes in bias judges attempt to interpret it, they totally show their subjective views and bias, not to mention their beliefs.
We have the right always to point out before any damages are done the letter and spirits of the document as we also believe to see whose argument is superior.
Judges are always fallible just like anyone else, period!
No more, no less, that is it .
Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago
How should allow Ghanaians to suffer in this second year of your reign and demand another term.Are you the only person in Ghana who can be President. What good thing have you implemented in Ghana that everyone has benefited that you want to go for another term. We dont want any chaos in Ghana
Sex machine 2 weeks ago
Raphael Abiam or whatever stupid name you call yourself kwasia has Mahama informed you that he wants to go for a third term? Must you also say something when humans are talking ? I pity your useless parents. Aboa
Adamafio 2 weeks ago
ONLY THE FOOLS AND CRIMINALS SEE JJ RAWLINGS AS A HERO...THOSE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO GO FOR A THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS.WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM?????????
Bawumia 2 weeks ago
Adamafio even that filthy wretched and useless thing in your house you call your father you see something special about him. Aboa bi ba like you
Donkomi 2 weeks ago
Me this law suit koraa I no dey see for top self. 2 terms is 2 terms whether consecutively or you go come for 2nd World War. I no bi anybody but this one nkoaa de3 I understand it. 1+1=2 same like 4 yrs+4 yrs=8yrs or 2 terms that's all. Case closed. Chief justice this is the method, no big english biara.
Concerned- Tema 2 weeks ago
In the African countries where there is a review of Presidential tenure, Night continue to fail and Day equally continue to break. If 34 million Ghanaians review the tenure to a 4th term, the Sea will not dry up. The Constitution of Ghana did not come from Mount Sannai.
Adigon 2 weeks ago
Nonsense girl
Why npp afraid of mahama hahahahaha npp change bawumia now and win power bawumia will never become president of Ghana never may God still bless and guide ken and Alan cash even if mahama didn't anything l will never vote for tanni bawumia now am asking npp ,npp want tanni bawumia for president of Ghana hahaha
Bawumia is not a leader why bawumia chose akosua to speak for npp a person who lost over 20000 votes some of us close to her office some of us don't do politics but I told npp friends that she will lose if npp bring her 2028 still she will lose again she used money still she lost npp fine better person to stand adenta 2028 alot of supporters of akosua are hungry sometimes I feel pity for them they are in dzor obojo here hahahaja
Kwame 2 weeks ago
He he he , the NPP is afraid of this suit, it does have some merit even if struck out.
Joko 2 weeks ago
This foolish girl that collapsed after losing to Adamu Ramadan wants to collapse again . How many times will Mahama say he is not going for third term before you will hear??
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase o
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
No President can go for a third term in Ghana.
Nothing shall make any President attempt to stand an election for a third term In Ghana.
It won't happen. It can't happen.
THE GOD OF DEATH SHALL KILL ANY BRAIN IN GHANA TH ... read full comment
Nothing shall make any President attempt to stand an election for a third term In Ghana.
THE GOD OF DEATH SHALL KILL ANY BRAIN IN GHANA THAT FORMENTS THE THOUGHT OF A 3RD PRESIDENTIAL TERM OF OFFICE
Breaking News 2 weeks ago
When a country chooses someone language to be its official language that is the result. They will interpret tayaa every day.
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
Now the " competent " book long people fear the " incompetent " JDM. What a world? We the floating voters shall hit the street if JDM refuses to accept a straight third term. We love what we experiencing and should JDM continue on this tangent, that call shall intensity to force JDM to forcefully accept it. We don't need you thieves in our political space anymore. Even if JDM does not contest, Ghanaians are wise enough not to allow you incompetent imbecile of thieves to get closer to governance again till 3098. Incompetent thieves with no manners and dignity led by the mother serpent himself who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement, gross incompetence and gross stupidity. Never again
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 weeks ago
Now, you people and Dr. Bawumia dey fear JM? Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu,
Boy 2 weeks ago
Akosua why are you crying more than the bereaved are you now saying you don’t trust the court system? Please allow them and I think that’s the right way to go so the citizens of Ghana will understand this proper is not about you but for mother Ghana
Batuta 2 weeks ago
Ghana's kangaroo courts led by their chief kangaroo justice can do anything to satisfy the Czar and his group of kleptocrats but the end results will be difficult for them to contain.
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
That useless sycophantic petition should be tossed into a trash can.
Akosua, don't worry yourself, weather the court strike it out or not, but we Ghanaians would never allow any selfish leader to temper with the constitution, he john Mahama is not the only one who can rule Ghana and put things ...
President Mahama has said on several platforms that he would not go for a third term so what's the noise about? You the dead NPP party is always looking for means to INSULT the HARDWORKING President. Think of bringing Ken Ofo ...
Akosua, these your admonitions to the learned justices to dismiss this case before them is so infantile. Ken Kuranchie is one of the people who sent this matter to court. Ken is a card holding member of your party. Just call ...
John Mahama and his henchmen are using Ken Kuranchie because he is very cheap and gullible. He was an NDC member who defected to NPP so he may have decided to go back. The Supreme Court has no power to insert adjectives into ...
PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL
Smelly
Nose
After all I still don't dis ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Am asking ooo npp you guys are saying bawumia will win 2028 every day npp fooools are saying mahama government is not doing well so bawumia will win 2028 if npp knew bawumia will win 2028 why is npp afraid of mahama 3rd term ...
The matter needs no interpretation, but the guy with ulteri ...
My understanding is that when a case is before the courts, people are generally not supposed to discuss it publicly or try to influence the judges. However, d ...
W ...
How should allow Ghanaians to suffer in this second year of your reign and demand another term.Are you the only person in Ghana who can be President. What good thing have you implemented in Ghana that everyone has benefited ...
Me this law suit koraa I no dey see for top self. 2 terms is 2 terms whether consecutively or you go come for 2nd World War. I no bi anybody but this one nkoaa de3 I understand it. 1+1=2 same like 4 yrs+4 yrs=8yrs or 2 terms ...
In the African countries where there is a review of Presidential tenure, Night continue to fail and Day equally continue to break. If 34 million Ghanaians review the tenure to a 4th term, the Sea will not dry up. The Constitu ...
Nonsense girl
Why npp afraid of mahama hahahahaha npp change bawumia now and win power bawumia will never become president of Ghana never may God still bless and guide ken and Alan cash even if mahama didn't anything l will never vote for ...
Bawumia is not a leader why bawumia chose akosua to speak for npp a person who lost over 20000 votes some of us close to her office some of us don't do politics but I told npp friends that she will lose if npp bring her 2028 ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
THE GOD OF DEATH SHALL KILL ANY BRAIN IN GHANA TH ...
Now the " competent " book long people fear the " incompetent " JDM. What a world? We the floating voters shall hit the street if JDM refuses to accept a straight third term. We love what we experiencing and should JDM contin ...
Akosua why are you crying more than the bereaved are you now saying you don’t trust the court system? Please allow them and I think that’s the right way to go so the citizens of Ghana will understand this proper is not ab ...