People like Kofi just love to talk. With his diabolic npp.
Owusu 2 weeks ago
The previous government failed 8 years leadership failure has brought us these floods. Bawuliar administration failed us
K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago
Get LOST-YOU LIAR. It is the RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN TO DO OUR NATIONAL CLEANING UP SERVICE. NO RUBBISH IN GUTTERS. I VISITED GHANA and I stayed in Accra-Adabraka-Hotel De Carlifornia etc. Anytime I walked down the STREET IN ADABRAKA-I SAW NASTY THINGS-RUBBISH THROWN INTO GUTTERS. I SAW THE LAZY WOMEN THROWING RUBBISH INTO THE GUTTERS AT ADABRAKA-FROM THE HOUSES BY THE ROAD. THOSE OLD GA PEEOPLE HOUSES WITH NO WALLS OR WHATEVER. ALL OF US HAVE A DUTY OF CARE TO EACH OTHER. PLEASE-PLEASE-MY FELLOW GHANAIANS-WE MUST LET CHARITY BEGIN AT HOME-WE SHOULD REPORT EACH OTHER FOR THROWING THINGS INTO THE GUTERS. ALL THE PLANNING OFFICERS IN ACCRA, KUMASI AND OTHER CITIES/TOWNS WHO COLLECT MONEY TO ISSUE PERMITS FOR PEOPLE TO BUILD HOUSES ETC ON RIVER STREAMS-MUST BE MADE TO COUGH THE MONEY AND SACKED IMMEDIATELY. THOSE HOUSES ARE BLOCKING THE NATURAL FLOW OF RIVERS AND RAIN WATER. GHANA FIRST NOT SELFISH BASTARDS FIRST.GET LOST AGAIN
Musah 2 weeks ago
Yes I agree with Kofi . The 8 years leadership failure of Addo/ Bawumia leadership has brought us to these floods .
Kwame Nkrumah 2 weeks ago
The flooding is a procurement trap
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 weeks ago
Bur you are also a leader, and have great influence in GH so better use it to effect behavioural changes in society than rather always criticising of regime you don't support. Positive channel
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°AAA
Kelly 2 weeks ago
Foolish mercanry lawyer. Was it not this stupid lawyer who was demanding 12 million US dollars from Bishop Dag Heward Mills. Kwasia. Useless lawyer.
Abrefa 2 weeks ago
@Kelly. Honestly, you are more foolish. Keep to the issue at stake and stop with your stupid character assassination. Some of you come to the platform to spew out rubbish. Keep quiet if you don't have anything sensible to say.
HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago
The powers that be must start from prevention of silting before dredging,jobs creation to reduce street selling and ultimately prevent it,is this too much to expect from people who beg,lie,deceive the electorate for political power? If they can't think they should copy from other countries who have been in Ghana's predicament before.
Francis 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr. Kofi Bentil for your words. I can not agree with you more. Our problems in Ghana are a leadership problem. We lack political leaders who can take the bull by the horns. Our leaders are visionless and weak. Unfortunately, we keep recycling them after every 4 or 8 years. It looks like we are not suffering enough in the country otherwise we would have looked for someone else to lead us and not the NPP and NDC which have dominated the political scene for past three decades.
Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago
Are you just now seeing this? Tell us something we don't know
K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago
Get LOST-YOU LIAR. It is the RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN TO DO OUR NATIONAL CLEANING UP SERVICE. NO RUBBISH IN GUTTERS. I VISITED GHANA and I stayed in Accra-Adabraka-Hotel De Carlifornia etc. Anytime I walked down the STREET IN ADABRAKA-I SAW NASTY THINGS-RUBBISH THROWN INTO GUTTERS. I SAW THE LAZY WOMEN THROWING RUBBISH INTO THE GUTTERS AT ADABRAKA-FROM THE HOUSES BY THE ROAD. THOSE OLD GA PEEOPLE HOUSES WITH NO WALLS OR WHATEVER. ALL OF US HAVE A DUTY OF CARE TO EACH OTHER. PLEASE-PLEASE-MY FELLOW GHANAIANS-WE MUST LET CHARITY BEGIN AT HOME-WE SHOULD REPORT EACH OTHER FOR THROWING THINGS INTO THE GUTERS. ALL THE PLANNING OFFICERS IN ACCRA, KUMASI AND OTHER CITIES/TOWNS WHO COLLECT MONEY TO ISSUE PERMITS FOR PEOPLE TO BUILD HOUSES ETC ON RIVER STREAMS-MUST BE MADE TO COUGH THE MONEY AND SACKED IMMEDIATELY. THOSE HOUSES ARE BLOCKING THE NATURAL FLOW OF RIVERS AND RAIN WATER. GHANA FIRST NOT SELFISH BASTARDS FIRST.
One more 2 weeks ago
Very foolish npp man
Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago
Where was Kofi Bentil in the past 8 years
Is he aware that some of the contract awarded to Cecilia Darpa was never honored
Kofi just blowing his horn
Is he aware that some of the contract awarded to Cecilia Darpa was never honored
KusiG 2 weeks ago
You are the most damned fool personality I have ever met in the media, simply because of hatred politics towards one party.
Kwasiato, Aboato !!
You are the most damned fool personality I have ever met in the media, simply because of hatred politics towards one party.
Kwasiato, Aboato !!
KusiG 2 weeks ago
You are the most damned fool personality I have ever met in the media, simply because of sheer hatred towards one party, you Kofi Bentil, yes.
Kwasiato
Aboato
You are the most damned fool personality I have ever met in the media, simply because of sheer hatred towards one party, you Kofi Bentil, yes.
Kwasiato
Aboato
Wasteman 2 weeks ago
KOFI START FROM YOUR FATHER AKUFO ADDO!!!
Kofi Kakraba 2 weeks ago
Kofi how long have you been in Ghana?And are you not a member of the leadership of Ghana.Self-conceited bigot.
Joe UK 2 weeks ago
Who gave people permission to build in Ramsar sites all over Accra ????
Who gave people permission to foolishly and stupidly deforest the side of Aburi hills and build all kinds of houses. What backward people were in power for 8 years before January 2025 ????
The same backward people who were trying to build on Parks and Gardens land in Cantonments. The same people used excavated materials from the so called National Cathedral to fill water courses and build at Otojor Dansoman. Now they are crying because of flooding. Look at Tse Addo mangroves - the same thing.
Go to any sensible country all over the world and you will see protected waterways, waterfronts clean and well maintained, and generating revenue from tourism. In Ghana, we do the opposite, We try to fill water courses with laterite, so we can share the land and continue with our nonsense. 2017 to 2024 were the most mentally backward years in Ghana’s history.
I haven’t even started talking about Galamsey …..
Joe UK 2 weeks ago
The KPESHIE LAGOON is situated at La, a peri-urban township in Accra, Ghana. It includes sand hills, open lagoons, marshy lands and scrublands with a catchment area of roughly 110 km2 that occasionally joins the Atlantic Ocean. The Lagoon is located on a low lying plain between Teshie Rasta Rd corridor, on the eastern side and the Ghana International Trade Fair corridor to the west where it forms a marshy zone. The Lagoon has four wetlands with various inlets, however, as a result of pollution, the third and fourth segments have become extinct even though the area has been designated as a mangrove protected site in Ghana. Historically, the Kpeshie Lagoon served as a remarkable fishing ground for the community of La and others outside its catchment area.
Mangroves and their wetlands are critical ecosystems that support the planet and humanity in unique ways providing breeding grounds for fish and carbon storage, as well as protection against flooding as they serve as a reservoir that accumulates and channels excess water into the sea.
Any attempt to destroy the little that is left of the Kpeshie Lagoon will have grave consequences on the La Community and its environs, causing threats to human life as well as nature including aquatic life within the landscape.
Sadly, human activities continue to threaten the environs of the Greater Accra Region as compared to all other regions in Ghana, and it is expected that we take cue from the excessive flooding that claim peoples’ lives anytime there are heavy downpours, and amend our ways by protecting the very few wetlands left. Saving the Kpeshie Lagoon will help minimize such threats to precious lives.
A recent publication in the Ghanaian Times of 7th August 2020 (pg 19) titled ‘APPLICATION FOR CHANGE OF USE OF SITE FROM MANGROVE (PROTECTED COASTAL WATER FRONT ZONE) TO MIXED USE’, is seeking to convert a protected coastal water front zone to a mixed use. The site in question which is approximately 3.22 acres is situated behind the Ghana International Trade Fair along the Lagoon bypass and close to the Kpeshie Lagoon. The Applicant is seeking to change the use of the site from Mangrove (Protected Coastal Water Front Zone) to an 18-unit Residential Estate and Recreational Centre contrary to the negative environmental impact this change may create.
This Petition is to therefore solicit support to STOP this process and any other attempts by the respective government agencies to change the use from a Protected Coastal Water Front Zone to residential and/or recreational centre.
Joe UK 2 weeks ago
The above was a petition from 2020. Did the authorities listen ? Today, we are reaping what was sown back then.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Mimi 2 weeks ago
Why is it that when someone talks about leadership, people start insulting? To me the problem of this world is bad leadership. I am not here because of politics. Take any household, institution, city or country with a bad lazy leader, that institution or country is in a mess. Leadership is all about vision. Where are you as a leader taking your people to in the next 10 years. What is Accra going to be in the next 20 years? What is Accra population going to be in the next 20 years? Ghana should find a place where it can build a new capital . Accra can be the business capital and the new place can be the administrative capital.
Obrempong 2 weeks ago
The drastic urban planning backed up by
Technical know how, the matured people in
Lead and the desire to make the projects work.
It is politically and economically dangerous to
put a young inexperienced person to lead o ... read full comment
put a young inexperienced person to lead or head
Public establishments of Prime importance with
Cash flow. Old and experienced people must
Head or put in-charge. Long live Ghana and
Her people.
No Mercy 2 weeks ago
GHANAIANS Leaders are thieves, Stealing Money is their Goal.Instead of developing the Country.Unqualifed Engineers.Primitives Citizens from Class One Kids to Market People.Everybody Throw Rubbish on the ground.Sanitater Minister don't know what is called dasbin.Erosions has taken Place in every Part of the Country.Black Man Can't develop his own Country, because of lack of knowledge.Black Man don't Produce anything.Black Man Can not Transform his own Minerals Resources.Useless University's.Most of the People Called themselves Professor's.Is a big Problem to Solve due to Bad behaviour, from the Government
Get LOST-YOU LIAR. It is the RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN TO DO OUR NATIONAL CLEANING UP SERVICE. NO RUBBISH IN GUTTERS. I VISITED GHANA and I stayed in Accra-Adabraka-Hotel De Carlifornia etc. Anytime I walked down the S ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
@Kelly. Honestly, you are more foolish. Keep to the issue at stake and stop with your stupid character assassination. Some of you come to the platform to spew out rubbish. Keep quiet if you don't have anything sensible to say ...
The powers that be must start from prevention of silting before dredging,jobs creation to reduce street selling and ultimately prevent it,is this too much to expect from people who beg,lie,deceive the electorate for political ...
Thank you Mr. Kofi Bentil for your words. I can not agree with you more. Our problems in Ghana are a leadership problem. We lack political leaders who can take the bull by the horns. Our leaders are visionless and weak. Unfor ...
Get LOST-YOU LIAR. It is the RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN TO DO OUR NATIONAL CLEANING UP SERVICE. NO RUBBISH IN GUTTERS. I VISITED GHANA and I stayed in Accra-Adabraka-Hotel De Carlifornia etc. Anytime I walked down the S ...
Very foolish npp man
Kwasiato, Aboato !!
Kwasiato
Aboato
Who gave people permission to foolishly and stupidly deforest the side of Aburi hills and build all kinds of houses. What backward people were in pow ...
The KPESHIE LAGOON is situated at La, a peri-urban township in Accra, Ghana. It includes sand hills, open lagoons, marshy lands and scrublands with a catchment area of roughly 110 km2 that occasionally joins the Atlantic Ocea ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Why is it that when someone talks about leadership, people start insulting? To me the problem of this world is bad leadership. I am not here because of politics. Take any household, institution, city or country with a bad laz ...
put a young inexperienced person to lead o ...
GHANAIANS Leaders are thieves, Stealing Money is their Goal.Instead of developing the Country.Unqualifed Engineers.Primitives Citizens from Class One Kids to Market People.Everybody Throw Rubbish on the ground.Sanitater Minis ...