Abu Trica Extradition: Why the inordinate rush? – Kpebu raises questions over Ghana-US dealings

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Hmmm na aka 2 weeks ago

Masa you know the system and how it works, don't come on air to pretend you are naive. But the Feds came down from America, most of the process for his arrest, extraditions, security moves, AG's support was laid down.

Do y ...

• Yoo 2 weeks ago

Martin Kpebu the typical lawyer!! The longer the case goes the more money Abu Trica has to pay the lawyers.

• Mental charter 2 weeks ago

Thank u

• Hmmm na aka 2 weeks ago

Masa you know the system and how it works, don't come on air to pretend you are naive. Before the Feds came down from America here, most of the process for his arrest, extraditions, security moves, AG's support was laid down. ...

• Paa kwasi 2 weeks ago

Intellectual fool, go and research on the FBI before you come and talk trash

• Kwabena Duku 2 weeks ago

Paa Kwesi thinking is difficult we criticise said Albert Einstein

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• NAIJA 419 CRIMINAL .... 2 weeks ago

Your SCAM is a laughable one. Foolish boy, go and use those cars to run a taxi fleet. Your morda.......

• Kwam 2 weeks ago

Why do you think you are the only knowledgeable lawyer in Ghana? That everything your opinion should be the final

He is on TV of unread men.... in a community of reading men such plenty talk will cease

• Wise Man. 2 weeks ago

Crime is Crime so don't say that .

• Kwabena Duku 2 weeks ago

Counsel Martin every second it's Ofori Atta but you definitely do know that per records when a court case is the right accused person is served as well the the lawyers abd the Registrar and he's not been served

2 Point no ...

• Great one 2 weeks ago

How can you question the speed, when minister Ablakwa went to sign agreements with the Americans on visa issues, what were you guys thinking?

Ghana is now American poodle, you do as you are told otherwise you'll be punishe ...

Is this man a lawyer?

• Kofi Abu 2 weeks ago

Kpebu, please let him dance to the music he has set for himself. Or you are also involve in dancing to tune of his music. Abu Trica, should defend himself in the US and the Law will set him free if he not guilty. Rule of La ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 weeks ago

I pity Black man,if it was White man who came to Ghana and did this and runs to England or America do you think they will release him or her to you, look at the man who came from Russia and slept with married woman and girls, ...

• Adom Abdullah 2 weeks ago

Abu you see the tinse Diya gonen yes is Torou

U.S.THEY WILL BIE WEN BIEKOSE THEY WILL HAVEN GOOD PRESEDANT IT WILL RULEN,GOOD

U.S.THEY WILL BIE WEN BIEKOSE THEY WILL HAVEN GOOD PRESEDANT IT WILL RULEN,GOOD for Ghana weir is the kind Ofore Atta So Ghana then will never wen

• Straight talk 2 weeks ago

And why not?