General IK, the loving hearted Head of State of Opeartion Feed Yourself (OFY) fame. You played your part! You made legendary impacts! By their treachery, they have been known. Big talk; No show. Only negative outcomes
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°°°¿¿¿¿¿
Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago
That's was the result of the "Aliens Compliance Order" policy of the UP government led by Dr Busia. When the Yoruba, Lebanese and Syrians who were masters of the commercial sector were expelled and our local merchants took over. To date, Ghana hasn't recovered from arbitrary price increases, high profiteering, flooding the market with fake imports from China and sales at cutthroat prices.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 2 weeks ago
Not true. Shortage of Foreign Reserves with BoG and refusal of Late Gen I. K. Acheampong govt to sign on onto IMF pact of assistance caused this. There was no foreign currency to import most of these essential goods as we used to call them. Don't forget Acheampong is the only President of Ghana who did not borrow from WB or IMF during his 6 and half yrs. I remember at a point in 1974 he took Boxer D.K Poison purse in Japan to import Mackerel to Ghsna bcoz it was scarce.
Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago
The beginning was of the chaos you mentioned is the "Aliens Compliance Order" you may disagree but I stand by assertions and I can even go further to mentione the overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Watch what happens to South ... read full comment
The beginning was of the chaos you mentioned is the "Aliens Compliance Order" you may disagree but I stand by assertions and I can even go further to mentione the overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Watch what happens to South Africa in the subsequent years, after the dust have settled on their misguided actions. The disruptions in their commercial channels are going to affect them for a long time to come.
Lord Hamah 2 weeks ago
Write more i need to understand your unique perspective.
COOLBLUE 2 weeks ago
Good old times people suffered from hunger for a short period of time in order to learn to be honest and law abiding, however, what do we see today?. Some Ghanaians engulfed with gargantuan amount of money with no one knowing the source of such wealth.
Just look at beauty of the chicks/ladies in their natural hair, those are the days you could freely and easily visit a girl you're courting in her house in presence of her mother. Today, most girls, jobless, don't have a place of abode, they sleep from men to men and their preferred places of "rendezvous " is the Malls where they plan to milk you dry because you agree to meet them there.
Asem atu Ghana paa!
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 weeks ago
Kwame Nkrumah come and see the result of your overthrow
Kwame not Quame 2 weeks ago
Leave Nkrumah out of your misery the poor guy passed on decades ago,let him rest in peace
Obi 2 weeks ago
RAWLINGS 1983 WAS WORSE, THE WORST ECONOMIC SITUATION IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
Those were the days of KALABULE. Corruption at its apogee.
Treachery for Ungovernable Climate 2 weeks ago
A DNA, Odabour the Chimpanzee engendered towards students' riots then, for chaos. Like he tried with the Arabs Spring. Again now, as his stooge serpents are stoking the floods
Sowah Nabiyoo 2 weeks ago
This looks more like 1983, not '73. I believe Ghanaians were more civilized then, until June 4th '79 .
OGyam 2 weeks ago
@A few were civilised in the art of Kalabule.in robbing the vast majority of us,
It was pure joy seeing those heartless purveyors of the dreadul Kalabule on their 4ucking kness begging for mercy during the much deserved ... read full comment
@A few were civilised in the art of Kalabule.in robbing the vast majority of us,
It was pure joy seeing those heartless purveyors of the dreadul Kalabule on their 4ucking kness begging for mercy during the much deserved June 4th..
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Nations which citizens realize that they must endure some pain in order to succeed as a nation are doing better.
It is a shame that as we are unable to control our needs and expectations we go to countries that endure all d ... read full comment
Nations which citizens realize that they must endure some pain in order to succeed as a nation are doing better.
It is a shame that as we are unable to control our needs and expectations we go to countries that endure all deprivations to exist not as an extension of another country.
It's on record that in 1973 both the Asutsuare and Komenda sugar factories were in production.
I was in Accra and attended Emit Electronics for half of 1973 and left there to help dig the Dawhenya irrigation project then stopped schooling up till 1975.
Ancient history and borlanews
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
That's was the result of the "Aliens Compliance Order" policy of the UP government led by Dr Busia. When the Yoruba, Lebanese and Syrians who were masters of the commercial sector were expelled and our local merchants took ...
Not true. Shortage of Foreign Reserves with BoG and refusal of Late Gen I. K. Acheampong govt to sign on onto IMF pact of assistance caused this. There was no foreign currency to import most of these essential goods as we us ...
Watch what happens to South ...
Good old times people suffered from hunger for a short period of time in order to learn to be honest and law abiding, however, what do we see today?. Some Ghanaians engulfed with gargantuan amount of money with no one knowing ...
It was pure joy seeing those heartless purveyors of the dreadul Kalabule on their 4ucking kness begging for mercy during the much deserved ...
It is a shame that as we are unable to control our needs and expectations we go to countries that endure all d ...