Forget him their time will come, they are All Criminals disturbing the society.These Spiritualists & One Man Churches pastors will be a main target of any Military Coup.They will be shot dead on the spot like JJ did in 1979.
Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
Why the state allows characters like these criminals and charlatans to defile our media space beats my imagination. I also blame the media for giving him space.
P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago
Only after things keep happening in a particular line of issues before they start having prophecies - in the past we didn't hear any of them having prophecies on extraditions.
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
Oprege 3 weeks ago
Agyimisem GhanaWeb for giving this aboa bi ba a platform
Aisha Sadongo 3 weeks ago
I blame clueless media men and the illiterate bloggers for giving these crooks and ignorant so called pastors oxygen. These guys are all wicked lying scoundrels. They use their mouths, native intelligence and ability to tell stories to cheat the vulnerable. No one, I repeat no one should take the likes of Ajaguraja serious in anything. These are the lowest of low lifes in Ghanaian society. IGNORE SUCH FOOLS. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. IDIOTIC FOOLS.
2hat! 3 weeks ago
It's high time they silence this moron and ban him from all the social media platforms. Too much of his spiritual nonsense.
Kay 3 weeks ago
Both Ajagurajah & Abu Trica are Thieves. The problem with Ajagurajah is anytime they go out these Internet Fraudsters spend more than him & his colleagues Fake Pastors. They are now exposing each other.
God will elevate Nigeria 3 weeks ago
Ban this idiot from influencing the Youths. This man will destroy Ghana if he is not curtailed.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe AustrBank Loading
Ato Kwamena 3 weeks ago
Indeed there is no hurry in life.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purc
Bank Loading
selfmade KING 3 weeks ago
We have allowed all these fraudsters and stupidities to gained root in our main media?
I can’t wait for a soldier to come and arrest all these thieves
One day I LL BE THAT SOLDIER!
I will arrest all these scumba ... read full comment
We have allowed all these fraudsters and stupidities to gained root in our main media?
I will arrest all these scumbags and jail brutally
Evans Sarfo Adu 3 weeks ago
Do your thing Bro. And thanks for your comment!
ONE DAY 3 weeks ago
Massa what are you waiting for?
Monkey see, Monkey do 3 weeks ago
Kwasia. This guy is feeding information to law authorities chooker
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago
Everything in Ghana is spiritual? Nonsense.
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
Flushed them all out hiding behind computers scamming old ladies is a sin
Yaw Bee 3 weeks ago
Ajagurajah, woy3 Azzaa mu Note 27
Johnnie 3 weeks ago
Foolish talk.
A 3 weeks ago
This idiot is an informant
King 3 weeks ago
Stupid idiot
HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago
Nii,how old were you when JJ and his people came? If you were not born read about it and make an informed comment.
June 3 weeks ago
Stupid Fool.
BATA 3 weeks ago
APUU
APUU
BigMouth 3 weeks ago
Murky stories of occultism, sika gari and JuJu abound, Lord have mercy +++
Ra 3 weeks ago
Masa I’m from the north and no one has such money over here ..
A A 3 weeks ago
How can Ghana Web publish nonsense story like this..
Disgraceful, I have lost all respect for Ghanaweb
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°°°QQ
La jla 3 weeks ago
Stop Fooling man About Northernes k,idiot Boy.
Blay 3 weeks ago
So if the said young man, has a spirit which has been giving him money, and protecting him, then wherein fit the f.b.i. in his imminent arrest ? These so called prophets, are all fakes.
Kofi Aplaku 3 weeks ago
Is Abu Trica not a member of your group. Haven’t you been praying for him. You said he will never be extradited to America and that you are protecting him. Lies upon lies. Fake so called man of God.
Ghanaweb get new workers please 3 weeks ago
Too much children news please stop the trash.
With such backward Media no wonder Ghana is under developed 3 weeks ago
What dominates a nation's media speak much about the thinking of the populace. For Ghana it's all trash about false prophets and unhealthy politics. Nothing about technological innovation, academism and high level thinking. Our poverty knows no bounds and yet we're not serious about finding solutions too. So when....
Hard 3 weeks ago
Settings man
Dr Ali Awudu 3 weeks ago
The most useless person in Ghana is this idiot
Omaru Issah (Maryland) 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians are very stupid, how can normal humans be following such a stupid thief Asiamah such a twerp.
Sam 3 weeks ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Take that message to the Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets who keep polluting Ghana's air with daily religious lies and deceptions.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
So the Americans will come chasing those who make money from juju because it is their gods. Them they have to arrest Ajagurajah for protecting these sakawa boys.
Ajagurajah nonsensessssss
So the Americans will come chasing those who make money from juju because it is their gods. Them they have to arrest Ajagurajah for protecting these sakawa boys.
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Those scammers are idiots for thinking that they're being protected by juju or prayers from quack pastors like Ajagurajah. Juju is fake and worthless, so too are the useless prayers of the quack pastors. Criminals and crooks all over the world often get away with their criminal conduct for a long time, then one act finally lands them in hot water with the law. It's only in Ghana that fools continue to believe that worthless juju and useless quack pastors' prayers can afford them protection from being caught when they commit their crimes. In crime, the saying that "Everyday for thiefman, one day for massa" still reigns supreme. Juju is fake, and those quack pastors' fortification prayers also fake.
Asor 2 weeks ago
Oh come to Jesus and live
His yoke is easy and His burden is light
PO 2 weeks ago
He prophesied that Kamala Harris would win the just passed election in USA but Trump won !
Try your luck nkoaa prophecies
One may come true and then……
We need to find a way to hold these people accountable and punish ... read full comment
He prophesied that Kamala Harris would win the just passed election in USA but Trump won !
We need to find a way to hold these people accountable and punish them accordingly
SKIN PAIN NKOAAA
I blame clueless media men and the illiterate bloggers for giving these crooks and ignorant so called pastors oxygen. These guys are all wicked lying scoundrels. They use their mouths, native intelligence and ability to tell ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
I will arrest all these scumba ...
Foolish talk.
Stupid idiot
Stupid Fool.
APUU
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
What dominates a nation's media speak much about the thinking of the populace. For Ghana it's all trash about false prophets and unhealthy politics. Nothing about technological innovation, academism and high level thinking. ...
Settings man
Those scammers are idiots for thinking that they're being protected by juju or prayers from quack pastors like Ajagurajah. Juju is fake and worthless, so too are the useless prayers of the quack pastors. Criminals and crooks ...
We need to find a way to hold these people accountable and punish ...