Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Eiiiii this EOCO guy 3 weeks ago
EOCO has been very busy since the beginning of this administration. EOCO is the hatchet man for Mahama. They're doing all the dirty jobs for him. Instead of paying the guy, Akandoh is showing him where power lies. He shouldn't forget that power is transient. Today you laugh, tomorrow your sorrow. This is sad.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 weeks ago
Have asked if the Govt owe the contractor?? Akuffo land Bawumia squandered all the funds yet did not pay the contractor. How do u expect the new Govt to pay
Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago
That contractor was picked up because of inflated prices for equipments supplied to the hospital. EOCO should thoroughly investigate everyone connected to the sleaze and bring them to book. The taxpayer must be protected from these greedy people.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
I wonder who created a fool like you...WHY SHOULD WE GIVE MORE MONEY TO A CONTRACTOR WHO CONNIVED WITH PAST GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND INFLATED THE PRICES OF THE HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS??...HE WAS A FOOL TO HAVE PAID COMMISSION TO THE NPP GOVERNMET OFFICIALS EVEN BEFORE THE PROJECT WAS COMPLETED AND HE'S NOW COMING TO SEE IF HE CAN CREME MORE MONEY FROM THE STATE TO ENJOY....IF HE WANTS MONEY, HE SHOULD GO AND TAKE THE 15% HE PAID TO AKUFFO ADDO AND CO
THE MONEY WAS SQUANDERED BY AKUFFO ADDO BAWULIAR GOVERNMENT NOT MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT 3 weeks ago
The contractor colluded with the NPP to inflate the cost of the project and thinks he can fleece the NDC GOVT to make them look bad. Jail him.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°°QQQQQ
Abotsi 3 weeks ago
Ghana is an interesting country
THE TRUTH 3 weeks ago
I knew this would happen based on some statements this Contractor made in an interview he granted some media houses. Akandoh was so exposed & embarrassed of his lies.He is now using his position to bully him.
Koo Manu 3 weeks ago
@ The Truth
Probably the final bill has been inflated. What is happening is similar to the Komfo Anokye hospital upgrade. Or a higher risk buffer has been augmented to the cost, which is normal. Another problem could be upf ... read full comment
@ The Truth
Probably the final bill has been inflated. What is happening is similar to the Komfo Anokye hospital upgrade. Or a higher risk buffer has been augmented to the cost, which is normal. Another problem could be upfront "grease" tender expense to secure the contract.
Whatever it is, there should be a compromise and no bullying.
Aisha Sadongo 3 weeks ago
You’re right Abotsi. How can a contractor be arrested for asking for his outstanding payments. Are we sending the right message to investors and the outside world. That’s what happens when you put people who have no experience in the real world of work in such sensitive places. This is simply not on. Why? This is an audit issue and nothing to do with EOCO. Oh poor Ghana. NS3M fooo nkoaaaa. 100 square pegs in one round hole. Wo sane y3 mobo waa d3nky3.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Myfried stop talking nonesense...THE ONLY MESSAGE WE ARE SENDING HERE IS THE RIGHT ONE...WHY SHOULD WE BE DOLLING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY OUT TO CRIMINALS??...THE WORLD BANK DECIDED TO HELP US WITH THIS HOSPITAL AND GOVERMENT OFFICIALS DECIDED TO GO AND CONNIVE WITH THIS CRIMINAL CONTACTOR AND THEY INFLATED PRICES OF THE EQUIPMENTS SOME BY 400% AND THE WORLD BANK DECIDED TO PULL BACK FROM THE PROJECT AND NOT RELEASE ANY FURTHUR FUNDS.....THIS CONTRACTOR IS ONLY CRYING BECAUSE HE HAS PAID UPFRONT COMMISSION TO THE GOVERMENT OFFICIALS WHO COOKED THE DEAL AND CALLED HIM TO COME AND EXECUTE AND HE NOW WANTS TO PUSH THAT COST ONTO THE STATE
Jos 3 weeks ago
Sma ghana pay you don't want pay why did you arest him
Jaja 3 weeks ago
Ghana has gone to the dogs
Y2K 3 weeks ago
You must be NPP? Eh?
Sammy 3 weeks ago
NDC are SICK. Pay the contractor idiots.
Kojos 3 weeks ago
Jokers. Always bread and butter
John Mahama 3 weeks ago
ABUSE OF POWER
The circumstances surrounding the meeting between the Minister for Health and Awerco on Friday, 10 July 2026, raise troubling concerns about the use of state power in what appears to be a commercial contract ... read full comment
ABUSE OF POWER
The circumstances surrounding the meeting between the Minister for Health and Awerco on Friday, 10 July 2026, raise troubling concerns about the use of state power in what appears to be a commercial contractual dispute.
Awerco, which maintains that it supplied, delivered and installed the medical equipment for the Weija Gbawe Paediatric Hospital, attended the meeting seeking payment of outstanding sums to enable it to settle specialist subcontractors and suppliers who have remained unpaid because of the prolonged delay.
Instead of progress towards resolving the payment impasse, the meeting reportedly took an unexpected turn when officers from EOCO, who were allegedly present at the invitation of the Minister, arrested the contractor after the Minister walked out of the meeting. The reasons for EOCO’s involvement have not been publicly explained.
If there is no criminal complaint against the contractor, why was a state investigative agency brought into what is fundamentally a contractual dispute? Commercial disagreements are ordinarily resolved through negotiation, arbitration or the courts, not through threats and underhand tactics.
The public deserves answers. Was EOCO invited to investigate a genuine offence, or was its presence intended to intimidate a contractor whose primary demand is payment for work it says it has completed?
Transparency, fairness and due process are essential to maintaining confidence in public administration. Until a satisfactory explanation is provided, the events surrounding this meeting will continue to fuel concerns about the abuse of state power in the resolution of commercial disputes.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago
Resolution of dispute is always stated at the tail end of any contractual agreement and so what is the need of EOCO in this situation. I am a mere HND holder but I can confidently state that this is purely a civil natter. By the way, what is the educational background of Raymond Archer?
Yoo 3 weeks ago
World Bank says cost of some supplies were inflated by more than 1000%. Someone needs to explain how it was done.
Ben 3 weeks ago
Do you understand what a contract is? It’s an agreement between parties. Each party has a specific duty (promise or consideration) to perform. When a government contacts to build, cost is agreed on. If say the cost of building and furnishing is $100m do you think the contract shall submit a bill for $200? If the contractor has breached any of his duty, what do you do as a law abiding employer? Ghana is screwed and for this reason of us shall not fail to seize any opportunity to renounce our citizenship
True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago
This is intimidation and undemocratic.
Animals Kingdom 3 weeks ago
Sometimes it’s beat my mind whether we have intelligence people in our government. Two years a whole hospital has been completed and it’s standing waisting. Why should you pick the contractor without paying him. Corruption is killing Ghanaians .
AK 3 weeks ago
This might be high handedness. Couldn't the Minister just assured the contractor that the remaining amount will be paid? Let the EOCO come out to explain the reason for the arrest.
GAK 2 weeks ago
If you ask somebody to procure/ buy something for you at GHc. 100 and he/she comes with the item and says it is GHC. 2000, do you just pay him or you would want to find out why the price has gone so high?
Kosi 3 weeks ago
Massa pay the contractor and get the place running for Ghanaians laaaa
Kk. 3 weeks ago
Arrested for demanding payment? Hmmm
Stan 3 weeks ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
God blessed Alan cash 3 weeks ago
Npp fooools npp mp said government should open the hospital did npp pay contractor full money before you fooools lost power that mumu mp knew npp didn't pay full payment but he said government should open fooools npp
Ben 3 weeks ago
Either you are so stupid beyond description or you’re paid to propagate lies. NPP should pay for everything so that when the NDC comes back to power they do what with the taxes they collect?
Kwame 3 weeks ago
They'll use the taxes to go and have your head checked to remove the worms shitting and pissing on your weak brain....foolish fool
Kofi BA 3 weeks ago
Na saa nkwasiafuo yi paa in power? Is that the way to solve this problem? Idiots being paid by public funds!
Abugre 3 weeks ago
Votes have consequencies.
Myself 3 weeks ago
Useless and brainless comment. You want the government to overlook fraud and pay the contractor for inflating the cost that he shared with your NPP government? Who thinks like this? You're attacking the very institutions who are protecting the interests of the Ghanaian people a.d you think that cool? What sort of humans are you guys at all?
Myself 3 weeks ago
Useless and brainless comment. You want the government to overlook fraud and pay the contractor for inflating the cost that he shared with your NPP government? Who thinks like this? You're attacking the very institutions who are protecting the interests of the Ghanaian people a.d you think that cool? What sort of humans are you guys at all?
Test2 3 weeks ago
THE POLITICIANS HAVE ALREADY TAKEN THEIR 10% COMMISSION
SO WHO CARES
OFORI ATTA IS IN OVERSEAS HOSPITAL CURING HIS BROCUS BETWEEN HIS LEGS
SO WHO CARES
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchasebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Edward 3 weeks ago
No this is not right . The guy has a valid point. Pay him or give him the assurance.
Obroniba 3 weeks ago
The contractor need to be paid before handing over unless there's something else that we all don't know. Other than that this arrest is not the best. EOCO must come clean
GAK 2 weeks ago
Pay him for inflating the price, is that what you think?
Any world bank project is supervised by the world bank itself. They have their own auditors who do their own checks before any money is payed, the found out that the some prices of some equipments have been inflated so they decideded not to pay, so it is not like the money is sitting with Government and government does not want to pay, it is the world bank that is not releasing the money.
Is it not a crime to inflate the price of an item more than 1000% if you are asked to procure an item or you just want us to pay the contractor even when it has been established that the figures have been inflated?
DDT 3 weeks ago
Eoco should do audit of the hospital, if it is true that it is over priced, the guy should be locked up. Some of this contractors are criminals more than the politicians. How can you do this to your own country?
HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago
Can arresting the contractor wish away the outstanding balance? Payment of judgement debt qith interest rolling and it is not Akando whose money will pay.
The contractor should sue for loss of freedom 3 weeks ago
NDC is destroying the rule of law and Ghana's constitutional rights. Has any of the contract provisions been breached and by whom. Should it result in state intimidation. This is a warning to all those awarded contracts by this govt that it can arrest you when it's unable to pay after you've borrowed to complete your contract. To all those low IQ supporters of every stupid decision by the govt, be warned that next time it's your right that will be trampled upon.
Malik 3 weeks ago
No democracy in Ghana
Mahama is the most useless president on this planet
No democracy in Ghana
KOFI tamale 2 weeks ago
ARREST OF A CONTRACTOR .
WHY NOT PAY THE OURSTANDING BILLS.
WHAT IS THIS
ARREST OF A CONTRACTOR .
WHAT IS THIS
LPO 2 weeks ago
Was the project funded byLQGBT? Why use their pride colours to paint the front or it was part of World Bank's condition. Please, repaint the front view. We don't need those LQGBT colours.
I support an audit of the project c ... read full comment
Was the project funded byLQGBT? Why use their pride colours to paint the front or it was part of World Bank's condition. Please, repaint the front view. We don't need those LQGBT colours.
I support an audit of the project cost. For those criticizing government's decision, who are mainly Npp corrupt supporters, you can go to court if you think that is not the right step government should take.
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
The colours look like the red, yellow and green colours of Ghana's national flag.
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
I smell npp sabotage in there.
They are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
Never again WALAHI.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
EOCO has been very busy since the beginning of this administration. EOCO is the hatchet man for Mahama. They're doing all the dirty jobs for him. Instead of paying the guy, Akandoh is showing him where power lies. He shouldn' ...
That contractor was picked up because of inflated prices for equipments supplied to the hospital. EOCO should thoroughly investigate everyone connected to the sleaze and bring them to book. The taxpayer must be protected fr ...
I wonder who created a fool like you...WHY SHOULD WE GIVE MORE MONEY TO A CONTRACTOR WHO CONNIVED WITH PAST GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND INFLATED THE PRICES OF THE HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS??...HE WAS A FOOL TO HAVE PAID COMMISSION TO ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
@ The Truth
Probably the final bill has been inflated. What is happening is similar to the Komfo Anokye hospital upgrade. Or a higher risk buffer has been augmented to the cost, which is normal. Another problem could be upf ...
You’re right Abotsi. How can a contractor be arrested for asking for his outstanding payments. Are we sending the right message to investors and the outside world. That’s what happens when you put people who have no exper ...
Myfried stop talking nonesense...THE ONLY MESSAGE WE ARE SENDING HERE IS THE RIGHT ONE...WHY SHOULD WE BE DOLLING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY OUT TO CRIMINALS??...THE WORLD BANK DECIDED TO HELP US WITH THIS HOSPITAL AND GOVERMENT OFFI ...
You must be NPP? Eh?
ABUSE OF POWER
The circumstances surrounding the meeting between the Minister for Health and Awerco on Friday, 10 July 2026, raise troubling concerns about the use of state power in what appears to be a commercial contract ...
Resolution of dispute is always stated at the tail end of any contractual agreement and so what is the need of EOCO in this situation. I am a mere HND holder but I can confidently state that this is purely a civil natter. B ...
Do you understand what a contract is? It’s an agreement between parties. Each party has a specific duty (promise or consideration) to perform. When a government contacts to build, cost is agreed on. If say the cost of build ...
Sometimes it’s beat my mind whether we have intelligence people in our government. Two years a whole hospital has been completed and it’s standing waisting. Why should you pick the contractor without paying him. Corruptio ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
Useless and brainless comment. You want the government to overlook fraud and pay the contractor for inflating the cost that he shared with your NPP government? Who thinks like this? You're attacking the very institutions who ...
SO WHO CARES
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Any world bank project is supervised by the world bank itself. They have their own auditors who do their own checks before any money is payed, the found out that the s ...
NDC is destroying the rule of law and Ghana's constitutional rights. Has any of the contract provisions been breached and by whom. Should it result in state intimidation. This is a warning to all those awarded contracts by th ...
No democracy in Ghana
ARREST OF A CONTRACTOR .
WHAT IS THIS
I support an audit of the project c ...
Never again WALAHI.