Show us the garbage collection system in the country
Mahama can do whatever with Ghana 3 weeks ago
The whole of Ghana lost about 60% of its productivity because of a clueless leader. How do you halt economic activities for over half a day? Which civilised society will do what Mahama led the whole country into? Instead of creating jobs with this problem, he chose to take away jobs with it. Incompetence is a disease.
Top-Bottom Approach will unite the party. Idiots 3 weeks ago
As if your useless father has sense. Animal. Your dirty father is not a human being. Kwasea bi ba
KD 2 weeks ago
If your brains is stacked, insults are your worpon
Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago
When I was in Accra I went from Tema to kasoa. Thr knly places I saw trash bins outside in public were in areas like cantonment, east legon, airport. Some people also have trash bins on their compounds at home..it was hard for me to see trashbins outside. If I eat a banana and want to throw out the trash it's hard for me. I don't see any trash bins. When I ask people where to throw the trash they tell me to leave it on the ground..go makola smh you see trash everywhere even in the parking lot smh. Even in the home I stayed in I had to tell residents to pick yp trash from the compound. On weekends I tried to get the boys to engage in gouse cleanups and they get upset with me..very lazy people. Every one wants to like like a king but refuse to work..idiots
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
LISTEN TO YOURSELF MR PRESIDENT...WHAT DID YOU SAY IN 2024 WHEN CAMPAIGNING?...YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS...TWEAA.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Ohene 3 weeks ago
People who have encroached on waterways should be made to pay for the reclamation for the destruction they caused. That should include the cost of demolition and carting away the debris and restoring the sites.
The govern ... read full comment
People who have encroached on waterways should be made to pay for the reclamation for the destruction they caused. That should include the cost of demolition and carting away the debris and restoring the sites.
The government is blamable also for providing utilities to sustain them.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US°°°°°°QQQQ
Sam Fante warriort 3 weeks ago
Mr.; president if government provides the citizens a place for garbage they wouldn't dump garbage in the drains. The system and the laws must work.
The evil that man do lives after them
KOFI MAHAMA SENIOR 3 weeks ago
JOHN KWAME DRAMANI MAHAMA, THIS CLEAN UP EXERCISE AND THE TALK ARE LARGELY POINTLESS AND ONLY USEFUL FOR SHORT TERM PUBLICITY. THE MAIN SOURCE OF THIS PROBLEM IS THE LACK OF ELECTED MAYORS AND DCES. YOU HAVE TRAVELLED AROUND THE WORLD INCLUDING BELARUS, BRAZIL, COLOMBIA, RUSSIA, CHINA, INDONESIA, MANY EUROPEAN COUNTRIES, UNITED STATES, CANADA, MEXICO, SOUTH AFRICA AND YOU DID NOT SEE THIS LEVEL OF SANITATION PROBLEM AS IT IS IN GHANA. THE PROBLEM IS THAT YOU APPOINT ALL THE DCES AND MAYORS AND YOU KNOW VERY WELL THEY ARE NOT DOING ANY SERIOUS WORK BUT JUST BUILDING THE PARTY STRUCTURES AND CHOPPING MONEY.
GO THROUGH THE LEGAL PROCESS AND AMEND THE CONSTITUTION SO THAT LOCAL PEOPLE CAN ELECT THEIR OWN DCES AND MAYORS AND YOU WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE QUALITY OF SANITATION INN GHANA WITHIN TWO YEARS.
A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
JOHN.K( Mr. President your guys are telling you lies. There are no such waste trucks in the communities to collect waste) 3 weeks ago
Who to the president that big lies that waste trucks are available on stand bye to collect domestic waste in the communities there is no such thing currently going on . Ghana is lacking behind in the area of waste disposal and the president must take a bold step to get Accra a well organize system for waste collection and disposal. With the issue on citizen's dumping waste in the gutters I side with the president that it must stop however, the Government must take a pragmatic approach to ensure that we start using the unemployed youth to start nation wide payment and grassing along the major street and our communities. We have to make sure we reduce the sand getting into our gutters. The whole country is dusty and dirty with plastic rubber. The resetting of Ghana must factor beautification else we will come back to zero.
JB 3 weeks ago
this cannot be a one0day exercise but the daly habitual practice.
Bring back the Zoomlion contract; the state sometimes underwrite companies that are performing national security tasks
Name 3 weeks ago
Zoomlion (or any other single company) cannot clean all Ghana. It was totally wrong for NPP to have signed an agreement with the company to be the SOLE waste management company in the whole of Ghana.
Yes, Zoomlion must be ... read full comment
Zoomlion (or any other single company) cannot clean all Ghana. It was totally wrong for NPP to have signed an agreement with the company to be the SOLE waste management company in the whole of Ghana.
Yes, Zoomlion must be brought back, but there must be several other waste management companies for other parts of Ghana. This is how it is done in countries where waste management is effective.
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
Exactly, in a civil and developed countries there are competitors. What's stopping other companies to enchroached in that business sector ?
Even the Busstop boyz can do a better job.
Exactly, in a civil and developed countries there are competitors. What's stopping other companies to enchroached in that business sector ?
Fools are so stupid they dont even learn from others how can you sign a contract with one company to collect trash nationwide? And if that kne companybdoes a teribke job who can youbrely on? Where is thebcompetition and the competitive bidding?..city and regional govts, the regional chiefs what are you doing to mitigate?.idiots..take cape coast as a city..what company collects trash over there? Who makes sure puvlic spaces have trash bins and that trash is collected once a week etc are these trash collection companies knowledgeable? Be ause kf greed and stupidity these leaders refuse to do whats right
Stan 3 weeks ago
.CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Indiscipline disposal of rubbish contribute to flooding 3 weeks ago
The indiscipline disposal of rubbish contribute to choke of gutters , drainages,streams, lagoons and rivers in our cities especially,Accra ,Kumasi , Takoradi etc.If there was twice monthly clean up events in Ghana especially in our cities,town and villages , Ghana will sell less floods, reduced malaria sickness,less mosquito breeding areas and boost in tourism to earn foreign currencies.The should be provision of bins in the cities for rubbish drops and pick ups at various points and also education to BIN and NOT THROW RUBBISH ,God in is own wisdom gave Ghana free SUN ,SEA and SAND ( beaches) which when well developed we shall have tourist attraction to our beaches to enjoy the Sea and Sun especially when it's cold in Europe, America, Canada and farm East . Moreover there should be more tree plantation in our cities and banning of hawking and trade activities in the middle of streets, pavements and kerbs .The should be banning of erection of kiosks for accommodation and trading activities on pavements in our cities.All trading activities should be restricted only at market places and so chaotic as we see on rivers banks and on pavements in the our cities now
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
Show the ignorants what happens when you throw your trash in the gutters. Show them where it ends up and then causing all the flooding. The small and big gutters must be kept clean.
nii 3 weeks ago
Please what is the use of Ghananians prisoners
nii 3 weeks ago
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 2 weeks ago
Foolish man. Why don't you cover all the gutters?
kk 2 weeks ago
plenty talk...little substance. look at the fat ass greater accra minister holding a microphone for mahama. look at kofi boakye physically hostling to walk directly behind the president. this is all theatre. all for the cameras. all for show. it will come to nought.
WHY DOES THIS HAPPEN ONLY WHEN JDM IS IN POWER? WE MADE A BIG MISTAKE 2 weeks ago
All John Mahama does is to tell us what the problem is. Then when it comes to providing solutions he only engages in show show. We have made a very big mistake. Look at the magnitude of the choked drains, then we go attacking it with a handful of pick axes and shovels while most of the people stand looking on? Where were all the DRIP machines Akufo Addo Bawumia left in every district? The excavators, the loaders and the tipper trucks where are they all now. In all the show show there wasn't a single DRIP machine. The coordinator of DRIP, Kofi Adams has resigned; who is his replacement? May be all the machines have been shared and there is nothing to coordinate anymore.
Mahama Ayariga 2 weeks ago
The best way to implement a proper drainage system in Ghana requires combining heavy-duty structural engineering with strict solid waste containment and enforced zoning regulations. Because Ghana struggles with intense tropical downpours and severe plastic pollution, traditional open concrete gutters easily choke and overflow, leading to chronic urban flooding. A proper, long-term solution must shift away from standard open gutters toward comprehensive, resilient infrastructure.
BIG ENGLISH. A LOT OF HOT AIR 2 weeks ago
Plenty talk with no real solutions provided
Omaru Issah (Maryland) 2 weeks ago
A Ghanaian president wearing a crappy NY city cap such a failure. Shame on John Mahama .
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
We have more better things to think and deal with. Take your minot inconsiconcial point to the dumpster !
Dr Ali Awudu 2 weeks ago
The most useless person Ghana has ever had as a leader, yesterday was a New York to he changed it to gye nyame. Such a crap as our president.
Sokoto Giant 2 weeks ago
Mahama`s political capital is diminishing by the day. We have now found out he is not serious. He does not think pragmatically, just publicity soundbites.
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians are nasty and straight out lazy people, I know I was born in Ghana. I know my people. They're nasty as hell.
The whole of Ghana lost about 60% of its productivity because of a clueless leader. How do you halt economic activities for over half a day? Which civilised society will do what Mahama led the whole country into? Instead of c ...
When I was in Accra I went from Tema to kasoa. Thr knly places I saw trash bins outside in public were in areas like cantonment, east legon, airport. Some people also have trash bins on their compounds at home..it was hard fo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
The govern ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
JOHN KWAME DRAMANI MAHAMA, THIS CLEAN UP EXERCISE AND THE TALK ARE LARGELY POINTLESS AND ONLY USEFUL FOR SHORT TERM PUBLICITY. THE MAIN SOURCE OF THIS PROBLEM IS THE LACK OF ELECTED MAYORS AND DCES. YOU HAVE TRAVELLED AROUND ...
Who to the president that big lies that waste trucks are available on stand bye to collect domestic waste in the communities there is no such thing currently going on . Ghana is lacking behind in the area of waste disposal an ...
Yes, Zoomlion must be ...
Fools are so stupid they dont even learn from others how can you sign a contract with one company to collect trash nationwide? And if that kne companybdoes a teribke job who can youbrely on? Where is thebcompetition and the c ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...
The indiscipline disposal of rubbish contribute to choke of gutters , drainages,streams, lagoons and rivers in our cities especially,Accra ,Kumasi , Takoradi etc.If there was twice monthly clean up events in Ghana especially ...
plenty talk...little substance. look at the fat ass greater accra minister holding a microphone for mahama. look at kofi boakye physically hostling to walk directly behind the president. this is all theatre. all for the camer ...
All John Mahama does is to tell us what the problem is. Then when it comes to providing solutions he only engages in show show. We have made a very big mistake. Look at the magnitude of the choked drains, then we go attacking ...
The best way to implement a proper drainage system in Ghana requires combining heavy-duty structural engineering with strict solid waste containment and enforced zoning regulations. Because Ghana struggles with intense tropic ...