DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US ........... Z
Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KOFI 2 weeks ago
What she said is the plain truth. You will get Ghanaian students on a Masters course in the UK who cannot critically evaluate.
These are students who had a first class in their first degree.
What she said is the plain truth. You will get Ghanaian students on a Masters course in the UK who cannot critically evaluate.
Nene Sackitey 2 weeks ago
Yes she is very much on point about what she says but my question is which education system got her to where she is now and was it not her own choice to be more practical oriented in her academics That’s sets her apart?
Yaw Manu 2 weeks ago
My lecturers said my class was not serious. We were busy focusing on hands on knowledge. Most of us didn't apply for jobs not because we had connections but rather practical skills.
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .....
ONLY Jesus saves....
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .....
ONLY Jesus saves....
fuuny 2 weeks ago
if an industry person wants to become a lecturer, they will frustrate the person by demanding PHD and other things that dont add much value
Peter 2 weeks ago
There is value for Ph.D. Otherwise many universities would have stopped offering them.. Advanced academic degrees are important. Not every course in the University is designed to have a directing mapping to a particular job. Universities help people to train their minds. Industry provides a lot of experience but it does not necessarily equip one for the rigour advanced academic degrees require. The fundamental problem is that we by culture intellectually lazy. That is why gossip and rumour preoccupy us. Reading is a problem for the average Ghanaian. And deep thinking is a pain to us.
Yaw Manu 2 weeks ago
You spit the facts.
Kwam 2 weeks ago
It appears as a Nation we know our problems or challenges, but we lack the capacity to solve them.
When we get the opportunity to provide solutions, corruption and nepotism also erode our sense of responsibility.
It appears as a Nation we know our problems or challenges, but we lack the capacity to solve them.
When we get the opportunity to provide solutions, corruption and nepotism also erode our sense of responsibility.
Peter 2 weeks ago
Pretty right.
Mame Ama 2 weeks ago
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL...OUR PROBLEMS AND THE SOLUTION ARE OBVIOUS...BUT POLITICS AND CORRUPTION ARE HINDERING US FROM SOLVING THEM....IN THE END THE PEOPLE SUFFER
K K BOATENG, TORONTO 2 weeks ago
GHANA HAS NO LEADERS AT ALL LEVELS OF SOCIETY. PERIOD !!!!
Yabi Yabi 2 weeks ago
A national government agenda that states clearly an urgent need for people in agriculture to boost food production, would and should, prioritize the recruitment, education, post-education practical training and certifications followed by placement on either government procured farmlands or as technical aides to rural faming communities. The people and government would be foolish sending people on scholarships to study accounting, business administration, fine-arts and others while people interested in advanced studies in the field of agriculture, agronomy, fertilizer production, mechanized farming and etc are sidelined.
It is in the same logical reasoning I find the national government's policy priorities as the underlying cause of failures in the field of science, engineering and technology education in Ghana. Take for example an agency like the YEA. It recently sent people off to the USA on the YEA's "Work Abroad" jobs program module. I do not give a rat's as* if the program is fully sponsored by the US government or by a US philanthropic group; chasing it shows our priority as a nation and that jobs for the youth of Ghana to reduce unemployment amongst our youth is foremost.
If Engineering, science and technology is a priority then we must show our efforts and determination through our education. We must demand and insist, as a nation via the Scholarship Secrerariat, that 98 percent of all scholarship offered by or through the Ghana government and use of foreign exchange reserves for the education of Ghanaians abroad will go to people interested in pursuing engineering, science and technology. I will minimize the number of architectural engineers in the pool.
Otto Fister 2 weeks ago
we should have utlised kantanka from day ne.
Now the old boy is gone.
Apoo 2 weeks ago
Massa, tumuda make we think!
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
Having someone manufacture something in your name in china, then assembling it in Ghana is not an achievement..
Oklemekuku¹ 2 weeks ago
Thanks for posting this.
Fifi Afriyie 2 weeks ago
Dr. Adutwum is right because we see the evidence in YouTube and Facebook. We see Chinese,Korean,Japanese and children from other developing countries in Primary and Secondary schools assembling mobile devices,making dresses, shoes and other essential accessories. On the other hand our children on social media are seen demonstrating their dancing skills and how to speak in tongues in their churches. We have professors and Doctors in many academic institutions but look at the nature of even our roads. How do you explain how a Chinese should produce a fufu machine for us while we have our Universities of Science and Technology etc. Chew, Pour, Pass and Forget education system.
Yaw Manu 2 weeks ago
Chinese,Korean,Japanese and children from other developing countries who mostly learn in their native languages or ok languages closer to their native language also Chew, Pour, Pass and Forget but they are practically oriented because they understood the concepts.
Moajoah 2 weeks ago
Prof. Kaufmann probably does not also fit to teach at the University. If not she herself should known the process for equipment to be used at the hospital. If an equipment is produce, there are standard processes it must go through to evaluate its performance, i.e a structured, continuous process used to demonstrate adevice’s scientific validity, analytical performance, and clinical safety. When it meets all these and other performance measures before it is satisfied for clinical usage. What a hell to go and ask doctor such basic useless question.
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
You are not a serious person. Why can't we ensure that the international standards are met?
Gameli Noviwo 2 weeks ago
Prof. Kaufman's intellectual and benevolent argument is totally different from vindictive Adutwum's. Prof. Kaufman talked about the method of teaching in our schools and its detrimental consequences on society, but not the so-called useless courses being proffered by the former education minister. We cannot compare the two arguments. It is rather unfortunate that Akufo-Addo especially brought Adutwum from the USA to help him run and reform the educational system in Ghana. Still, he woefully failed to identify the flaws and do the right things whilst he had the chance. The NPP always becomes a guru in everything only when it is in opposition. Give them power, and they destroy everything. Their main concern when in power is how to fleece the national coffers and later point fingers at redeemers and cry wolf.
There are indeed useless courses 2 weeks ago
They don’t serve much or any of our social basic needs
Oldman 2 weeks ago
I don’t think THAT health professionals answer should be the yardstick. They never even asked if those gadgets have been tested and approved by Standard Board. Aren’t there any equipment, reagents or anything produced in GH that the health professionals are using in GH. In any the items are not produced by students, they are produced by companies who have paid production professionals. Are all those health professionals themselves trained or produced outside GH? Without trying those equipment, how could they ever get better
Danidan 2 weeks ago
Sometimes i wonder how the leaders we chose to lead us thinks. You have been an education minister and have all the privileges and power to change what you think is not right about the education system in Ghana.
You didn't d ... read full comment
Sometimes i wonder how the leaders we chose to lead us thinks. You have been an education minister and have all the privileges and power to change what you think is not right about the education system in Ghana.
You didn't do all of those changes, now that you are out of the place your are now criticizing what you didn't do to better the academic system.
Kwaseato 2 weeks ago
You didn't hear and never heard of changes Dr. Adutwum was enacting in the Ghana education system that made Germany even show interest in the technical schools? You NDC keaseato will pretend he did nothing. How many stem schools did he establish in Ghana? Do you have an idea? Since that Tamale MP became the Education Minister, what happened to the changes Dr. Adutwum enacted, and what are the results?
Steve 2 weeks ago
Hmm
Hmm
Steve Kaye London 2 weeks ago
When Dr. Adutwum talked about it last couple of weeks, people did not understand him and made all kinds of noise. This is one of the reasons why the NPP should have been voted back to power to continue with their educational policy. But Ghanaians opted for the incompetent dead goat and his useless party who have no vision. Is it 69 years too late? Technical education should be taken seriously instead of useless degrees in subjects which do not bring any benefits to the country.
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
The hawks came after him because our thoughts processes have been too political
Opanyinbon 2 weeks ago
Dr. Adutwum was right! Some of the courses offering in our universities are archaic and it won't help in our national development. You may not agree with him, but I insist he was right when you see some outmoded courses offering by our prestige universities.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Francis 2 weeks ago
You are right. This is the fundamental problem we have not just in Ghana.
KK 2 weeks ago
Stop bothering us with all this noise. If you produce a medical device in Ghana that is passed by Ghana Standards Authority and the FDA why not it will be patronized. It's the place of the clinicians you spoke to on the field trip to say how would they know if it works.
Nana Aba 2 weeks ago
What a shame. I agree, most of our degrees are useless. Rote learning is what we are good at. The educational system needs to overhaul otherwise forget it our degree are useless. .
Kojos 2 weeks ago
Who is useless. Ghana is sick with primitive minded people. Local you will comtinue begging. The world will not wait for you. That is why you are building market and buying girls pad.
Mohammed Tolon 2 weeks ago
Dr. Adutuwum was and still right but said it at the wrong time and place. If he had brought his observation up during his days as a minister of education and at an educational review workplace many would have looked into it with professional and nationalistic lenses and proferd solutions to it or against it. It has now almost become political and social media issue with people viewing or reacting to it with the least idea on education and employment. Imagine a programme like science communication which is made up of shallow bits of various aspects of various causes pieced up together such as jounerlism, public relations, communication, political science etc, etc, etc. Who will an employer choose when it comes to offering a job between someone who has done a detailed study of the fragmented courses and the science communication graduate? There are many of such programmes in our universities that ruin the future of the graduates than prepare them for life.
Wonua 2 weeks ago
The professor is right. I didn’t do well during my first and second years in one of the sciences offered at KNUST because unlike my colleagues I was reading outside my notes to answer questions . As soon as I changed and started chewing and pouring for them my grades changed drastically but it was too late so ended up with 2nd class lower level. However, on the job after school, I was the best amongst my colleagues and ended up with a very lucrative job there after. Our professors are part of the problem!
Mouth mouth 2 weeks ago
Adutwum is right and this is the right time
Just look at the hawks coming to devour him
At least he showed his conviction by starting the STEM schools
100% correct 2 weeks ago
Every thing the Prof said is absolutely factual.
Animals Kingdom 2 weeks ago
I don’t understand why people are not understanding this former MP’s remarks. What have our universities done for us. Doctors prescribed wrong medication, Judges taken bribes, how many lawyers do we have in Ghana now, because the courses are easy. Look at our parliament almost all them are graduates what they do is corruption and stealing. Ghana has got a lot of benefits from our farmers than universities that produce thieves and corrupt criminals
RN 2 weeks ago
The women is right
RN 2 weeks ago
I mean the woman. Typo mistake
Stan 2 weeks ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Od 2 weeks ago
Big up prof, you're too much
Capt Adabuga 2 weeks ago
So you see that Dr. Osei Adutwum made sense after all. But the dumbass NDC fanatics are insulting him. If Ghana was a serious country he Osei Adutwum would have been retained by the NDC to continue with FSHS
Obarima 2 weeks ago
We need engineers in Ghana.
Enough of the doctors and lawyers.
Iran is run by engineers
Twe 2 weeks ago
Dr Adu Twum is 100% right , I know one chief engineer who graduated from UST and was working for a bus transport company , his certificates was from wall to wall ,you can only see him at his office through his secretary, yet this guy can’t put a tyre on a rim , couldn’t figure why a head light on one of the buses goes dim and bright within seconds intervals , Yes chief engineer
KELEWELE 2 weeks ago
Isn't Elsie Kaufmann the "leader" of the useless NSMQ the MOTHER of all ROTE learning?
APUUU...
talk is cheap.
Isn't Elsie Kaufmann the "leader" of the useless NSMQ the MOTHER of all ROTE learning?
APUUU...
talk is cheap.
Attachment 2 weeks ago
In advanced countries, the schools have direct affiliation with the industry. Those places (industry) are where practical or hands on training is acquired. Some companies inputs are mostly sought in caving the curriculum. Theory is learned in the classrooms and hands on training in the job place or industry. The learnt the same way. Some innovative products are invented by ordinary men out of years of work experience
Ad 2 weeks ago
Mama, you have said it all.
Nam 10 2 weeks ago
What is wrong with this mtn company koraa, they say midnight bundle is suppose to last from 12am to 5am yet when is 4.30am it suddenly stop NCA must take that issue up with them.
GILBERT ABILINSA 2 weeks ago
That's the gospel truth and a correct picture of the Ghana education system.
But why so long to recognise the Truth'
Is it because we are british rooted?
We have trodded back and forth from:
elementary to middle
from el ... read full comment
elementary to middle
from elementary to JSTS (Junior Secondary technical school)
from elementary JSS to JHS
From JSS to SSS
from JHS to SHS
All the above has not address the type Training we want to give to our Children?
moving Forward on the ladder we have Teacher Training Colleges, technical and bussiness Colleges, Then Diverse Universities of all kinds of Professions all producing Book-long degree holders with Zero capabilities in Creativity, Practicabilities and realization.
HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago
Dr Adutwum promoted STEM and TVET education which must be continued as a matter of national priority,Professor Kauffman is saying the same thing,unfortunately President Mahama and his Minister of Education are interested in expansion of legal education.Vietnam has set a target to train 100,000 engineers/scientists per year for 10yrs,that is one million engineers and scientists in 10yrs, they want to catch up with the advanced world and this is the way to go.The President and his Ministers are aware of this!
Aaron 2 weeks ago
As soon as the Technical Universities also began in the trail of the traditional universities both in appointment of lecturers and curriculum direction , I signaled the end of purposeful efucation in Ghana. A country that glorifies paper instead of practice will continue to be underdeveloped ad infinitum. No wonder our politicians are going for fake degrees in order to look good for job assignments thdy are struggling to do
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
Dr Adutwum is right after all. Negative minds should stop demonising him.
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
Imagine someone graduating with a BA in Greek and Ancient civilisation from UG or UCC. Totally useless degree in modern times.
Yes. 2 weeks ago
Always talking about Science and Technology, but corrupt practices cannot help students. How many science students go abroad on government sponsorship to study science and engineering and come back? We do not have enough science equipment here. In addition, these people have forgotten that social science and natural science complement each other. It's not only about SMQ.
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
ONLY Jesus saves....
There is value for Ph.D. Otherwise many universities would have stopped offering them.. Advanced academic degrees are important. Not every course in the University is designed to have a directing mapping to a particular job. ...
You spit the facts.
Pretty right.
A national government agenda that states clearly an urgent need for people in agriculture to boost food production, would and should, prioritize the recruitment, education, post-education practical training and certifications ...
Now the old boy is gone.
Thanks for posting this.
Dr. Adutwum is right because we see the evidence in YouTube and Facebook. We see Chinese,Korean,Japanese and children from other developing countries in Primary and Secondary schools assembling mobile devices,making dresses, ...
Chinese,Korean,Japanese and children from other developing countries who mostly learn in their native languages or ok languages closer to their native language also Chew, Pour, Pass and Forget but they are practically oriente ...
Prof. Kaufmann probably does not also fit to teach at the University. If not she herself should known the process for equipment to be used at the hospital. If an equipment is produce, there are standard processes it must go t ...
Prof. Kaufman's intellectual and benevolent argument is totally different from vindictive Adutwum's. Prof. Kaufman talked about the method of teaching in our schools and its detrimental consequences on society, but not the so ...
I don’t think THAT health professionals answer should be the yardstick. They never even asked if those gadgets have been tested and approved by Standard Board. Aren’t there any equipment, reagents or anything produced in ...
You didn't d ...
You didn't hear and never heard of changes Dr. Adutwum was enacting in the Ghana education system that made Germany even show interest in the technical schools? You NDC keaseato will pretend he did nothing. How many stem sch ...
Hmm
When Dr. Adutwum talked about it last couple of weeks, people did not understand him and made all kinds of noise. This is one of the reasons why the NPP should have been voted back to power to continue with their educational ...
Dr. Adutwum was right! Some of the courses offering in our universities are archaic and it won't help in our national development. You may not agree with him, but I insist he was right when you see some outmoded courses offer ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Stop bothering us with all this noise. If you produce a medical device in Ghana that is passed by Ghana Standards Authority and the FDA why not it will be patronized. It's the place of the clinicians you spoke to on the field ...
Dr. Adutuwum was and still right but said it at the wrong time and place. If he had brought his observation up during his days as a minister of education and at an educational review workplace many would have looked into it ...
The professor is right. I didn’t do well during my first and second years in one of the sciences offered at KNUST because unlike my colleagues I was reading outside my notes to answer questions . As soon as I changed and st ...
I don’t understand why people are not understanding this former MP’s remarks. What have our universities done for us. Doctors prescribed wrong medication, Judges taken bribes, how many lawyers do we have in Ghana now, bec ...
The women is right
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
Iran is run by engineers
Dr Adu Twum is 100% right , I know one chief engineer who graduated from UST and was working for a bus transport company , his certificates was from wall to wall ,you can only see him at his office through his secretary, yet ...
APUUU...
talk is cheap.
In advanced countries, the schools have direct affiliation with the industry. Those places (industry) are where practical or hands on training is acquired. Some companies inputs are mostly sought in caving the curriculum. The ...
elementary to middle
from el ...
Dr Adutwum promoted STEM and TVET education which must be continued as a matter of national priority,Professor Kauffman is saying the same thing,unfortunately President Mahama and his Minister of Education are interested in e ...
As soon as the Technical Universities also began in the trail of the traditional universities both in appointment of lecturers and curriculum direction , I signaled the end of purposeful efucation in Ghana. A country that glo ...
Always talking about Science and Technology, but corrupt practices cannot help students. How many science students go abroad on government sponsorship to study science and engineering and come back? We do not have enough scie ...