Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchaseg
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Thinker 2 weeks ago
As for theory, ee sweet paaà. But the practice is the issue. 3 arms of government, all as corrupt as sht. Institutional heads are appointed by the likes of addo and mahama. We cannot have a crock like mahama determining our future. See what gay rawlings did. He preached accountability and yet said no one can question how he funded zunapos English education. Daughter of a murderer
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
BLACK PRESIDENTS TO SHARE POWER?...OVER THEIR DEAD BODIES.....LOOK AT THE POSTURE OF MAHAMA THE SUPREME LEADER...MAHAMA IS THE HOPE!..PREE,PREE!...TWEAA
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US ..........GN
Uncover Ghana Magazine 3 weeks ago
The Old Italian Saying Is That/ An Advise Is Like A Gift
Ben 2 weeks ago
The idiots on the CRC couldn’t see this simple concept to help devolve power. Why should every power of the state be invested in one man? And where that one man happens to be as clueless as Mr. Mahama is the whole nation runs on auto pilot.
I SHARE YOUR VIEW FRAU GEIGER 2 weeks ago
The Swiss got it absolutely right. You see the perfection today.
African can learn from this too.
Looking even at an issue like taxation, all the money is going to Accra, all the decisions are coming from Accra, this is why politicians are so corrupt anf stealing millions left and right.
The Swiss system CAN be copied, but Frau Geiger, African politicians will refuse and frustrate the effort. You knowvwhy? They can't steal or abuse power anymore. That's it.
Great job Frau Geiger.
Martin Kreisler 2 weeks ago
Thank you Madam Ambassador.
You have said it as it is.
The problem we have had with this obvious fact is that, some of our politicians have shared your opinion when in opposition, but when they got into power, they apparently neglected to do anything about pushing for reforms.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
As for theory, ee sweet paaà. But the practice is the issue. 3 arms of government, all as corrupt as sht. Institutional heads are appointed by the likes of addo and mahama. We cannot have a crock like mahama determining our ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
The idiots on the CRC couldn’t see this simple concept to help devolve power. Why should every power of the state be invested in one man? And where that one man happens to be as clueless as Mr. Mahama is the whole nation ru ...
Looking even at an issue like taxation, all the money is going to Accra, all the decisions are coming from Accra, this is why ...
The problem we have had with this obvious fact is that, some of our politicians have shared your opinion when in opposition, but when they got into power, they apparent ...