* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Mont ... read full comment
!WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
If you've been bitten b4 by a snake you panic whenever you see a worm.The truth is NDC has never been kind to its Enemies. So far as we've the likes of Tsatsu Tsikata & Kwamina Ahwoi around every NPP Follower will be afraid of this new Court. AFRC& PNDC have killed innocent Ghanaians in the past for crimes that later were proven to be false, why shd Ghanaians believe NDC?
NO IT WILL NOT TARGET NPP. IT WILL ONLY TARGET THIEVES 2 weeks ago
IF THIEVES = NPP, THAT ONE IS NOT OUR PROBLEM. WHAT KIND OF CITIZEN COMPLAINS THAT REGIONAL TRIBUNALS ARE BEING STRENGTHENED?
Joe 2 weeks ago
Neither you nor any of your relatives suffered unjustly under the tribunal system so you can say this. People close to me suffered under the previous tribunals so I can identify with those who are sceptical. Can't we strengthen and increase the existing courts?
J.C. 2 weeks ago
We are encouraging them to set up a tribunal court. NPP will use their own setup to prosecute them the very day NDC goes to opposition.
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
For whoever calls on the name of the
Lord shall be saved” —Romans 10:13
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He
forgives, He saves.
Blacks are wicked. 2 weeks ago
Slippery slope my fellow Ghanaians
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one ban ... read full comment
ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
MAHAMA BEWARE!!! DON'T SET UP TRIBUNAL COURTS. EX PRESIDENTS CAN BE BITTEN.
Mahama must not think that the tribunal courts shall help him achieve his ends within his last term in office. "Walahi " said the PNDC.
The Trib ... read full comment
Mahama must not think that the tribunal courts shall help him achieve his ends within his last term in office. "Walahi " said the PNDC.
The Tribunal Courts can spring surprises to even ex presidents while enjoying their peace in retirement.
KK 2 weeks ago
The PhD at the back of this AG's name has not done any good to his office. He should have been a journalist, so that he could be organizing press conferences in his line of duty.
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
REFER ALL NOLLE PROSEQUI CASES TO THE TRIBUNAL COURTS FOR RETRIAL:
Ato Forson and Jakpa and all ...
Obeng 2 weeks ago
Thank you just put your guys to work as soon as possible you only have two years to do whatever you think you are capable of doing.
During KUFFOUR administration he didn’t waste two years to prosecute! He did very fast tog ... read full comment
Thank you just put your guys to work as soon as possible you only have two years to do whatever you think you are capable of doing.
During KUFFOUR administration he didn’t waste two years to prosecute! He did very fast together with his AG Akuffo Addo.
Are NPP advisors ? Just go ahead and prosecute.
Yaw 2 weeks ago
Abu Jinapor, name one case , just one case by the erstwhile tribunals that you didn't like or think was unfair. Name just one. Why are some people so scared about the tribunals? To those who care, tribunals try only criminal cases so cases move faster than the normal courts but dont forget they use the same laws.
Obeng 2 weeks ago
There’s no sense in pampering NPP when KUFFOUR set up fast track court they come out and say all bullshit. The fast track court was created TO PROSECUTE NDC AND HE DID PROSECUTE AND SENT THEM JAIL.
So why do we have to be ... read full comment
There’s no sense in pampering NPP when KUFFOUR set up fast track court they come out and say all bullshit. The fast track court was created TO PROSECUTE NDC AND HE DID PROSECUTE AND SENT THEM JAIL.
So why do we have to be pampering them?Are scared of them?.
Charles Acheampong 2 weeks ago
Abu Jinapor will develop cold- feet because since 1992 no NDC government has been able to secure conviction of any NPP members through the traditional courts. I am more convinced about 98% of judges were against any NDC government because the disgraced and removed Gertrude Torkornoo during her press conference said the PNDC/ NDC killed his uncle( Retd )major Acquah in June 30th, 1982. I will not support kangaroo justice system but the Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia appointees who stole our money as if there was no tomorrow must not go scotfree and enjoy their spoils! I am not an NDC member of any form and shape but the Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia government unleashed economic genocide on us in eight years. The tribunals will quicken the trials of NPP criminals!!
Kj 2 weeks ago
Tribunal won't target ndc so institute it and leave in 2028
Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago
Abu why worrying if you don't have anything to hide
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Avensis – gh 8,000
•Toyota sien ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
BENZ C-CLASS gh 18,000
MERCEDES-BENZ E-Class gh 30,000
MERCEDES-BENZ G-Class gh 40,000
MERCEDES-BENZ GLK 30,000 gh
MERCEDES BENZ ML gh 20,000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class Gh 16,000
THE ABOVE PRICE DEPENDS ON THE MANUFACTURING YEAR'S MAKE YOUR CHOICE ...............
Interested=”” buyer=”” should=”” kindly=”” contact=”” officer=”” Gabriel Eshiemomoh =”” .=”” for=”” more=”” information=”” {+2348o=”” 6739=”” 9090=”” } DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING IS 100%UPON ORDER.. ABOVE CARS PRICE DEPENDS ON THE MANUFACTURING YEAR'S. CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE .
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US ..........,,,
SD.com 2 weeks ago
So what's the use
Oppong 2 weeks ago
Target them!
They are criminals!
Target them!
They are criminals!
Louis 2 weeks ago
This man surfaces again. He was said to have insulted another member of Parliament saying 'daughter of a murderer'. When challenged, he denied strongly having said that. Today, he is the individual saying the tribunals will 'revive past memories'. How old is Abu Jinapor? What did he witness during military regimes in Ghana? Were people hauled before the tribunals for the sake of it? Is he afraid corrupt NPP surrogates will be tried speedily with the advent of the tribunals? The AG need not give any assurances. The law is the law and anybody who flouts it will have to face it. NPP is not above the law. Their dwindling numbers in Parliament should remind them of their irrelevance in our body politics today.
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT AYINE WANTS TO DO...ALL HIS DENIALS ARE TRULY THE REASONS OF BRINGING BACK THE TRIBUNALS...HE CAN'T FOOL ANYBODY...TWEAA
!WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Mont ...
If you've been bitten b4 by a snake you panic whenever you see a worm.The truth is NDC has never been kind to its Enemies. So far as we've the likes of Tsatsu Tsikata & Kwamina Ahwoi around every NPP Follower will be afraid o ...
Neither you nor any of your relatives suffered unjustly under the tribunal system so you can say this. People close to me suffered under the previous tribunals so I can identify with those who are sceptical. Can't we strengt ...
forgives, He saves.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one ban ...
The Trib ...
During KUFFOUR administration he didn’t waste two years to prosecute! He did very fast tog ...
Abu Jinapor, name one case , just one case by the erstwhile tribunals that you didn't like or think was unfair. Name just one. Why are some people so scared about the tribunals? To those who care, tribunals try only criminal ...
So why do we have to be ...
Abu Jinapor will develop cold- feet because since 1992 no NDC government has been able to secure conviction of any NPP members through the traditional courts. I am more convinced about 98% of judges were against any NDC gover ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Avensis – gh 8,000
•Toyota sien ...
So what's the use
Target them!
They are criminals!
This man surfaces again. He was said to have insulted another member of Parliament saying 'daughter of a murderer'. When challenged, he denied strongly having said that. Today, he is the individual saying the tribunals will ' ...