And you are spewing nonsense. You think Ghanaians are fools like you
Cool 1 week ago
President John Mahama wasted 8yrs in opposition without learning anything. His performance in his 2nd Term is par below what we expected him to deliver. He's now adopting propaganda & PR to survive
Tigare Killer 1 week ago
@COOL -- ONYAAYE GBEMI AKOBALM.
I AM STILL BUYING MY DOLLAR AT GHC 11.00, AND NOT GHC18.00. THE RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR HAS GOTTEN WORSE, BUT I AM STILL BUYING PETROL AT GHC13.00, AND NOT GHC24.00 PER LITRE. WO MAAME TW3 ASE..!!!
ALL THESE PEOPLE HAD LEADERSHIPS ROLES WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER. WERE THESE THE DEMENTED BRAINS WHO RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR 8 YEARS? 1 week ago
THESE NPP PROPAGANDISTS INDUCE COGNITIVE DISSONANCE EVEN IN 8 YEAR OLD KIDS. EVEN A 7 YEAR OLD LISTENING TO HIS BABOON WILL WONDER "HOW?".
Rex 1 week ago
Do you know the number of people the hardship your bad rule imposed on the people,died?Such a fool,you killed 12 innocent Ghanaians during a harmless election,how many people do u think would have died under you during such a record rain of decades which led to flooding?Even an entire township was wiped off by dynamite explosions during ur rule(Apeate),how many people died?Comedian
Auntie Vic 1 week ago
Hahahaha Ghanafuo.... JUST SEE THIS MUMU BOY RICHARD AHIAGBAH GYIMIFUOR NANTWIE MUUUUU. Hey, Richard Ahiagbah kromfuor ba, so why were you mercilessly killing innocent civilians at Techiman South if you really care about Ghanaians..??? Foolish and depraved NPP animals, you think Ghanaians have suddenly forgotten about all your evil deeds. You will stay in opposition for 42 years. Let that stay in your head.
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
I now believe that all the stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
S 1 week ago
This 2 Day National Cleanup Campaign is an after thought it wasn't in the plan of this govt.Where are they going to send the waste after the cleaning?
Auntie Vic 1 week ago
They will dump the waste in your mother's anus. She has a big hole there. Hopeless NPP animal.
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
Akoa yi agyimi dodo. When your government took a loan to do that, where did the money go? Kwasea.
sotrue 1 week ago
the most stupid foolish senseless creature on earth called ahiagba. you thieves STOLE GARID funds meant to solve flood in Accra, with some of the monies in Dappahs wardrobe and today you are here spewing nonsense
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago
BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...10i
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
This npp Ahiagba must be mentally ill he talk like Wontumi and Akufo Addo, Ahiagba should go to the parliatment to greet Afenyo Marking foolish people living in Ghana he should go to the USA and bring Ofori Attah.
Nii 1 week ago
Just like their leader, Mr Dramani Mahama anytime they are under scrutiny they resort to Insults
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago
You believed no body had died during the npp regime even the DDEP the dam spillage brings to mind agony and grief to mourning families. This is not how you woo the discerning electorates please.
Samwise 1 week ago
Is there any sensible being in this Godforsaken npp?
Naneama!!!! 1 week ago
The country has no future is such gullible animals walk the streets of power. Such trash coming from a being makes me wonder its phylum. Is he human or an animal? If china experiences flooding and I can say with an absolute conviction that had that amount of rain fallen on a similar area of China over the same time period, there would have been flooding.
Ahiagbah owes his mother an apology for being such a disappointment
Kweku 1 week ago
NPP is not different from the NDC. NPP also disappointed Ghanaians when you were in power. Both NPP and NDC have failed to solve the problems of Ghananians since 1992. Stop disturbing us with your NPP governance because it was very disappointing.
Wiseone 1 week ago
Just imagine the vomit from a moron who thinks all Ghanians are as stupid as their gullible supporters.
You bunch of criminals were in power 8 years . You could not fix the problem. You want votes. Do you think all ... read full comment
Just imagine the vomit from a moron who thinks all Ghanians are as stupid as their gullible supporters.
You bunch of criminals were in power 8 years . You could not fix the problem. You want votes. Do you think all Ghanians reason from their anuses as you and your idiotic supporters. A group of dirty criminals calling themselves a political party. Tweeaaa...
Kabila 1 week ago
Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea! Politics is not for evil gang stars, go and come no more
Gbetia 1 week ago
Ahiagbah are you also one of the stupidiest Ewes in Ghana or because of your dirty politics? Shit idiot mumuu disgrace to Ewes
I totally agree. NDC is a disaster govt 1 week ago
Too true that apart from expertise in propaganda, NDC is incapable of properly governing Ghana. The evidence is clear that Ghana retrogresses whenever they manage to gain power through lies and deceit. In any case it serves us right for not being discerning enough
LONGJOHN 1 week ago
STUPID TALK ...FOR A WHOLE COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR TO SPEW SUCH NONSESE...THIEVES
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago
When they described you as an idiot there is a greater one than that, that's exactly who Ahuagba is
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado gh 20, 000
Latest Mode Toyota Tundra 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Tacoma 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 gh 80,000
Volkswagen Jetta gh 10,000
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv gh70,000
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA
☎️ +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.........D
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
What did you do during your eight years in office Shame on you
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Kweku S 1 week ago
Ahiagbo you are a prat, incompetent and lacks common sense. How can such a person represent NPP, just a prat. Wasn't there flooding when NPP was in power? People died when NPP was in government during flooding, and destruction of properties as well. Nation wreckers, looters, thieves, ask Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana to answer the charges leveled his him.
TRUE GHANAIAN 1 week ago
Ahiagbah, YOU SPEAK LIKE A CHILD. YOU ARE VERY ELOQUENT BUT LOW IQ. SILENCE ON CERTAIN MATTERS IS GOLDEN. PLEASE GO TO BED!!!
Trusted ES 1 week ago
As your trusted e-commerce specialist this is what I will offer your business....
*I will setup your digital store/Online Store with three years full hosting
*Help you list all your products onto the store,
*Setup you ... read full comment
As your trusted e-commerce specialist this is what I will offer your business....
*Setup your Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok pages, *Get you up to 5k followers on each platform.
*Design your product flyers and Marketing video
*Then help u reach thousands of direct customers both locally and internationally through an expert digital marketing solutions.
Whatsapp me let's work:0244289681
Kennedy Agyepong 1 week ago
One district one dam
Edwa 1 week ago
It’s as if a curse of saying foolish and stupid things have been imposed on NPP!!! You guys should continue!!!!
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Absolute CRAP!
Jkmee 1 week ago
Political mercenary
Jkmee 1 week ago
This is pure foolishness. How can you blame disaster on NDC. Have you forgotten the Accra sport stadium disaster where we have lost over 100 innocent Ghanaians. The problem of the animals NPP party is that there no more elders in that party. They are uncultured and uncouth
Bukpo James 1 week ago
Yes I believe it, If NPP should be in power the flood will not kill people, because Akuffo Addo would go into the water to pick them
Kwaku 1 week ago
NPP is not short of lunatics . Ahiagbah must be high on some substance. Everything about his utterances is so nauseating to listen.
Kk 1 week ago
Natural disasters are not preventable, it’s an act of God. However it’s clear that this recent flooding was caused by obstruction of water ways and filth. For anyone to attribute this to that to the government is stupidity. Ahiagbah is just playing mischief. How stupid and unintelligent.
Yawson 1 week ago
This particular guy is an imbecile who talks anyhow. These are all part of NPP’s downfall.
Lord Lugard 1 week ago
Can you listen to yourself
Chief 1 week ago
This boy and concert
My point 1 week ago
The DDEP people who have died numbers are still not counted for.
Stan 1 week ago
)WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Mont ... read full comment
)WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
I AM STILL BUYING MY DOLLAR AT GHC 11.00, AND NOT GHC18.00. THE RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR HAS GOTTEN WORSE, BUT I AM STILL BUYING PETROL AT GHC13.00, AND NOT GHC24.00 PER LITRE. WO MAAME TW3 ASE.. ...
Do you know the number of people the hardship your bad rule imposed on the people,died?Such a fool,you killed 12 innocent Ghanaians during a harmless election,how many people do u think would have died under you during such a ...
Hahahaha Ghanafuo.... JUST SEE THIS MUMU BOY RICHARD AHIAGBAH GYIMIFUOR NANTWIE MUUUUU. Hey, Richard Ahiagbah kromfuor ba, so why were you mercilessly killing innocent civilians at Techiman South if you really care about Ghan ...
BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone ...
The country has no future is such gullible animals walk the streets of power. Such trash coming from a being makes me wonder its phylum. Is he human or an animal? If china experiences flooding and I can say with an absolute c ...
NPP is not different from the NDC. NPP also disappointed Ghanaians when you were in power. Both NPP and NDC have failed to solve the problems of Ghananians since 1992. Stop disturbing us with your NPP governance because it wa ...
You bunch of criminals were in power 8 years . You could not fix the problem. You want votes. Do you think all ...
Too true that apart from expertise in propaganda, NDC is incapable of properly governing Ghana. The evidence is clear that Ghana retrogresses whenever they manage to gain power through lies and deceit. In any case it serves u ...
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Ahiagbo you are a prat, incompetent and lacks common sense. How can such a person represent NPP, just a prat. Wasn't there flooding when NPP was in power? People died when NPP was in government during flooding, and destruct ...
*Setup you ...
One district one dam
Absolute CRAP!
Political mercenary
This is pure foolishness. How can you blame disaster on NDC. Have you forgotten the Accra sport stadium disaster where we have lost over 100 innocent Ghanaians. The problem of the animals NPP party is that there no more elder ...
Natural disasters are not preventable, it’s an act of God. However it’s clear that this recent flooding was caused by obstruction of water ways and filth. For anyone to attribute this to that to the government is stupidit ...
This boy and concert
)WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Mont ...