I think this moron is in the pocket of the ingrate brute South Africans.
To hell with Kwesi Pratt!
Is he blind to the looting and killings of African migrats in that xenophobic country?
Rex 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt,what's your problem?Did I hear u say Africa unity?Old agenda is gradually affecting my man's head,A people who have bn sponsored by their state to attack kill and loot other people from other African state,how do u unite with such persons?They are pushing u away,and u are talking about uniting with them,as if Ghana is the one that is shooting and killing South Africa nationals here.As if Ghanaians are the ones that are asking SA people to go berk to their country,if somebody is to blame for causing Africa disunity,its ur new friend Cyril and ur new country South Africa people.
Rex 3 weeks ago
Old age not agenda
Thinker 3 weeks ago
Why. Has mahama stopped paying him. Mahama you better pay ooooh. This man is worse than captain smart Aka captain ashawo. They sell their asses to the highest bidder
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
For once I agree with Akwesi Pratt. You may say the SA govt is not doing much about the vigilante attacks but there should be more to it that the SA president may need to seek the confidential discussion with JM. Leaking the president's rejection does not show maturity at all.
F U Pratt 3 weeks ago
SA leaders didn’t know about Africa unity when they allowed morons to attack and kill Africans? Shut up Pratt
F U Pratt 2 weeks ago
Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago
Bra Kwesi Pratt, the South African need to be sent a strong message, the killing of fellow Africans by the Zulus is unacceptable and must be condemned through any means necessary.
Sodoliso 3 weeks ago
Mr. Pratt appears to be carrying water for the South African government. It is they who are destroying the concept of African unity, not Ghana. Humiliating, terrorizing, killing fellow blacks in SA is not compatible with Mr. Pratt’s Pan Africanist ideal. Instead of calling out SA, he seems to be their apologist. As for leaks they occur everywhere, even from the White House Situation room. It is not true that no one will trust Ghana henceforth because of a purported diplomatic cable leak.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago
Kwedi Pratt’s face is getting ugly and ugly, why?
Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago
What do you expect when you have a nincompoop as our foreign minister and an equally incompetent dead goat as our president?
Oheneba 3 weeks ago
Massa Kwesi, what's wrong with you?
We should roll out the red carpet for Ramaphosa after he sat down to watch, and tacitly endorsed the barbaric acts meted out by his countrymen on other Africans?
What nonsense is that?
We should roll out the red carpet for Ramaphosa after he sat down to watch, and tacitly endorsed the barbaric acts meted out by his countrymen on other Africans?
What nonsense is that?
Bansaya Moro 3 weeks ago
TO HELL AND IN THE GUTTER WITH PRATT THE ENVIOUS IDIOT AND HATE FILLED KONKONSA BOY
Herh Kwesi ns3m keka Pratt has anyone voted for you to take decisions for Ghana? Why do you behave as if you have a mandate to speak for s ... read full comment
TO HELL AND IN THE GUTTER WITH PRATT THE ENVIOUS IDIOT AND HATE FILLED KONKONSA BOY
Herh Kwesi ns3m keka Pratt has anyone voted for you to take decisions for Ghana? Why do you behave as if you have a mandate to speak for sensible people. Yes, you are allowed to speak for idiots and brain dead foot soldiers and that’s where it must end. SHUT YOUR BEAK. GYIMISEM.
sotrue 3 weeks ago
stupid kwesi pratt, go lick the ass of those animals in south africa and go preach africa unity to them . my foot
Obeng 3 weeks ago
This old journalists are always bitter in their utterances example Kwaku Barko and Kwaku Pratt.and always think they are the senior journalists, dreaming always that people are learning from them meanwhile they have nothing to offer.
Name 3 weeks ago
Haaba, stop disturbing us.
What's wrong with Ghanaians knowing that a meeting with another head of state has been postponed.
Mr Know-It-All, we are tired of you, w'ate.
What's wrong with Ghanaians knowing that a meeting with another head of state has been postponed.
Joan 3 weeks ago
Uncle kwesi, as for this one I disagree with you. The fact is thar we cannot be here entertaining that STUPID PRESIDENT in the name of deplomacy when his people continue to share the blood of our innocent compatriots on daily basis. To hell with that nonsense diplomacy, he is even lucky he was denied entry, am not sure his security was guaranteed here at all. What even entered his head to xome to ghana at all, to test our level of anger,or add insult to our injury. Sombody tell that idiot we don't need him, we don't want to see his ugly face, he should not dare us, the youth of this country are crying for vengeance for the blood and sweat of our innocent compatriots.
As for pratt if you feel south Africa was not treated faily in this regard you can migrate to South Africa. Nobody care a hoot. Rubbish
Good News 3 weeks ago
This Kwasi Prat man is something I can't understand,he speaks any how sometimes iam even short of words,haba
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado gh 20, 000
Latest Mode Toyota Tundra 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Tacoma 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 gh 80,000
Volkswagen Jetta gh 10,000
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv gh70,000
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA
☎️ +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER............¿¿
No sir 3 weeks ago
Not this time sir , no sir, it is not the right time sir.He should come another time .
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one ban ... read full comment
ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchDebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
AYO 3 weeks ago
STOP TALKING NONSENSE
Surely 3 weeks ago
Pratt is making a lot of sense,take it or leave it.
Cole 3 weeks ago
Pratt ,shut your dirty mouth
Kwasi is WRONG HERE 3 weeks ago
Ramaphosa is taking OTHER AFRICANS for fools and you sit there to talk about unity yet he Ramaphosa doesn't want unity
Peter 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt is always seeing something wrong with government. When will you ever appreciate any good things done by the government or mahama?
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Is a one directional person. It takes two to let fruitful relationships work.How can you embrace the leader of a government that will fail to deliver to his people and because of an impending election will covertly direct the anger of his citizens on migrants?. There is no other explanations for the staged paralysis of law enforcement in SA in whose presence mobs did beat, loot and kill fellow Africans. Such betrayal should not be tolerant in the spirit of so-called continental unity.
Tredzor Beauty 3 weeks ago
Who the hell kuraa does this guy think he is???? Nonsense
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Thank you. You are right. We want to score political points in any happening, situation and circumstances. It is a shame on our side to do that.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
I pray one of your family members living abroad gets killed like a dog then the governmnet of that country brushes the case aside then when the president of that country decides to visit Ghana, we will call you to go and meet him at the airport with some jollof rice and a huge bouquet of flowers and a million dollars....FOOLISH FOOL
Zionism is racism 3 weeks ago
The government of Ghana's behaviour is very childish. I am surprised they don't realise that these xenophobic actions are the shadow workings of Trump and the fugitive polish criminal Natanyahu, alias satanyahu. They are trying to discrédit South Africa for lodging a complaint against the Zionist state for committing genocide and war crimes
KH 3 weeks ago
It will be the ultimate end for Africa and Africans to unite for the prosperity of all Africans home and abroad. Nevertheless it is a waste of precious time and energy to pay lip service to the political unity of the continent. If any country or state in Africa seeks real political unity as per Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah or Gaddafi, that nation should be bold to sever relations with most of the African countries who only pay lip service to the political unity of the continent of types like the Monrovia and Brazzaville groups of the early nineteen sixties.
That is the reason why Ghana must opt out of the bogus Ecowas and maybe join the AES for real political unity and economic planning. Ghana and Nigeria did the same thing South Africa is doing now and yielded chaos and poverty for which reason they should have learnt some lessons and utilize fellow African immigrants for the building of their nation. Unity is good but catastrophic when traitors are within what is supposed to be made up of true patriots.
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
Twice in a week that Kwesi Pratt has got it wrong.
First, he criticised the President for using helicopter to assess the flood in Accra. But he failed to appreciate it was the most appropriate means of transport and the most productive way he could assess the damage. More effective than walking or driving around Accra. Secondly, now he's criticising the government for the way they handled the news about South Africa president's postponed visit to Ghana. This time too, he has failed to recognise there's no secrecy or confidentiality about it, and it doesn't ruin the credibility of Ghana government
JOHN.K(The NDC Government should tred cautiously. The timing for the visit is going to hurt the government) 3 weeks ago
The NDC Government is getting it wrong with this South Africa president visit at this time. A lot of Ghanaians are harbouring pain and hate for the people of South Africa as a country and it is wrong for the government to open up so quickly to host the South Africa president at this time. I say without hesitation that a lot of Ghanaians will not forgive the NDC with this particular visit. On Governmental level ,they can engage diplomatically whiles the citizens takes time to forget about the past. This visit will cause a lot of hate for the NDC especially if the South African president succeed in getting the Ashanti Goldfields agreement extended. If the NDC makes a mistake on Ashanti Goldfields contract extension, trust me Ghanaians will punish them.
Fangajie Ushawu 3 weeks ago
Pls, uncle Prat, l strongly dissagreed with you in this one, thougth you are entiled to your opionue.The South African President broak the trust with Ghana when the issues started in his country, no one was arrested to face the law,. What trust is he coming to Ghana to established. He should go and sit down.we don't want him here( Ghana).
Non aligned observer 3 weeks ago
Can we force unity? Some of us are expecting even much more from government instead of just stopping a visit from their president
Nii GA 3 weeks ago
Very well said Mr Pratt. Tell them
Egudie 3 weeks ago
Kwasi Pratt can you shout up for one's and are you happy the way and manner Ramaphosa and his citizens killing other African nationals including Ghanaians? Masa Kwasi! Please, some of us respect you age so shout up
Slow 3 weeks ago
Nonsense. U are not the only wise man in Ghana
Getrude 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt, what is wrong with you. If SA cares about African Unity, they wouldn't be displaying auch barbaric acts towards their fellow Black Africans.
humbleluqq 3 weeks ago
K. P. J. I disagree with you on this one. Africa can unite without South Africa, and South Africa will definitely come crawling to join our United Africa.
King 3 weeks ago
Keep quiet mr Pratt. What do you mean by diplomacy. Lives are lost because of the stupidity of these animals in south Africa you are here talking rubbish. We don't need their good for nothing president in Ghana here after all what. We the youth in Ghana here dare the government to renew their mining lease for them like this country can not contain us all. #this nonsense must stop #
BB 3 weeks ago
Uncle, pls we don't care about the optics anymore. South Africans are killing fellow Africans and you are talking about Africa Unity blablabla? Ghana should even cut diplomatic ties with this Xenophobic people. We ain't angry enough!!
Ooh no 3 weeks ago
In fact this man is becoming a very big problem for Ghana he only thinks about himself and the money he get
Ben Antwi 3 weeks ago
Come and tell this to Ghanaians who have lost livelihoods in SA.
Mechanics in Johannesburg who are at home for 2 months cannot go to work because of fear
Some shops still closed
Did the protestors practice diplomacy when d ... read full comment
Mechanics in Johannesburg who are at home for 2 months cannot go to work because of fear
Some shops still closed
Did the protestors practice diplomacy when dealing with legal and illegal immigrants
$8k/month Airport Hills house rental 3 weeks ago
I am with Pratt on this one. The whole thing since the recent xenophobic attacks seems like PR exrcise from Okudjato and the ilk.
Leaking such sensitive information to the public is a major concern. Has anyone thought of an ... read full comment
I am with Pratt on this one. The whole thing since the recent xenophobic attacks seems like PR exrcise from Okudjato and the ilk.
Leaking such sensitive information to the public is a major concern. Has anyone thought of any investigation into this matter? While such nosnenese is going on, hundreds of Ghanainans have been stranded in Pretoria sleeping in church buildings over four weeks including women and children because thy bwere told to be evacuated but no develops/updates on it. Such nonsense like the leakof from Ministry those behind in SA in danger. Lets us behave maturely when handling such matters.
Koti 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt is sure candidate for Ankaful mental hospital. Is South Africa promoting Africa unity by forcefully African nationals from their country with brute force? I didn't know Ghana government standing for its people is a crime. Was Pratt's recent visit to SA was to collect 'soli' from the South African government? Something is surely wrong with Pratt.
Kwaku Boateng 3 weeks ago
Foolish Bipolar pratt
Josiah 3 weeks ago
BRO Kwesi, sometimes you see it wrong. What is the diplomacy you are talking about? Always hiding behind the use of language (words) is what has given room to the rot going on in the world.
Antwi 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt, how much money did you collect from the South African government?
Sir kk 3 weeks ago
Being concerned about diplomatic confidence is not now. The SA people have divided themselves into two. Some are sacking, looting and killing while the other comes diplomatically after they have achieved their target. They hurt you and come to plead. Meanwhile behind the scenes they are celebrating having achieved their target. It's like killing two birds with one stone. What if south African don't feel they need any African unity. They have the biggest economic so they don't need us.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
It was improper for the government to refuse Ramaphosa visit. The best we should have done is to let him come so that we can listen to him.
Kwesi Pratt,what's your problem?Did I hear u say Africa unity?Old agenda is gradually affecting my man's head,A people who have bn sponsored by their state to attack kill and loot other people from other African state,how do ...
Old age not agenda
For once I agree with Akwesi Pratt. You may say the SA govt is not doing much about the vigilante attacks but there should be more to it that the SA president may need to seek the confidential discussion with JM. Leaking the ...
Mr. Pratt appears to be carrying water for the South African government. It is they who are destroying the concept of African unity, not Ghana. Humiliating, terrorizing, killing fellow blacks in SA is not compatible with Mr. ...
What nonsense is that?
Herh Kwesi ns3m keka Pratt has anyone voted for you to take decisions for Ghana? Why do you behave as if you have a mandate to speak for s ...
This old journalists are always bitter in their utterances example Kwaku Barko and Kwaku Pratt.and always think they are the senior journalists, dreaming always that people are learning from them meanwhile they have nothing t ...
Uncle kwesi, as for this one I disagree with you. The fact is thar we cannot be here entertaining that STUPID PRESIDENT in the name of deplomacy when his people continue to share the blood of our innocent compatriots on dai ...
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one ban ...
STOP TALKING NONSENSE
Kwesi Is a one directional person. It takes two to let fruitful relationships work.How can you embrace the leader of a government that will fail to deliver to his people and because of an impending election will covertly dire ...
I pray one of your family members living abroad gets killed like a dog then the governmnet of that country brushes the case aside then when the president of that country decides to visit Ghana, we will call you to go and meet ...
The government of Ghana's behaviour is very childish. I am surprised they don't realise that these xenophobic actions are the shadow workings of Trump and the fugitive polish criminal Natanyahu, alias satanyahu. They are tryi ...
It will be the ultimate end for Africa and Africans to unite for the prosperity of all Africans home and abroad. Nevertheless it is a waste of precious time and energy to pay lip service to the political unity of the con ...
First, he criticised the President for using helicopter to assess the flood in Accra. But he failed to appreciate it was the most appropriate means of transport and the most ...
The NDC Government is getting it wrong with this South Africa president visit at this time. A lot of Ghanaians are harbouring pain and hate for the people of South Africa as a country and it is wrong for the government to op ...
Pls, uncle Prat, l strongly dissagreed with you in this one, thougth you are entiled to your opionue.The South African President broak the trust with Ghana when the issues started in his country, no one was arrested to face t ...
Keep quiet mr Pratt. What do you mean by diplomacy. Lives are lost because of the stupidity of these animals in south Africa you are here talking rubbish. We don't need their good for nothing president in Ghana here after all ...
Uncle, pls we don't care about the optics anymore. South Africans are killing fellow Africans and you are talking about Africa Unity blablabla? Ghana should even cut diplomatic ties with this Xenophobic people. We ain't angry ...
Some shops still closed
Did the protestors practice diplomacy when d ...
Leaking such sensitive information to the public is a major concern. Has anyone thought of an ...
Kwesi Pratt is sure candidate for Ankaful mental hospital. Is South Africa promoting Africa unity by forcefully African nationals from their country with brute force? I didn't know Ghana government standing for its people is ...
Foolish Bipolar pratt
Being concerned about diplomatic confidence is not now. The SA people have divided themselves into two. Some are sacking, looting and killing while the other comes diplomatically after they have achieved their target. They hu ...