CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado gh 20, 000
Latest Mode Toyota Tundra 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Tacoma 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 gh 80,000
Volkswagen Jetta gh 10,000
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv gh70,000
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA
☎️ +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER..............Z
Nii Gbawe 3 weeks ago
Kwashia. See his jaws like Bawumia chewing Popcorn. So this stupid fool is also an MP. Tweaaaa
Abrewa 3 weeks ago
hehehehehehe....he always insisted ndc people were drug peddlers! when he caught you guys in the private plane saga, everyone thought he was lying and insulted him! now the cat is out of the bag and you fools are not happy! his jaw like the one of your father and grandfather! ofui! anger will kill you for nothing! kwasiiiiaaafuooo
YSL 3 weeks ago
Amoateng the Npp MP for Nkronsa is still languishing in prison in America for trafficking cocaine to the US is guess?Kwasiato odwan,even your party that people are court red handed and jailed with cocaine on them,u dont call a drugs party,During Kuffuor's time,a ship full of cocaine on the ship MV Benjamin disappeared without trace till date,gyimifoc like that,go search Kuffuor's bedroom,that's the only likely safe place that they hid it without a detection.Muntaka came out on his accord,saying some officials were being investigated,u fools dont even know who or what those officials are or are bring investigated about,the imbecile like u come and call the NDC a drugs party.Wo y3 kwasia paa.
Rex 3 weeks ago
Yes Eric Amoateng and MV Benjamin cocaine disappearing and turning into Kokonte powder under the Npp Kuffuor era.Amoateng caught and jailed for 10 years for trafficking cocaine to the United StatesNPP Mp for Nkronza
Observer 3 weeks ago
How did what the Minister said infuriated you @Nii Gbawe?
@RealNapo 3 weeks ago
Who cares? Ntim Fordjour makes some sense! Is this urgent needs our the country? What kind of people are leading us? The other day looks at Muntaka, must you come out to spit these shit about your recruitment to the security services? And Haruna Iddrisu was also saying they are going to teach KG pupil Coding! We have people with no clue about what they are doing ruling us
!!!
Truth 3 weeks ago
How are you going to do it? Demo and sit at the ministry?
Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago
Nonsense. NPP is in opposition you cannot do foko.Dzimakplawo.
Oklemekuku¹ 3 weeks ago
Osofo moko
Osofo moko
K.B 3 weeks ago
So people take this guy serious twaaaaaaa
Obeng 3 weeks ago
And make sure Ken Ofori Atta comes back to Ghana with the looted money, Cecelia Dapaah,Wontumi, Adu Boahene and the rest don’t forget.
Mike O 3 weeks ago
Are you a "pin-brain" character or it is deliberate, mr MP? Are all govt officials elected? The security, GRA, drug control, port services etc are all govt officials but are not elected. I guess Fordjour want to just play his usual mischief. What a shame! Some "man of God" abi!
Fairman 3 weeks ago
But for the wrong choice of words by the Interior Minister this noisy guy wouldn't have the way to say what he has bandied about.
A simple statement to make too this Minister couldn't contextualise thereby creating room for ... read full comment
But for the wrong choice of words by the Interior Minister this noisy guy wouldn't have the way to say what he has bandied about.
A simple statement to make too this Minister couldn't contextualise thereby creating room for the opportunists to exploit. You know what it means when a reference is made to " Government Officials "
Considering how long the Minister has been in government way back in Prof Mills time, one would have expected a better delivery, conscious of the kind of politics we play in Ghana.
Lee Terkpor. .Ntim Fordjour has been vindicated. 3 weeks ago
Many were those who rained insults on Reverend Ntim Fordjour that he has exposed Mr.deadgoat and his ndc drug business. Under this same deadgoat's government, Nayele Amatefe was using the VVIP as her drug route until she got busted in UK that gave Ghana a bad image.. Now Mr.deadgoat is in power again and he has started again. Nayele Amatefe was the girl friend of Mr Deadgoat that's why she was enjoying that privilege.. Today who is the CEO of Ghana shippers Authority? I know is the paedophile, sex predator, sex offender Gyampo. So how did 320 kg concealed in charcoal sacks got Australia unnoticed? Who were NACOC officials on duty at that time? This disgraceful arrest happened in April how come the paedophile gyampo and Twum barimah and his boss Brig.Gen. Mantey did not informed Ghanaians?who are the government officials involved,? We did not see such drug bust under Akufo Addo and Dr.Bawumia. . Today a lot of people are saying, under Nana Addo/ Bawumia's government, Ghana was a gateway to Africa, but under Mr.deadgoat Ghana has become the drugs way to Africa . Where are the apostles of "Too Know"? Franklin Codjoe, kofi oduro,Steve mantewa, , kofi asare, kweku Azaa, Dormaahene, Lawrence Tetteh , Duncan Williams, kwesi prempeh ,samson Anyenini, Kwesi Pratt, captain smart, Yaa titi, kwabena marfo etc. The ndc is just full of hypocritical imbeciles,, unapologetic buffoons, whimsical and capricious vampires. No matter what they do their so called resetting has been rendered toothless and impotent. Their myopic mindset is what is delaying their mental development. We have voted for fools and drug barons only God can save us from these riff-raffs. Today if you're holding Ghana passport, they treat you like a criminal, why Mr.deadgoat?
Jimmy 3 weeks ago
Stupid talk from someone who knows better. You better should first of all which government OFFICIALS are implicated, before you could talk about resisting them being covered up. The govt will never let you know who and are the government officials implicated. They will try to hide the big shots and only make the small ones scapegoats. Simplicity. So what are you going to resist. You NPP folks can talk cheap but can never act effectively like NDC would.
Go away with your foolish talks. You guys have failed Ghanaians terribly as an opposition party. You can not even check this crooked government.
They are looting but you can not even see.
Naa 3 weeks ago
Look at this brainless useless statement by "a man of God" always shouting like rabbies infested dog. Where were you when your criminal party was in power who did worse things under cover. Look at a pot trying to call someone black. If you have nothing to do at parliament go home
Uncouth man calling for what.
Thieves in suits. Shameless stupid elephants
OSOFO MOKO SHUT UP THERE 3 weeks ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
Louis 2 weeks ago
What point is Fordjour trying to espouse? The minister for the Interior has explained everything to you at this stage. You latched onto it desperately to create the impression government was not capable of investigating the issue. Mr Fordjour can resist, hold thousand press conferences but 'it shall not stand'. He can stand behind the pulpit and bellow but it 'shall come to nought'for, the truth shall stand. Our government shall not be threatened by cowards and liars.
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
hehehehehehe....he always insisted ndc people were drug peddlers! when he caught you guys in the private plane saga, everyone thought he was lying and insulted him! now the cat is out of the bag and you fools are not happy! h ...
Amoateng the Npp MP for Nkronsa is still languishing in prison in America for trafficking cocaine to the US is guess?Kwasiato odwan,even your party that people are court red handed and jailed with cocaine on them,u dont call ...
Who cares? Ntim Fordjour makes some sense! Is this urgent needs our the country? What kind of people are leading us? The other day looks at Muntaka, must you come out to spit these shit about your recruitment to the security ...
Osofo moko
Are you a "pin-brain" character or it is deliberate, mr MP? Are all govt officials elected? The security, GRA, drug control, port services etc are all govt officials but are not elected. I guess Fordjour want to just play his ...
A simple statement to make too this Minister couldn't contextualise thereby creating room for ...
Many were those who rained insults on Reverend Ntim Fordjour that he has exposed Mr.deadgoat and his ndc drug business. Under this same deadgoat's government, Nayele Amatefe was using the VVIP as her drug route until she go ...
Stupid talk from someone who knows better. You better should first of all which government OFFICIALS are implicated, before you could talk about resisting them being covered up. The govt will never let you know who and are th ...
Look at this brainless useless statement by "a man of God" always shouting like rabbies infested dog. Where were you when your criminal party was in power who did worse things under cover. Look at a pot trying to call someo ...
NONSENSE
What point is Fordjour trying to espouse? The minister for the Interior has explained everything to you at this stage. You latched onto it desperately to create the impression government was not capable of investigating the i ...