Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to
receive you.
Bernado 2 weeks ago
When will this ANVIL HEAD fool make any sense at all?
Abbey 2 weeks ago
And 100s pensioners who hair cuts killed them would be alive under this government.
Palaver. 2 weeks ago
God is Great! By & by, Ghanaians can see and decipher well, what a bloody filth of a dirty BUFOON stuff, Ahiagba is made of! Chiefs & People of Akyem Abuakwa, give him a new name. He is unfit for AHIAGBA.
Palaver. 2 weeks ago
WHY 2 weeks ago
Blistering Barnacles! Why are all these Nkwasiasem Party People so stupid?
Okumaning 2 weeks ago
What about the (8 ) eight voters who were KILLED in Techiman would they be alive today if NDC were in power . This eight killings were deliberately killed, this flood is Naturar disaster unfortunately..These NPP spokesperson are all DUMBS. They are not helping the party .
See Homo habilis talking nonsense 2 weeks ago
Don't mind them la. During their npp akuffo addo time did they opened the vra akosomba dam to flood people's home. Foolish npp
Andropov 2 weeks ago
Ahiagba spoke with his tongue in his cheek. Oh npp, never again for you know no shame. Awudifo awifo ne nkwasiafo.
Yoo 2 weeks ago
Ahiagbah, your party killed more than eight (8) human beings on election day ooo. That was a deliberate act and not an act of nature.
Abiola 2 weeks ago
Such a foolish statement from a stupid man
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
THIS WAS RAIN. TELL US HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU USED GUNS TO MURDER AT TECHIMAN?
YOUR PARTY NPP WENT FOR LOANS TO DREDGE OUR GUTTERS BUT ENDED UP AT CECILIA DAPAAH’S RESIDENCE
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 weeks ago
This statement is lunacy at embryonic stage. What Ahiagbah spewing. He should just leaked a look at the Mcarthy hills, Akwapem range way to Dodowa how developers are removing the vegetation cover to prevents excessive runoff onto Accra..secondly his government was power but did little to prevent such developments. He should have listened to the GARIC coordinator during his presentation on TV3. Ahiagbah for your information Accra is and remains on time bomb as far as flooding is concerned. Better stop spewing garbage
Esi 2 weeks ago
STOP THIS UNNECESSARY COMMENTS IMMEDIATELY
Kofi Manu 2 weeks ago
Look at this fool! Didn't you share money earmarked for flood prevention amongst your MCEs like kelewele? Please give us a break!
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Kwasia nkeka saa.
His face like that of a pregnant goat.
Kwasia nkeka saa.
Nii 2 weeks ago
Ahiagbah I think the 59 people who died in Ivory Coast would have also been alive. They died because your government stole the money meant for drains. Ask Cecilia Dapaah.
Pelicles 2 weeks ago
Go and read the World Bank report about the $350 million earmarked for distilling the gutters in the capital and how it was handled. Did the World Bank mention Cecilia Dapaah as the one who has that money? Some of you are the reason Mahama thinks all Ghanaians are that gullible.
The money was sitting with the finance minister, and you are mentioning Cecilia Dapaah's name. Any wonder Mahama stood in presence of some people and told them that they do not need digitization but "Kenkey, fish and shitor".
When flooding occurs under Nana and one person died, Mahama used that as a campaign message, but the 34 who died under his watch cannot be mentioned right or the one person who died under Nana was more than the 34 that perished under Mahama?
Muss 2 weeks ago
You d3 @ Pelicles. You fool rough. How about your 2.5M aparty voters in Ashanti region? You now have another theory
kuuro 2 weeks ago
Oh, ok Mr, tell us what your dead party was gonna to stop the death, people like this guy are making politics unattractive to right thinkers, as a responsible opposition spokes persons don't you think it's your responsibilities to profess solutions to the many floods problems we are facing as people in the country, must you come out with such nonsense all in the name of catching public sympathy for votes,
NANABAYiN 2 weeks ago
You are very stupid politicking disaster which NPP contributed to.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado gh 20, 000
Latest Mode Toyota Tundra 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Tacoma 15,000 gh
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 gh 80,000
Volkswagen Jetta gh 10,000
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv gh70,000
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA
☎️ +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER..............×
Donatus 2 weeks ago
The Atitiati/bogosso vehicle victims are still alive.
Reasonable thinking 2 weeks ago
It means that,the 38% you had during last election will be 34%, simple mathematics.
filiwa 2 weeks ago
Interesting !!!
Francis Mccarthy 2 weeks ago
So this party called NPP have no SINGLE SENSIBLE PERSON amongst them. You said the economy is not doing well at the same time you are saying the economy is doing well because of the policies the MPPl ft behind
SURVIVAL. 2 weeks ago
I don't think this idiot of a being fed on the mother breast when he was born.Always spewing garbage.politicizing national disaster?What sort of madness is this?
Pelicles 2 weeks ago
When "One" person died during flooding under Nana Addo, Mahama told Ghanaians that, it is not acceptable and what language was that? If one person's death is not acceptable, what about 34 people? Should that be acceptable and not used as political language or, some of you think Mahama is more a Ghanaian than Nana Addo, right?
DDT 2 weeks ago
This idiot Ahiagnah will not stop his foolishness. Your party ordered your invisible forces in military uniform to kill people during common elections and you are speaking this rubbish. If your useless party had fixed the problem, this tragedy will not even occur. Is this idiot saying NDC use one and half year to block the gutters they have distilled? NPP will remain in opposition for long if they do not stop insulting Ghanaians.
BOYIIMEN 2 weeks ago
Idiot, are you GOD???
Joe cudjoe 2 weeks ago
Lunaticsm at work.... disaster happened and you are here saying this..... have you forgotten people died at Accra stadium during npp time some years back
Name 2 weeks ago
Hey my friend, stop the comedy and jokes.
It seems the NPP is packed with jokers and idiots.: Ahiagbah, Yandoh, Wontumi, Abronye ....
None of them ever speaks sense. Pity !!
It seems the NPP is packed with jokers and idiots.: Ahiagbah, Yandoh, Wontumi, Abronye ....
Hmm!!! Do you have to score political points every time even if you're not being realistic...too nauseating!!! 2 weeks ago
Good for NPP...They know how to keep people from dying...During their time nobody died and when we give them chance again surely nobody will die...They're always on point....
CD 2 weeks ago
Please stop the SHIT, what would you have done differently? This is a very CHEAP politiking. I don't think this is going to win you any support. Let's grow up.
Yoo 2 weeks ago
You talk as if Ghanaians never experienced the NPP in power. Ghanaians are still incensed over the disastrous governance of the Akufo Addo/Bawumia government if you care to know. Never again, will we hand over power to the insensitive and catastrophic NPP after what Ghanaians suffered under the NPP. So better shut up and don't remind us about our old wounds and hatred for you and your party.
Oko 2 weeks ago
The old imperial tactics will not hold. Gymee saaaaaa
LPO 2 weeks ago
Very stupid statement. Do you know how many died as a result of your reckless DDEP alone? Not to talk about election violent your stupid government Because your correupt party has no respect for Ghanaians, you can open your dirty mouth to speak thrash
Oklemekuku¹ 2 weeks ago
Ahiagba is a complete idiot. He's plain dumb
Rocky USA 2 weeks ago
Animals kingdom still remain in some people in Ghana. Hahaha Hahaha
Truth 2 weeks ago
Rantings of someone under the influence of weed toffee
Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago
Man look for another new camping massage. Nasty Peoples Party.
Kojos 2 weeks ago
Do NDC value human life. If you buried 32 cows alive what do you expected.
Obour 2 weeks ago
This is the most ridiculous statement a party official in this man's capacity would make. At times i wonder if there is any matures spokesperson in the NPP, because anytime you read some pronouncements from NPP officials, it's nothing but senseless and nauseating. So what is it that the NPP would have done to save lives that the NDC did not do?
FUNKY CHALLU 2 weeks ago
WHERE YOU HAVE IDIOTS LIKE BAWUMIA,KONDUA,AFIENYO,OPONG AND AHIAGBA LEADING A GROUP,THEN THE GROUP IS BOUND FOR FAILURE.THE LAST ELECTION WAS A TESTIMONY. 2028 WILL BE MORE DEVASTATING FOR THE NPPIGS.
Sandman, New Jersey 2 weeks ago
I swear ,If NPP were still in power, every Ghanaian would be getting Ghc 5000 every month as monthly stipend. The street of Accra would have been paved with gold by now. Elephants would be flying all over the place and every household would be provided with fresh milk for breakfast every morning . Oh Ghanaians, if only you knew what was good for you
Bright 2 weeks ago
Ahiagbah, total RUBBISH, you talk as if you have cotton in your head instead of brains. When you guys open your mouths to speak the NPP loses thousands of votes.Guys wake up and stop the stupidity.
Peter 2 weeks ago
People have died due to flood during 8 years of npp in power. Using 65million dollars of flood money to solve COVID issue in 2024, is it bizard? Covid has become a blessing for npp yet always complaining about covid. There was stadium disaster where 123 people died in kufuor 's time, ahiagbah should grow.
jagadu 2 weeks ago
kwasea, you were in power for 8 years what did you do. Talk is cheap.
Fod 2 weeks ago
Stupidity
Looking out for any kind of straw at all to save their dying party.
You wonder how these people think and what they take for.
Stupidity
Onipa Nua 2 weeks ago
This guy is very childish..
Dread 2 weeks ago
Richard left his brain at home. Such rubbish !!!
Boboshato 2 weeks ago
Are you normal
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
Mr incompetent blockhead idiot, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You always talk from your anus and hence hardly make sense. Ghanaians know you bunch of thieves and idiots very very well. Nonsense
Kk 2 weeks ago
Unless talk
Unless talk
Kaakyire Kwasi 2 weeks ago
STOPNTHE CHEAP POLITICS YOU FOOL IT WOLL NOT HELP GHANAIANS WHEN THE LIKES OF YOU AREIN POLITICS YOU MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS UNINTELLIGENT GUYS LIKE YOU SHOULD BURY YOURSELVES IN SHAME
See Homo habilis talking nonsense 2 weeks ago
Ahhh Shameless Ahiagba paaaa. See what yiu dey talk. What about you the NPP deliberately opened the VRA Akosobo dam to flood people's house along the volta lake. This NPP guys paaa they think we are fools herh
GH 2 weeks ago
Speak like an illiterate or some one who never stepped in class one
GH 2 weeks ago
Speak like an illiterate or some one who never stepped in class one . mean while you spent dragging money
Josiah 2 weeks ago
I now come to realize that to become a politician is nothing short of a short madness.
receive you.
What about the (8 ) eight voters who were KILLED in Techiman would they be alive today if NDC were in power . This eight killings were deliberately killed, this flood is Naturar disaster unfortunately..These NPP spokesperso ...
This statement is lunacy at embryonic stage. What Ahiagbah spewing. He should just leaked a look at the Mcarthy hills, Akwapem range way to Dodowa how developers are removing the vegetation cover to prevents excessive runoff ...
Kwasia nkeka saa.
Go and read the World Bank report about the $350 million earmarked for distilling the gutters in the capital and how it was handled. Did the World Bank mention Cecilia Dapaah as the one who has that money? Some of you are the ...
Oh, ok Mr, tell us what your dead party was gonna to stop the death, people like this guy are making politics unattractive to right thinkers, as a responsible opposition spokes persons don't you think it's your responsibiliti ...
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Interesting !!!
When "One" person died during flooding under Nana Addo, Mahama told Ghanaians that, it is not acceptable and what language was that? If one person's death is not acceptable, what about 34 people? Should that be acceptable and ...
This idiot Ahiagnah will not stop his foolishness. Your party ordered your invisible forces in military uniform to kill people during common elections and you are speaking this rubbish. If your useless party had fixed the pro ...
Idiot, are you GOD???
You talk as if Ghanaians never experienced the NPP in power. Ghanaians are still incensed over the disastrous governance of the Akufo Addo/Bawumia government if you care to know. Never again, will we hand over power to the in ...
Very stupid statement. Do you know how many died as a result of your reckless DDEP alone? Not to talk about election violent your stupid government Because your correupt party has no respect for Ghanaians, you can open your d ...
This is the most ridiculous statement a party official in this man's capacity would make. At times i wonder if there is any matures spokesperson in the NPP, because anytime you read some pronouncements from NPP officials, it' ...
I swear ,If NPP were still in power, every Ghanaian would be getting Ghc 5000 every month as monthly stipend. The street of Accra would have been paved with gold by now. Elephants would be flying all over the place and every ...
People have died due to flood during 8 years of npp in power. Using 65million dollars of flood money to solve COVID issue in 2024, is it bizard? Covid has become a blessing for npp yet always complaining about covid. There wa ...
Stupidity
Are you normal
Unless talk
This is pure politics
Politics amplifies the foolishness this man!!!