Buffer Stock Case: AG files application to set aside court order permitting Hanan's UK trip

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Truth Table 4 weeks ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) ....
    ,,,,,, ,,

• Kofi Adjei 4 weeks ago

He was running away with the help of former AG and minister of Justice. That’s how sick we are in this country. Huuuuu Dame ahiuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Dame has to be careful as some of us getting mad at him personally

• K . Opoku-London-UK 4 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• A 4 weeks ago

Can someone advise Srem-Sai to stop his Facebook trail and exhibit his prowess in the Courtrooms

• Yoo 4 weeks ago

Massa, we need to be updated wai !! ORAL must work ! We need the money to clean Accra and complete the Agenda 111 projects.

• Somakosa 4 weeks ago

Npp are a party full of criminals. Why is that they always run or attempt to run when they steal our money? Bokom Haram people

• Ahene 4 weeks ago

Who is the AG? Is it Ayine or Srem Sai? ..... and where is he that his deputy is in the forefront?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 weeks ago

AG. Please do not allow any of these thieves standing trial for various corrupt and stealing cases to even travel to Togo. This is a ploy to run away like Ken Ofori Atta, the master Thief.

• Pat 4 weeks ago

This insult to us must stop. What treatment are you going to the UK for that cannot be done in Ghana? We all breathe the same air, use same water and walk under same sun, and are catered for by same medical professionals in t ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 4 weeks ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• paa mills 4 weeks ago

Srem-Sa is also another useless lawyer in the NDC fraternity. Ghana is now run by idiot lawyers in the AG's office. The current government is overhauling the country's constitution, which established the AG department.
    They ...

• Stan 4 weeks ago

&WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...

• K . Opoku-London-UK 4 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...