Ghana rejects Ramaphosa's state visit request amid xenophobic attacks

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago

South Africa must be isolated from the rest of the World

• KAKALIKA 2 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin and his gang in parliament will be holding a press conference on this decision by the Ghana government. They will criticise the government for taking this position. Mark my words!!!!

• Robinson Crusoe 2 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin is an Efutu rat just ignore that arrogant noisy baboon . But Ramaphosa. What is the Zulu coming to do here? At a time he should be throwing Zulu spear in the bushes of Kwazulu Natal. Holding that toilet stone ...

• I AM AFENYO-MONKEY, THE BIG, HAIRY EFFUTU RAT 2 weeks ago

Hahahaha.... Press conference is already loading! Watch out, Ghanafuo

• Rex 2 weeks ago

Good one there.We are no friends with people who kills our brothers and sisters.

• Nana 2 weeks ago

President Mahama shd use the same energy to prove Jacinta & President Ramaphosa wrong to build our economy. This behaviour is just for the optics. We call it A POOR MAN BUT VERY PROUD. Appiah Stadium behaviour

• Ahmed Shaib The Foolish Destroyer 2 weeks ago

@Nana bodamfuor ba..!!!! Wo maame tw3 nyankonton w'ate. You left power only some few months ago. Why didn't you ask your stupid Akuffo Addo to use the monies stolen by Ken Ofori-Atta, Chairman Wontumi, Kwabena Adu-Boahen, Han ...

• Kojo 2 weeks ago

You and your useless ndc think nana Addo is still in power,you think you can use that propaganda you used in opposition to win power to rule the country. You stop your stupidity to work

• YSL 2 weeks ago

That Nana,the least said about him the better,what can SA who is also struggling, do for Ghana?Even France,Burkina Faso dawged them,but they are still doing well,SA is struggling with high levels of employment,Crime,HIV and l ...

• Akiti 2 weeks ago

This decision by the NDC govt is a disaster of major proportions. Unbelievable. It is the result of of the kind of thinking that comes from an immature mind, an illiterate mind and I daresay, a mind that does not have the bes ...

• Name 2 weeks ago

Are you that daft? I won't insult you, but I know others will do it for me because you seem not to tick properly in the

Can you just mention one word that the mad Ramaphosa mentioned to show his disapproval of what the th ...

• YSL 2 weeks ago

The fools who couldn't run Ghana's economy but took inflation to 54% are always criticising everything the wise ones who are doing a 3% inflation,will do,If you had brain in the head,like u wouldn't destroy the economy and ce ...

• OKECHUKWU 2 weeks ago

Eeeiiiii, Braa @AKITI......... W'ADWEN Y3 KITI-KITI-KITI PAAAA OO!

SO, YOU SPENT ALL THAT PLENTY TIME & ENERGY WRITING THAT 7-KILOS OF BORLA, AND YOU THINK YOU HAVE SAID SOMETHING SENSIBLE, ABI...?????

ANYWAY, GO AND TE ...

• Saintt 2 weeks ago

Great point right there .it’s diplomatically insane and immature as you rightfully put it. I know those who have no idea about what you are saying will definitely come at you . The political bigots i mean .

• Akiti 2 weeks ago

We just simply have to put up with their ignorant and emotional nonsense. Just like their uneducated and undocumented colleagues, such illiterates think they can go where their little minds can't reach.

• Karikakchar 2 weeks ago

Well, we should be careful not to make the same mistakes the South Africans are doing. Let him come and we tell him our peace of mind!

• Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago

Its very important to send a very strong message to the South African government and its people. These unfortunate xenophobic attacks have been happening since 1994. Google and find out for yourself. It is quite obvious, jud ...

• Francis Kwabena Frempah 2 weeks ago

At the moment no. Let him stay beck in his kentry

• Bright 2 weeks ago

@Karikakchar, wrong.Ramahosa has no business coming to Ghana the way things stand between us; what is he coming to do, the problem is right in his backyard he should stay in his country and address all the issues. He can come ...

• Karikakchar 2 weeks ago

Well, we should be careful not to make the same mistakes the South Africans are doing. Let him come and we tell him our peace of mind!

• Anoma Ba 2 weeks ago

Can't you tell him everything you have on your mind on phone? Or you think we Ghanaians are stupid children

• Name 2 weeks ago

We are doing the very right thing. We are doing it politically and not by a mob action. We are not beating SAns in Ghana. Neither are we burning their shops. We are only sending a very strong message to Ramaphosa that we won' ...

• The Spear 2 weeks ago

Yes, it is childish.

• Osmond Atornordu Kenete 2 weeks ago

The only time NDC has done something sensible.

• Felicia 2 weeks ago

It is not the only time. NDC always do sensible things. Have you not heard that $700 million Eurobond debt of saa mo Kenbond no has been paid?

• KK 2 weeks ago

This is no news

• Kotokuraba Disco 2 weeks ago

Hey, @Osmond bulubulu, kwasiampanin ba! Onyaaye gbemi Aboniki. I'm sure you also consider yourself as a human being, but Ghanaians know how seriously mad you NPP vagabonds are. Gyimifuor ba. Were you not the depraved animals ...

• Nii 2 weeks ago

@ Felicia
    There's no sense in this foolish reaction from President Mahama & his Govt ? Let him come to explain himself. Who knows he's coming to apologise & sit down with Mahama to find a way out. Osagyefo will do exactly th ...

• Chas-Kele 2 weeks ago

@Nii kplotoo binuu. Ony3 dunaaa kaakaamotobi onu.

Foolish boy rascal. You see how small your brain is ?? Buulu kwashia julor mampam. What exactly is that Ramaphosa idiot coming to do in Ghana when all he needs to do is to ...

• Nii 2 weeks ago

@ Chas-Kele
    Kwaashiaa Buuuluuu Anamuu Onye hie fleflei Tooffeii. Go to Unintelligent Visionless President Mahama he will give you Akple and Keta School Boys soup for your lunch. You're the Animals who don't deserve to vote ...

• FK 2 weeks ago

You are a foolish one ain’t you?

• DKB 2 weeks ago

Small minds

• Okumaning 2 weeks ago

Kakalika you're not far from what you're saying, remember when other African countries were strongly opposing apartheid Dr BUSIA and his PROGRESS PARTY (PP) which is now NPP were having diplomatic relations with the white ap ...

• The Spear 2 weeks ago

Look, it's not Afenyo-Markin that's the issue here. I believe it's too early to begin to snub this Ramaphosa guy. It's pretty hasty and might compound issues for the rest of Ghanaians awaiting their evacuation from South Afri ...

• Name 2 weeks ago

You mean there are no South Africans in Ghana?

We don't need him in Ghana. He should give the go-ahead for Ghanaians in SA to be maltreated.

However, he shouldn't forget that there are South Africans also in Ghana.

• Opoku 2 weeks ago

@Kakaluka.Idiots like you and you and your stupid Ndc cohorts must be banned from using this platform. People l8ke you are so shallow minded that you don't think before making comments. What hat Afenyo Markins got to do with ...

• Saintt 2 weeks ago

And what is wrong if they share their opinion on the matter ?in my perspective i think rejecting high level diplomatic engagement citing unsafe environment for another president visiting your country reveals how weak our secu ...

• DotCom 2 weeks ago

This is how we want our government to represent us, standing up against injustices experienced by Ghanaians, especially those living abroad. The government must be bold and say no to injustices perpetrated by powerful nations ...

• John,Tema 2 weeks ago

@ DotCom
    Apuutoor. We want President Mahama to copy Good Diplomatic Standards, improve our economy to make Ghanaians stay home. Ain't we proud of a country like Morocco? Stop the Showmanship when your ppl are suffering.

• TRUTH 2 weeks ago

Go and try talking Morocco to give up Western Sahara.

Please, find a different country because Moroccans are not compromisers.

• TRUTH 2 weeks ago

You may also want to know, Morocco has a king and not fixated on this 4 yearly elections. Maybe we could copy Morocco and make Asantehene our king to help accelerate our development.

Morocco has a lot of undocumented Afric ...

• John,Tema 2 weeks ago

@ TRUTH
    Do you want Ghanaians to make hardened Criminal John Dramani Mahama King of Ghana? Can he be a King with that Low Intelligent Quotient? President Mahama is Disgracing Ghana let us point it to him.

• TRUTH 2 weeks ago

Why! are you afraid of making Asantehene, the King of Ghana like your beloved nation, Morocco?

• This is the first time government has 2 weeks ago

Shown his power by rejecting south Africa president state visit

• Lori 2 weeks ago

What????
    Why is this public????
    South Africa should immediately break off relationships with Ghana.

• Mens 2 weeks ago

They should and take MTN, DSTV with them bek to their kentry

• GHANA IS A COUNTRY FOR DEVELOPING CRIMINAL LEADERS, NOT TALENTS, PERIOD! 2 weeks ago

WHERE HAVE GHANA'S US$10 BILLION FLOWN TO? BURKINA FASO? GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY CHANGE FOR THE BETTER IN GHANA'S GOLD EXPORT EARNINGS. THERE ARE FLOODS EVERYWHERE IN GHANA DUE TO THE LACK OF MODERN UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE ...

• Atta Kofi 2 weeks ago

Good move
    Those Zulus leave out Eswatini Swaziland Lesotho Botswana African migrants and target other African nations.
    More action no sporting ties cultural ties to start
    Limited pressure in collaboration with fellow Afri ...

• Ruthan 2 weeks ago

Childish reaction from Ghana.This is just for PR. Fix your economy to stop your ppl going to their country to disturb.NDC has been in power for 30yrs what have they achieved? Putin used just 10yrs to change Russia's economy, ...

• Ayonga 2 weeks ago

Oh, brainless NPP animals. You don't cease to amaze. Imagine how you senseless dogs will bark if Mahama welcomes that criminal South African president. Anyway, we NDC are far more wiser than you NPP idiots. Get that clear.... ...

• Atta Kofi 2 weeks ago

Good move
    Those Zulus leave out Eswatini Swaziland Lesotho Botswana African migrants and target other African nations.
    More action no sporting ties cultural ties to start
    Limited pressure in collaboration with fellow Afri ...

• Blue Pen 2 weeks ago

Mr Ridiculous President Ramaphosa, stay beck in your kentry and fix your kentry.

You want to be champion of Gaza when you cannot manage your own South Africa.

• Parreh 2 weeks ago

Kudos to the government of ghana. Ramaphosa should keep himself far away. We Don't want to see his ugly face anywhere near the shores of our country. Rubbish

• Henry Anim 2 weeks ago

Those
    Xeno phobia
    Afrophobia
    Zulu speaking guys must be taught a lesson
    How many Swazi people in KZN Mpumalanga walking free
    Targeting Malawians Mozambique
    Zimbabwean Ghanaians Nigerians etc
    Action neerded

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 weeks ago

Very nice one!! This president of the Most UNGRATEFUL Country should Not even Dream of stepping a foot in our country. He can keep his country to himself and to His WHITE MASTERS controlling 75 % of his country’s wealth. ...

• HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago

Something positive for long-suffering Ghanaians.

• Baafour 2 weeks ago

What is he coming to do in Ghana, we still fixing our economy. When we finish fixing our economy, then he can visit which even by that time, he may be out of power.

• Peace 2 weeks ago

Other African countries should follow same. Africa can do without South Africa but South Africa cannot do without Africa. It is better to build relations with other nations in Asia, Europe and American than these Zulu animals ...

• Great one 2 weeks ago

As long as the leaders of the disturbances walk free in south Africa, the attacks must be seen as state sanctioned so more grease to Ghana

I knew that Ramaphosa was going to do this, his diplomatic attempts must be rebuffe ...

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

maybe to please that the gold mining license of the SA is not withdrawn.

• NMG 2 weeks ago

IF HE MAKE MISTAKE COME KOTOKA WE GO WELCOME HIM AND POISON AM KWAAAAAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PRESIDENT

• Nii Odoi 2 weeks ago

Well well. There's no KOTOKA to come to.

• Truth 2 weeks ago

That's not good for diplomacy...let's even listen to what they have to say. Let's be careful and not using unnecessary bravado. It will be shocking if we do that.

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

Massa Friendship broke. No more Africa Unity. Operation paddle your own canoe

• Sak 2 weeks ago

Truth, I couldn't agree more with you. We should tread with caution and rather work to breathe a new lease of life into our comatose bilateral relationship with South Africa. Diplomatic etiquette requires that we receive and ...

• Name 2 weeks ago

This is 100% good for diplomacy. Should we roll a red-carpet for him at AIA?

Charity, the say, begins at home: Has he even condemned the actions of his people? If he were diplomatic himself, he would have CONDEMNED the act ...

• Truth 2 weeks ago

That's not good for diplomacy...let's even listen to what they have to say. Let's be careful and not using unnecessary bravado. It will be shocking if we do that.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Jack Sparrow 2 weeks ago

he's coming to GH bcs of gold Fields tarkwa mine contract ending hahaha go berk to ur kentri u no see anything yet other countries will follow brutal when they see GH have started bcs GH is the eye of Africa

• Nobles 2 weeks ago

Why are you protecting SA nationals in GH?

• America, UK and Israel 2 weeks ago

Hahahahaha. Enjoying the show. Black African fools. Fight and hate each other. We don't know anything about it

• Cat 2 weeks ago

Refusing president visiting amount to breaking news....ahhhhhh ghanaweb!!,

• Okatakyie 2 weeks ago

This is wrong. Ghana has missed an opportunity to raise at the highest level her discontent with the recent events which are NOT gov't sanctioned and to make demands for compensation t the victims.
    You don't bring down the d ...

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

I'm not surprised you call yourself Okatakyie....YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL IN THE ENTIRE MILKY WAY GALAXY...WHEN PEOPLE ARE BEING ATTACKED AND SOME BEING KILLED RIGHT UNDER RAMAPHOSA'S NOSE BACK IN HIS HOME COUNTRY, YOU ARE TE ...

• Nana 2 weeks ago

@ Kwame
    Ayigbes cannot use the name Kwame use your original name which is Koumi. 67yrs old President John Mahama has surrounded himself with Small Boys hence he behaves Childishly. So Unintelligent to be President.

• Okatakyie 2 weeks ago

The problem with a lot of you people is that you do not know how to think and no amount of tutoring can seep into your numbskulls. Let's try:
    In diplomacy, a country withdraws their ambassador as a sign of protest. Has Ghan ...

• Name 2 weeks ago

Not govt sanction, but has the SA govt even condemned the action?

Very soon, you'll join Afenyo-Markin to organize a conference on this.

Not until the man condemns that action of that mob, we shouldn't be smiling with h ...

• Okatakyie 2 weeks ago

Of course the gov't has condemned the mob action. Ramaphosa had a meeting with the organisers of the demonstration on the eve of their day of action. The SA police was armed to ensure the demonstration was in order. There are ...

• Abusuapanin 2 weeks ago

KAKALIKA and Robinson Crusoe, you are ANIMALS. What has Afenyo got to do with this? Are you God to know what's in the mind of Afenyo? This is the ONLY wise decision taken by this NDC AZAAR, SAKAWA government since they came t ...

• Pee 2 weeks ago

Here we are Africa don’t loved ourselves. Started by our tribalism each nation have tribal problems then it comes within the same tribe they hate each others. Why we are hypocrites and parasites.suffer your fault be that

• Sam 2 weeks ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Kofi Pare 2 weeks ago

What is he coming to do here. He should better stay home and solve the problems in his country which is full of hooligans.

• Of 2 weeks ago

Should we expect the next action that is to withdraw all diplomatic relations with them

• It is time for Ghana to deal harshly with South Africa 2 weeks ago

It is high time for Ghana government to deal harshly with South Africa because of a video I just watched when a Ghanaian was being attacked by demonic South Africans including a policeman. These people are not human beings, a ...

• Citzen 2 weeks ago

He wants to come and beg for GOLDFIELDS, MTN, MULTICHOICE ETC which are South African companies. He should not step foot here. We will protect our peace

• Aborigo 2 weeks ago

If this report is true, then kudos to the Foreign Minister and the JM Government

• JR 2 weeks ago

Nice one

• kulbogo 2 weeks ago

Good news, may God bless our leaders for this bold decision, we must let south Africans to know that, they would be Africa without them,

• Rita 2 weeks ago

Well done Ghana

• kulbogo 2 weeks ago

Now the Ghana of gov must make every effort to come and fetch the stranded Ghanaians who are still here registered to be evacuated, the minister must do his best to convince the president to approve of the remaining evacuatio ...

• BEN 2 weeks ago

I believe he wants to come to Ghana firstly to clean up the mess of the Xenophobic attacks and to lobby for the Tarkwa Mines Contract Extension for the SA Mining Company. Good diplomatic response from the Ghanaian govt. He ca ...

• Bbk 2 weeks ago

Good for a start.

• Fofie 2 weeks ago

Ablakwah!!! The way this man is running the ministry, the country would have been isolated by the time Mahama's term ends his term

• kulbogo 2 weeks ago

@fofie.you fool, how is the minister running the ministry, this is what every other Africa nation must do to prevent future occurrence of xenophobia in that useless country south Africa,

• Custom Auction 2 weeks ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

Good one there. Ghanians can't guarantee his safety in Ghana.

• Say It As It Is 2 weeks ago

Ghana is NOT at war with South Africa, the government of Ghana is only being reasonable, protecting her citizens in South Africa and South African leaders himself

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

Chase bank
    UBA b
    Access b ...

• obo 2 weeks ago

WELL DONE HON. MINISTER ABLAKWA .GHANA IS SUPER PROUD OF YOU AND W ARE PRAYING FOR YOU.

• Kojo 2 weeks ago

Well it will be good to understand how Ghana responded to the request. Left to me a response in the order that we welcome your request and we want to discuss further how we can make it happen would be a better approach.. we c ...

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

Maybe this is an AI generated news. Otherwise this could have been a better platform to discuss way forward between the two countries. I don't think it is true.

• Kofi Appiah Kubi 2 weeks ago

Dear President Mahama, you are too christian to my liken. You should have allowed that useless president to come so that Ghanaian youths would show him something small. President Mahama, i know you are truly God fearing man, ...

• Francis Kwabena Frempah 2 weeks ago

We don't need him in Ghana. He should stay beck and his kentry.

• The orangutan state 2 weeks ago

What is he coming to do? They are pushing him to come and negotiate our gold deal at high level meeting.

• Sly 2 weeks ago

Very good move

• Zionism is racism 2 weeks ago

Ghana is making a big mistake. The government has fallen into the trap of Natanyahu, alias satanyahu, and Trump to isolate South Africa it has lodged a complaint against genocidal zionist regime for genocide, war crimes and c ...

• Name 2 weeks ago

What big mistake?

If Ramaphosa were diplomatic, he would have condemned his own people. Has he done that?

We cannot pretend everything is alright just because YOU think someone else is looking on our shoulders.

Note ...

• Isaac Ekow Anaman 2 weeks ago

Very commendable by the Ghana government. He should fix his country first.

• Tibaa 2 weeks ago

If Ramaphosa has 1/1000 proportion of an ant's brain, he would not have made that request in the first place. From Kwame Nkrumah to the ordinary Africa-centric dude on the street, we all clamored for the end of the apartheid ...

• Truth stands 2 weeks ago

What is Ramaphosa coming to do in Ghana????
    Is he coming to negotiate for the renewal of the mining lease which expires next year???
    He should check his people first.

• Face-Saving Attempt .... 2 weeks ago

Finally a minister with balls enough to tell it as it is.

What's diplomacy got to do with it.

• Gaps 2 weeks ago

Ramaphosa, stay beck ( back ) in your ( kantri ) country.

• Obroniba 2 weeks ago

If it were that old corrupt chimpanzee, he would've accepted a bribe and allow that man to visit Ghana regardless. We bless God Almighty for giving us an intelligent and brave president, JDM. One of the finest Ghana has had. ...

• Nortey 2 weeks ago

Ghana is fixing own country
    Nigeria fined Stanbic over 2 million dollars
    Heat is on
    The SA population must see reaction
    Creating humanitarian crisis
    Cops aiding people to arrest foreigners legal or illegal
    No more spor ...

• Abotsi 2 weeks ago

He should go and visit Ngobese Jacinta Zumah. Ghana is for Ghanaians

• Otsibo Darko 2 weeks ago

His main purpose of wanting to visit Ghana
    is to lobby the government on behalf of Tarkwa
    Goldfields Limited whose lease is up for renewal.
    South Africa's economy greatly depends on
    the income from this company. He would ...

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

Let's dialogue on this matter. This is like throwing away the baby with the bathwater. The colonialist who caused us more harm and continue to do so still come to visit us.

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

Let's dialogue on this matter. This is like throwing away the baby with the bath water.

• Charles opp 2 weeks ago

I hope all Africa countries should do this to South Africa,

• Kobby 2 weeks ago

Bold move!

• Ohene 2 weeks ago

Diplomatically they can meet at a neutral ground ,either Togo Senegal or any other African Countries but not in Ghana. Because his safety may not be guaranteed. After the situation calms down he will be invited.

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 weeks ago

Yes we reject their presidents visit but we will still buy their armored cars for our army and police.

• Name 2 weeks ago

Is SA the only country that produces armored cars?

FYI: so many other countries are looking for countries to buy their armoured vehicles.

While you are at it, may ask you if they are still not running shops in Ghana an ...

• Martin 2 weeks ago

Guarantee the safety of every African living in south Africa but not only Ghanaians period

• I’m 2 weeks ago

That’s undiplomatic, let him in and show him the way to go.

• Kiki 2 weeks ago

Nonsense. At his age and position, do you mean to tell me he and his political advisors don't know "the way to go"? The way to go would have been to arrest the criminal thugs in his country who don't have any authority to che ...

• @Godisking 2 weeks ago

Bold step

• Waff 2 weeks ago

Very good and firm decision.

• Odapajan 2 weeks ago

We love Julius Malema and EFF but not
    Ramaphosa, the shameless butcher of Marikana, the black thief of Pretoria, should STAY BEK IN HIS CUNTRY!
    The whole of Africa should boycott black Apartheid South Africa!
    All of Afr ...

• Trump 2 weeks ago

Very primitive, uncivilized and wicked people Mandela wasted his life for in prison after 27 years.

• Sansambila 2 weeks ago

Ghana is now thinking right

• George 2 weeks ago

President Mahama made the right decision for ignoring President Ramaphosa of South Africa.....Ghana cannot be friend with a xenophobia country

• Bobo 2 weeks ago

What does he want to come and do in Ghana?. He is truly complicit in what is happening in South Africa but acts as if he is not part of the planners. Unless he tells me he is not the commander in chief of the South African se ...

• Adjei 2 weeks ago

Y=The South Africans are bullies. it serves them right. they have no morales and ethics. pretend like they are victims aways. When they get the chance they will squeeze your balls. See what they did with the dstv negotiations ...

• Don 2 weeks ago

Good move Ablakwa Sam. Will name my son after you Sir

• Gh. Citizen 2 weeks ago

Great move.

• Adjei 2 weeks ago

Funnily they think they can visit and later spread rumors of carrying loads of money to the flag staff house to embarrass the NDC government. Let check their stranglehold of the PR narrative on the continent. Without realizin ...

• THANK YOU HR ABLAKWA, PLS STOP HIM 2 weeks ago

This man sat down looking on while fellow Africans were maimed and killed by Stupid South Africans all in the name of taking their jabs. I wish Ghana can get rid of MTN because they deserve to have any business in any part of ...

• Jacob 2 weeks ago

Remember there are still tens of 1000s of Ghanaians still in the country

• Name 2 weeks ago

South Africans are also everywhere. There are several hundreds of them in Ghana.

• Yoo 2 weeks ago

Very spot on decision by the government. The Ghanaian too matters. Thumbs up JDM.

• Lord Peppers 2 weeks ago

hhhaaa...what does he want from us??? Is he normal up there??? Let him stay and fix his Kontri

• Martin Kreisler 2 weeks ago

Well done.Messrs.President & Foreign Minister.

• SA 2 weeks ago

State visit from South African president to Ghana is about only one thing, and one thing only, to seek assurance for the renewal of the lease of Tarkwa Goldfields Mining Limited, and assurance from Ghana's president about pro ...