Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchas
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Kindly 3 weeks ago
Only 2 people? Ha ha ha! Massa, like seriously?
TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago
WHICH PART OF THE STORY TALKS ABOUT 'SAMANSAMAN'?... IS THE MAYOR GOING TO BE ON THE STREET EVERYDAY?...LAUGHABLE...TWEAA.
Sunday X 3 weeks ago
Massa, don't let your ignorance leaZd you into a big gutter!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Who voted for this goof? Accra does not have a mayor this guy is useless clueless he don't even know what they duties of a mayor is. Borla nipa wei and when we say gh is afuom go to accra now you will.see mountains of trash everywhere I even saw crazy naked people walking the streets naked up to down balls flapping everywhere Jesus unsee mother and son lying on the grass sleeping because they have nowhere to sleep makola market dirt and stinks you can't find trash bins anywhere where is the leadership? How can a city be like this? Even osu republic yes inwent there u will see woman open their legs one here one there and stretch open their vaginas and piss in the gutter and then they walk away who can live here?
+Who voted for this goof? Accra does not have a mayor this guy is useless clueless he don't even know what they duties of a mayor is. Borla nipa wei and when we say gh is afuom go to accra now you will.see mountains of trash everywhere I even saw crazy naked people walking the streets naked up to down balls flapping everywhere Jesus unsee mother and son lying on the grass sleeping because they have nowhere to sleep makola market dirt and stinks you can't find trash bins anywhere where is the leadership? How can a city be like this? Even osu republic yes inwent there u will see woman open their legs one here one there and stretch open their vaginas and piss in the gutter and then they walk away who can live here?
Dumb negga in this day of ai and can't you provide some new ideas? You are going back to what was done 50yrs ago when the population was 2000
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Chase ban
TD ... read full comment
Chase ban
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchas
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado 20, 000GH
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 gh 80,000
Volkswagen Jetta gh 10,000
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv gh70,000
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA :- +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER........
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
I can't believe we have mayors and assembly men in Ghana. Where has the Accra mayor been all this time ? We pay you to send people to clean the streets., the officers don't enforce the laws, they walk around nlind, they sit at stations doing minimum work. We all know that Ghanaians are ignorants, and it's not even funny. We need education, because people who know better will do the right thing.
Educate my people on the streets, they're too much religious people making noise for a country that most people are already religious. We want you leaders to educate our people at bus and trotro stations, at the markets and hospitals and clinics. The ignorants Ghanaians need to know the cause and effects of what can happened if you throw trash in gutters and streets. Educate them !
Dzool 3 weeks ago
Mr mayor you can't arrest your way through this, becareful not create avenue for city guards to be exporting many from the people. Instead engage city workers to desilt the drainage system. Rubbish beans must be provided. Provide public toilets. That is the way to fight the Accra flooding. Immediately after independence markets were cleaned every day, all these protocols collapse Immediately after independence.
Babangida Casagrande 3 weeks ago
You should also start arresting people shiting at all the beaches and also creating more garbage sites for dumbing BOLA
NMG 3 weeks ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAH MAN WHEN YOU SAY SHITTING IN THE BEACHES LOL HAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHA YOU RIGHT BUT CHALE THE PEOPLE SELECTED TO GO AND CATCH ALL THIS PEOPLE DOING THOSE SHIT SHIT ALL WILL TAKE BRIBE LOL
Say It As It Is 3 weeks ago
Ban Ghanaians Adult below certain income bracket from locating and living in Accra. Those Who can't rent in toileted Apartments are the major cause of filth engulfed City, Accra.
They come to the City, with belongings in Pol ... read full comment
Ban Ghanaians Adult below certain income bracket from locating and living in Accra. Those Who can't rent in toileted Apartments are the major cause of filth engulfed City, Accra.
They come to the City, with belongings in Polythene bags, shit in Polythene bags, eat from Polythene bags, love in uncompleted buildings with windows made of Polythene bags, everything of them. Polythene
Babangida Casagrande 3 weeks ago
Most rented houses in Accra doesn’t have toilets facilities, your polytin bag is your WC same like Lagos, birds with the same feathers flew together
Yakubu 3 weeks ago
Mayor, do you have trash cans that I can put my trash in. Mouth 1/2day wonder program
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
The point is that why will the city allowed private
Aboboya operators to collect garbages in an open motor by spreading gems within the city
Moreover those guys are just dumping those garbages at illegal sites that is caus ... read full comment
Aboboya operators to collect garbages in an open motor by spreading gems within the city
Moreover those guys are just dumping those garbages at illegal sites that is causing problem gor the city of Accra
Kooko shew 3 weeks ago
Just provide more dustbin for people to put wast materials in. And nkwaseas3m arrest arrest no wai. If dustbin is available in all corners no one will throw a wast on a street or at any corner. Gyemie fine exact solution to the problem and stop going around it with arrest arrest things no
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
I have lived in europe for almost 20years.You can just misbehave and go free.
You can be imprisoned or pay bills to learn from your waywardness.
People must be forced through education and just obey for sanity to prevail.
Koti 3 weeks ago
We don't have any direction as a country, we live by the whims and caprices of politicians. When politicians sleep, whether through alcohol consumption or overeating, whatever they dream of becomes a policy.
NMG 3 weeks ago
MAYOR WAAAY GYIIIMIIIIIII PAAAAAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA FAWOOOO LAW TANTANNNNNNN NUUU FREEEE WOOO KOOO
NMG 3 weeks ago
I SWEAR THOSE SAMASAMA WILL TAKE BRIBE AND GO AWAY IT SAD BUT BITTER TRUTH
NDC And Mahama Are Destroying Ghana. 3 weeks ago
That Is Another Way Of Start Collecting Bribes From The Poor. Ghana Were Having Sanitation Officers Before, Who Goes Rounds For Inspections In Every Houses Since 1957. Until Rawlings NDC Regime Came And Collapsed The System. Rawlings Administration Cancelled The Payment Of These Our Sanitation Officers And Turned Ghana Into A Rubbish State. Ex-President Agyakum Kuffour Under The NPP Re-introduced The Sanitation Unit Called The Zoom Lion Just For Some Part Of Ghana. Today, The Sanitation Problems We Are Having Was Caused By The NDC Under Rawlings Regime. DUMSOR, Ghana Railways, Ghana Airways, The Ghana Black Star Lines Ships, Asutuary Sugar Factory, Nsawam Cannery Division, GIHOC Pharmaceutical, Were All Destroyed Under This Rawlings Regime.
Adam 3 weeks ago
You better digitize this or forget it. Another avenue for corruption. I can see someone sitting in a chop bar eating with cool drink beside him and pocket full of cash on the way home.
Legends will understand.
You better digitize this or forget it. Another avenue for corruption. I can see someone sitting in a chop bar eating with cool drink beside him and pocket full of cash on the way home.
Legends will understand.
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
The AMA mayor is a noise maker and a brave coward. Go back and clear COCOBOD if you're a man. You're one of the loud mouth ineffective mayors bringing the Mahama government down. All Talk No Action mayor. Tweeeaaaaa!!!!
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago
You banned Zoomlion because you said the founder is an NPP man. You fools are harvesting what you sowed.
OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago
Going for the Mayor. It’s about time cleanliness and discipline are re-introduced in Accra. This should not be a nine day wonder. It must continue and be sustained forever.
Asan 3 weeks ago
Thank God after the storm there's peace.its about time the sanitation staff comes out in the community and stop watching movies in the office.Also instant fine with an momo for the government,court fines or community sentences,clean up monthly in the country day instead of independence celebration that cost for no remembrance of our forefathers.good samansamn is back am so happy because my dad was one and they did a good job back then .The first students of kwame Danso school of hygiene in Ghana B/A by then.
King P 3 weeks ago
This Accra mayor talks a lot but does little to keep the capital clean. The President should sack him. Since his appointment, he has done practically nothing to keep Accra clean
Gary 3 weeks ago
GHANAWEB! STOP MISLEADING YOUR READERS WITH MISGUIDED HEADLINES OR TOPICS.
Nii 3 weeks ago
We are solving the symptoms and leaving the problem hanging? We don't have dump sites, lagoons silted, drains non-existent, and we want to arrest people. Samansama was there already but politrickcianns abandoned that system, and here we are. How do we expect the rational being to behave?
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Who voted for this goof? Accra does not have a mayor this guy is useless clueless he don't even know what they duties of a mayor is. Borla nipa wei and when we say gh is afuom go to accra now you will.see mountains of trash ...
+Who voted for this goof? Accra does not have a mayor this guy is useless clueless he don't even know what they duties of a mayor is. Borla nipa wei and when we say gh is afuom go to accra now you will.see mountains of trash ...
Chase ban
TD ...
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
I can't believe we have mayors and assembly men in Ghana. Where has the Accra mayor been all this time ? We pay you to send people to clean the streets., the officers don't enforce the laws, they walk around nlind, they sit a ...
Mr mayor you can't arrest your way through this, becareful not create avenue for city guards to be exporting many from the people. Instead engage city workers to desilt the drainage system. Rubbish beans must be provided. Pro ...
They come to the City, with belongings in Pol ...
Moreover those guys are just dumping those garbages at illegal sites that is caus ...
Just provide more dustbin for people to put wast materials in. And nkwaseas3m arrest arrest no wai. If dustbin is available in all corners no one will throw a wast on a street or at any corner. Gyemie fine exact solution to ...
That Is Another Way Of Start Collecting Bribes From The Poor. Ghana Were Having Sanitation Officers Before, Who Goes Rounds For Inspections In Every Houses Since 1957. Until Rawlings NDC Regime Came And Collapsed The System. ...
Legends will understand.
Thank God after the storm there's peace.its about time the sanitation staff comes out in the community and stop watching movies in the office.Also instant fine with an momo for the government,court fines or community sentence ...
We are solving the symptoms and leaving the problem hanging? We don't have dump sites, lagoons silted, drains non-existent, and we want to arrest people. Samansama was there already but politrickcianns abandoned that system, ...