VERY PRINCIPLED MAN .... HE CANT STAND THE NONSENSE OF GFA .... KURT OKRAKU MUST GO ..... GHANA FOOTBALL DOESN'T BELONG TO A SMALL FAMILY ..... NANIAMA!!!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Principled what? Fool. Can't you see that he is jumping ship before he is eventually fired? I'm suprised the gfa didnt even fire him right there at the stadium I mean how do you explain those boneheaded coaching decisions? VAR vs England queiroz didn't challenge..you drop Adjetey and Asante vs Colombia and you bring on alidu to defend a taller, faster Diaz? You leave Jordan in every match and continue to rely on sibo, owusu and Adu these were by gar the worst players on the team Jordan, Adu, sibo, owusu and alidu
FIELD MARSHALL 2 weeks ago
ST GHFUO:::
You are one of the GFA Foolish Gbemelawo!!! Wu maame tw3 red gold green... Aboabiba!
Aron 2 weeks ago
@ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport.. fired where? The man's contract is even about to end so what ship is he jumping? I don't even understand some of you, to be honest you are stupid. Go and look at the contract agreement he had with the FA, the problem with some of you people is reading
Asantehene 2 weeks ago
What is your accomplishment in your field of endeavor all these years, gyimie who thinks he knows it all . You think it is easy to coach lazy and pompous players like the stars . Kwasis
Walankaki 3 weeks ago
Why is every coach afraid to tell the truth about what GFA makes behind the scenes? For example their preferred players, choosing Jordan over Joseph Painstle , Ashimeru, Derrick KoLn, the government should force all the entire GFA and their so called leader who called himself PRESIDENT to resign immediately
No one held a gun to your head to make that team selection..we criticized.many of your players you didn't listen you didn't even have a news conference to explain your chosen players and why you chose them..this guy queiroz is a snake who can't be trusted. The defenders who won your first March, who drew vs England. You dropped. Why? Were you in bed with Colombia? Asante Brandon where was he we saw what he did.vs Panama and Colombia shares a border with Panama. Who in their right minds will play alidu seidu against Luis Diaz? Diaz is taller, faster you don't do that..u continue to leave Jordan in thats like playing 10 vs 11..sibo, owusu why? Did a drug kingpin from.colombia threaten to kill you if Ghana won?.such bonehead decisions by queiroz must be investigated by gfa and fifa and I day reduce his salary the guy is a crook
He played 5 matches as coach and won 1. Wales, Panama, England, Croatia and colombia he can't be trusted with how Ghana lost to Colombia..did olraluntell him to drop adjetey and keep.jordan or to play alidu and sibo, owusu amd Adu? I don't think so..any coach who allows fa president to tell you who to pick for matches is a fool
Very bad coach even against England Adu was fouled that was a penalty at no time did youbsee queiiroz telling the ref to watch VAR wicked guy he snaked and hanged Ghana God will deal with him
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT KNOW WHERE WE'VE COME FROM, WHERE WE STAND, AND WHERE WE'RE GOING BECAUSE THEY'RE ALL FOCUSSED ON STEALING FROM THE NATIONAL PURSE. 2 weeks ago
NO GOOD FOREIGN COACH WOULD STAY IN THAT SHITHOLE OF A NATION PACKED WITH CRIMINAL LEADERS FROM CHIEFS TO POLITICIANS, AND EVEN PRIVATE CITIZENS.
IF WE DO NOT WANT A GHANAIAN COACH TO LEARN AND GROW TO ACQUIRE EXPERIENCE O ... read full comment
NO GOOD FOREIGN COACH WOULD STAY IN THAT SHITHOLE OF A NATION PACKED WITH CRIMINAL LEADERS FROM CHIEFS TO POLITICIANS, AND EVEN PRIVATE CITIZENS.
IF WE DO NOT WANT A GHANAIAN COACH TO LEARN AND GROW TO ACQUIRE EXPERIENCE ON THE JOB, WE MIGHT AS WELL FORGET IT. THE BLACK LEADER IS A PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOP. THAT'S WHY NO ONE WOULD RESPECT A BLACK AFRICAN, NOT LEAST BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE FOOLS. THEY WILL NEVER LEARN FROM HISTORY AND THEIR EXPERIENCE, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY EVERY DAMN THING IN GHANA IS "BASAA" AND WILL NEVER GROW AND DEVELOP TO MODERN STANDARDS LIKE THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARABS HAVE ACHIEVED IN JUST 30-35 YEARS OF THEIR CRUDE OIL DISCOVERY.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE DESTROYING GHANA ON MANY FRONTS, BUT GHANAIANS ARE MUMUS WHO WILL NEVER ADMIT THIS.
A NATION CRUDE OIL RICH NATION WHERE FUEL COSTS MORE THAN WATER AND 24/7 SUPPLY OF ELECTRICITY REMAINS A TUG-OF-WAR. EVEN DECENT RAINWATER DRAINAGE SYSTEM UNDERGROUND IS A MAMMOTH TASK TO GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A MASSIVE DISGRACE, AND THE SAME DISRESPECT HAS TRICKLED DOWN TO ALL GHANAIANS TO THE EXTENT THAT EVEN BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS DO NOT WANT TO SEE GHANAIANS IN THEIR COUNTRY.
GHANA LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS. EVERY ONE OF THEM IS JUST FOCUSED ON CREATING THE CONDITIONS TO LOOT THE NATION, SO GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE NO BRIGHT FUTURE.
WHY WOULD A PORTUGUESE FOOTBALL COACH STAY IN THE SHIT IN GHANA WHEN EVEN OFORI-ATTA AND MANY OTHER GHANAIAN DIASPORANS DO NOT WANT TO RETURN TO GHANA TO STAY IN THAT SHITHOLE CALLED GHANA.
Hmm 3 weeks ago
Is there no leader bold enough to sack(yes sack!) the management team and the has been players? His message is clear; it's the corruption.
JK Sasraku 3 weeks ago
Please Mr President, John Mahama, dissolve this corrupt GFA, FIFA be damn
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Kurt Okraku should fellow WALAHI.
You either win or you learn in 5 matches played you only won 1..queiroz what did you learn from thebother 4 matches you didn't win? Brandon Asante orchestrated the attack along with the fan base in the win over panama. Adjetey and opoku started that match. Explain to us why you dropped Asante and Adjetey since they brought you to this point, this far in the tournament to face Colombia. You quieroz also know that defence wins tournaments so why would you drop adjetey? I would have played luckasen in right back to handle diaz..adjetey and opoku and Jordan will come on as a sun
Talk sense 3 weeks ago
See. I still don’t understand why he benched Adjetey and Asare.
Is it witchCraft or what?
E.K. 3 weeks ago
Why was this man allowed to go? GFA doesn't have vision at all. I can't believe this.
Gkd 3 weeks ago
Because he played Jordan and even a stupid coach won't play Jordan
Fool Ghana v England Adu was fouled that was a penalty did you see queiroz challenging the.ref to watch VAR? GFA MUST PETITION FIFA TO INVESTIGAYE HIM
Chris Milan 3 weeks ago
Get LOST my friend you wasted enough time becos you don't know what you were doing in the field of play BULL SHIT
ASK DAME WHY HANAN BLOCKED ACCOUNT WAS TEMPTED TO EMPTY THE COFFERS? 3 weeks ago
He came and made his million US dollars and gone where he came from, do you think he is a fool ?
Bad_FA 3 weeks ago
You did your best bro.
John Mahama appoint Carlos to take over our football & get Kurt & his people out of the GFA.
They’re destroying everything football.Ghana is moving faster behind the football world which is a disgr ... read full comment
You did your best bro.
John Mahama appoint Carlos to take over our football & get Kurt & his people out of the GFA.
They’re destroying everything football.Ghana is moving faster behind the football world which is a disgrace.
Sack Kofi Adam’s because he is another empty headed guy who is wasting taxpayers money.
Yaw Manu 3 weeks ago
He couldn't stand the corruption.
Don 3 weeks ago
We talk too much.
kanawu 3 weeks ago
They forced Ayew on him.
kanawu 3 weeks ago
Smart decision. There is no way anyone can convince me he selected Ayew...one of the worst players I have ever seen wear a Ghana shirt
Kofi 3 weeks ago
No sane and honest human being would want to work with this rotten, corrupt GFA. They sell tickets given to them by fifa for ghana football fans to the highest bidders and pocket the proceeds. We are shameless bunch of people and then turn around and talk shit about South Africans when they kick us out of their country. Everywhere you look in ghana there's stealing to the extent of extorting money from sick people who visit hospital for care. It's very very bad. From the so called kings, pastors, parliamentarians to the presidency are bad bad people. It's sad
Nobody knows Tomorrow 3 weeks ago
Look at this illiterate who told you FIFA give free tickets to fans to watch football
Nokore 3 weeks ago
I love his advice:
The future of the blackstars will not be built only on the pitch.Blackstars success must start off the pitch by creating the best possible environment to prepare,protect and develope Ghanas extraordinary f ... read full comment
I love his advice:
The future of the blackstars will not be built only on the pitch.Blackstars success must start off the pitch by creating the best possible environment to prepare,protect and develope Ghanas extraordinary football talent.Carlos Queiroz.
Kurt and his mafia gangsters should go. This GFA is not the right environment, period!
BB 3 weeks ago
Why keeping Jordan Ayew as captain of black star?
Jordan must leave his position as captain of black stars
TG 3 weeks ago
I figured it was coming...just a matter of time
NMG 3 weeks ago
GFA is the most corrupt football Federation In the whole world God punish Kurt and all his staff members
Dboyy 3 weeks ago
Very sad this man is leaving
He chop the money finish..aboowaa! 3 weeks ago
You guys go beg kwesi appiah.. Alaji gunsah would have done better
Mintah 3 weeks ago
Bad coach. Wishing you all the best.
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado 20, 000GH
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 80,000GH
Volkswagen Jetta 10,000GH
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv 70,000GH
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA :- +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.......!!!.
KPT 3 weeks ago
Great job. Have a wonderful career. Guys his contract has ended. Good luck coach.
Trump 3 weeks ago
Well done coach. Its good you left, we Ghanaian talk too much and a will never be satisfied despite the effort that is why we keep going in circles as a nation. Let's wait and see whether Harve Rennied will come or country- man -zone go will take over.
PITO 3 weeks ago
You achieved nothing. Scoring Panama in the injury time was Luck. England was a haram block for 90 minutes plus, bad watch. You lost all games thereafter. Good call. Now If GFA head and technical team had dignity they will resign too. See how Norway beat Brazil? Football is about using your strength and talents. How can you play your most inform striker as a right winger, then place a double relegated demotivated old player as central striker and captain in a knockout game? Just put the inform striker central and place strong fast and young wingers to feed him. Ghana may never have a more easier route to a quarter final. Just Colombia and Switzerland??? You could not do it! Dead brains!
Ethical Dilemma 3 weeks ago
There are skeletons in the GFA’s cardboard: Carlos Q, after the Croatia game loss all respect for GFA. He thought he has seen it all, but the stanch in GFA’s armpit made Carlos cough in hemi-semi-demi quavers. What? He could wait to get kick out of the World Cup and resign in alacrity. Ghana football is in coma. Assume we went to this World Cup with Ashimeru, and that speedster who plays in USA - his name isn’t readily available? Nepotism nkoaaaa!!!! We have the talents but we don’t have a sensible and God fearing FA.
Poet 3 weeks ago
Who ever feeds you controls you.
The farmer feeds you. Im.sure the farmer.controls you as well, right
All the teams l watched attacked except Ghana 3 weeks ago
All the teams l watched attacked except Ghanajust now
There was no cohesion in the team. They defended throughout the games.
What is the essence of sacking Otto Addo? The coach is smart. He cannot stand the pressure from Ghanaians. More importantly, he has improved his cv for drawing against England.
Mark it on the wall, he will soon attract a better contract
with better wages and salary
TG 3 weeks ago
But then who replaces Queiroz as the next manager?
Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago
Good coach
Good coach
Dunia 3 weeks ago
Of course, he won't destroy his reputation. The interferance started when the Sports Minister was trying very hard to impose Dede Ayew on him. He can't stand the humiliation of the loss in the last match with Jordan imposed on him.
Toto 3 weeks ago
A useless coach. What did he achieve for Ghana? He is now waiting to join another world cup team that has already qualified so he can go to another world cup. Thank God I never bothered to watch any of Ghana's games.
Nana 3 weeks ago
@ Toto...he's not a useless coach, he's a smart couch. He has deceived Ghanaians, he's going to get all his money, thousands of dollars for doing nothing. So who is useless? We are the stupid ones for this old man to deceive us.
Nana 3 weeks ago
What's going on in Ghana? Are we so stupid? This old man has come to fool the country. This guy signed a contract, and now that he has resigned, are we going to pay him his emoluments? I think he's a smart guy. He signed the contract, knowing very well that he can't take Ghana to anywhere. And so he made sure that in case he resigns, all his money has to be paid to him. And lo and behold, that's what has exactly happened. He played us, knowing very well that we're stupid. Oh NDC, what's going on? This guy is going to be paid thousands and thousands of dollars for doing nothing, yet we can't pay our teachers and nurses who have worked for months. Are we serious as a country? This is ridiculous, stupid and bullshit.
He snaked Ghana vs Colombia that I know that for sure they guy is a snake
Abacha 3 weeks ago
Jordan Ayew should also resign and join his colleague old man Jordan Ayew will be 35yrs in September.
L 3 weeks ago
Who cares! Let him Go away! Black Stars, come see football! Come see real football! Not the one you guys were doing. What a shame! Mexico and England show how football is supposed to be played. Both teams play with passion, speed, skill, and heart. You people were just doing “trotro football,” not real football. This tournament should teach Ghana a big lesson. Football is not by name but by team
Spirit for country & performance.
Patrick niu 3 weeks ago
I beleive coach has done his best..
Talk sense 3 weeks ago
The coach must called back to explain some stuffs to us.
Why he bench Adjetey?
Why he bench Asare?
Why he started Sibo?
Why Short one unproductive Jordan started and played the game for 77mins.
As an experienced c ... read full comment
Why he bench Adjetey?
Why he bench Asare?
Why he started Sibo?
As an experienced coach, what did he see?
Alpha 2 weeks ago
Asare is useless and shouldn't have been part of the team. You are talking like you know better than the coach john
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA. HE DID VERY WELL.
Innocent Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Well NOTED, And Thank You Coach Carlos. Bravo! Black Stars Of GHANA. It Was A Joy Supporting You, The Other African Teams, FIFA And The FIFA WC 2026; Irrespective Of The Sabotage By The SABOTEURS And TRAITORS Against The Success Of; The Black Stars, The African Teams, And The FIFA WC 2026, As A Whole. And, Who By HACKING Willfully SABOTAGED My WATCHING And Supporting Of Our Success. Congrats! Ghana Black Stars, And All The Relegated National Teams!! It Is Well, And All Good. More Grace To MOROCCO And EGYPT.
Anyway, Thank God, It Is TIME For (GHANAWEB.COM), GHANA And Humanity To WATCH The TWO "2" NEW EXPOSE', Made Available, SATURDAY; July (4), 2026; On The YouTube Channel ; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The TWO "2" NEW EXPOSE' Are Titled; "TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS .PART"53 & 54". Much Thanks To (HHANAWEB.COM).
Elect Of God, "It Is Finished ". Selah. Therefore ; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God Through The AFRICAN
Bonus Baba 2 weeks ago
Thank you Carlos for keeping your respect with me. I suggested you fire yourself and you did that respectfully. THAT'S GREAT HONOR. WE DO NOT NEED ANY OUTSIDE COACH FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS. MICHAEL ESSIEN SHOULD BE OUR MAN.
I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT OK SO STFU,YOU HATERS WITH IQ LEVEL OF 3
HaBaHa 2 weeks ago
Apparently he has not resigned ooo he just said he leaves the world cup journey
Ei ei ei ei ei ei
Principled what? Fool. Can't you see that he is jumping ship before he is eventually fired? I'm suprised the gfa didnt even fire him right there at the stadium I mean how do you explain those boneheaded coaching decisions? VA ...
@ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport.. fired where? The man's contract is even about to end so what ship is he jumping? I don't even understand some of you, to be honest you are stupid. Go and look at the contract a ...
Why is every coach afraid to tell the truth about what GFA makes behind the scenes? For example their preferred players, choosing Jordan over Joseph Painstle , Ashimeru, Derrick KoLn, the government should force all the entir ...
No one held a gun to your head to make that team selection..we criticized.many of your players you didn't listen you didn't even have a news conference to explain your chosen players and why you chose them..this guy queiroz i ...
He played 5 matches as coach and won 1. Wales, Panama, England, Croatia and colombia he can't be trusted with how Ghana lost to Colombia..did olraluntell him to drop adjetey and keep.jordan or to play alidu and sibo, owusu am ...
IF WE DO NOT WANT A GHANAIAN COACH TO LEARN AND GROW TO ACQUIRE EXPERIENCE O ...
You either win or you learn in 5 matches played you only won 1..queiroz what did you learn from thebother 4 matches you didn't win? Brandon Asante orchestrated the attack along with the fan base in the win over panama. Adjete ...
You did your best bro.
They’re destroying everything football.Ghana is moving faster behind the football world which is a disgr ...
We talk too much.
They forced Ayew on him.
No sane and honest human being would want to work with this rotten, corrupt GFA. They sell tickets given to them by fifa for ghana football fans to the highest bidders and pocket the proceeds. We are shameless bunch of people ...
I love his advice:
The future of the blackstars will not be built only on the pitch.Blackstars success must start off the pitch by creating the best possible environment to prepare,protect and develope Ghanas extraordinary f ...
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Well done coach. Its good you left, we Ghanaian talk too much and a will never be satisfied despite the effort that is why we keep going in circles as a nation. Let's wait and see whether Harve Rennied will come or country- ...
You achieved nothing. Scoring Panama in the injury time was Luck. England was a haram block for 90 minutes plus, bad watch. You lost all games thereafter. Good call. Now If GFA head and technical team had dignity they will re ...
There are skeletons in the GFA’s cardboard: Carlos Q, after the Croatia game loss all respect for GFA. He thought he has seen it all, but the stanch in GFA’s armpit made Carlos cough in hemi-semi-demi quavers. What? He co ...
What is the essence of sacking Otto Addo? The coach is smart. He cannot stand the pressure from ...
Good coach
Of course, he won't destroy his reputation. The interferance started when the Sports Minister was trying very hard to impose Dede Ayew on him. He can't stand the humiliation of the loss in the last match with Jordan imposed o ...
@ Toto...he's not a useless coach, he's a smart couch. He has deceived Ghanaians, he's going to get all his money, thousands of dollars for doing nothing. So who is useless? We are the stupid ones for this old man to deceive ...
What's going on in Ghana? Are we so stupid? This old man has come to fool the country. This guy signed a contract, and now that he has resigned, are we going to pay him his emoluments? I think he's a smart guy. He signed the ...
Who cares! Let him Go away! Black Stars, come see football! Come see real football! Not the one you guys were doing. What a shame! Mexico and England show how football is supposed to be played. Both teams play with passion, s ...
Why he bench Adjetey?
Why he bench Asare?
Why he started Sibo?
As an experienced c ...
Well NOTED, And Thank You Coach Carlos. Bravo! Black Stars Of GHANA. It Was A Joy Supporting You, The Other African Teams, FIFA And The FIFA WC 2026; Irrespective Of The Sabotage By The SABOTEURS And TRAITORS Against The Succ ...
Thank you Carlos for keeping your respect with me. I suggested you fire yourself and you did that respectfully. THAT'S GREAT HONOR. WE DO NOT NEED ANY OUTSIDE COACH FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS. MICHAEL ESSIEN SHOULD BE OUR MAN. ...
He should be retained