“OPANYIN BONE BEDI OMAN SOA NNIPA NO BRE”
Sammy Gyamfi
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
^“EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN THIS COUNTRY. EVERYTHING HAS GONE HAYWIRE. IT HAS EVEN AFFECTED THE BLACKSTARS”
John Mahama.
^“EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN THIS COUNTRY. EVERYTHING HAS GONE HAYWIRE. IT HAS EVEN AFFECTED THE BLACKSTARS”
John Mahama.
^^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT……………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
##NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
WHAT DID EVIL NDC NOT SAY IN OPPOSITION????
Psalm 95:9 ——says:
“When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my work.”
Ablekuma Van Damme 2 weeks ago
WHAT IS THE RAPIST SAYING???????!!!!!
SO HE KNOWS ALL THIS AND SITS ON TV AND DO PROPAGANDA???? ONYAYE GBEMI!!
THE POLARIZATION STARTS FROM THE ACADEMIA LIKE HIM AND LEGAL PEOPLE LIKE MARTIN KPEBU WHO SEES EVERYTHING THROUGH POLITICAL LENSE. MMOAA!!
Dr ....Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Toghay 1 week ago
Gyampo, you are a part of the problem.
Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Professor gyampo is Professor a odi NKWADAA.
Osei 2 weeks ago
He would be resting in jail if he was in the US
Kk. 2 weeks ago
If so called academics like Prof Gtampons will not be so polarised, Ghana will move on.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchasebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Custom Auction 2 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
T ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: =GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300=40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330=50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350=90,000GH
Lexus is 250 =20,000GH
Lexus GX460 =70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado 20, 000GH
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza =80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GH
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GH
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=70,000GH
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 =gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA :- +23480✓6739✓9O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.
Kojo Npp Iraq 2 weeks ago
Kwasia mad man sex for grades and you expect the country to move forward. Ashawo prof.
Osei 2 weeks ago
He's a corrupt guy and he has a govt position but wants the system to be fixed. We must put all these politicians to face the highest law for corruption. Whoever gave this chimpanzee position after using his position as a lecturer to seek sex for grade is very concerning. Ghana needs an intervention.. Mahama is useless politician
Hello Prof 2 weeks ago
You have raised a valid point, but your recommendations can only scratch the surface of the real problem of political polarization in Ghana. The political ecosystem is governed by the 1992 constitution, so any political mess must be addressed from there. All other factors are secondly.
Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago
What do uou you mean by a polarized society
So you have seen the present government failure in dealing with the people in Ghana. Who thought the price of cocoa the backbone of our economy will go the way you see it. How can the government fail to pay nurses and teachers for more than 18months.Can you tell us which government has done that before. You only think.of what you will get to feed you and your family
Pelicles 2 weeks ago
And how did Ghana become polarized? Our society is polarized due to idiots like Gyampo, Franklin Cudjoe etc who have allowed their stomachs to dictate to them.
Gyampo, cast your mind back to the days of Nana Addo and all ... read full comment
And how did Ghana become polarized? Our society is polarized due to idiots like Gyampo, Franklin Cudjoe etc who have allowed their stomachs to dictate to them.
Gyampo, cast your mind back to the days of Nana Addo and all the acidic fumes you pour on him and his government so, what do you mean by polarization?
What is your take on the flood that happened last couple of days ago, and if Nana was in power, what would have been your reaction?
Nee 2 weeks ago
Tell him oooo
Osei 2 weeks ago
Gyimifo, useless sexual predator. Animal, monkey shithole black man with degree. Are you not in govt, make development sustainable. Aboafunu. If not corrupt Mahama, who would give a grade for sex teacher a position. So maame tw3, odwan professor
Kofi 2 weeks ago
affective Polarization: The most volatile form. It occurs when citizens develop an intense, emotional hostility toward members of the opposing political group, viewing them not just as incorrect, but as a threat to the nation.
Nee 2 weeks ago
Who are you blaming ??. People like you are the reason why Ghana has not been developed. During NPP time, you were at every place talking as if you are a neutral person, but deep within you, it was fighting for your party NDC.You hide behind UG leadership and made useless noise. Now that you have the rewrlard and have realised it is not that easy, hear what you want us to buy into. We now know your type and we will not listen from people like you.
Nee 2 weeks ago
Who are you blaming ??. People like you are the reason why Ghana has not been developed. During NPP time, you were at every place talking as if you are a neutral person, but deep within you, it was fighting for your party NDC.You hide behind UG leadership and made useless noise. Now that you have the rewrlard and have realised it is not that easy, hear what you want us to buy into. We now know your type and we will not listen from people like you.
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA who are you telling?
Quadjo Bedu 2 weeks ago
Ransford Gyampo should first purge himself of his role in the polarization of the Ghanaian society before giving us a self serving sermon on united action for development. Shame to him and his like.
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Who at all invited Prof Gyampo and why did he accept it,next time he should stay at home and enjoy his share of the John Mahama largesse.
Sammy Gyamfi
John Mahama.
^^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF T ...
THE POLARIZATION STARTS FROM THE ACADEMIA LIKE HIM AND LEGAL PEOPLE LIKE MARTIN KPEBU WHO SEES EVERYTHING TH ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
T ...
He's a corrupt guy and he has a govt position but wants the system to be fixed. We must put all these politicians to face the highest law for corruption. Whoever gave this chimpanzee position after using his position as a lec ...
You have raised a valid point, but your recommendations can only scratch the surface of the real problem of political polarization in Ghana. The political ecosystem is governed by the 1992 constitution, so any political mess ...
So you have seen the present government failure in dealing with the people in Ghana. Who thought the price of cocoa the backbone of our economy will go the way you see it. How can ...
Gyampo, cast your mind back to the days of Nana Addo and all ...
Tell him oooo
Gyimifo, useless sexual predator. Animal, monkey shithole black man with degree. Are you not in govt, make development sustainable. Aboafunu. If not corrupt Mahama, who would give a grade for sex teacher a position. So maame ...
affective Polarization: The most volatile form. It occurs when citizens develop an intense, emotional hostility toward members of the opposing political group, viewing them not just as incorrect, but as a threat to the nation ...
Who are you blaming ??. People like you are the reason why Ghana has not been developed. During NPP time, you were at every place talking as if you are a neutral person, but deep within you, it was fighting for your party ND ...