Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago
FOOTBALL PROPAGANDA? FLOOD PROPAGANDA?? AABA MAHAMA???
MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
NDC PAST PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? ... read full comment
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
MASSA!! JUST RESIGN AND CLEAR OFF!!!!
#**^#OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT……………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago
People with inferior intellect resort to superstition. If you're bereft knowledge and understanding, shut up and stop embarrassing yourself and the rest of us. Afterall, fools are deem wise for keeping their mouth shut.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago
On Jul 7, 2014 at 2:26 PM, I, the ugly dwraf, wrote "No water, no electricity, no petrol, no money, no jobs, no mercy, no World Cup victory!"
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago
On Jul 7, 2014 at 2:26 PM, I, the ugly dwarf, wrote "No water, no electricity, no petrol, no money, no jobs, no mercy, no World Cup victory!"
“EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN THIS COUNTRY. EVERYTHING HAS GONE HAYWIRE. IT HAS EVEN AFFECTED THE BLACKSTARS”
John Mahama.
“EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN THIS COUNTRY. EVERYTHING HAS GONE HAYWIRE. IT HAS EVEN AFFECTED THE BLACKSTARS”
John Mahama.
NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago
BUT DIDN'T YOU SEE?..THE BLACK STARS SCORED 10 GOALS BECAUSE MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT...AND THEY WERE STILL ELIMINATED...OR THE GOALS WERE RULED OFF-SIDE?...I CAN'T THINK MADNESS...TWEAA.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 weeks ago
Is it not true that NPP politicized sports.
Kay 3 weeks ago
Mr John Dramani Mahama is a Professional Scamner & a Liar, he used every trick available at his disposal to win the 2024 Elections. The reason why he's being exposed everywhere as a hardened Criminal.
Hmmm na aka 3 weeks ago
Hmmmm eye asemoooooo
Oprege 3 weeks ago
Dead Stars
Dead Stars
Nii 3 weeks ago
Unless President Mahama resigns b4 2028 he will be embarrassingly disgraced and exposed beyond redemption. His lies, promises & assurances are all coming out to prove he's a Dangerous Criminal.
Yaw 3 weeks ago
MAHAMA IS JUST RECKLESS, LIAR AND CONMAN
Jay in London 3 weeks ago
THE ISSUERS OF THE OLD VIDEO HAVE BEEN BIIDING THEIR TIME DURING THIS WORLD CUP MATCHES FOR THE BLACK STARS TO FAIL SO THAT THEY CAN USE IT FOR POLITICAL POINT SCORING.
NPP---GHANA SUCCEEEDING UNDER NDC IS AN ANATHEMA TO T ... read full comment
THE ISSUERS OF THE OLD VIDEO HAVE BEEN BIIDING THEIR TIME DURING THIS WORLD CUP MATCHES FOR THE BLACK STARS TO FAIL SO THAT THEY CAN USE IT FOR POLITICAL POINT SCORING.
NPP---GHANA SUCCEEEDING UNDER NDC IS AN ANATHEMA TO THE NPP.
DEEP DOWN THE NPP WANT POLITICAL POWER FOR POWER SAKE NOT FOR THE BETTERMENT OF MOTHER GHANA. THAT IS WHAT MAKES THEM A CORRIPTION-SUSPECT PLOITICAL PARTY
Mess 3 weeks ago
Mahama you see, be careful with your words. Now it come back at your watch. Nothing in Ghana is working .
Mahama has mess the Country.
Mahama you see, be careful with your words. Now it come back at your watch. Nothing in Ghana is working .
Concerned Ghanaian 3 weeks ago
John Mahamah as a human being lacks the intelligence and wisdom to be a president because he doesn't engage his brain before he opens his mouth. Obama was a president for eight years. Has he ever been quoted saying something as stupid as John Mahamah?
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000
... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Corolla: =GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300=40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330=50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350=90,000GH
Lexus is 250 =20,000GH
Lexus GX460 =70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado 20, 000GH
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza =80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GH
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GH
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=70,000GH
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDAN! !
Emperor Rasheed 3 weeks ago
What is wrong with you guys? We have qualified for the 1/16, and we are playing Switzerland.
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Ghana football started nose dive during the npp Nation wreckers tenure on office, the reset agenda will change the situation.
But Kofi Adams is useless, together with the President of the GFA.
They should go.
As for the Np ... read full comment
Ghana football started nose dive during the npp Nation wreckers tenure on office, the reset agenda will change the situation.
They should go.
As for the Npp criminals, they want to make foolish propaganda with every useless issue.tweaa .
They will even hang on a stroll thinking they can survive. Foolish Sankwas.
Atta 3 weeks ago
@ Achakanapaya
Pls if you don't have the facts consult Randy Abbey, he and his Criminal Gang @ GFA supervised the destruction of the feeding ground of BS. U17 & U20 have not been able to qualify to Africa or World since 201 ... read full comment
@ Achakanapaya
Pls if you don't have the facts consult Randy Abbey, he and his Criminal Gang @ GFA supervised the destruction of the feeding ground of BS. U17 & U20 have not been able to qualify to Africa or World since 2015.
Atta 3 weeks ago
Honestly let me admit both NDC & NPP have been reckless and incompetent in allowing those Criminals @ GFA to hijack our football to make monies.They often appoint Ministers who are inept for that position.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
BaBanebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
NPP Ghanaweb sucks
The President of the Republic is responsible for the financial aspect of the Black stars team
He has all Rights to criticize if something went wrong thoss can't be used as a political tool
NPP Ghanaweb sucks
The President of the Republic is responsible for the financial aspect of the Black stars team
He has all Rights to criticize if something went wrong thoss can't be used as a political tool
TRUMP 3 weeks ago
MEANINGLESS EQUALISATION
Ethical Dilemma 3 weeks ago
Everything is politicised. I don’t like NDC because JJ’s lies and injustices, but the problem with our tattered football lies squarely in the bums of Okraku and his cohorts. FIFA is protecting the FA so what can Mahama and his team do? The only reason why people, may have the right to bring NDC and Mahama into this shitty situation is Sam George’s politicising Ghana’s victory over Panama - in parliament, he was singing like an idiot alluding to a crap that it’s NDC’s good governance that made Asante gave Yirenkyi’s assisted goal - as though Caleb’s leg was manufactured by NDC. It’s such nonsensical behaviour like Sam’s that justifies people now insulting Mahama for the woes of our football while Okraku is left off the hook. Truth is that Kurt has destroyed Ghana’s football. See Morocco’s exploits - good planning, great results. GFA sucks paaaaa!!!
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
Go and bring Akuffo Addo back
Koby 3 weeks ago
This man called John Mahama has no shame and all those lies and propaganda he used to win election 2024 is coming back to haunt him and his bloodthirsty party
Charles 3 weeks ago
Cheers, isn’t that the truth teller
Cocoa farmers hair cut 3 weeks ago
Meanwhile, we are still waiting for the boreholes and the water pumps in cocoa farms
Kulu 3 weeks ago
Idiocy
Idiocy
Ancestors 11111 3 weeks ago
Alcohol is not good
Idiot 3 weeks ago
KARMA is réal. If the team had progressed like they will say ABAN PAAPA ABA, as it is allaged that Nana Yaa Jantuah, the most annoying présidential Stafer had said the Black Star is doing well because of ABAN PAAPA.
OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago
Everything negative happens to Ghana during Mahama’s tenure as president. Bad luck man!
Everything this man said in opposition is turning against him
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
Talk true 3 weeks ago
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
Talk true 3 weeks ago
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
Talk true 3 weeks ago
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
Ras 3 weeks ago
Mahama finds propaganda in every situation.
Floods,galamsey,teachers,nurses, doctors, football, age,
Kojos 3 weeks ago
Foolish to the highest order. People like this is president my God.
Akua agyimi.
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? ...
#**^#OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT O ...
John Mahama.
Hmmmm eye asemoooooo
Dead Stars
NPP---GHANA SUCCEEEDING UNDER NDC IS AN ANATHEMA TO T ...
John Mahamah as a human being lacks the intelligence and wisdom to be a president because he doesn't engage his brain before he opens his mouth. Obama was a president for eight years. Has he ever been quoted saying something ...
They should go.
As for the Np ...
@ Achakanapaya
Pls if you don't have the facts consult Randy Abbey, he and his Criminal Gang @ GFA supervised the destruction of the feeding ground of BS. U17 & U20 have not been able to qualify to Africa or World since 201 ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
NPP Ghanaweb sucks
MEANINGLESS EQUALISATION
Everything is politicised. I don’t like NDC because JJ’s lies and injustices, but the problem with our tattered football lies squarely in the bums of Okraku and his cohorts. FIFA is protecting the FA so what can Mahama a ...
Idiocy
Alcohol is not good
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa talking nonsense populist nonsense
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more
1,galamsay
2, LGTBQ+
3 FLOODING
4,bakow chieftency
5. Teachers and nurses
6, unemployment
7 , energy
And more