Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
You can go ahead and spread the HIV which is no more dangerous as it used to be. It doesn’t kill anymore if an infected person takes his or her medication.
I don’t know if what I am about to post is legal. Can we have th ... read full comment
You can go ahead and spread the HIV which is no more dangerous as it used to be. It doesn’t kill anymore if an infected person takes his or her medication.
I don’t know if what I am about to post is legal. Can we have the pictures of the lady in the Front Page of all Newspapers in Ghana, and also everywhere on the internet so that people can avoid her?
Also, can all communities in Ghana ban her from residing in their midst? Let all stores and Markets refuse to sell anything. Let no Landlord or Landlady rent her a place. She will be forced to leave Ghana. He can migrate to South Africa that most Africans don’t like and care about anymore to go and spread the disease. If she is found out there in South Africa, I promise that she will be lynched or Stoned to Death. She is very horrible.
She can also be incarcerated in an Isolation Cell in one of the notorious prisons in Ghana.
What about she being given a poisonous medication for her to die? I hope she has not spread the disease to many Ghanaians already.
AKABENEZER 1 month ago
Nation wreckers have no conscience. Money is the main focus, nevermind that galamsey and prostitution are illegal. She will commit further crimes by sharing it. This idiot is of no benefit to humanity.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago
The police should go for her. It is a crime to knowlingly spread a disease and planning it is a crime.
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
It is a crime to intentionally spread HIV. Both she and the guy who gave it to her should be arrested. We also need to strengthen our education on health science or social studies, whichever works. she is a kid and a victim of so many circumstances. If while in school, or during communal service or town hall meetings (assuming we had them), and we can even accomplish that through the churches, if a man tells you he will give you a gift to be confirmed in a hospital, it will either be an STI or pregnancy.
With good and practical education, any girl will not sleep with such a person unprotected.
Amocco Pierron 1 month ago
This ugly and puffy face was born to be a prostitute. She's in that filthy business that looks like her face
The benefits of prostitution is hiv 1 month ago
At 19 years of age,what do you needs money for and now that you have been infested with hiv that you're crying,it will be with you until you die
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Ghana Cyberspace Security Unit over to you.
Arrest this ashawo ketewa for threatening to spread a plaque among the population and chain her to a large rock.
Akwadaa gyimifuo.
Odwan
Arrest this ashawo ketewa for threatening to spread a plaque among the population and chain her to a large rock.
Akwadaa gyimifuo.
Odwan
Custom Auction 1 month ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GH
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GH
Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000
... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Corolla: =GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 450,000GH
Nissan part finder: 350,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300=40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330=50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350=90,000GH
Lexus is 250 =20,000GH
Lexus GX460 =70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado 250, 000GH
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GH
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GH
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=70,000GH
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDAN! !
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 month ago
How did you know the one who infected you. Mind you, the man who infected you also got it from a woman like you..
Kwam 1 month ago
Foolish girl, why did you open your two legs for him without protection. You will soon find yourself in the grips of the law for threatening.
Ananse 1 month ago
I pity her parents.
Maybe her parents aren’t the type of people who don’t want problems. But look at how their child is doing things to disgrace them.
Hmmmm.
I pity her parents.
Maybe her parents aren’t the type of people who don’t want problems. But look at how their child is doing things to disgrace them.
Hmmmm.
Asemsebe 1 month ago
Your foolish face isn't different from your foolish issue. You will contract more of the virus, because you the female is the recipient. So continue spreading your legs because you are aiming to spread it
Sam Fante warriort 1 month ago
Ghana police officers must arrest this girl now before she kill many people. Ashantis are very evils primitives bastards. Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, monkeys in humans form.
tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago
SO AFTER ALL THESE YEARS THIS FANTE
BUFFOON CAME INTO CONTACT WITH
CIVILIZATION HE IS STILL STUPID
Great one 1 month ago
Hahaha Ghanaians are real life comedians
God will elevate Nigeria 1 month ago
I tell you what a nation. Love for sex and money is something else in Ghana.
YOUR SMELLY ASHAWO BITCHES DEPEND
ON SEX LIKE DIABETIC PATIENT ON
INSULIN...A NATION WITH THRIVING
PORN INDUSTRY AS ITS SOURCE OF
EMPLOYMENT
EMPLOYMENT
HAHAHAHA NOTHING COMPARES TO
THE ABSURDITY IN THE ZOO...
Koti 1 month ago
It's most probably she's seeking social media attention. The police must find and arrest her, send her to hospital for testing. If he's found positive, she's process for court for her intentions to spread the disease. If she's found negative, given a light punishment to serve as a deterrent to ignorant persons.
Mohammed Tolon 1 month ago
The police should go for her before she spreads the harm. She's a threat to public health.
Agyengo 1 month ago
Over to you Joe Lartey
Son of sons 1 month ago
The police must look sharp and arrest this useless being
NMG 1 month ago
Over to you Ghana Police waiting to see her in cuffs explaining herself guys chill let come back tomorrow n see the news
Okwahu Ba 1 month ago
She is talking nonsense looking at her face is like she wanted to crate something, am please asking Ghana police to go after her next time people like that will lean something out of it.
Skriller 1 month ago
In fact Ghana is just a sick country... Social media has corrupted the Society in which we are... The government must come up with laws covering the use of social media
Okwahu Ba 1 month ago
Nothing like that is in her system only to crate fear and panic in her area so that she would walk with her shoulders up Ghana police over to you nice job.
Kofi Sribour. 1 month ago
She needs to be arrested and jailed for her treat to the public.
Akua 1 month ago
I don't believe what she's saying. She's just creating content
Prayer 1 month ago
I agree with Akua.She wants to trend!! All the same,the cyber security authority should be able to track her and hand her over to the police for causing fear and panic and threatening to commit a crime! If it had been a video she made insulting the president or the IGP,she would have been in cuffs years ago! Arrest her sharp to serve as a deterrent!!!
Kwame 1 month ago
Ghana police, they will not do anything ooo, very soon they will arrest someone on ticktock. Ghana and comedy
Kj 1 month ago
If you didn't chase after money ash, would he had infected you anaa
Naneama!!!! 1 month ago
Very funny but worrying. Where are her parents? When she left home and wasn't coming back, what did her family do? She speaks quite clearly English so what happened to her education? Where are those who think money is everything so once one will make a decent living with galamsey, it must be allowed to continue?
Does any one doubt that prostitution is rampant at galamsey sites, both male and female? Have we counted the people from this sites whose lungs have turned into stone, and the male prostitutes who shit themselves or have their rectum come out when they walk around?
The negative effects of galamsey may have to be quantified for us to really learn.
Any way, she should have known that no one does galamsey with vagina. To the men who sleep with everything that appears nice, she made a video. What of the numerous girls with HIV who have not made videos. Definitely she want the only one practicing prostitution at her site. What of the other gilra who sleep with the person who gave her the disease, or the other girls who sleep with the men who have been infected by her?
Condoms are not 100% protective because they may break. Stay chaste, stay safe, be sexually disciplined.
She can go and continue her business with her customers.
Someone needs to tell her she can do well on medication
Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago
She is just doing a content about another lady. She is not HIV positive. Why will u not do ur search well before commenting. U are all ignoramuses
Nana 1 month ago
If the police fail to arrest this fool immediately then they are not working bat all
Alexander 1 month ago
U can see clearly that she wanted to trend..she is not positive
Hmmm… 1 month ago
She must be arrested straight away!
Kwame K 1 month ago
Not true, HIV is a serious health issue and if she truly contracted it, one, she will not come out openly to say it secondly she would have said it with sadness and regret.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago
PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP THIS CRAZY SOUL SHE NEEDS HELP
Agbeli Kumordi 1 month ago
Typical Ashiaooo prostitute
Matata 1 month ago
Those who like Toto in trouble, stick to your wife or your girlfriend and avoid this, be content with money, those I red hookup girls, if you like Toto then be ready for this
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
She will infect John Mahama.
Truth alone 1 month ago
19yrs and you are financially burden? This girl is not serious and because of her mentality, she's not going to take her medication which will eventually leads to her early death. Most young girls are afraid of pregnancy than STIs.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago
Liar. Make urself available we go chop u raw without catching aids. Try it
Obeng 1 month ago
Ghana police should arrest her before it is too late
Nana 1 month ago
This lady should be investigated, and made to face the full rigorous of the law. I hope the authorities have taken notice, and anyone she has had contact with should be sought and treated.
Oreshnik 1 month ago
What? GHS order for her arrest immediately before it is too late.
Papa Q 1 month ago
The Police Cyber crime unit can get herat once , it shouldn't be seen as only people who insult the politicians are chased
The IGP 's teamwork re watching how swiftyoucan move
This is an confessed National Security threat
The Police Cyber crime unit can get herat once , it shouldn't be seen as only people who insult the politicians are chased
Esi 1 month ago
SEEK HELP AT THE NEAREST HOSPITAL.
FORGIVE HIM PLEASE
Eleven 1 month ago
The girl needs help.I believe she is talking from pain.
Benjilo 1 month ago
You foolish girl!.....'Foolish girl!!' again.
1st of all, you got galamsey work and according to you, the work was too difficult. Are you crazy? So prostitution is easier by your account therefore you diverted your energy towards that direction and you were making good money. You think good things come easy abi? Now all prostitutes are lazy workers! Spread it and see. You will be the one to suffer most. Swine!
OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago
This potential killer must be arrested immediately. The police can trace her easily and put her behind bars.
Jacob 1 month ago
A nation that destroy its soil destroy itself. ----Former US president Roosevelt
Low hanging fruit!!
I don’t know if what I am about to post is legal. Can we have th ...
It is a crime to intentionally spread HIV. Both she and the guy who gave it to her should be arrested. We also need to strengthen our education on health science or social studies, whichever works. she is a kid and a victi ...
Akwadaa gyimifuo.
Odwan
I pity her parents.
Hmmmm.
EMPLOYMENT
It's most probably she's seeking social media attention. The police must find and arrest her, send her to hospital for testing. If he's found positive, she's process for court for her intentions to spread the disease. If she' ...
Over to you Joe Lartey
I agree with Akua.She wants to trend!! All the same,the cyber security authority should be able to track her and hand her over to the police for causing fear and panic and threatening to commit a crime! If it had been a video ...
Very funny but worrying. Where are her parents? When she left home and wasn't coming back, what did her family do? She speaks quite clearly English so what happened to her education? Where are those who think money is everyth ...
19yrs and you are financially burden? This girl is not serious and because of her mentality, she's not going to take her medication which will eventually leads to her early death. Most young girls are afraid of pregnancy than ...
FORGIVE HIM PLEASE
1st of all, you got galamsey work and according to you, the work was too difficult. Are you crazy? So prostitution is easier by your account therefore you diverted your energy to ...
Infantile minds indeed!!
Jesus still loves you , young Lady