And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,,,
BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 1 month ago
THIRD WORLD SCAMMED MENTALITY
God will elevate Nigeria 1 month ago
Don’t worry your end will justify your foolishness if you think Jesus is a scam. No wonder everything doesn’t make sense for your kind. Anything that represents peace are always met with doubt by you children of darkness. What then is not scam? Is it your village dirty nogokpo??? What a lost clown!
Africa Bi 1 month ago
You are the fool believing some non existing small boy son of some God. Instead of using your brain to think and find solution for your country for those who will come after you to be secured, you have filled your head with saw dust and refusing to thinking waiting to go to heaven to drink honey and milk which will be flowing in the gutters of some place called heaven. You are such a brain washed idiot!
Hmm...!!! 1 month ago
Remember that your time will come....Nobody can escape that time....The truth will always be revealed finally...If I were you ill be cautious in my approach...
Trotro Ambassador 1 month ago
Ghana has 35 million citizenS out of it 20 million were Black Star coach yesterday. Lets allow the Black Star coach and tecnical team do their work
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Go to church
Saintt 1 month ago
So is this what Jesus in whom you believe to be peaceful , teaches you? Thats meet any disagreement when it comes to faith , with insults and provocations? Likes of you are the reason why the guy made such comment . Moreover it’s just civilized to tolerate other faiths . If he thinks Jesus is a scam Thats his belief or faith . Why not respect it and concentrate on preaching yours rather than insulting him ?
God will elevate Nigeria 1 month ago
You are not making any sense Mr saint. How I represent the truth about Jesus is not for your approval. I curse all the small gods in the name of Jesus.
How can national team played like 4 division 1 month ago
Black stars played full 90 minutes without an single shot to the post, it's very disappointing
Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago
We intentionally lost to Colombia so that we avoid playing Argentina in the next round.
WHAT WAS THE PURPOSE FOR GOING TO THE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT THEN. MASA DON'T GO THERE PERIOD.
Very Good Strategy from Coach! 1 month ago
Yes, that is a very clever strategy. Better to loose to Colombia by 1-0 and crash out than loose to Argentina 7-0 and permanently damage our image for centuries to come. The coach did well to save our image!
Deep Thinker 1 month ago
You are a fool
Lol but it's true this team smh 90min not one shot on goal I mean the way this team plays Jesus I swear if I wasnt the stadium trust me gh losing to Panama. Stale mill taste better than the forwards on this team dead knife. The coach nah bro count the number of shots gh had per match in this tournament..not even 1 shot on goal lol
Deep Thinker 1 month ago
Were you expecting them to win the world cup with this kind of a play?They are a disgrace and that's the bitter truth.I stopped watching the game after the first 45mins.Accra is flooded now and they should hurry up and come home and help to clear the choked gutters...
Cool 1 month ago
You're among those Ghanaians including our leaders who think football is just a recreational activity. The modern game is an entirely different industry where billions of Dollars are invested in.We reaped what we sowed, stop blaming the players & the Coach. The blame shd go to members of the GFA & The Govt( both NDC & NPP).. We've never attached any seriousness to the devt of youth football and have allowed Criminals at the GFA to do their own thing.These players that we took to WC2026 are just a collection of individual players who do not know each others They have never played as a cohesive team and we were even in the qualifiers, we don't deserve to win.
Long standing problem of no potent striker. 1 month ago
This team is still not balanced. We have been playing tournaments, friendlies with no potent center forward or real No 9 since Afcon 2019. Many times we play with no shot at goal. Most of our striking force are mildfielders.
IPhone 8 price wahala 1 month ago
You see the thing.
I also stopped watching the match at second period when I realized this our Ghanaian Side has nothing to produce for a goal to come.
You see the thing.
I also stopped watching the match at second period when I realized this our Ghanaian Side has nothing to produce for a goal to come.
Give me the coaching job
90min 0 shots on goal..how can you win?. The coach nah bro you will have to answer to the creator for this foolish coXhing this is how perform.your job? Bullcrap
+90min 0 shots on goal..how can you win?. The coach nah bro you will have to answer to the creator for this foolish coXhing this is how perform.your job? Bullcrap
Saintt 1 month ago
Not true . Black stars is a dead institution now with no good player . Only big names to womanize with . What did Partey and Semenyo who you have been hailing do ? Nothing . In fact not only today , they’ve never contributed any proper thing to the national team . Keeping Jorda. Till now because of his father is another insane decision . Hungry Benjamin Asare was poised and hungry to get the job done which he did very well in the matches he played , if not corruption why bench such winning mindset keeper for some Atizigi who is so overrated but knows nothing . Just like we overestimated Olele in the past when other better ones existed . A team with no defenders , no strikers how do you expect them to win games . ?
Dr Nti 1 month ago
The Coach doesn't have any formation for B stars
Blue Pen 1 month ago
One of the biggest problems of BS is the lack of ability to create goals. We should relied more on quick breaks to score goals. Why did Queiros refuse to feature Thomas Asante and Fatawu more? So what's the difference between Queiros and Otto?
Atta 1 month ago
Yes here we go again with unintelligent criticism, we just don't understand the game but expect good results. Many of us foresaw these results when our U17, U20 & U23 started getting poor results from 2015.The GFA has turned those teams into a biz, where bribes are taken from undeserved players b4 they are admitted into our teams The results is they go out to the international level and do not excelled, which consequently affect the building of s good Black Stars.
Kabila 1 month ago
Jordan inclusive in all games shows that indeed Africa is a pity and corrupt
GHANA FOR THAT MATTER TO BE PRECISE .
ISRAEL SHALOM! 1 month ago
WHY WOULD ANYONE EVEN START JORDAN IN OUR LINEUP? ZERO CONTRIBUTION!!
SACK THAT OLD STALE COACH.
Kofi 1 month ago
Jordan is rubbish and must retire from international football
Kofi 1 month ago
I don't understand why Jordan had to start that game? We without technical eyes know he will sit in the front, receive the ball, try to dribble and fall down aimlessly to break out transitioning and cause the opposing team to intiate a counter attack. Anyway, what to i know.
I blame Stghfuo for our defeat. He gave the Coach wrong tactics. We need to look for him and beat him mercilessly.
Muahahahaaà idiot..remember this?
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.(I was right. rhe goal scorer wven had a yellowcard lol).
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past the centerline, switch to 433. THIS IS HOW GH PLAYED GERMANY AT THE BRASIL WCUP. A winger must join the attack. Colombia loves ball possession so when gh TAKES the ball, ASAP HIT them on the counter with long balls and one touch passing..they also play physical. Use that to attract fouls and setpieces in their zone.(Who did this?)
2. Gh must capitalize on long balls behind the Colombian full backs because they love to push forward (where were the longballs?)
3.Gh goalie must fix their gaze on the ball at all times because Colombia will shoot the ball from 20yards.
4. MAN MARKING and running with the Colombian players is a must. If you lose them, it's death. Go watch col v drc. Col scored that 1st goal because the drc defender#21 failed to stay with his man. Gyimi Smh. Go watch col v uzb. watch and mark your opponent dont watch the ball, kwasia!(did this happen?.yes lol that was the only goal yirenkyi was caught ball.watchin. 90min noshots on goal)
5. Luis Diaz is offside prone set traps for him( no one set traps for him.he runs too much)
6.gh needs a dribbler or 2 like nuamah to pressure, torment the Colombian defenders. They will commit fouls in the box peerrrr( jordan, inaki and semenyo are not dribblers)
7. IF YOU DONT HEAR THE REFS WHISTLE KEEP PLAYING. against drc and uzb Colombia took advantage and scored from fouls that the referee refused to vlow his whistle on. Gh don't fall victim to the Okey doke or else Colombia will capitalize and score.
7. ALL PLAYERS N TEKTEAM MUST WEAR BLACK ARMBANDS TO HONOR FLOOD VICTIMS IN GH
8. Gh will beat Colombia
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.(I was right. rhe goal scorer wven had a yellowcard lol).
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past the centerline, switch to 433. THIS IS HOW GH PLAYED GERMANY AT THE BRASIL WCUP. A winger must join the attack. Colombia loves ball possession so when gh TAKES the ball, ASAP HIT them on the counter with long balls and one touch passing..they also play physical. Use that to attract fouls and setpieces in their zone.(Who did this?)
2. Gh must capitalize on long balls behind the Colombian full backs because they love to push forward (where were the longballs?)
3.Gh goalie must fix their gaze on the ball at all times because Colombia will shoot the ball from 20yards.
4. MAN MARKING and running with the Colombian players is a must. If you lose them, it's death. Go watch col v drc. Col scored that 1st goal because the drc defender#21 failed to stay with his man. Gyimi Smh. Go watch col v uzb. watch and mark your opponent dont watch the ball, kwasia!(did this happen?.yes lol that was the only goal yirenkyi was caught ball.watchin. 90min noshots on goal)
5. Luis Diaz is offside prone set traps for him( no one set traps for him.he runs too much)
6.gh needs a dribbler or 2 like nuamah to pressure, torment the Colombian defenders. They will commit fouls in the box peerrrr( jordan, inaki and semenyo are not dribblers)
7. IF YOU DONT HEAR THE REFS WHISTLE KEEP PLAYING. against drc and uzb Colombia took advantage and scored from fouls that the referee refused to vlow his whistle on. Gh don't fall victim to the Okey doke or else Colombia will capitalize and score.
7. ALL PLAYERS N TEKTEAM MUST WEAR BLACK ARMBANDS TO HONOR FLOOD VICTIMS IN GH
8. Gh will beat Colombia
JORDAN HAVE BEEN A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT, BEING HIS LAST WORLD CUP APPEARANCE, ONE COULD HAVE EXPECTED HIM TO PULL HIS BEST, BUT HIS CONTRIBUTIONS WAS BELOW AVERAGE AS MAIN STRIKER AND CAPTAIN FOR THE TOURNAMENT.
ISRAEL SHALOM! 1 month ago
Massa, Jordan contributed nothing!! Such a wasted player!
Coach cost us the game 1 month ago
The guy is a third division player and what do you expect??? and any team that he played he takes them to relegation... Fact
Young man 1 month ago
Well these are the materials we have therefore nothing above our strength can help
Code 9 1 month ago
Hahah .. Funny team, Funny Management and GFA, I wonder why Ghanaians still support this "dead goat" team. Until J. ayew exite B. Stars the team will never survive even Future W.C
A.S Nbangba. 1 month ago
The Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringement?... he should be at the end of these freekicks and not taking them. In the end our luck of quality in key areas showed. One more thing is; if you're a team that need to be strong at the back was very very poor goal to concede. J. Arias had so much time in our poenalty box. Well, better luck to us next time. Peace and Love.
A.S Nbangba. 1 month ago
The Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringement?... he should be at the end of these freekicks and not taking them. In the end our luck of quality in key areas showed. One more thing is; if you're a team that need to be strong at the back was very very poor goal to concede. J. Arias had so much time in our poenalty box. Well, better luck to us next time. Peace and Love.
A.S Nbangba. 1 month ago
Kiki 1 month ago
If Ghana was going to play transitional football, then it needed speedy or pacey attacking players. Jordan Ayew's pace is not up to par in the modern game. Why was he on the pitch when Brandon Thomas Asante was on the bench? In the game against Wales, they subbed Jordan and Ghana scored. In the Panama game, they subbed Jordan and Ghana scored. In the England game, they subbed Jordan and Adu got a penalty which was not given. In the Croatia game they subbed Jordan and Ghana equalized. What is the purpose of a striker when he never has a single shot on target all game?
SIMPLY BECAUSE GFA IS A CORRUPT INSTITUTION.
A.S Nbangba 1 month ago
he Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringement?... he should be at the end of these freekicks and not taking them. In the end our luck of quality in key areas showed. One more thing is; if you're a team that need to be strong at the back was very very poor goal to concede. J. Arias had so much time in our poenalty box. Well, better luck to us next time. Peace and Love.
Where is that asshole who calls himself “ Senseless nonsense” who attacked me for predicting defeat for Black Stars?
ANYWAY THAT WAS UNPATRIOTIC ON YOUR SIDE. IN AS MUCH AS THERE'S CLEAR QUESTION MARK ON THE INCLUSION OF CERTAIN PLAYERS, AS A CITIZEN YOU ONLY HOPE FOR THE BEST FOR YOUR COUNTRY WHEN THE BATTLE IS SET.
GAY GHANIAN GHAGBO 1 month ago
Weak crap team, an embarrssment to Africa.. still playing grandad ayew, the wack stars fail again-
Alata Ni Aboa filthy Lowlife stinking idiot LOSER... go back home... spits
Kwasia, your super chin-chin team were nowhere to be found... Asshole
kk 1 month ago
the boys have tried. This world cup has taught us one thing. GFA IS THE PROBLEM.
We have been saying for a long time that we need a good coach. When they appointed a competent coach, look at the difference in performance. ... read full comment
the boys have tried. This world cup has taught us one thing. GFA IS THE PROBLEM.
We have been saying for a long time that we need a good coach. When they appointed a competent coach, look at the difference in performance.
We have to keep this team together. They have outperformed our expectations. My favorites are Opoku, Senaya, Semenyo, Inaki, Nuamah, Partey, Ati Zigi, Asare, in fact, all the boys performed well. They have made us proud to wear the Ghana jersey again. The love is back.
Nam 10 1 month ago
One thing that's painful is they didn't let us sleep.We stayed all night only to be shocked by these aimless and legless players.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
WHY SHOULD ANYONE DOUBT ABOUT OUR ELIMINATION?. I SAID I WILL NOT WATCH THE MATCH IF JORDAN AYEW PLAYS. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED
Gh Man 1 month ago
The Blackshear players are not ready. The opponent deserves the win.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
WHOEVER FORCED THE COACH TO PLAY JORDAN AYEW HAS DONE A GREAT DISSERVICE TO GHANA
Go and ask John mahama and he gets answer to that...
ghit 1 month ago
Africans should stop playing football and prioritising development
David 1 month ago
The Black Star was overrated. A bunch of malnourished players with no stamina from a shithole country. They were simply not good but as usual in Ghana we think we are the best.
Our team was poor in initial 1 month ago
Good that they were able to qualify in group stages,the boys was over trained so they were bodily tired
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
Politics played a very bad part. In one European country the huge picture behind the panelists as they were discussing the Black Stars was the picture of IBRAHIM MAHAMA instead of the GFA or a Ghanaian player. That is what we get when when greedy thieves capture the nation.
Neutralman 1 month ago
The GFA, from the cleaner to the President, Regional Chairmen included went to the world cup to share money
Kobina Ebo 1 month ago
WE THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD THANK OUR GHANA BLACK STARS LOST THE AND THAT OUT OF THE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT. LET'S CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR THE SUCCESS OF THE TOURNAMENT IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN.
Custom Auction 1 month ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Corolla: =12,000GHS
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GHS
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GHS
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GHS
Toyota hilux: 450,000GHS
Nissan part finder: 350,000GHS
Nissan Murano: 50,000GHS
Lexus Rx300=40,000.GHS
Lexus Rx330=50,000 GHS
Lexus Rx350=90,000GHS
Lexus is 250 =20,000GHS
Lexus GX460 =70,000 GHS
Latest Model Toyota Prado 250, 000GHS
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDAN! ! ! !
Save Ghana 1 month ago
This Jordan should be invited to the black star again though out all the games he performed below standard his senior far better than him The guys did their best they will improve next time if squared is maintained
TRUMP 1 month ago
IS JORDAN OLDER THAN RONALDO, MESSI?
If an older player is fit and good, why leave him out just because of age? This kind of negative thinking is our bane.
Ga Ghanaba 1 month ago
I am disappointed at the coach for playing Jordan Ayew. It’s about time this GFA, this coach and Jordan Ayew go out of our sight. What kind of formation did they play? This is the worst performance I have ever seen the Black Stars ever. I think our leaders have disappointed us. I don’t blame any of our players. All did well apart from Jordan. After all the support Ghanaians offered, is that all the GFA, Coach Carlos and Jordan Ayew can produce? It’s a shame!
Samuel 1 month ago
Even the Cape Verde national team was much better than the Black Stars.
Abotsi 1 month ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah, you Dey there?
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 month ago
Ati Zigi is not good to keep Black Stars post. He should have come out to save the ball that resulted into the goal
Kwame 1 month ago
Yes i said the same thing
MOG 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo and NPP is the cause of Ghana's defeat. They were given money by world bank to prevent the defeat but they chopped the money.
Hahahahq!
Akuffo Addo and NPP is the cause of Ghana's defeat. They were given money by world bank to prevent the defeat but they chopped the money.
Hahahahq!
Kilode 1 month ago
The Bono house of chiefs are the cause of all these problems. Can we help them because it's getting out of hand bro!
jordan ayew 1 month ago
apart from semenya and partey the rest of the players are not black star materiak. Jordan main striker no goal ,no asist, no club.please resign from the team immediately dont wait for GH to force you out
Benjamin Netanyahu 1 month ago
I like the sacking of the former chief Justice Gertrude Torkonoo more than Ghana winning the World Cup
Yad 1 month ago
The coach should fire Kofi Adams.
Idiot 1 month ago
The moment that présidential Advisor, Nana Yaa Jantuah made statement that ABAN PAPA ABA, that is why Black Star is doing well then i said to myself that , since this woman who talks anyhow had passed this comment, the end of Black Star had come.
What does ABAN PAPAA get to do with Black Star? Idiot
Jordan Ayew must go. 1 month ago
Jordan Ayew must retire from the blackstar. His time is up. He is of no use to the team anymore. I think he's done hos part for the team and we appreciate him for what he's done so far, but we want him out now. He's lost his touch.
Jordan Ayew must retire 1 month ago
Jordan bye bye from the blackstars. You have come to tge end of the road for the national team.
Jordan Ayew must retire 1 month ago
Jordan Ayew, see you at the back stage of the national team. You are becoming tired now and l think you must hang up your boots now from the national team. We love you but we think your time in the team has come to an end.
Jordan Ayew time up 1 month ago
Jordan bye bye
AK 1 month ago
The coach presented the most disorganized team to have played for Ghana. Jordan Ayew shouldn't have been in the team. Alidu Seidu was a misplaced substitute. Sibo, for once was a shadow of himself. Inaki Williams was made to play the wrong position.
Jordan Ayew has retired himself from the Black Stars. The undeniable fact is that the Black Stars succeeded in breaking our hearts with mediocre play.
Kk. 1 month ago
Ghanaweb, there,s no Luis Suarez in the starting line up
Yaw 1 month ago
The GFA must not be the body to select and manage the black stars. How we do it, I don’t know but whatever that cuts off the cord between who takes care of the black stars and GFA is what we need!
Striker 1 month ago
Why are you guys surprised? You kept saying Ayew had to play—you sons of bitches are thick as a brick. A 3rd-division player is supposed to be a starter for Ghana? He didn't even take a single shot on goal the entire World Cup, yet he played every match—you pathetic clowns. What do you expect, you sons of bitches? Lick my balls, you sons of bitches; a 3rd-division player is untouchable in Ghana—you pathetic sons of bitches. He's so bad. How can you leave Ibrahim Sulemana (from Atalanta) at home in favor of Sibo and Elisha? Those two are so bad too; they can't play football—how did they even become pros? Pathetic sons of bitches. How can you leave Bonsu, Bahh, Nuamah, and Issahaku all out at the same time? Are we gay or what? Piss off, all of you sons of bitches—you have no clue about football.
Alhassan, former Muslim 1 month ago
Mahama is still the hope
Stan 1 month ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Paul 1 month ago
Not a surprise!!
CPP ARISE! OTTO Mistake! 1 month ago
With or without Otto, our rag tag disjointed football squad will still not be able to punch above its weight. Replacing Otto ( paying him a eye watering sum)with that Kakalika dancing coach was a foolish step to take.
In a ... read full comment
With or without Otto, our rag tag disjointed football squad will still not be able to punch above its weight. Replacing Otto ( paying him a eye watering sum)with that Kakalika dancing coach was a foolish step to take.
In a civilised setting, the GFA should be dissolved immediately. But then?
Skriller 1 month ago
Thank you Jesus for helping us save taxpayers monies... Useless team
Shane 1 month ago
Ghanaians and their blame games. When are we going to accept our shortfalls and find solutions to them? Good management is all that's important and we can get our mojo back.
Shane 1 month ago
Leonidas 1 month ago
"Aban papa aba" indeed!!!
Yaw 1 month ago
IBRAHIM MAHAMA HIJACKED THE TEAM ,
I BLAME NDC FOR OUR DEFEAT, THEY KEPT SAYING ABAN PAPA ABA HENCE BS IS DOING WELL.
A GOVERNMENT THAT DECEIVED ALL OF US WITH THEIR PROMISES.
I BLAME NDC FOR OUR DEFEAT, THEY KEPT SAYING ABAN PAPA ABA HENCE BS IS DOING WELL.
Black Star 1 month ago
I dont trust the Portugal Coach....either he bet or sold the match. Most Italiens and Portugal people are into mafia games....why he bench brandon.???
Charles 1 month ago
Stupid, what is narrow about this Mr writer. Always trying to cover failure. God punish you
Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago
Colombia or corona virus infected Ghana with one goal per.Next time we will be there.
Expresstech 1 month ago
Best Quality Website Design with two full years domain and hosting for just gh2800 from Expresstech Ghana
WhatsApp or call us on
Best Quality Website Design with two full years domain and hosting for just gh2800 from Expresstech Ghana
WhatsApp or call us on
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchas
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
ItIe do car purchase online, iphone purchas
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
ItIe do car purchase online, iphone purchas
COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON AMONG GHANA LEADEES. THE BS MUST BE COACHED BY A GHANAIAN. JORDAN IS NOT QUALIFIED TO CAPTAIN THE BLACK STAR TEAM, PERIOD! 1 month ago
BLACK STAR MUST BE COACHED BY OUR OWN, A QUALIFIED GHANAIAN. JORDAN AYEW, A THIRD-RATE NUISANCE PLAYER, IS NOT QUALIFIED TO CAPTAIN THE BLACK STAR TEAM, PERIOD!
A FOREIGN COACH WOULD HAVE NO EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT WHATSOEVER ... read full comment
BLACK STAR MUST BE COACHED BY OUR OWN, A QUALIFIED GHANAIAN. JORDAN AYEW, A THIRD-RATE NUISANCE PLAYER, IS NOT QUALIFIED TO CAPTAIN THE BLACK STAR TEAM, PERIOD!
A FOREIGN COACH WOULD HAVE NO EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT WHATSOEVER TO A BLACK AFRICAN TEAM LIKE GHANA BS. LIKE FOREIGN INVESTORS IN GHANA, FOREIGN COACHES JUST COME TO GHANA TOSHIP OUT OUR US DOLLARS AND VAMOOSE.
GHANA BLACK STAR TEAM IS A CARBON COPY OF SUCCESSIVE GHANA'S BULLSHIT LEADERSHIPS.
IF THE BLACK STARS MEET CAPE VERDE IN A COMPETITIVE MATCH, THE BS WILL BE HUMILIATED BIG TIME.
ASAMOAH GYAN WAS IN THE BLACK STARS CAMP DOING "JAMA" INSTEAD OF ADVISING THE PLAYERS TO WATCH CAREFULLY ALL THE PREVIOUS WC 2026 GAMES, LEARN AND STRATEGIZE FROM THOSE PREVIOUS GAMES,
THE BLACK STARS WERE PRAYING 24/7 FOR "MANNA" FROM HEAVEN EXACTLY COPYING WHAT GHANA'S USELESS SUCCESSIVE LEADERS DO IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT AND SLEEPING IN THEIR OFFICES.
STRATEGY NUMBER ONE IS JORDAN AYEW, A THIRD DIVISION SACKED INCOMPETENT CLUB PLAYER IN THE UK, WAS NOT QUALIFIED TO CAPTAIN THE BLACK STAR TEAM.
GHANA MUST LEARN THE COMMONSENSE IN OFFERING THE COACHING JOB TO A QUALIFIED GHANAIAN COACH LIKE CK AKUNNOR OR KWASI APPIAH, OR LARYEA KINGSTON, ETC. NOT A RACIST EUROPEAN COACH. WHAT'S WRONG WITH BLACK AFRICA'S USELESS LEADERS? CAN'T THEY SEE THE MANY FACETS AND DIVERSE WAYS OF RACISM GOING ON AGAINST BLACK AFRICANS SWEEPING ACROSS THE GLOBE?
A EUROPEAN NATION WOULD NEVER EVER APPOINT A BLACK AFRICAN TO COACH THEIR NATIONAL SOCCER TEAM NO MATTER HOW QUALIFIED THE BLACK AFRICAN COACH IS. WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY THINK DEEPLY? THE SAME MUST BE REPLICATED WHEN IT COMES TO SUCH APPOINTMENTS.
EVERY HUMAN, NO MATTER HOW QUALIFIED, GOES THROUGH A LEARNING CURVE AND BUILDS UP ON EXPERIENCE.
IF WE DO NOT OFFER OPPORTUNITIES TO OUR OWN TO NURTURE AND GROW, WE MIGHT AS WELL FORGET IT, BECAUSE LIKE ALL OTHERS, CARLOS QEIROS ALSO LEARNED ON THE JOB WITH MAN U, ETC.
THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE!
Sammy Tee, USA 1 month ago
Someone should explain the role of Jordan Ayew to Ghanaians because it was very difficult to understand. As a captain and our main striker he never attempted a shot at goal. He took all the corner kicks and free kicks for someone else to score yet he was the striker. We scored 3 goals under our new coach against opponents like Wales, Panama and Croatia only in the dying minutes because he was not on the field. If our technical team really cared that much, why did they keep him as a striker when he refused to be in the 18 of the opponents to score as a striker. His presence in the team was like we were always playing 10 against 11. If our technical team were qualified enough why couldn't they see this. Who dislikes Ghana so much that he allowed Jordan Ayew to be in the team to hurt Ghanaians that much. Until we eschew favoritism, nepotism and bias, we remain a joke to the whole world. Did you noticed we never threatened Columbia's goalkeeper throughout the whole game? It was because our striker, the captain was always busy doing something different from the role of a striker. If you carefully analyze the World Cup games, Ghana's performance in front of our opponents goal area was the worst among all the teams. I think the solution is simply and clear. Our FA is a disgrace, they don't understand the game. They must be dissolved so FIFA may suspend us. We can use that period to rebuild our soccer from the Colts level and we can become fearful again. So sad we have become a laughing stock to many because of mediocrity everywhere in our soccer. Very shameful and highly embarrassing. So sad and troubled.
Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago
We should thank God we got to this stage of the tournament.
Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago
Former President 1 month ago
Narrow defeat - no shots on target. Worst team at world cup
HAPPY DAYS 1 month ago
Justice for Ghana football,GFA must go now.
Dangdweshie 1 month ago
Mahama must be sacked as the president too for embezzling with the country’s money and affairs. Mahama is a very bad president making everything go “ basaa” in the country.
Akua 1 month ago
WHERE WAS THE ARTFUL DODGER KWAKU BRONSAM ??????
Saintt 1 month ago
I knew this when I said whoever that waste money on this wack black star team Jersey is simply a lunatic .
Yaw 1 month ago
ABAN PAPA ABA
Agbeli Kumordi 1 month ago
Ghana flushed out in a very disappointed manner
COOLBLUE 1 month ago
In all the games,the BS lacked the quality to progress in the tournament. Partey was doing his best to forge passes ahead but he hasn't reached that top player level to make a difference all alone.
Semenyo was effective, ... read full comment
In all the games,the BS lacked the quality to progress in the tournament. Partey was doing his best to forge passes ahead but he hasn't reached that top player level to make a difference all alone.
Semenyo was effective, able to move about with the ball to feed Jordan but he couldn't always do that to yield expected results.
Jordan was just a number on the field with some sort of lackadaisical attitude towards attack, anytime he gets a pass and touches the ball, he doesn't move forward but falls and never create any chance to his forward mates.
How is this team expected to win? The best they did was to play defensive game which had helped in not conceding many goals leading to disgrace. Generally, attacking quality is below the belt!
To me, Dede Ayew who's been written off as unfit is more forceful and dangerous in attack than most of the guys selected for the tournament and would have made a difference if he was included in the tournament.
Aberi Pele, it is time to advise your sons! 1 month ago
Abedi Ayew Pele, so why do u want destroy your legacy with Ghana football by not advising your children to quit the Black stars !
Jordan and the one who lobbied him 1 month ago
The dude has done his bit and should be benched. A striker who hasn't got 1 shot on goal in 3 ground stage games and he is still played in knockout? Waw Abedi must be powerful
Twe 1 month ago
I missed OTTO ADDO
PITO 1 month ago
If Ghana was a serious country in the first place, WE WOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN JORDAN AYEW TO THE WORLD CUP talk of him CAPTAINING the team. I recommended to make SEMENYO the team Captain before this WC! Soccer is about the CURRENT trend NEVER the past! France HAD senior players when MBAPPE was appointed Captain purely logic ON THE CLEAR PERFORMANCE AND PLAYING SPIRIT TREND! How can you go to a tournament with a relegated captain, old and in 3rd division league and expect to somehow play IN FORM players under his shadow???? FACE THE FACT, JORDAN is NOW only good if you are playing defensive holding! He RARELY offers AN ATTACKING CAPABILITY, unless of course you have already lost the game then he may shoot. Retire him and build the BLACKSTARS with LOGIC ALWAYS and ONLY never EMOTION OR selection based on past commitment or FEAR of opponents! ALSO SACK the foreign coach NOW and bring a proper local coach with SOME international career football exposure! and a BACKBONE Like Laryea Kingston or Essien TO OVERSEE TRUE GHANA FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT. Face it, Columbia was the EASIER country we could have faced in this round and We could NOT beat them! That is how you should measure OUR PSYCHE AND LEVEL NOW!!!! BAAAAADDDDD! YOU HAD YOUNG AND STRONG ATTACKERS like BRANDON ASANTE, FATAWU ISSAHAKU WHY NOT PAIR THEM WITH SEMENYO AND GO BAND FOR BAND with Columbia????? If we had gone BOOT for BOOT with Columbia we definitely would have won BECAUSE EVERYONE KNOWS Columbia misses 60% of Chances they create!!!!!! YOU DONT THINK???? What is the point of playing FEARFUL FOOTBALL AGAINST SUCH OPPOSITION? Akwasi Appiah scored Egypt 7 nil BECAUSE HE KNEW WHEN IT WAS RIGHT TO GO BAND FOR BAND WITH THE OPPOSITION RIGHT FROM GAME START!!!! GOD gave us Columbia best Choice instead of Portugal route BUT Idiot tactics AND FOOLISH player Selection cost us EASY progress to meet SWITZERLAND????? JESUS CHRIST! This was a GOD GIVEN route for Ghana but no bravery in TECHNICAL APPROACH COST US!!! SACK THE COACH and BRING A LOCAL like Laryea Kingston and OR Essien now!! Even John Painstil koraaa no problem! Bring a local and select players with LOGIC! If we do these things we will dominate Africa and climb UP in international again. THANK YOU! SEE CAPEVERDE? they do not have Half our talent but a LOCAL COACH WITH LOGIC is all YOU NEED!!! To select players that are confident and go boot for boot! HOLD AND FALL is useful but know when to switch up based on the OPPOSITION! Thank you. Retire Jordan! ELEVATE SEMENYO NOW!!!!! Retire Zigi and ELEVATE BENJAMIN ASARE NOW!!!
John smith 1 month ago
Useless team no forcus and not hungry for success Ayew was Useless so was Semenyo and the rest why cant they play the same way they play for their clubs. We're they bribed it won't surprise me waisted my time staying up
Maame Abenah 1 month ago
Ghana should stop playing politics with our Black Star Soccer. Ayew, sorry to say, but you have had your time. Give up your position to a younger talent player. We must learn to know when to give up, and allow others the chance, and when we do, we ceate a good name for ourselves. God Bless Ghana.
Roy 1 month ago
Honestly I was really shock and devastated at the loss of Ghana against colombia match . This is not how legendary Abedi Pele played his matches over the decades . I had the opportunity decades ago when Abedi Pele , Abu Imoro and Shaibu Grant walked from Ghanasco and passed through kukuo just in front of my dads home and I followed them to the kukuo taxi rank in front of the Tamale hospital.
Abedi Pele hanged his shirt on his shoulders and was in the middle of Abu Imoro and Shaibu Grant. During the walk that afternoon they were going towards the taxi rank to pick car and get to the Tamale sports stadium now Aliu Mahama sports stadium. During their conversation Abedi Pele was discusing his high expectations and how they will played their strategies to win some mataches. I could feel a sense of urgency and tactical advice coming from a maestro who wished to demonstrate leadership among his brethren while walking and couching his colleagues strategies to win a match. Indeed he exemplified his comments practically on the field of Play.
Though his children have done their best but they can never compare thier notes with their Dad Abedi Pele. Abedi Pele had enormouse passion for footbal and committed his whole life to it . I think Dede Ayew and his brother Jordan should revise their notes and do more to leave a better legacy before retireing their footbal profession.
Didi Dramani , Gago and other players took inspiration from Abedi Pele those days . Jordan did not do his very best in our match against colombia. I think people doubted Dede Ayew performance but in my view he has his Dad passion and tactical skills to out perform his peers on any pitch. The whole team needs reorganisation of the entire players and quality leadership devoid with interferances to succeed. I saw Jordan weakenesses impacting negatively on our side.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Ghana may have crashed out of the Copa Mundial, but there's a bigger price that Ghana still has a chance of winning, the Copa Cabana.
Don’t worry your end will justify your foolishness if you think Jesus is a scam. No wonder everything doesn’t make sense for your kind. Anything that represents peace are always met with doubt by you children of darkness. ...
You are the fool believing some non existing small boy son of some God. Instead of using your brain to think and find solution for your country for those who will come after you to be secured, you have filled your head with s ...
Go to church
So is this what Jesus in whom you believe to be peaceful , teaches you? Thats meet any disagreement when it comes to faith , with insults and provocations? Likes of you are the reason why the guy made such comment . Moreover ...
You are a fool
Lol but it's true this team smh 90min not one shot on goal I mean the way this team plays Jesus I swear if I wasnt the stadium trust me gh losing to Panama. Stale mill taste better than the forwards on this team dead knife. T ...
Were you expecting them to win the world cup with this kind of a play?They are a disgrace and that's the bitter truth.I stopped watching the game after the first 45mins.Accra is flooded now and they should hurry up and come h ...
You're among those Ghanaians including our leaders who think football is just a recreational activity. The modern game is an entirely different industry where billions of Dollars are invested in.We reaped what we sowed, stop ...
You see the thing.
Give me the coaching job
Not true . Black stars is a dead institution now with no good player . Only big names to womanize with . What did Partey and Semenyo who you have been hailing do ? Nothing . In fact not only today , they’ve never contribute ...
One of the biggest problems of BS is the lack of ability to create goals. We should relied more on quick breaks to score goals. Why did Queiros refuse to feature Thomas Asante and Fatawu more? So what's the difference between ...
Yes here we go again with unintelligent criticism, we just don't understand the game but expect good results. Many of us foresaw these results when our U17, U20 & U23 started getting poor results from 2015.The GFA has turn ...
I don't understand why Jordan had to start that game? We without technical eyes know he will sit in the front, receive the ball, try to dribble and fall down aimlessly to break out transitioning and cause the opposing team to ...
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.(I was right. rhe goal scorer wven ...
The Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringemen ...
If Ghana was going to play transitional football, then it needed speedy or pacey attacking players. Jordan Ayew's pace is not up to par in the modern game. Why was he on the pitch when Brandon Thomas Asante was on the bench? ...
he Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringement ...
We have been saying for a long time that we need a good coach. When they appointed a competent coach, look at the difference in performance. ...
Politics played a very bad part. In one European country the huge picture behind the panelists as they were discussing the Black Stars was the picture of IBRAHIM MAHAMA instead of the GFA or a Ghanaian player. That is what we ...
WE THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD THANK OUR GHANA BLACK STARS LOST THE AND THAT OUT OF THE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT. LET'S CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR THE SUCCESS OF THE TOURNAMENT IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. ...
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
I am disappointed at the coach for playing Jordan Ayew. It’s about time this GFA, this coach and Jordan Ayew go out of our sight. What kind of formation did they play? This is the worst performance I have ever seen the Blac ...
Hahahahq!
The moment that présidential Advisor, Nana Yaa Jantuah made statement that ABAN PAPA ABA, that is why Black Star is doing well then i said to myself that , since this woman who talks anyhow had passed this comment, the end ...
Jordan Ayew must retire from the blackstar. His time is up. He is of no use to the team anymore. I think he's done hos part for the team and we appreciate him for what he's done so far, but we want him out now. He's lost his ...
Jordan bye bye
The coach presented the most disorganized team to have played for Ghana. Jordan Ayew shouldn't have been in the team. Alidu Seidu was a misplaced substitute. Sibo, for once was a shadow of himself. Inaki Williams was made to ...
Why are you guys surprised? You kept saying Ayew had to play—you sons of bitches are thick as a brick. A 3rd-division player is supposed to be a starter for Ghana? He didn't even take a single shot on goal the entire World ...
Mahama is still the hope
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
Not a surprise!!
In a ...
WhatsApp or call us on
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
A FOREIGN COACH WOULD HAVE NO EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT WHATSOEVER ...
Someone should explain the role of Jordan Ayew to Ghanaians because it was very difficult to understand. As a captain and our main striker he never attempted a shot at goal. He took all the corner kicks and free kicks for so ...
ABAN PAPA ABA
Semenyo was effective, ...
I missed OTTO ADDO
If Ghana was a serious country in the first place, WE WOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN JORDAN AYEW TO THE WORLD CUP talk of him CAPTAINING the team. I recommended to make SEMENYO the team Captain before this WC! Soccer is about the CURRE ...
Ghana should stop playing politics with our Black Star Soccer. Ayew, sorry to say, but you have had your time. Give up your position to a younger talent player. We must learn to know when to give up, and allow others the chan ...
Honestly I was really shock and devastated at the loss of Ghana against colombia match . This is not how legendary Abedi Pele played his matches over the decades . I had the opportunity decades ago when Abedi Pele , Abu Imoro ...