There’s absolutely no need talking to that wife and her mother-in law . Just get a Lawyer to do the rest. Avoid that family like PLAGUE.
. 3 weeks ago
Ashawo no get shame. The mom knows the truth. They should conduct a test too on the child and the wife to rule out error from the hospital
Rex 3 weeks ago
Words dat are synonymous with Lies/liar =Npp and women
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
The husband is most likely not the father, however, if the wife knows absolutely that he's the father, then the man might have chimerism (2 sets of dna). If that is so, a dna test from the man's near relative, should show that the child is related to the husband's family.
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
When you watch Antie Naa, Lawson, and Sompa TV you get to understand how evil these Asantes are. Please do not marry from that blood thirst evil tribe.
Trokosi demon 3 weeks ago
Go burn in hell fire. Trokosi bastard
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
You obviously could not even say I was lying, odwan kurasinii ba.
Kwaseato 3 weeks ago
Retarded fool
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
Kumasi is hell, and I am very far from it. So, I am good...lol...lol
tinubus saggy testicles 3 weeks ago
HAHAHAHA YOUR WOMEN ARE WORSE,
THEY FEAR THE AGBALAGBAJI YOU
USE ON THEM THATS WHY THEY GIVE
AN IMPRESSION AS CHASTE BUT ALL
THE HARD CORE ASHAWOS ARE WOMEN
FROM YOUR TRIBE...
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
At least you did not deny what I said, which makes it true. All we see on these shows 99.999% are idiots from Kumasi showing their evil true colors. You barely see any tribe as evil.
YET EFFO RAWLINGS IGNORED ALL
THE SMELLY TROKOSI BITCHES TO
MARRY AN ASHANTE PRINCESS
...................ODABOR
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
The curse that God placed on the worshipers of the golden calf are also on the worshipers of the Golden stool.
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
FACT, All Ghanaians know Asantes desprately marry from other tribes to improve their DNA.. MMOA!!!
Nyebro 3 weeks ago
Nyebro, why are you filled with so much hatred? Are you on some serious psychotic medication? Seems like you have stopped taking your meds!
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
Bam! People won't even take note of this knowledge you are sharing.
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
These daughters of Eve and Jezebel and Delilah! They never cease to amaze.
Justice 3 weeks ago
Our Grandmother EVE is innocent. Leave Grandmother Eve out of this. These evil women are simply in the class of Jezebel and Delilah as you said.
The worshipers of the golden calf, excuse me, golden stool are evil
ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR
NIGHTMARE.....OPROOOOOOOOOO
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
Kwasia @SELFMADE gyimifuor posting as Tinibu. You are your own nightmare, odwan. That is why all these Asantes tell their horror stories on Antie Naa, Lawson, and Sompa. Your nightmare is yours only, not a burden on us. We just watch you in amazement... Animals.
@RealNapo 3 weeks ago
Honestly speaking it is sad but the issue is we have to take the welfare and emotional aspect of the situation at hand. What happens to the poor little one? I guess we sometimes support people we don't even know? The little child has called you Dad , it is only you the little child knows. I guess DNA doesn't solve the problem, think about the emotional trauma you put the child into. Maybe the child might be the one to even take care of you when you are old. Take care of the little one, the child is innocent, deal with the mum separately, never trust the mum. These domestic silly TV shows are seriously putting strains of kids causing emotional breakdown of children. Why don't we see this kind of issues in the western media? You don't need to be father to take care of a needy kid.
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
You are an idiot for supporting this woman using another man's baby to defraud her husband. If you care so much about the baby, why don't you take care of it. Are you that stupid? This woman is even shamelessly suggesting to be paid for every sexual encounter like ashawo.
@RealNapo 3 weeks ago
I don't need to comment because you're on tramadol and refused to take advantage of free SHS to understand simple English. Did you read my comment to understand before responding? I specifically scolded the lady in the comment. For not reading to understand who is stupid now? Respect urself and read to understand before Ur comment from Ur stinky anus. Asshole!
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
Get off your own drigs, whaever it is, and read your own response. The baby has a father/mother or the state. It is not the responsibility of the so-called husband.
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Corolla: =12,000GHS
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GHS
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GHS
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GHS
Toyota hilux: 450,000GHS
Nissan part finder: 350,000GHS
Nissan Murano: 850,000
Lexus Rx300=40,000.GHS
Lexus Rx330=50,000 GHS
Lexus Rx350=90,000GHS
Lexus is 250 =20,000GHS
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado 950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: Sedan,,
DNA technician 3 weeks ago
When DNA Says “No”: Should the Law Recognize Intentional Paternity Fraud?
Imagine spending years loving, raising, and financially supporting a child because you were told you were the father.
Then one day, two indep ... read full comment
Imagine spending years loving, raising, and financially supporting a child because you were told you were the father.
Then one day, two independent DNA tests say the same thing.
You are not the biological father.
Yet the person who made the claim still insists the child is yours.
This is not just a family disagreement.
If deliberate deception is proven, it raises an uncomfortable question society rarely wants to discuss:
Should intentional paternity fraud have legal consequences similar to other forms of fraud?
This is not about attacking women.
It is not about punishing mothers who genuinely made an honest mistake.
It is about one simple principle:
If someone intentionally deceives another person into making life-changing financial and emotional commitments, should the law provide a remedy?
In almost every area of life, the answer is yes.
If someone lies to obtain money, we call it fraud.
If someone knowingly provides false information that causes measurable harm, courts often allow compensation.
Many people ask why family relationships should be completely different when intentional deception can last for years.
The consequences can be enormous.
A man may spend years paying for housing, education, healthcare, food, and daily expenses under the belief that he is the biological father.
The emotional cost may be even greater.
Discovering years later that this belief was false can lead to depression, anxiety, relationship breakdown, loss of trust, and identity crises.
The child also suffers.
Children deserve certainty about their biological identity, family medical history, and genetic risks.
Accurate information can be important for future healthcare decisions, organ donation, and inherited diseases.
Family doctors routinely emphasize that an accurate family history improves medical care.
From a social science perspective, trust is one of the foundations of stable families and communities.
When trust is deliberately broken, the damage often extends beyond one household.
It affects future relationships.
It increases suspicion.
It makes people less willing to trust one another.
That is not healthy for society.
Some argue that compensation would punish mothers and indirectly harm children.
That concern deserves serious attention.
Children should never become victims of disputes between adults.
Any legal framework should prioritize the child’s welfare while distinguishing it from accountability between adults.
Others argue that mistakes happen.
That is also true.
Not every incorrect paternity claim is intentional.
Some women may genuinely believe a man is the biological father.
Science also requires humility: laboratory errors, though uncommon, can occur, which is why independent confirmation is important.
For this reason, any legal remedy should require clear evidence of intentional deception, not merely an incorrect belief.
Another concern is that lawsuits could discourage fathers from supporting children.
But the opposite may also be true.
Clear legal standards encourage honesty from the beginning.
When everyone knows deliberate deception has consequences, truthful disclosure becomes more valuable.
The law already distinguishes accidents from intentional misconduct in many contexts.
Family law can do the same.
A balanced policy could include several safeguards:
* Require confirmation through multiple accredited DNA tests.
* Require evidence that the false claim was made knowingly and intentionally.
* Protect the child’s financial and emotional interests.
* Allow civil compensation only for proven economic and emotional harm caused by deliberate deception.
* Encourage early voluntary DNA testing where legally appropriate to reduce future disputes.
This approach does not assume women are dishonest.
Most mothers are truthful and deeply committed to their children.
Nor does it assume every disputed case involves fraud.
Instead, it recognizes a broader legal principle:
Intentional deception that causes substantial harm should be treated seriously, regardless of who commits it.
The goal is not to create a battle between men and women.
Healthy societies depend on mutual trust, responsibility, and accountability.
Those values apply equally to everyone.
When the law protects honesty and provides remedies for proven intentional deception, it strengthens families rather than weakens them.
The conversation should therefore not be framed as “men versus women.”
It should be framed as truth versus deception.
Because every child deserves the truth.
Every parent deserves honesty.
And every society becomes stronger when accountability is applied fairly, consistently, and without regard to gender.
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
Search on you tube. The DNA Mystery: How a Mother Proved Science Wrong. It is about Lydia Fairchild in 2002. DNA test claimed that all her biological kids were not hers.
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
Now, we know whose sleeping around. Ooops !
Ghana K 3 weeks ago
Silly man. What is point of knowing the real father of the child? That's none of his business if he has decided to divorce her. What is the compensation he is demanding? Who forced him to cater for his wife. He was providing upkeep for his wife and the child happened to be around and the woman was catering for her child. He has no compensation to claim.
Tate 3 weeks ago
With this your argument which exposes your brain power, you call someone stupid? Wonders shall never end. Examine yourself first
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
@Ghana k... The man provided all the support under fraudulent impression of being a husband and a father, which proved not to be the cake... This is another version of romance scam.
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Walk away dknt even spend money and time to divorce her just walk away. When you left Ghana she was busy chopping. We thank God for giving a human being brains to construct this DNA test chake be ause women have taken men for a ride for faaarrrr too long. So many men have willingly been feeding, clothing and supporting children who didn't belong to them Jesus christ herrrrr women are ffing wicked indeed every month they see blood oozing thats all the wickedness flooding out of their system..imagine a family of 12 kids and you think all the kids belong to one man?
Tate 3 weeks ago
He should divorce her. Else one day she will sue him for bigamy, when he marries another wife. It's a serious crime
AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago
She can later sue for Agyapadiɛ if the "marriage" is not terminated.
Etw31open for kite 2 3 weeks ago
Hahaha, “3tw3 baako di kote3 2. Odwan, the husband must run away o before it is too late.Reference: Odartey and Asamoah Gyan”.
Aboozigi 3 weeks ago
Marry Ewe or from the north.
Simple matter
Dholer 3 weeks ago
I saw this writing on a taxi @ Atimpoku years back, fear women & play with snakes.
Dholer 3 weeks ago
NMG 3 weeks ago
Arrest that pastor who lied to her first
Dholer 3 weeks ago
Ama 3 weeks ago
We have to be careful with this DNA test. There has been several examples to show that the conclusion is wrong in some case as an example in chimera cases
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
You can't fake DNA, but you can use someone else DNA. But DNAs don't lie.
Learn wisdom.. Dna is not absolute 3 weeks ago
It can be wrong
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
How? If the right person is tested it will give you correct answers.
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
I am glad some people know about chimerism. (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002)
Dk 3 weeks ago
Vida, you may be right, but here is the case: before the man left for Italy, he conducted all pregnancy tests on the woman and the tests were negative.
According to the woman, the pastor prayed for a hidden pregnancy! So, ... read full comment
Vida, you may be right, but here is the case: before the man left for Italy, he conducted all pregnancy tests on the woman and the tests were negative.
According to the woman, the pastor prayed for a hidden pregnancy! So, how do you reconcile these two? Believing in the pastor who prayed for a hidden pregnancy to be manifested and DNA chimerism?
Again, why don't they conduct a DNA test on the pastor who prayed for a hidden pregnancy to be manifested?
Another issue is, before the husband conducted the pregnancy tests and left for Italy, did she inform him that her pastor had already prayed for a hidden pregnancy? Hence, in the likelihood of her testing positive for pregnancy in the near future, the husband should understand.
JustraC Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wytwgg
Ignorance 3 weeks ago
Sometimes there's a scientific reason for that. I watched a TV program where DNA for the babies didn't match their dad's in both white and black couples, and through further tests they could prove the reason why that was the case. It's not always the results of cheating by the women. People need to be educated on this. Sometimes the child even didn't have any DNA link to the mother at all, and sometimes there was no link to the father.
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
Ignorance !
Ignorance !
Kwaseato 3 weeks ago
What scientific research have you done on DNA. Google to find out in what cases DNA failed
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
DNA doesn't fail. Your dumb ?
Unless you use the wrong person's specimen. DNA doesn't fail !
Yaw Manu 3 weeks ago
Chimerism (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002) and on you tube too Search for "The DNA Mystery: How a Mother Proved Science Wrong" Other cases have shown up through the years. Yet, DNA labs don't consider that because they lack the resources to test that. Meanwhile they can simply test immediate relatives (father, mother and siblings) of the man against the child to see if they get a match.
Kobby 3 weeks ago
The Pastor who prayed for hidden pregnancy to manifest should be tested too.
Justice 3 weeks ago
So should marry or not? I must confess that the way someone's wife is giving pressure to lie with her surprises me. Too bad.
Jerry 3 weeks ago
The pastor is responsible
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
As for Asante women dierr, when it comes to paternity cheating, they have no challenger. If you speak about it, they will never accept it and would rain aaaalll sorts of insults on you, yet, that is the fact. Hmm.
Ghana first 3 weeks ago
Typical Asante woman... etw3 nim nyansa.. kote3 y3 aboa ampa.
Galugalu 3 weeks ago
Fear woman
Fear woman
Bawumia 3 weeks ago
CHECK THE MOTHER-IN-LAW'S MARRIAGE. SHE DID THE SAME THING AND TRANSFERRED IT TO HER DAUGHTER. GREED AND WITCHCRAFT, THAT'S WHAT SOME OF THESE MOTHER-IN-LAWS PRACTICE. WITCHES NKOTSEE, ALL THEIR FEMALE CHILDREN EVENTUALLY COME HOME TO LIVE WITH HER. NON WILL BE SUCCESSFUL IN MARRIAGE.
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
That woman lied mostly the akan men sleep with people's wife at funerals
The Vulture. 3 weeks ago
If true the wife go explain ta ya because no evidence.
And they don't want to loose Italian borga.
Selfish + opportunist = Gold digger.
ATOPA 3 weeks ago
Men please do DNA OOOOOOOOOO. Its very importance nowadays. But please continue the ATOPA.
Ras 3 weeks ago
The mother should also conduct a DNA test to establish the maternity of the child. Sometimes the nurses swap the babies either inadvertently or deliberately.
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
Chimerism (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002). The man might be a chimera. The blind belief in simple DNA test on display in the comments show how ignorant the majority of us are. A living mother might match SOME or NONE of her kids. So many fathers have been left off the hook with that stupid simple DNA test. A lot of countries might not even have a way to test for chimerism. Law enforcement too want to close cases quickly so the stupid simple DNA tests is used leaving women stigmatized.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online,Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
ERICUS 3 weeks ago
The wife may be right. There could have been a situation where during child birth, the baby might have been exchanged with a same day born baby of a different family at the hospital, that's if and only if the child was born at a hospital. In this case only maternity DNA test can confirm if the child is that of the woman, if not then there must have been a swap of babies at the hospital where the baby was born.
Navrongo 3 weeks ago
Look no further!
Her pastor is the biological father
Hidden pregnancy indeed
Look no further!
Hidden pregnancy indeed
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago
I am loving this paternity test beef going on now in Ghana. Many problems cooking.
Anonymous Q 3 weeks ago
Poor journalism from Ghanaweb as usual!
Andy 3 weeks ago
Why are most people castigating the woman?. Has anyone thought of it that, the woman in question might not even be the mother of that child?. Maternity test needs to be conducted and investigation carried out at the hospital where she delivered. Some nurses are evil, they switch children on the blind side of mothers at the hospitals after delivering
Rasta 3 weeks ago
Man, just divorce her and have your peace. Forget about the compensation. Thank God you didn't spend so much up to university level.
Now, fear women!!! The most dangerous being on earth!!
Man, just divorce her and have your peace. Forget about the compensation. Thank God you didn't spend so much up to university level.
Nana Boat. 3 weeks ago
Massa, give this card to a layer and have your peace. She'll pay for all the cost. They just don't know how they law works.
Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago
There is no confusion here: when DNA excludes you as the biological father, you are not the biological father (unless your identical twin impregnated the lady).
Nye bro 3 weeks ago
Listening to her tells a lot....
Kwam 3 weeks ago
I don't know why the Man is worrying himself. If the DNA on two occasions prove you are not the biological father , what is your problem.She can go to court with the issue. Period
The husband is most likely not the father, however, if the wife knows absolutely that he's the father, then the man might have chimerism (2 sets of dna). If that is so, a dna test from the man's near relative, should show tha ...
Retarded fool
FROM YOUR TRIBE...
Hahahaha hahahaha..... Justice, why exonerate grandma Eve? Didn't she deceive Adam?
Kwasia @SELFMADE gyimifuor posting as Tinibu. You are your own nightmare, odwan. That is why all these Asantes tell their horror stories on Antie Naa, Lawson, and Sompa. Your nightmare is yours only, not a burden on us. We j ...
Honestly speaking it is sad but the issue is we have to take the welfare and emotional aspect of the situation at hand. What happens to the poor little one? I guess we sometimes support people we don't even know? The little c ...
You are an idiot for supporting this woman using another man's baby to defraud her husband. If you care so much about the baby, why don't you take care of it. Are you that stupid? This woman is even shamelessly suggesting to ...
I don't need to comment because you're on tramadol and refused to take advantage of free SHS to understand simple English. Did you read my comment to understand before responding? I specifically scolded the lady in the commen ...
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
Then one day, two indep ...
Silly man. What is point of knowing the real father of the child? That's none of his business if he has decided to divorce her. What is the compensation he is demanding? Who forced him to cater for his wife. He was providing ...
Walk away dknt even spend money and time to divorce her just walk away. When you left Ghana she was busy chopping. We thank God for giving a human being brains to construct this DNA test chake be ause women have taken men for ...
Simple matter
It can be wrong
According to the woman, the pastor prayed for a hidden pregnancy! So, ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wy ...
Sometimes there's a scientific reason for that. I watched a TV program where DNA for the babies didn't match their dad's in both white and black couples, and through further tests they could prove the reason why that was the ...
Ignorance !
Chimerism (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002) and on you tube too Search for "The DNA Mystery: How a Mother Proved Science Wrong" Other cases have shown up through the years. Yet, DNA labs don't consider that because they lack ...
Fear woman
CHECK THE MOTHER-IN-LAW'S MARRIAGE. SHE DID THE SAME THING AND TRANSFERRED IT TO HER DAUGHTER. GREED AND WITCHCRAFT, THAT'S WHAT SOME OF THESE MOTHER-IN-LAWS PRACTICE. WITCHES NKOTSEE, ALL THEIR FEMALE CHILDREN EVENTUALLY COM ...
Chimerism (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002). The man might be a chimera. The blind belief in simple DNA test on display in the comments show how ignorant the majority of us are. A living mother might match SOME or NONE of her ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
The wife may be right. There could have been a situation where during child birth, the baby might have been exchanged with a same day born baby of a different family at the hospital, that's if and only if the child was born a ...
Look no further!
Hidden pregnancy indeed
Why are most people castigating the woman?. Has anyone thought of it that, the woman in question might not even be the mother of that child?. Maternity test needs to be conducted and investigation carried out at the hospital ...