NDC PR man. We can all read. We saw the World Bank publication on the GARID Project. Your party has been in power for 18 months and the fund has been sitting there idle instead of being used to solve the perennial flooding problem. Look at the number of lives and property we lost. You have the audacity to justify the unjustifiable. You really know NO SHAME
Joojo of Anomabo 1 month ago
Kofi Bentil is an idiot paaaaa. That useless Kofi Bentil is an NPP fool
John,Tema 1 month ago
Franklin Cudjoe is one of the most luckiest Stroke Patient in Ghana. Even with his Parkinson disease struggling to talk he's well paid by Criminal President Mahama to do a PR job for him.Late JJ Rawlings would've wipe off Franklin in 1979 if he was around.
Ruthan 1 month ago
The entire work of Cassiel Ato Forson is deeply rooted in Criminality just to create Artificial Inflation Stabilisation of the value of the Cedi value. Blame Akuffo Addo he shd have imprisoned Ato Forson.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
MASSA!! JUST RESIGN AND CLEAR OFF!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT……………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Mr Franklin Cudjo, good job and more grease to your elbows, you've proven to you, Ghana comes first. In the past, people unfairly criticized you for taking the NDC on, when things aren't going well. Today, the NPP that thought you're one of them, are surprised and bewildered, good job bro, that's how it supposed to be. Duty to country and man, GOD richly bless you.
Naneama!!!! 1 month ago
Kwasia! Sitting where? Is it not clear why the most useless government to run this country couldn't do anything about the floods? They spent the money on COVID and some on satisfying their stupid ego by buying cars. This party is full of cursed souls. They are above all shameless
Nii 1 month ago
Are you among those Idiots hired by Deputy Chief of Staff, Stanislav Dogbe to attack those who intelligently critique NDC for their lies & criminal activities on Ghanaweb? NDC Govt killed the flood victims last Monday
Jackson 1 month ago
NPP never again with this group still in charge. Who were these consultants who received millions of dollars in fees?
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
A Think Tank work in Africa do not fetch enough income in Africa for one to rely on in old age. This has pushed Franklin Cudjoe to do a PR work for Corrupt John Mahama just to cater for his Parkinson disease.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
MR COMMUNICATION OFFICER OF THE NDC, WE HAVE HEARD YOU...BUT YOU FAILED TO TELL US THAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS SOLVED 50% OF THE FLOODING PROBLEM BY FLYING OVER ACCRA IN A HELICOPTER...HE EVEN HAPPILLY TOPPED IT UP IN THE EVENING BY THANKING GOD FOR THE FLOODS IN A THANKSGIVING SERVICE..MAHAMA IS THE HOPE INDEED. ..TWEAA.
Agyita Yaya 1 month ago
Eiiiiii NEUTRAL FRANKLIN CUDJOE TURNED NDC FOOT SOLDIER AND COMMUNICATION SPOKESMAN. THIS BOY, THIS CHEAP BOY NEVER CEASES TO SUPRISE, AMAZE AND PROVE HIS BIASES. DOES HE WORK FOR NDC? HOW CAN YOU DISPUTE THE REPORT OF THE DONOR AGENCY? THESE ARE THE FOOLS WHOSE ATTITUDE AND LACK OF COMMON SENSE GIVE PROOF TO THE FACT THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND ILLITERATE AND ALSO HAVE SHORT MEMORIES. ALLOW US TO READ THE REPORT OURSELVES. YOU HAVE NEVER DONE ANY PROPER WORK APART WRITING CUT AND PASTE REPORTS. SOME OF THE PEOPLE YOU ARE ATTEMPTING TO FEED WITH VOMIT ARE MORE EDUCATED THAN YOU SO WE WON’T LISTEN TO YOUR RUBBISH. GBEVU.
Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago
Franklin the interpreter. Lol
Kay 1 month ago
Thank God the entire US$350 Million was not stolen by Cecillia Dapaah as NDC Communicators have been telling us. Rather Pope Dramani Mahama & Saint Cassiel Ato Forson redirected its use.Criminals in charge.
@ BONGO:
GHANAIANS ARE YET TO EXPERIENCE MAHAMA’S WORST DECISIONS. NOT EVEN THE FAILED NKOMFEM EXODUS TO BURKINA FASO PROJECTS ETC.
HIS IDEA TO MOVE GHANA’S ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITAL FROM A FLOOD PRONE AND RAVAGED ARE ... read full comment
@ BONGO:
GHANAIANS ARE YET TO EXPERIENCE MAHAMA’S WORST DECISIONS. NOT EVEN THE FAILED NKOMFEM EXODUS TO BURKINA FASO PROJECTS ETC.
HIS IDEA TO MOVE GHANA’S ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITAL FROM A FLOOD PRONE AND RAVAGED AREA OF ACCRA LOWLANDS TO VOLTA REGION’S MANGROVE AND SWAMPY AREAS TOPS ALL HIS NOT THROUGH PROJECTS!
WAS THE VERY AREAS MR. MAHAMA JOHN CRIBO PROPOSED TO BUILD THE NEXT CAPITAL OF GHANA SPARED FROM THIS WEEK’S FLOOD?
ANY CEDI THAT IS SPENT ON HIS DE JA VUE GHANA’S NEXT ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITAL WILL BE ANOTHER WHITE ELEPHANT PROJECT, JUST LIKE THE KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY, SADA, SUBA, AND THE FAILED NKONFEM AND MANY OTHER FAILED PROJECTS!
The guy definitely has the eye appeal befitting a leader but his ability to discern through what’s right and wrong or what’s populous decisions for our country is seemingly limited if not skewed completely; permit me to say.
John Mahama claims credentials as an Agricultural Scientist, yet he has completely failed on the very field in his Presidency.
Look at his records on environmental issues: very appalling. Isn’t John Mahama who supervised over the worst recent flooding in Ghana history on June 3rd 2015?
An Agriculture Scientist who is supposed to very well brainy in respect to land management and environmental issues is the very President under whose tenure our country has been experiencing some of the most catastrophic flooding ever. Very sad.
Didn’t the Cribo Kingpin simply discern that terminating a major contract to a company like Zoom Lion which has managed the Ghanaian sanitation sector for more than a decade without having a well prepared replacement was a requisite for a disaster? Oh no!
I think that issues of these nature shouldn’t be blamed on bad advice or wrongful consultants. Because Mahama who prides himself as Agriculture Expert should’ve have the solution on his finger tips. Doesn’t Agriculture Science consist of land management and environmental management or protections? Doesn’t soil science which is the major part of Agriculture Science deal with climate issues in respect to the major climatic factors affecting a specific region? Didn’t Mahama discern that Accra lies in the Coastal Lowland vegetations in Ghana and so the lands retain water easily which make them more prone to perennial flooding? Oh oh!
Didn’t Mr Mahama John Cribo in the cause of his study learned about the major vegetations in Ghana?
The Coastal Lowlands and the Volta Mangrove Swamps, the Central Highlands and Ranges, Northern Savanna Belts and also Plateau land of Afram Plains and or the Kintampo to Nkawkaw Ranges? Why did Kwame Nkrumah — his so called political idol made a proposal for Ghana’s next capital to be built in Sunyani Nsuatre or the Kintampo areas? The proposal is at the Lands Department, and expect the NDC party leadership to take a look. I didn’t make any reference from any textbooks in the course writing this article, all what I’ve enumerated here are some of the simple Geography classes I took for my Middle School Leaving Certificate not even for GCE O level or the A levels.
Ghanaians haven’t seen the worst yet. Let me make it clear to whoever gets access to read this write up— that Mahama worst and the most disastrous decision is in the making. Very recently John Mahama out of political machinations revealed that the next Ghanaian national administrative capital will be built in the Volta Mangrove and the Swampy climatic zone. What a daft idea! A national capital in the 21st Century to be in a Mangrove Swampy zone?
Is Mr Mahama John Cribo trying to appease his perceived NDC voters “World Bank” in the Volta Region or is he doing that in the interest of the nation as a whole?
Some West African countries like Nigeria, the Ivory Coast, Togo and many others have moved their national capitals from the flood prone coastal areas into the plateau lands and higher grounds; and here we have a very daft Ghanaians leaders proposing to move our next national administrative capital in the very coastal flood ravaged areas in Accra to another swampy area? Nigeria moved their national capital from Lagos to Abuja which lies within the Jos Plateau region, Ivory Coast from Abidjan to Yamoussoukro, and Togo from Lome to Lama Kara respectively.
So what makes the Cribo Kingpin think that moving the capital from Accra to the Volta Region’s Mangrove Swamp belt is anything to be considered an all? I will wage serious a campaign to make sure that any parliamentarian in the NDC or the NPP who condones to such daft idea is held accountable for that decisions for the rest of their political lives if ever it even takes hold. I’m not a tribalist or an ethnocentric person. So I leave the discussion for all the discerning Ghanaians to participate!
I SHALL RETURN!
An Abusive Ayigbe 1 month ago
One of the Animals in NDC that President Mahama & his Gang have put a Rope around their necks. Every Tollie or lie they tell them sink so deep into their Coconut head.
Kiku 1 month ago
Stupid leaders, where are the Jamaicans we help, when they had flood in their country and how much did we give to them and how much are they coming to give to us
Nana 1 month ago
Just Check the buildings in Jamaica that we saw during the flood in that country. None of those poor or average priced buildings can be compared to the very Expensive buildings in Tse Addo or New Legon that were destroyed last Monday thru flooding in Ghana. Yet highly Incompetent & Very Corrupt John Mahama don't care.
Kiku 1 month ago
Jamaicans now then we need help what help can you give to us, call our president and offer him a help from Jamaica
Kiku 1 month ago
This word if you are stupid they will just use you because you are not there
Francis B. 1 month ago
I am sure Franklin Cudjoe benefited from the fund as a consultant,the reason why he appears to know too much about its usage. The NDC government knew what the money was meant for through handing- over notes given to it by the previous government, so his explanation does not make any sense.The government after taking over power should have started using the remaining amount for its intended purpose.The minister of Finance should tell the people what he was doing with the money.It is possible the money was diverted to the big push projects.
Eric Mensah 1 month ago
Thank you Franklin Cudjoe. For debunking the propaganda these NPP hypocrites. Shame on them.
Cool 1 month ago
Franklin Cudjoe is among the Gang of so called Experts who know everything from Archaeology to Zoology that Dangerous President Mahama has hired to protect his criminal acts.Nowhere near the project mgt but he knows everything.
Pelicles 1 month ago
Now, Franklin Cudjoe is now the "Government spokesperson" of NDC trying to justify the foolishness that had caused this unimaginable flooding in our history.
Franklin Cudjoe, whatever the excuse, who is suffering, me? I do ... read full comment
Now, Franklin Cudjoe is now the "Government spokesperson" of NDC trying to justify the foolishness that had caused this unimaginable flooding in our history.
Franklin Cudjoe, whatever the excuse, who is suffering, me? I don't blame Franklin Cudjoe rather John Mahama because as long as Mahama keep paying these leeches, they will polish the image of the government to make worse things look good.
John Mahama coming back to the presidency, put the sanitation ministry under the local government and how effective was that move and how fast will the sanitation work be done effectively? It came to a point that the ordinary Ghanaian have no choice than to dump his/her garbage into gutters during heavy rains.
FACT 1 month ago
1. Shame on you!
2. Your blind faith in the akyempanzee and the Nkwasiasem People's Party has drastically corrided your vrains cells! 3. Where do people like you get the inspiration for the drivel you force us to read on so ... read full comment
1. Shame on you!
2. Your blind faith in the akyempanzee and the Nkwasiasem People's Party has drastically corrided your vrains cells! 3. Where do people like you get the inspiration for the drivel you force us to read on social media every day from, your anal sphincter?
FACT 1 month ago
Your blind faith in the akyempanzee and the Nkwasiasem People's Party has drastically corroded your braincells
Koti 1 month ago
Stomach politician.
Bbk 1 month ago
What kind of training? Aba politicians
Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 month ago
The total amount is 360 million. And 60 million constitute 50 percent of the loan? Hey Pojoba, that not what you learnt at Pojoss.
Free Radical 1 month ago
Rawlings killed innocent people for nothing and fools like lunatic brain decided to fool Ghanaians with foolish talks.NDC fools should stop their evil thinking Ghanaians are fools like them. Can this fool talking nonsense bring evidence to prove GARID deception of project delay.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 month ago
Training for $22.1 million and consulting for another $7.9 million, the actual project is at a standstill? And you see that his as a best use of loan funds? Who are the beneficiaries of the training program for this staggering amount? It may appear that this was included in the loan as some form of technical assistance, which any discerning negotiator should have pushed against.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 month ago
… while the actual project is at a standstill.
Kofi Atta 1 month ago
So true some of money spent on Covid
Just do it
NDC spokesman
Just do it
NDC spokesman
Oko 1 month ago
Sika y3 mogya
Of 1 month ago
Why Franklin Cudjoe. The Minister can not talk
Lord 1 month ago
Do we have to do NDC NPP in everything. Politicians keep fooling us because we are dumb .
Custom Auction 1 month ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Corolla: =50,000GHS
Toyota FJ Cruiser: 80,000GHS
Toyota Highlander: 200,000
Toyota Matrix: 650,000
Toyota hilux: 850,000
Nissan part finder: 850,000
Nissan Murano: 850,000
Lexus Rx300=180,000.
Lexus Rx330=250,000
Lexus Rx350=400,000
Lexus is 250 =300,000
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado 950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna#600 =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List ...
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDANH
Jacob 1 month ago
Is foolish man excuse my words a government's spokesperson?
Dzool 1 month ago
It is sad a head of think who supposed to keep government on its toes has become official spokesperson for the government. Franklin must be ashame of himself. This guy must not be given any slot to comment on any national issue. People like Kwesi Pratt must never be allowed to contribute on any national issue. These are bunch of corrupt people who don't deserve to appear on any national forum.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onlinBank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 month ago
It is no Wonder that this BUEM--SANTROKOFI half-baked scholar is now revealing himself as a spokesperson of the JDM-NDC Government---so we just cannot take his comment as a fact ---[defending the indefensible]
The Ruling NDC ... read full comment
It is no Wonder that this BUEM--SANTROKOFI half-baked scholar is now revealing himself as a spokesperson of the JDM-NDC Government---so we just cannot take his comment as a fact ---[defending the indefensible]
The Ruling NDC Government has shown us that they are not competent when it comes to managing the affairs of the Nation successfully .
Many wrong initiatives are being embarked upon by JDM and his mob of managers ---THE 24 HOUR ECONONY 'policy' which the government insists on implementing is questionable --and doesn't make any sense .Any 24 Hour Economy in the first place only is dictated by DEMAND & SUPPLY----nothing of that sort is related to this Mahama 24 HOUR ECONOMY. Those Ghanaians who even believed in the feasibility of JDM --24 HOUR ECONOMY shows their level of education ---ignorant Lot.
2---The fact that the GALAMSEY MENCE is not been tackled but instead the Government is at the heart of making it worst. GALAMSEY mining has rather gone up under this NDC government.
3---Projects like ROAD CONSTRUCTION,-HOSPITALS ,SANITATION and many others unfinished [work in progress] have not been tackled but instead new PROJECTS are being started .--[what is the sense behind these].
MANY MORE references in mind but I will like to stop here .
Idiot 1 month ago
Mr. Known everything. We have heard you. You alone that there was no delays. Naniama
Yaw 1 month ago
KONKONSA MAN, DO YOU WORK FOR THE GOVERNMENT? USELESS NDC SUPPORTER
Stev 1 month ago
Damaged control from Franklin. Siah aaaazz
aspelcarson@gmail.com 1 month ago
If you want your money go to cicilia Dapaa bedroom, you the ones who are there writing nonsense we were here when World bank sign $600 million for Ghana through cicilia Dapaa and they were doing the withdrawal one step at a time.so spare us with the lies
Kwame Dzokoto 1 month ago
....Bro,aren't you tired....we know your type...am sure you were one of the consultants ....
FACT 1 month ago
The perennial bootlicker called Franklin Cudjoe and his shameless IMANI henchmen have no integrity or credibility!
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
No facts just talk. Stop this politics. World knows better than you
Kwabee - shai 1 month ago
Eiiiii, npp. And they had the guts to be shouting after spending the money on kenkey party. But why is president Mahama being charitable with these nation wreckers
NDC PR man. We can all read. We saw the World Bank publication on the GARID Project. Your party has been in power for 18 months and the fund has been sitting there idle instead of being used to solve the perennial flooding pr ...
Franklin Cudjoe is one of the most luckiest Stroke Patient in Ghana. Even with his Parkinson disease struggling to talk he's well paid by Criminal President Mahama to do a PR job for him.Late JJ Rawlings would've wipe off Fra ...
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! Y ...
^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF TH ...
Mr Franklin Cudjo, good job and more grease to your elbows, you've proven to you, Ghana comes first. In the past, people unfairly criticized you for taking the NDC on, when things aren't going well. Today, the NPP that t ...
Kwasia! Sitting where? Is it not clear why the most useless government to run this country couldn't do anything about the floods? They spent the money on COVID and some on satisfying their stupid ego by buying cars. This part ...
MR COMMUNICATION OFFICER OF THE NDC, WE HAVE HEARD YOU...BUT YOU FAILED TO TELL US THAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS SOLVED 50% OF THE FLOODING PROBLEM BY FLYING OVER ACCRA IN A HELICOPTER...HE EVEN HAPPILLY TOPPED IT UP IN ...
Eiiiiii NEUTRAL FRANKLIN CUDJOE TURNED NDC FOOT SOLDIER AND COMMUNICATION SPOKESMAN. THIS BOY, THIS CHEAP BOY NEVER CEASES TO SUPRISE, AMAZE AND PROVE HIS BIASES. DOES HE WORK FOR NDC? HOW CAN YOU DISPUTE THE REPORT OF THE DO ...
Shameless person. No wonder, he is now chopping.
NPP hates the truth. Thieves, causing Ghana's downfall. Cecilia Dapaa room bank. Flood money thieves. NPPigs!!!
@ BONGO:
HIS IDEA TO MOVE GHANA’S ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITAL FROM A FLOOD PRONE AND RAVAGED ARE ...
Just Check the buildings in Jamaica that we saw during the flood in that country. None of those poor or average priced buildings can be compared to the very Expensive buildings in Tse Addo or New Legon that were destroyed las ...
I am sure Franklin Cudjoe benefited from the fund as a consultant,the reason why he appears to know too much about its usage. The NDC government knew what the money was meant for through handing- over notes given to it by t ...
Franklin Cudjoe is among the Gang of so called Experts who know everything from Archaeology to Zoology that Dangerous President Mahama has hired to protect his criminal acts.Nowhere near the project mgt but he knows everythin ...
Franklin Cudjoe, whatever the excuse, who is suffering, me? I do ...
1. Shame on you!
2. Your blind faith in the akyempanzee and the Nkwasiasem People's Party has drastically corrided your vrains cells! 3. Where do people like you get the inspiration for the drivel you force us to read on so ...
Stomach politician.
Rawlings killed innocent people for nothing and fools like lunatic brain decided to fool Ghanaians with foolish talks.NDC fools should stop their evil thinking Ghanaians are fools like them. Can this fool talking nonsense bri ...
Training for $22.1 million and consulting for another $7.9 million, the actual project is at a standstill? And you see that his as a best use of loan funds? Who are the beneficiaries of the training program for this staggerin ...
Just do it
NDC spokesman
Sika y3 mogya
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
It is sad a head of think who supposed to keep government on its toes has become official spokesperson for the government. Franklin must be ashame of himself. This guy must not be given any slot to comment on any national iss ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
The Ruling NDC ...
If you want your money go to cicilia Dapaa bedroom, you the ones who are there writing nonsense we were here when World bank sign $600 million for Ghana through cicilia Dapaa and they were doing the withdrawal one step at a ...
Nothing mental patient