And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) .. .......,,,,
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
Nigerians are the smartest people on planet earth. Hate them all you want. Smartness is a double edged sword that can be used in both positive and negative ways. They can find loopholes and exploit them easily.
tinubus saggy testicles 3 weeks ago
WO Y3 KWASIA...SMART PEOPLE
WHO CANT MANAGE AND LIVE IN
THAT FVKD UP ZOO...YOU CALL
NONSENSE SMART? THEY SHOULD
CHANNEL THAT SMARTNESS TO FIX
NIGERIA...OPROOOOO
Jayhovah 3 weeks ago
Exactly. Finding deceitful ways to commit crime is not smartness. They're despicable ppl
MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 3 weeks ago
This your comment is the reason Nigerians, especially the Igbo continues to commit crimes, how can you call stealing smart? Smart people stay out of trouble! This is how the Ignos thinks, that criminality is way of smartness. Then tomorrow you blame South Africa
22 3 weeks ago
You are a big fool ! This criminal is a yourba man , and you are mentioning Igbo . Ogun kill u there !
Joko 3 weeks ago
You are an idiot!! This individual is a Yoruba person and his accomplices are Ghanaians who work in the gas stations but you prefer to label him Igbo. Are you mad??? Can't you see the names?? If you want to see Igbos go to the markets you fool.
Kwabena 3 weeks ago
And can't managed naija ?
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 3 weeks ago
Do your investigations and ascertain which local agency would be used and if its BEEDEG....insist you dont want them
They would bleed u dry
Do your investigations and ascertain which local agency would be used and if its BEEDEG....insist you dont want them
They would bleed u dry
Tech Expert 3 weeks ago
..I am building professional website for five clients with three years full domain and hosting for just gh3700
Package includes domain, hosting and development. These are very professional websites with all latest tools a ... read full comment
..I am building professional website for five clients with three years full domain and hosting for just gh3700
Package includes domain, hosting and development. These are very professional websites with all latest tools and features.
If you are interested Whatsapp and let's work. If you stop seeing this ad means target has been achieved.
WebgateConsult.com
K O Nash 3 weeks ago
What do your think? A corrupt government and country like Ghana a country before the government make profit empire has already made their profit stealing is all over the stupid leaders directing the country wrong way thieves all over the country Ghana, what is the government doing about it both NDC NPP all wrong for Ghana corruption bribery pay before you get hired bribery in the government corruption and so! The country is suffering in the hands of thieves corrupt government look at what’s going on now. The dirty country and leadership. Stop all the use items coming in the country Ghana and cut off the GALAMSEY going on everything else will be fine.
Look at the World Cup can’t support the sporting union what’s the money FIFA gave going to do for Ghana without union members support?GFA most corrupt in the country Ghana.
Holy Sinner 3 weeks ago
NIGERIAN FRAUDSTER or BUSINESSMAN?...
STUPID GHANAWEB
MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 3 weeks ago
Ask again o
Ask again o
This is Why South Africa was Upset 3 weeks ago
South Africa didn't act out of jealousy, this is because Nigerians simply can't be trusted. If you give me a slight opportunity, they try to outsmart. These guys were born with such criminal minds.
Joko 3 weeks ago
The money involved is no where near what ABU TRICA made as a fraudster and he is Ghanaian
Koo Manu 3 weeks ago
Another poorly written article. How does the transaction turn to cash where is the cash redeemed? What do the customers trying to buy patrol see or experience before they leave the station? Do they get their patrol at all or are they over charged, etc. What message does the POS relay to the customer when the POS has been compromised. I think the article was trying to say that the thief used shimmer scan of sort.
Adjo 3 weeks ago
Very poorly written article. Turns to cash means what??!!!
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Corolla: =50,000GHS
Toyota FJ Cruiser: 80,000GHS
Toyota Highlander: 200,000
Toyota Matrix: 50,000GHS
Toyota hilux: 850,000
Nissan part finder: 850,000
Nissan Murano: 850,000
Lexus Rx300=180,000.
Lexus Rx330=250,000
Lexus Rx350=400,000
Lexus is 250 =300,000
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado 950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna#600 =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List ...
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: Sedan.
NIGERIA...OPROOOOO
This your comment is the reason Nigerians, especially the Igbo continues to commit crimes, how can you call stealing smart? Smart people stay out of trouble! This is how the Ignos thinks, that criminality is way of smartness. ...
You are an idiot!! This individual is a Yoruba person and his accomplices are Ghanaians who work in the gas stations but you prefer to label him Igbo. Are you mad??? Can't you see the names?? If you want to see Igbos go to ...
They would bleed u dry
Package includes domain, hosting and development. These are very professional websites with all latest tools a ...
What do your think? A corrupt government and country like Ghana a country before the government make profit empire has already made their profit stealing is all over the stupid leaders directing the country wrong way thieves ...
STUPID GHANAWEB
Ask again o
Another poorly written article. How does the transaction turn to cash where is the cash redeemed? What do the customers trying to buy patrol see or experience before they leave the station? Do they get their patrol at all or ...
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...