If this guy ever enter US he is not going bek to his kentry, war people.
NMG 3 days ago
CHALE I LOVE YOUR COMMENT WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I LIVE HERE IN AMERICA AND YOU ARE VERY RIGHT ABOUT THAT SPOT ON .... WHY AM SAYING THAT IS THAT I CANT EXPLAIN EVERYTHING ON HERE
Travel GOAT 3 days ago
Does not have to be at the stadium to accomplish his statue act. Do it from anywhere but the USA. Mexico, back home, its same thing.
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
Good, get rid of these attention seeking idiots. I saw Ghanas profile against Colombia on Telemundo featuring the powder guy and another dude carrying a juju pot. I was like, WTF? These idiots have hijacked the image of our players/country.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago
+Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past ... read full comment
+Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past the centerline, switch to 433 COUNTER. A winger must join the attack. Colombia loves ball possession so when gh gets the ball HIT them on the counter with long balls and one,.2 touch passing..they also play physical. Use that to attract fouls and setpieces in their zone.
2. Gh must capitalize on long balls behind the Colombian full backs because they love to push forward
3.Gh goalie must fix their gaze on the ball at all times because Colombia will shoot the ball from 20yards.
4. MAN MARKING and running with the Colombian players is a must. If you lose them, it's death. Go watch col v drc. Col scored that 1st goal because the drc defender#21 failed to stay with his man. Gyimi Smh. Go watch col v uzb. watch and mark your opponent dont watch the ball, kwasia!
5. Luis Diaz is offside prone set traps for him
6.gh needs a dribbler or 2 like nuamah to pressure, torment the Colombian defenders. They will commit fouls in the box peerrrr
7. IF YOU DONT HEAR THE REFS WHISTLE KEEP PLAYING. against drc and uzb Colombia took advantage and scored from fouls that the referee refused to blow his whistle on. Gh don't fall victim to the Okey doke or else Colombia will capitalize and score.
7. ALL PLAYERS N TEKTEAM MUST WEAR BLACK ARMBANDS TO HONOR FLOOD VICTIMS IN GH
Gbetsimu 3 days ago
Thank you
Thank you
Custom Auction 3 days ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Co ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
Toyota Corolla: =50,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: 80,000
Toyota Highlander: 200,000
Toyota Matrix: 650,000
Toyota hilux: 850,000
Nissan part finder: 850,000
Nissan Murano: 850,000
Lexus Rx300=180,000.
Lexus Rx330=250,000
Lexus Rx350=400,000
Lexus is 250 =300,000
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado 950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna#600 =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List ...
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY L/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDANIT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
.Toyota 4Runner: #900,000
Toyota Avalon: #800,000
Toyota Camry: #550,000
Toyota Corolla: #500,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: #800,000
Toyota Highlander: #800,000
Toyota Matrix: #650,000
Toyota hilux: #850,000
Nissan part finder: #850,000
Nissan Murano: #850,000
Lexus Rx300=N180,000.
Lexus Rx330=N250,000
Lexus Rx350=N400,000
Lexus is 250 =300,000
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado N950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 N700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna#600 N800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza N800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris N500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser N900,000
Volkswagen Golf 3 N200,000
Volkswagen Golf 4 N300,000
Volkswagen Jetta N300,000
Volkswagen Beetle N300, 00
Volkswagen Passat N300,000
Mazda MPV N450,000
Mazda 626 N350.000
Mazda Tribute N400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class N700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class N650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK N750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 N800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 N900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon N1,200000 and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List ...
Honda Pilot=N950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=N650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 450,000
Mistibushi N400,000
Nissan Primera N450,000
Nissan Sentra N350,000
Nissan Sunny N350,000
Nissan Armanda N850.000
Nissan Xterra N400,000
Nissan Quest N300,000
Peugeot 206 N400.000
Peugeot 406 N450,000
Peugeot 607 N470,000
Peugeot 407 N500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY L/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: Sedan,!!
That's very stupid on America's part to deny him a visa what ebola outbreak..they clearly don't want drc to win you will see how the ref will also be biased to drc
Yao 3 days ago
If the guy had Ebola he surely would not have been admitted to Mexico. How many days/ weeks has he been in Mexico? That's a flimsy excuse by the Americans.
Kweku Tsin 2 days ago
US is not bound by the laws of mexico. Besides even PARTEY was denied entry to Canada.
Young 3 days ago
As an African they suppose to denied visa for Congo President Tekhaedi Stop eating monkeys before they kill the whole African population
Oh mama Africa 3 days ago
Wow Africa has really suffered. The battering is from within and without. Sad
Nii Odenke 3 days ago
This foolish reporting by GhanaWeb must stop.The person is already in the USA so how can he be denied Visa?
Nonsense people.
No common sense. You need a visa to enter. He used a visa to enter.
Now what?
Some of his postur ... read full comment
This foolish reporting by GhanaWeb must stop.The person is already in the USA so how can he be denied Visa?
Nonsense people.
Now what?
Some of his postures are considered political and FIFA doesn't allow political messsaging at games.So his issue in the USA is with FIFA
Standing for 90minutes to watch a match us political? We saw people dressed like British royalty when England play im talking full regalia so what's the difference if this guy dress like Mobutu? Or Mandela or Haille Selassie so stupid
Ougrabako 3 days ago
Non, he is not in US yet, but on the other side of the river practicing on how to swim and enter at night. Trump's ICE is watching him 24/7.
Williams Donte 3 days ago
The whiteman is wise. It is not about ebola, it is about juju. This man is an occultist and the whiteman has figured that out, so they use the excuse of ebola to prevent him from doing juju against the teams, especially the European and US teams, they know his real agenda just like they now know Brosam’s juju business when Ghana plays but Ghana’s juju activities are not considered as severe as this guy. Remember the Nigerian coach complained about the use of juju in DRC’s match against Nigeria. As Africans, we know about these kind of things and know it has impact. The whiteman at certain levels, especially those who have lived in Africa also know about this.
Good, get rid of these attention seeking idiots. I saw Ghanas profile against Colombia on Telemundo featuring the powder guy and another dude carrying a juju pot. I was like, WTF? These idiots have hijacked the image of our p ...
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past ...
Thank you
Toyota Co ...
Nonsense people.
Now what?
Some of his postur ...
Standing for 90minutes to watch a match us political? We saw people dressed like British royalty when England play im talking full regalia so what's the difference if this guy dress like Mobutu? Or Mandela or Haille Selassie ...
The whiteman is wise. It is not about ebola, it is about juju. This man is an occultist and the whiteman has figured that out, so they use the excuse of ebola to prevent him from doing juju against the teams, especially the E ...
BS!
LORD HAVE MERCY.