IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: #900,000
Toyota Avalon: #800,000
Toyota Camry: #550,000
Toyota Corolla: ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
Toyota Corolla: #500,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: #800,000
Toyota Highlander: #800,000
Toyota Matrix: #650,000
Toyota hilux: #850,000
Nissan part finder: #850,000
Nissan Murano: #850,000
Honda Accord: 550,000
Lexus Rx300,330,350,750,850: 900,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado N950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 N700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna#600 N800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza N800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris N500,000
Volkswagen Golf 3 N200,000
Volkswagen Golf 4 N300,000
Volkswagen Jetta N300,000
Volkswagen Beetle N300, 00
Volkswagen Passat N300,000
Mazda MPV N450,000
Mazda 626 N350.000
Mazda Tribute N400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class N700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class N650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK N750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 N800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 N900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon N1,200000 and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List ...
Honda Accord N450,000
Honda Civic 350,000
Mistibushi N400,000
Nissan Primera N450,000
Nissan Sentra N350,000
Nissan Sunny N350,000
Nissan Armanda N850.000
Nissan Xterra N400,000
Nissan Quest N300,000
Peugeot 206 N400.000
Peugeot 406 N450,000
Peugeot 607 N470,000
Peugeot 407 N500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY L/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: Sedan!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago
This is a scam. Do you need to tell us it is true? Let us find out ourselves. Ghanaians should not fall for this scam. Ghanaians, please, think deeply and don’t be greedy. Don’t send any money because your money will be gone for good and you can’t track such clever and corrupt scammers.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
+Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets pas ... read full comment
+Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past the centerline, switch to 433. THIS IS HOW GH PLAYED GERMANY AT THE BRASIL WCUP. A winger must join the attack. Colombia loves ball possession so when gh TAKES the ball, ASAP HIT them on the counter with long balls and one touch passing..they also play physical. Use that to attract fouls and setpieces in their zone.
2. Gh must capitalize on long balls behind the Colombian full backs because they love to push forward
3.Gh goalie must fix their gaze on the ball at all times because Colombia will shoot the ball from 20yards.
4. MAN MARKING and running with the Colombian players is a must. If you lose them, it's death. Go watch col v drc. Col scored that 1st goal because the drc defender#21 failed to stay with his man. Gyimi Smh. Go watch col v uzb. watch and mark your opponent dont watch the ball, kwasia!
5. Luis Diaz is offside prone set traps for him
6.gh needs a dribbler or 2 like nuamah to pressure, torment the Colombian defenders. They will commit fouls in the box peerrrr
7. IF YOU DONT HEAR THE REFS WHISTLE KEEP PLAYING. against drc and uzb Colombia took advantage and scored from fouls that the referee refused to vlow his whistle on. Gh don't fall victim to the Okey doke or else Colombia will capitalize and score.
7. ALL PLAYERS N TEKTEAM MUST WEAR BLACK ARMBANDS TO HONOR FLOOD VICTIMS IN GH
8. Gh will beat Colombia
Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb, do you still lable this thief as a businessman even after he has been convicted of being a criminal.
Emperor Rasheed 3 weeks ago
@Stghfuo.
@Stghfuo.
Emperor Rasheed 3 weeks ago
@Stghfuo. You are making too much noise for nothing, because Colombia will beat us.(Please go watch the movie “ Colombians”
Lol ye men of Lickle.fate I crush you like cockroach
Travel GOAT 3 weeks ago
Akans, Yorubas and Ibos are related. They were once upon a time one tribe. A West Africa without them and ????? would have been paradise.
tinubus saggy testicles 3 weeks ago
WITHOUT ASHANTES GHANA WILL LOOK
LIKE A PIGSTY ALL THE SLUMS AND
GHETTOS ARE INHABITED BY YOU
MORONS...HALF OF YOU WILL KILL
EACH OTHER OVER AKONFEM, AND THE
OTHER HALF WILL DIE OF FOOLISHNESS
Anokwale 3 weeks ago
Frank Agena-Karikari needs to stop taking “ drugs” because he is now old and fragile.
Ade 3 weeks ago
Excellent. One by one, these Asante criminals will be jailed. Why is criminality so much in their DNA like most Nigerians?
Asuo 3 weeks ago
IS ATAA AYI ALSO AN ASANTE OR AKAN???????
IS TSATSU JIKATA AN ASANTE OR AKAN?????
IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE ALSO ASANTE OR AKAN???
IS ABUGA PELE ALSO ASANTE OR AKAN???
THERE IS MENSAH IN EVERY HOUSE. ONYAAYE GBEMI!!
mick 3 weeks ago
Dont worry ......
Peace Agbede
Favour Sunday
Faith Levy
Aderinsola Adeyele
All yr above mentioned relatives have been arrested.We are working on arresting your ancestors and deport them to that shit hold of yours
Dont worry ......
Peace Agbede
Favour Sunday
Faith Levy
Aderinsola Adeyele
All yr above mentioned relatives have been arrested.We are working on arresting your ancestors and deport them to that shit hold of yours
ANOTHER FOOL WHO JUST FINISHED
SHITTING AT THE BEACH...TAMAKLOE
COMES FROM EJISU,,,,OFUI
KOLO 3 weeks ago
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. JAIL HIM FOR 30YRS .WE BEG U JAIL HIM TO LEARN SENSE . KWASIAFOUR. THIEVES
HMMM DADA BOAT!!!WHERE IS SHATTA WALE??? 3 weeks ago
HMMM DADA BOAT!!!WHERE IS SHATTA WALE???THIS IS THE SAME MAN SHATTA WALE WAS BUSY DEFENDING!!!
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago
Good. But why is Ken Ofori Atta not extradited to Ghana to answer corruption and criminal charges? If Ghana has extradited your criminal to US, why not do same to bring Ken Ofori Atta the criminal
NMG 3 weeks ago
YOU CAN ASK YOUR GRAND FATHER THAT QUESTION
NENE NANOR 3 weeks ago
You are a fool for still believing that Ofori Atta has committed any offense. How stupid can you be by falling for all the concert of Ofori Atta running away from justice. There is no credible charge against Ofori Atta. Govabdcask your Agyabeng and AG.
Nogokpo 3 weeks ago
Akans with criminality.
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
Business is legalized scam, buy low, sell high. We are business minded people so the scam can take on a different turn. Leave us be.
TROKOSIS AND POVERTY
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago
Whoever is wondering why my people are always leading in scam should know this. Business is legalized scam, buy low, sell high. We are business minded people so the scam can take on a different turn. Akans lead in Ghana, Nigerians lead in Africa and American Jewish people lead worldwide in scamming because we are business minded people.
Asuo 3 weeks ago
YOU HAVE SAID THE FACTS
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
What is buying low and selling high about lying to foreigners that you love them when indeed you don't, and then you take their money and vanish?
Obonzy 3 weeks ago
Are you mad who is a business man is a fraudster
Chaddar the President 3 weeks ago
You guys are just destroying people's life because of your self interest.What you did is equal to heart attack and killing.By taking people's money this way,that person can never stop thinking about it and leads to heart attack.You need to be hang Joe,you are danger to the world because its all over the world and i am also a victim to a fraud by someone from Ghana.Shit man calling himself business man
Better hang this stupid thief on a tree to Stop Ghanaians from stealing online
+Lol
+Lol
Sappey Agboh 3 weeks ago
He was arrested in late May and extradited in June. Meanwhile, Ofori Atta is still in the US without any indication that he will be extradited to face justice in Ghana anytime soon. Why are we so quick to cruxify our own to pacify the imperialists?
NMG 3 weeks ago
WHAT CRIME HAS HE COMMIT
Kwa 3 weeks ago
Doesn't the AG have to first file charges in Ghana? That's not been done yet
Forlifive 3 weeks ago
And when it comes to usa's extradition to Ghana then it becomes a whole comedy show. Us i just bully
HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago
Anytime you see a blackman happy it means his fellow blàckman is in trouble,I fear the Almighty otherwise I will respectfully ask how the blackman was created.
HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago
The lowlife tribal bigots suffering from low self esteem and inferiority complex are here jubilating,such a pity,how are you doing with managing Ghana?
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
CLEAR OFF with your backwardness. How high is your life? Is it not such criminality as done by Dada Joe that you villagers call high life? Just look at sormtin too insulting better human beings. Fuuuuun. A filthy pot calling a shiny kettle black. When did your eyes open? Unenlightened idiot from the forest. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve.
ASHANTES WILL FOREVER BE THE
PAIN IN YOUR KOOKO RECTUM
...ASHANTES DO IT BIG NOT
LIKE YOU TROKOSI FOWL AND
CAT THIEVES...ODABOR
Pap 3 weeks ago
Look at this trokosi cretin that survived an abortion insulting too.Chikamba.Your teeth like a stray cat.No wonder you twats are stuck in your caves and always rely on Akans fo sustainance.
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
Eves rely on who for sustenance? Hahahahaha. Shweeeakai. Have you solved your own sad problems of poverty and squalor? Where do your shoe shine boys sleep? I am currently supporting one struggling Ashanti boy. Yua maaf gbagayaaa like osafo maaafu's maaf. Kwasea.
mick 3 weeks ago
Thats what a fixation of drugs does.Hahahaha.Reality eludes them and they resort to insults.Leave them be
Kojo Yankee 3 weeks ago
First know ye that Arizona is one of the BUZU states in Yankee. Dem go giv am heavy time no comfort! Second wey hin go get 4 million pay restitution wen we kno dat money don spen finish?
Stan 3 weeks ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
Jailed him 100 years and forget about him
Trump 3 weeks ago
Keep him in the slammer for life!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago
And for who to feed, clothe him, pay for his Medical Bills, water and electricity bills? Let us just bring back the Death Penalty for heinous crimes. At least it scares people. Texas still has the Death Penalty so people don’t commit foolish and heinous crimes. And in Texas, the Governor who grants pardon for Death Penalty almost never uses it.
I remember when a Prisoner who had been said to have been converted and people, including Prison Officials, the Pope and Queen Elizabeth pleaded for his pardon. President Bush Snr. who could grant the pardon responded that if the Guy has become converted, he should die to go and meet Jesus. The next day, the criminal was executed. Americans know about Texas so they don’t go there to commit heinous crimes, especially murder.
Donatus 3 weeks ago
No wonder
No wonder
Wise Man. 3 weeks ago
Don't use Ghanian business Man because he is a criminal.He simply makes his fortune tru Criminal ways so such person should not deserve business Man but rather criminal Man.
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
These names are synonymous with crime so it's no wonder.
AND YOURS IS SYNONYMOUS WITH
INFERIORITY,INCEST,STEALING
CAT AND FOWL...AVUUU KOKLO
Kaya Man 3 weeks ago
They started business with 200 Cedis.
Gh Man 3 weeks ago
I pray he gets more than 25 years jail sentence. They will catch them all. Nonsense, and I heard celebrities like Dr likee and others defending him,,, don't blame them...ignorance...
Toyota Corolla: ...
This is a scam. Do you need to tell us it is true? Let us find out ourselves. Ghanaians should not fall for this scam. Ghanaians, please, think deeply and don’t be greedy. Don’t send any money because your money will be g ...
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets pas ...
@Stghfuo.
Dont worry ......
Peace Agbede
Favour Sunday
Faith Levy
Aderinsola Adeyele
COMES FROM EJISU,,,,OFUI
You are a fool for still believing that Ofori Atta has committed any offense. How stupid can you be by falling for all the concert of Ofori Atta running away from justice. There is no credible charge against Ofori Atta. Govab ...
Akans with criminality.
TROKOSIS AND POVERTY
Whoever is wondering why my people are always leading in scam should know this. Business is legalized scam, buy low, sell high. We are business minded people so the scam can take on a different turn. Akans lead in Ghana, Nige ...
YOU HAVE SAID THE FACTS
You guys are just destroying people's life because of your self interest.What you did is equal to heart attack and killing.By taking people's money this way,that person can never stop thinking about it and leads to heart atta ...
+Lol
He was arrested in late May and extradited in June. Meanwhile, Ofori Atta is still in the US without any indication that he will be extradited to face justice in Ghana anytime soon. Why are we so quick to cruxify our own to p ...
WHAT CRIME HAS HE COMMIT
CLEAR OFF with your backwardness. How high is your life? Is it not such criminality as done by Dada Joe that you villagers call high life? Just look at sormtin too insulting better human beings. Fuuuuun. A filthy pot calling ...
CAT THIEVES...ODABOR
Eves rely on who for sustenance? Hahahahaha. Shweeeakai. Have you solved your own sad problems of poverty and squalor? Where do your shoe shine boys sleep? I am currently supporting one struggling Ashanti boy. Yua maaf gbagay ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
And for who to feed, clothe him, pay for his Medical Bills, water and electricity bills? Let us just bring back the Death Penalty for heinous crimes. At least it scares people. Texas still has the Death Penalty so people don ...
No wonder