INDEED, GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE. THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE DESTROYING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. 3 weeks ago
IN THE MIDST OF THESE PROFLIGATE SPENDING BY AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, CHANAIAN CHILDRENARE STILL BEING "TAUGHT" UNDER TREES, GHANA'S PUBLIC HOSPITALS STILL DO NOT HAVE MRI AND CT SCANNERS FOR SCANNING PAID DYING PATIENTS, THERE WERE NO BED SPACES FOR DYING GHANAIAN PATIENTS IN GHANA'S HOSPITALS, TEMA OIL REFINERY WAS CRYING OUT FOR RETROFITTING AND EXPANSION TO GLOBAL MODERN STANDARDS, GHANAIANS WERE DYING LIKE CHICKENS FOR WANT OF QUALITY MEDICINES DISPENSED AT GHANA'S PUBLIC HOSPITALS, THE UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA WERE CRYING OUT FOR MODERNISED FACILITIES AND QUALITY LECTURERS AND TEXTBOOKS, ETC.
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR CRIMINAL APPOINTEES MUST BE SLAUGHTERED LIKE PIGS, WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF MOTHER GHANA.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 weeks ago
They killed ghanaians... ... . who cares??? Good riddance
Your abuse back to you in droves 3 weeks ago
Einbecile. Hate will get you nowhere block head. Ghana and Ghanaians will thrive anywhere- nothing your hate can do. Loser
Jay 3 weeks ago
Your mother cares, stupid fool
Rex 3 weeks ago
They were beaten their fellow South Africans,what a bunch of lunatics.
AT THHE RATE THINGS ARE GOING SOUTH AFRICA WILL BECOME A BASKET CASE WITHIN THE NEXT DECADE. 3 weeks ago
This is a sign of things to come in that troubled country called South Africa
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
These barbarians and uncivilized primitive and primordial savages and rustic bantus have inflicted unimaginable damage to the image of South Africa which will take eons to repair.
Cool 3 weeks ago
Enough of the of the writeups on Black South Africans Foolishness, let's concentrate on the bad governance we receiving from both NDC & NPP at home .We started this thing call Multiparty democracy in the 4th Republic in 1992, can we sincerely say we've made the mark? It's almost 34yrs but there's no economic growth to absorb the ever rising numbers of the unemployed. Just a shame that Ghanaian youth shd be trooping to a young nation like South Africa who are coming out if a difficult Apatheid regime.
TKD 3 weeks ago
You are an idiot
Paapa 3 weeks ago
I can't agree with you more. Why do we worry so much about happenings in SA more than the bad governments we have witnessed over three decades. So many bad policies, poorly implemented policies, greedy decisions, partisan decisions, wasting of state resources , uncompleted buildings and many more. We sit aloof whilst other another country's citizens are putting pressure on duty bearers to do the right things.
We've got to do better.
Pelicles 3 weeks ago
You stated that quote, "We started this thing call Multiparty democracy in the 4th Republic in 1992, can we sincerely say we've m". Unquote. Let me remind you that Ghana was practicing democracy before 1992. JJ ousted Liman's government that was voted into office, and you should understand that no system of government is perfect.
That said do you know the number of jobs sold by the JJ and his PNDC regimes? If you are too young, nothing stops you from learning something that took place before you were born.
Most Ghanaians left Ghana under JJ's PNDC government, and can you ask yourself why? After he created the most unemployment situation in Ghana, he did not replace it rather he became like, I have the gun so just try me.
Some of you should relocate to the countries where they have the military and live a perfect live.
God will elevate Nigeria 3 weeks ago
End time is here because every country can follow suit and start beating foreigners then loot them. Donald Trump and the world corrupt self centered leaders plus UN are to blame for all this. If this people know there is law and world orderliness then they’ll have no audacity alongside their Woman instigating this thing. That March March woman should be declared wanted by Interpol else the world will go into turmoil should there be no deterrent.
mick 3 weeks ago
Gerrout with your 419 comment.Go fix your pit latrine of a nation
BENJI JM 3 weeks ago
ANIMALS BREEDING ANIAMLS. THERE IS NO LEADERSHIP IN SOUTH AFRICA.
Atopa 3 weeks ago
ANIMALS
ANIMALS
INDEED, GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE. THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE DESTROYING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. 3 weeks ago
IN THE MIDST OF THESE PROFLIGATE SPENDING BY AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, CHANAIAN CHILDRENARE STILL BEING "TAUGHT" UNDER TREES, GHANA'S PUBLIC HOSPITALS STILL DO NOT HAVE MRI AND CT SCANNERS FOR SCANNING PAID DYING PATIENTS, THERE WERE NO BED SPACES FOR DYING GHANAIAN PATIENTS IN GHANA'S HOSPITALS, TEMA OIL REFINERY WAS CRYING OUT FOR RETROFITTING AND EXPANSION TO GLOBAL MODERN STANDARDS, GHANAIANS WERE DYING LIKE CHICKENS FOR WANT OF QUALITY MEDICINES DISPENSED AT GHANA'S PUBLIC HOSPITALS, THE UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA WERE CRYING OUT FOR MODERNISED FACILITIES AND QUALITY LECTURERS AND TEXTBOOKS, ETC.
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR APPOINTEES MUST BE SLAUGHTERED LIKE PIGS, WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF MOTHER GHANA.
GHANA WOULD NEVER GROW AND DEVELOP TO MODERN STANDARDS FOR THE COMMON GOOD IF MUMU TRIBALISTIC AKAN GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO PUT THE LIKES OF AKUFO-ADDO THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION IN GHANA" AND KRUNFUOR DIAWUO KUFUOR IN POSITIONS OF AUTHORITY IN GHANA.
FOOLISHLY, AKAN FOOLS STILL CALL KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO "YEN PAPA". WHOSE PAPA? THESE TWO CRIMINALS DO NOT CONSIDER OTHER GHANAIANS THEIR CHILDREN.
Mt Everest 3 weeks ago
The one word that came to my head reading the article.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
So what's the president doing about these floods? No message on national media or tv..no evacuation plan, no temporary evacuation plans for anyone what kind of foolishness leadership is this?
#ST GHFUO 3 weeks ago
Onyaaye gbemi. Are you deaf & blind not to see or hear everything that is going on? Gyimifuor too-known boy.
What are you doing about it yourself? So you mean to say you have not heard or seen anything? He just doing cheap propaganda because of hate? Shame on you. The problem we have is huge caused largely by our own negligence and ignorance-ok? we all should get involved- ok?
Kwame K 3 weeks ago
Eiiii, did you just land in Ghana from Mars; so you can not hear or see what is being done.God help your useless self.
A disgrace to Africa. 3 weeks ago
The so called children of Mandela.
Maybe it is the time for Africanas to return for decency to prevail.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago
I hope it is also time for other African countries to also attack, kill and maim South Africans in their various countries too. What is good for the Goose is also good for the Gander.
Other Africans should burn all propertie ... read full comment
I hope it is also time for other African countries to also attack, kill and maim South Africans in their various countries too. What is good for the Goose is also good for the Gander.
Other Africans should burn all properties of South Africans in their various countries. To Hell with the useless and toothless African Union. It is time for Ghana too to make Ghana for only Ghanaians as Busia did some decades ago. Let Nigerians, and all other African countries just attack South Africans in their various countries. Just deport them to their countries for them to suffer. I am praying for Apartheid to be reintroduced in South Africa again and their useless and bloodthirsty Blacks will see which African countries will help them as was done in the past.
Johnny 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians are very timid and weak ppl we only spend all our time talking without any outcome. Jacinta was right in insulting us to stay home and attack our leaders to create jobs to keep us at home.How many ppl in Ivory Coast Togo, Benin or Burkina Faso travel abroad to countries like South Africa, Indonesia, Libya, Qatar etc to look for jobs? A country of just 33million population shd not go thru that pain.
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA.Toyota 4Runner: #900,000
Toyota Avalon: #800,000
Toyota Camry: #550,000
Toyota Corolla: #500,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: #800,000
Toyota Highlander: #800 ... read full comment
Toyota Highlander: #800,000
Toyota Matrix: #650,000
Toyota hilux: #850,000
Nissan part finder: #850,000
Nissan Murano: #850,000
Honda Accord: 550,000
Lexus Rx300,330,350,750,850: 900,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado N950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 N700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna#600 N800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza N800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris N500,000
Volkswagen Golf 3 N200,000
Volkswagen Golf 4 N300,000
Volkswagen Jetta N300,000
Volkswagen Beetle N300, 00
Volkswagen Passat N300,000
Mazda MPV N450,000
Mazda 626 N350.000
Mazda Tribute N400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class N700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class N650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK N750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 N800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 N900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon N1,200000 and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List ...
Mistibushi N400,000
Nissan Primera N450,000
Nissan Sentra N350,000
Nissan Sunny N350,000
Nissan Armanda N850.000
Nissan Xterra N400,000
Nissan Quest N300,000
Peugeot 206 N400.000
Peugeot 406 N450,000
Peugeot 607 N470,000
Peugeot 407 N500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY L/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDAN
Nkwa Kwame 3 weeks ago
No no no South Africa, with this action, even Heaven will not support you; South Africa will face very hard times in days to come.
Kofi Atta 3 weeks ago
How ordinary South Africans would learn
Start a sporting and cultural isolation in Africa
Ghana Nigeria ECOWAS must lead Lobby Ethiopia Somalia Malawi Zambia Zimbabwe Mozambique
Limited sanctions starting point
Campaign ... read full comment
Ghana Nigeria ECOWAS must lead Lobby Ethiopia Somalia Malawi Zambia Zimbabwe Mozambique
Campaign must start
Ben 3 weeks ago
ECOWAS AU East Africa Community must lead charge against SA
No sports cultural interaction I agree
Any soccer neutral venues
Start Women's Afcon lobby other nations
Asare 3 weeks ago
Diplomatic pressure
Countries must take South Africa to International Court of Justice same way SA took Israel there for Gaza
Diplomatic pressure
Countries must take South Africa to International Court of Justice same way SA took Israel there for Gaza
PaulDavid 3 weeks ago
@Asare,this is the most sensible coment so far..
Hmm 3 weeks ago
Envy, from the time of Cain has never built a thing in life.
Akos 3 weeks ago
Jacinta will regret in this world. God will struck her entire live. All the leaders will walk naked in south African and they will eat from the gutters . African Union must arise against Ramaforza he is in support what is happening now.
Sam Fante warriort 3 weeks ago
@Akos. God doesn't think like we human beings so please leave God out of evil thinking. It's written bless those who cursed you. Remember we're all siners and if you say you're perfect then you don't know God. Make your own comment and leave God alone please.
Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago
Why the white south africans were not among the protesters?These lazy xenophobic animals have no place in Africa.
Akosat 3 weeks ago
Watch how they were moving like heads of animals. They can never be civilised
AK 3 weeks ago
One would have thought that South Africans have learnt their lessons after initial occurrence. Unfortunately they have turned their back on reasoning. The undeniable fact is that they will suffer for their senseless actions.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago
South Africa is a FAILED State now. No law is working. The President is totally unfit and incompetent to rule. Very very shameful
Obeng 3 weeks ago
Do we have leaders in Africa? I don't think so.
These idiots south Africans are now having effortery chasing fellow Africans to go back to country. The highly most stupid and idiot person on earth is ramaphosa.
Zigs 3 weeks ago
Go home and you refuse why do i care what happens to you?
Lord Peppers 3 weeks ago
We need to report their president to the world court for action. More so that country must no more be an african nation by cutting them from the map of africa.
Rose 3 weeks ago
The whites dem dey jubilate because black man dey beat black
Sam Fante warriort 3 weeks ago
Infact this South Africans are very big fools, they're even fighting their own tribe and leave Indians and Cheese, i know they can't fight the Europeans over there. The most criminal and drugs country in the world is Brazil and South Africa. Jonkies only thing they is stealing, looting and killing, very dangerous countries.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Hmmm, so was the rule of Apartheid justified. The blacks are behaving like animals that must be put on a leash.
Joyfulness 3 weeks ago
Some Foolish people
Kwame 3 weeks ago
My simple question is. Where does Ghanaweb get it information from? Im done.
JDM 3 weeks ago
fools and animals!!
Sam 3 weeks ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Obroniba 3 weeks ago
What a shameful country. All urge all other Africans to vacate that country and leave. Time shall definitely tell
Stan 3 weeks ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Great one 3 weeks ago
At the moment, south Africa has no president, what they got is an effigy who became their number one because of the activities under the Mandela ANC, were it not that, I am pretture sure that the big head would never have been able to become anything.
Looting was always the intention,I hope they are happy now
Pelicles 3 weeks ago
While it is regrettable to see such horrors happening in South Africa, what stops the other countries to develop their economies to let their people stay home than embarking on such dangerous journey?
Star from the North 3 weeks ago
Those attacking the South Africans blacks for standing up against illegal immigration’s are very stupid and barbaric. Does it make sense to y’all that a grown man will leave Ghana and travel to South Africa to work as a nail doctor? The dirty country like Ghana was built by our useless grandparents who were very greedy and corrupt to the core. The landscape of South Africa would be filled with black peoples if they should allowed entry to everyone. The unofficial number of Ghanaians in South Africa is about 30,000 people. You can imagine how many Nigerians including other Africans people are in that country. We can only change the rampant migration to other countries if we collectively stand up against corrupt society.
Ok 3 weeks ago
The biggest mistakes we made was bringing these animals in to our civilization
Niionii 3 weeks ago
MTN is with the activists as mentioned in the leaders of March march speech. We now know.
IN THE MIDST OF THESE PROFLIGATE SPENDING BY AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, CHANAIAN CHILDRENARE STILL BEING "TAUGHT" UNDER TREES, GHANA'S PUBLIC HOSPITALS STILL DO NOT HAVE MRI AND CT SCANNERS FOR SCANNING PAID DYING PATIENTS, THERE ...
Enough of the of the writeups on Black South Africans Foolishness, let's concentrate on the bad governance we receiving from both NDC & NPP at home .We started this thing call Multiparty democracy in the 4th Republic in 1992 ...
You are an idiot
I can't agree with you more. Why do we worry so much about happenings in SA more than the bad governments we have witnessed over three decades. So many bad policies, poorly implemented policies, greedy decisions, partisan dec ...
You stated that quote, "We started this thing call Multiparty democracy in the 4th Republic in 1992, can we sincerely say we've m". Unquote. Let me remind you that Ghana was practicing democracy before 1992. JJ ousted Liman's ...
End time is here because every country can follow suit and start beating foreigners then loot them. Donald Trump and the world corrupt self centered leaders plus UN are to blame for all this. If this people know there is law ...
ANIMALS
IN THE MIDST OF THESE PROFLIGATE SPENDING BY AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, CHANAIAN CHILDRENARE STILL BEING "TAUGHT" UNDER TREES, GHANA'S PUBLIC HOSPITALS STILL DO NOT HAVE MRI AND CT SCANNERS FOR SCANNING PAID DYING PATIENTS, THERE ...
What are you doing about it yourself? So you mean to say you have not heard or seen anything? He just doing cheap propaganda because of hate? Shame on you. The problem we have is huge caused largely by our own negligence and ...
Other Africans should burn all propertie ...
Ghanaians are very timid and weak ppl we only spend all our time talking without any outcome. Jacinta was right in insulting us to stay home and attack our leaders to create jobs to keep us at home.How many ppl in Ivory Coast ...
Toyota Highlander: #800 ...
Campaign ...
Diplomatic pressure
Jacinta will regret in this world. God will struck her entire live. All the leaders will walk naked in south African and they will eat from the gutters . African Union must arise against Ramaforza he is in support what is h ...
@Akos. God doesn't think like we human beings so please leave God out of evil thinking. It's written bless those who cursed you. Remember we're all siners and if you say you're perfect then you don't know God. Make your own c ...
Infact this South Africans are very big fools, they're even fighting their own tribe and leave Indians and Cheese, i know they can't fight the Europeans over there. The most criminal and drugs country in the world is Brazil a ...
Some Foolish people
fools and animals!!
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
At the moment, south Africa has no president, what they got is an effigy who became their number one because of the activities under the Mandela ANC, were it not that, I am pretture sure that the big head would never have bee ...
Those attacking the South Africans blacks for standing up against illegal immigration’s are very stupid and barbaric. Does it make sense to y’all that a grown man will leave Ghana and travel to South Africa to work as a n ...