Name the so call guru or the children if it’s true
Michael 1 month ago
Why not ask the General Legal Council to publish the report!
Dafeamekpor cannot just mention the names if the GLC has not released the report to the public.
Yoo 1 month ago
Hahaha… Brings Gabby to mind ooo
APOO 1 month ago
William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the pioneer!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
Ghannaians should ignore this dushonest MP who declared his girl friend winner of a parluamentary election after ignoring the EC.
A LAWYER SPEAKING WITHOUT EVIDENCE! 1 month ago
DAFEAMAKPOR IS A LAWYER WHO SPEAKS WITHOUT EVIDENCE, DID DAFEAMAKPOR HIMSELF DO THE ENTRANCE EXAMS ? I DOUBT IF HE CAN SURVIVE ANY INVESTIGATION.
Peter 1 month ago
Akuffo addo is one of them!!!!
How stupid 1 month ago
See how stupid our politicians think? Ghana doesn't need lawyers, it needs engineers. If we'll get out of poverty, it won't take lawyers to achieve that. The Chinese didn't fight for slots in law schools, they trained engineers who are now producing everything they need and even export to almost everywhere in the world. This is what should pre-occupy the minds of politicians and not slots in law schools.
Sammy 1 month ago
Wasting our precious money on 24hr markets when there are pressing issues Ghanaians are facing. We are tired of Npp did this or did that. Prosecute them and make life comfortable for Ghanaians.
This is no reset respectfully ... read full comment
Wasting our precious money on 24hr markets when there are pressing issues Ghanaians are facing. We are tired of Npp did this or did that. Prosecute them and make life comfortable for Ghanaians.
This is no reset respectfully.
Star from the North 1 month ago
It’s right to name them for public scrutiny, but you and I know it will create more problems that will be difficult to solve. Generally, both the NPP and NDC have done a lot of things to destroy the future of this country, but the NPP is by far the worst party.
Emma 1 month ago
Make the report public if not a baseless allegation. Why do people make politics of everything in this country?
Donatus 1 month ago
NPP gurus, NPP gurus, don't they have names?
Fofie 1 month ago
The country was for sale under NPP, commoditising literally everything under the roof of the country. Everything was up for grabs, most notably public lands and jobs. What kind of governance is this Then you have some bloody idiots taking about "mistakes". There were not mere mistakes, they were looting like the world was ending tomorrow
Osei Kwame 1 month ago
Ken will be the best president for Ghana not that stupid Bawumia
Of 1 month ago
The campaign and propaganda are over be serious now
Korbla 1 month ago
Kwasia. Where is the propaganda? There is a new legal education Bill (Fact).
JOE WISEEYYYYYYY 1 month ago
IS THIS NEW IN GHANA
DIDN'T YOU BENEFITTED
OR BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER SO YOU CAN TALK WHILST YOU BENEFITTED FROM IT.
ASK YOUR NDC'S ON THE FLOOR
IS THIS NEW IN GHANA
DIDN'T YOU BENEFITTED
Oklemekuku¹ 1 month ago
No wonder, we have lawyers like Petuo who goes on air with bogus arguments. Future lawyers who will not know the laws, but will know the judges
Kwame 1 month ago
But NDC is doing same: so you are all one. We need a third Force, UP,PNC ETC
Okwahu Ba 1 month ago
This is nonsensical name them
Koti 1 month ago
Our politicians are like pickpockets; they tell you to be vigilant on your left pocket whilst they themselves pick your right pocket. Why didn't he name and shame those involved to serve as a deterrent to other politicians? He said SOME of the beneficiaries were children of senior members of the NPP. What about the rest? Has any member of the NDC done that before? Has he used his position to help anyone before?
INSINCERITY is causing floodwaters to wash Ghanaians away.
Fosu .now I believe appiah stadium, that all ndc mps are not intelligent 1 month ago
Now I believe appiah stadium that all ndc mps are not intelligent
yago 1 month ago
publish the names or just shut up
Lopez 1 month ago
This man always talks as if he has no brains. How can you claim that senior members of Npp children were admitted into law school without mentioning names, and even if what he's saying is true ,are all the lecturers Npp lecturers, who just pass them because their parents are Npp stalwarts. Dafeamakpor come again because your propaganda stinks.
Baafour 1 month ago
Floods are killing and destroying properties and you are here spewing nonsense. Ndc supporters and government are not serious.
Jane Wills 1 month ago
Sack them!
Sack them!
jomo 1 month ago
But you didnt flag this
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA another foolish stupid man kwaashiaa
KBM 1 month ago
This Dafeamakpor boy is a tribal bigot, he is so tribalistic that he has never spoken any thing sensible about any tribe apart from his
Kweku 1 month ago
Oh, NPP why? Is the NPP still the true democratic party in Ghana? NPP is no longer the attractive political party in Ghana because they have failed Ghanaians with their deceptive democratic credentials.
KBM 1 month ago
Look at the wicked face of Dafeamakpor like Idi Amin, why can't you open your mouth to say sensible things apart from degrading NPP and tribes that support the party. Just concentrate on your incompetence and failed and useless policies
Nana Kyeame 1 month ago
This MP speaks "rough rough". No good at all.
Asem beba dabi. 1 month ago
Now I believe Appiah Stadium was right. Some NDC mps are not intelligent, look at this one.imbecile mp who talks from his anus.
Asem beba dabi. 1 month ago
Korbla 1 month ago
Kwasia. Go and Listen to Mireku Duker on Keypoints last week. Very unintelligent and confused. Hahaha. Lawyer Banza.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
THE FAKE LAWYER WITH FROG EYES AT WONTUMI RADIO AND ALSO ABRONYE ARE FAKE LAWYERS
Osei Kwabena 1 month ago
Dafeamekpor, is law school the only professional institution in Ghana? If you have evidence of your suspicion, name the students who didn't take the law examination.
This man talks too much. Why are you jealous of the peopl ... read full comment
Dafeamekpor, is law school the only professional institution in Ghana? If you have evidence of your suspicion, name the students who didn't take the law examination.
This man talks too much. Why are you jealous of the people of NPP? Why do you want to bring division in the law profession?
Mr. Know everything, tell your president to tackle the dangerous floods in Accra. Whenever NDC is in power, Ghanaians experience serious disasters because the party was formed by humans blood.
SHAME ON YOU.
Francis B. 1 month ago
I challenge Dafeamekpor to name those who got admission to the Ghana Law School without writing entrance exams or he will be named the most lying MP in the history of Ghana..
Francis B. 1 month ago
George 1 month ago
Those responsible for the admissions should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. We need to have some sanity in the Ghanaian society. The level of corruption is now a menace to our national development. Mahama please reset the country and let there be consequences for inappropriate behaviors.
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 1 month ago
Dafeamekpor = Muntanka = Ofosu Kwakye
LPO 1 month ago
That is the agenda of the Npp. To keep Ghana Law School under its control and make it more access to their families and friends. No wonder they are not pleased with the current decision to make legal education more accessible to everybody.
They wanted legal education to be the sole preserve of elites, particularly Npp apparachiks who think legal education or when it comes to law it must revolve around them.
We must make sure that no party, tribe, or whatever control anything in Ghana. It must be within the reach of every Ghanaian.
Francis zorwonoo 1 month ago
And you are sitting joking with them with due procedures.
You see how people are pamparing corrupt people in the country?
You will hear rubbish from us in 2028
pin 1 month ago
Ask Nana Akuffo Addo why he has no certificates or class mates.
EEdward 1 month ago
If that is what they did then you are also doing same because l don't see the difference between you and them
Tamale bongo 1 month ago
By heart talk. if it's true just name them. NDC always poisoning the atmosphere. lawyers who speak anyhow
Jubilee House Rat. 1 month ago
‘Children of NPP gurus were admitted into Law School without exams’ - Dafeamekpor alleges!= This coming from the Trokosi Ayigbe Loser who got where he is now because of his fellow Ayigbe man (Rawlings!). These characters like to smell their dirty excess excrement. What an incredible idiot.
Custom Auction 1 month ago
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ... read full comment
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
GOLF , 2, 3,4 ,.=N450,000 Toyota Camry Big=#500, 000Daddy=N550,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N450,000.
Toyota venza =1.7 million.. Toyota Hilux= 1.9 million.. Toyota Avensis=N950,000. Toyota Camry Muscle=N 1m950,000. & Spider=N1m650,000. Toyota Avalon=N900,000. Toyota Rav4 SUV=N950,000.
Toyota Sienna=N900,000. Toyota 4Runner=N800,000. Toyota Tundra=N 1.3 m Million Toyota picnic=N550,000. Toyota Highlander=N950,000. Toyota Corolla=N700,000. Toyota Prado=1.4 million..
Toyota Land Cruisser=1m850,000. Toyota Yaris=750.000. Toyota Matrix=850,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=950,000
Lexus Rx300=N800,000. To N2.1 Million
Lexus Rx330=N850,000 To N2.2 Million
Lexus Rx350=N900,000 To N4.3 Million
Lexus Rx470=N2.9m
Lexus es350 3.8m
Lexus Es330 2.6m
GX460 4m to 8m
Gx470. 4.3M to 10m
Is250 1.8m
Mercedes benze GLE 450 10.6m
Mercedes benze GLA 7.8m
Mercedes benze GLK 5.6m
Mercedes Benz ML330 1.850,000
Mercedes Benz ML350 2.8m
Mecedes Benz GLK 4MILLION
Mecedes Benz GLE 350 6M
GLE450 8M
GLA 250 3.8M
C class 2.9m
E-Class 3Million
Range Rover evogue 6.650m
Range Rover sport 8m
▪And many more.......▫
SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER!
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA +2348067399090. £#
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Instead of making noise about the NPP, why not tell Ghanaians the people at the law school who were responsible for facilitating the admissions of students without the need for sitting for exams? Any report that discloses the names of students admitted without taking the entrance exams must also disclose the names of corrupt officials at the law school, these officials must be sanctioned. Even if these officials are no longer with the school, their names must be made public to discourage others from doing the same and getting away with it. Shame both the students and their enablers.
Lee Terkpor. . You always spewed nonsense. 1 month ago
I don't know what's at the back of your mind? You always exhibited your ignorance in public. You're a typical barbarian. I am an ewe but it looks like you are one of the ewes who doesn't make sense anytime you open your mouth. Why can't you say Mr Deadgoat has given our mines to his brother Ibrahim mahama. Mr Deadgoat has given Damang,Sankofa,Azuma, and Black volta to his brother but you did not see anything about it. We did not hear you talking about it. DZIMAKPLA
IYABO OGUNGBADE AKANJI 1 month ago
VERY BIG LIE. MENTION THEIR NAMES AND EXPEL THEM. AFTERAL THEY WERE NOT QUALIFIED TO ENTER. PERIOD. EXPEL THEM NOW AND NOW IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS NOT CONCOCTED LIES.
Nana 1 month ago
Even if it's true npp has quality lawyers compared to your violent party
Edem 1 month ago
Stop this nonsense and name the NPP gurus.
You guys are just bent on destroying legal education in Ghana.
Poorly trained lawyers are so dangerous to the society.
Do we need multitude of lawyers?
Instead of paying attentio ... read full comment
Instead of paying attention to Africa Extension services and TVET education, you are choosing an easier option that will destroy the country.
Logic 1 month ago
Let's name and shame. If you cannot name them I think it will be wiser to shup up
Danny 1 month ago
We don't want a self-centered and gree
dy person like Kennedy Agyepong to become the President of Ghana. He will grab everything for his numerous children.
Nuumo 1 month ago
Please fish them out.
Hmmmm 1 month ago
Not smart
No job opportunities but you are thinking about
expanding law faculties
Not smart
expanding law faculties
See how stupid our politicians think? Ghana doesn't need lawyers, it needs engineers. If we'll get out of poverty, it won't take lawyers to achieve that. The Chinese didn't fight for slots in law schools, they trained enginee ...
This is no reset respectfully ...
It’s right to name them for public scrutiny, but you and I know it will create more problems that will be difficult to solve. Generally, both the NPP and NDC have done a lot of things to destroy the future of this country, ...
The country was for sale under NPP, commoditising literally everything under the roof of the country. Everything was up for grabs, most notably public lands and jobs. What kind of governance is this Then you have some bloody ...
IS THIS NEW IN GHANA
DIDN'T YOU BENEFITTED
Our politicians are like pickpockets; they tell you to be vigilant on your left pocket whilst they themselves pick your right pocket. Why didn't he name and shame those involved to serve as a deterrent to other politicians? H ...
This man always talks as if he has no brains. How can you claim that senior members of Npp children were admitted into law school without mentioning names, and even if what he's saying is true ,are all the lecturers Npp lectu ...
Sack them!
But you didnt flag this
Look at the wicked face of Dafeamakpor like Idi Amin, why can't you open your mouth to say sensible things apart from degrading NPP and tribes that support the party. Just concentrate on your incompetence and failed and usele ...
This man talks too much. Why are you jealous of the peopl ...
Those responsible for the admissions should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. We need to have some sanity in the Ghanaian society. The level of corruption is now a menace to our national development. Mahama please reset the ...
That is the agenda of the Npp. To keep Ghana Law School under its control and make it more access to their families and friends. No wonder they are not pleased with the current decision to make legal education more accessible ...
‘Children of NPP gurus were admitted into Law School without exams’ - Dafeamekpor alleges!= This coming from the Trokosi Ayigbe Loser who got where he is now because of his fellow Ayigbe man (Rawlings!). These characters ...
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
Instead of making noise about the NPP, why not tell Ghanaians the people at the law school who were responsible for facilitating the admissions of students without the need for sitting for exams? Any report that discloses the ...
I don't know what's at the back of your mind? You always exhibited your ignorance in public. You're a typical barbarian. I am an ewe but it looks like you are one of the ewes who doesn't make sense anytime you open your mout ...
Instead of paying attentio ...
Please fish them out.
Not smart
expanding law faculties