By their fruits you will know them. They are not prophets. They are thieves using the Bible to rob the foolish ones.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
THE BIBLE SAID, WE WILL KNOW THEM BY THEIR ACTS. DON’T BELIEVE THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!! THEY DON’T KNOW GOD!!!!
***************** READ BELOW WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ** ——-/——
“God is not a man, that he s ... read full comment
THE BIBLE SAID, WE WILL KNOW THEM BY THEIR ACTS. DON’T BELIEVE THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!! THEY DON’T KNOW GOD!!!!
“God is not a man, that he should lie, nor a son of man, that he should repent. Has he said, and will he not do it? Or has he spoken, and will he not make it good?”
(Numbers 23:19, NKJV)
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS!!
#*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO RO ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
##^#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul a ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
BADU KOBI IS SELLING A CHURCH BUILDING!!! WHERE ARE THE CONGREGANTS WHO PROVIDED THE MONEY???
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE T ... read full comment
BADU KOBI IS SELLING A CHURCH BUILDING!!! WHERE ARE THE CONGREGANTS WHO PROVIDED THE MONEY???
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
I, KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T ... read full comment
I, KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TALKS ABOUT WERE ACTUALLY EXISTING LANGUAGES NOT MADE UP OF ANY STUPID UTTERANCES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!
I REPEAT, TONGUES WERE EXISTING LANGUAGES!!!! WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SPEAK????? DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE TRICKSTERS!!!!!!! READ ACTS 2:8 ——-
“How hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?” (Acts 2:8)
TONGUES ARE NO LONGER NECESSARY!!! IN
1CORINTHIANS 13:8 APOSTLE PAUL SAID ———“whether there be tongues, they shall cease”!!!
THESE FAKE PROPHETS/PASTORS MUST GIVE US A BREAK!!!
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
Keep exposing yourselves guys, see you at the other side of the tournament, chao.
OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago
Bring back the INQUISITION. These CHARLATANS must answer for their fallacies.
Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago
@P. Djamgbe. Please do not attack the man of God, because he dared me and I changed the scores. I am planning to turn Stghfuo in to dwarf and keep him in my house.
Oobak3 2 months ago
God does not lie. Therefore, the "prophet" is a liar.
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
Stop flooding this space with your nonsense write ups.Are you the only one here.
Frank Agyena- Karikari. 2 months ago
And Prince, do you think that his congregants and dumb followers will listen to you? They have all been brainwashed to extent that they can’t reason on their own. I pity such people. Sigmund Freud was almost right when he said that “Religion is the Opium of the masses.”
Bobby Stones 2 months ago
A true servant of GOD words doesn't fall to the ground, false prophets are only interested in one thing, money. They are leading the gullible people to Hell for their foolishness.
Rex 2 months ago
Only persons who are not serious and are as gullible as their congregants,are those that will be surprised,they are clowns and thieves in cassock,all of them.
OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago
These SCAMMERS must be controlled.
sotrue 2 months ago
they are thieves of the highest order
Hmmm na aka 2 months ago
Exactly! Why are people prophesizing on football? Instead of preaching the gospel of Christ? Prophecies are for spiritual things and God discerns.
Until the change, they will never be forgiven! Hmmm God have mercy
Exactly! Why are people prophesizing on football? Instead of preaching the gospel of Christ? Prophecies are for spiritual things and God discerns.
If you are to pastor be a pastor and 2 months ago
The pastors must stops predicting on football and elections for their own sake since God is for all
Solo Pobee 2 months ago
Please leave the man alone. He hasn't stolen any money. He was only forecasting a football result.
Nana Aba 2 months ago
Lies upon lies. We the citizenry have allowed them to engage in these nonsensical prophecies. The church is now complete business for some people.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 2 months ago
Waaa look at his mfimfim.another criminal pastor.with Lotto prophecy..we should be whipping their ass anytime they speak lies
Custom Auction 2 months ago
affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
G ... read full comment
affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
GOLF , 2, 3,4 ,.=N450,000 Toyota Camry Big=#500, 000Daddy=N550,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N450,000.
Toyota venza =1.7 million.. Toyota Hilux= 1.9 million.. Toyota Avensis=N950,000. Toyota Camry Muscle=N 1m950,000. & Spider=N1m650,000. Toyota Avalon=N900,000. Toyota Rav4 SUV=N950,000.
Toyota Sienna=N900,000. Toyota 4Runner=N800,000. Toyota Tundra=N 1.3 m Million Toyota picnic=N550,000. Toyota Highlander=N950,000. Toyota Corolla=N700,000. Toyota Prado=1.4 million..
Toyota Land Cruisser=1m850,000. Toyota Yaris=750.000. Toyota Matrix=850,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=950,000
Lexus Rx300=N800,000. To N2.1 Million
Lexus Rx330=N850,000 To N2.2 Million
Lexus Rx350=N900,000 To N4.3 Million
Lexus Rx470=N2.9m
Lexus es350 3.8m
Lexus Es330 2.6m
GX460 4m to 8m
Gx470. 4.3M to 10m
Is250 1.8m
Mercedes benze GLE 450 10.6m
Mercedes benze GLA 7.8m
Mercedes benze GLK 5.6m
Mercedes Benz ML330 1.850,000
Mercedes Benz ML350 2.8m
Mecedes Benz GLK 4MILLION
Mecedes Benz GLE 350 6M
GLE450 8M
GLA 250 3.8M
C class 2.9m
E-Class 3Million
All are pride-filled. Their pride filled prophecies are curses after our players. I suggest none of them should be allowed to prophesy about/on our players. Enough of their prophecies!
None of them saw the earthquakes(finger ... read full comment
All are pride-filled. Their pride filled prophecies are curses after our players. I suggest none of them should be allowed to prophesy about/on our players. Enough of their prophecies!
None of them saw the earthquakes(finger of God) that trike Venezuela.
Shaiman 2 months ago
Adom kyei has succeeded in turning all his members into another form of fanatics . They are very crazy than the man himself . Just encounter any young man of that church , you will come tell us what l am saying .
Puzz 2 months ago
If the prophet speaks in the Lord's name and his prediction does not happen or come true, you will know that the Lord does not give him that message. Deut. 18:22
Arrogant and pride filled they all are!
If the prophet speaks in the Lord's name and his prediction does not happen or come true, you will know that the Lord does not give him that message. Deut. 18:22
Edward Osei 2 months ago
The reason these prophets have standing in Ghana is because Ghanaians think God is cheap. We need to seek him for ourselves. These Prophets are themselves deceived and deceiving multitudes. They are charlatans, peddling the gospel. They know they are destined for the judgment of God. Don’t envy them, they are doomed. They have massive followings especially by very corrupt politicians who give them platforms for their wicked and diabolical acts.Most of them are sexual perverts. A lot of fetish priests are clothed in Ghana as pastors.
T baba 2 months ago
Ghanaweb stop nonsense , did you guys listened to him on Friday before the match .hé Saïd they wanted to lose avoid portugal and Toronto so shall be. I'm not his fun but l hear what hé Saïd.
Truth Seeker 2 months ago
You fool paaa. Even a wise 3 year old won't fall for this scam. Ignorance has blinded you.
Good evening 2 months ago
Good evening Joe Lakka and Andy Kerm of Kessben fm ! U guys were right after all ! Prophecies don't play football!! Loool
Kj 2 months ago
He predicted and didn't prophecy. Prophecies are sure words from God and will never fail because He doesn't lie. He predicted and it has failed. He has predicted again. Let's see
Daniel akpaloo Nyorngmor 2 months ago
Musician Kwesi Selasi's false prophets song on my mind
Bòire 2 months ago
If the results of football ca be achieved through prophecies then what will be the need for training. Stupid prophets.
Fifa 2 months ago
You are not wise. If he only predicted yours was to go and perform the task.But you must avoid complecency and be disciplined.
JKL 2 months ago
SO ONE MAN CONGREGATION WEY DEY PAIN YOU PEOPLE LIKE THAT. THEN YOU PEOPLE GO EXPLAIN TIRE!!!
Mctwe 2 months ago
"Pastor" don't have any business predicting football matches results or election results. What's wrong with you all?
You set yourself up for ridicule when you do. Stop all this unnecessary competition!
"Pastor" don't have any business predicting football matches results or election results. What's wrong with you all?
You set yourself up for ridicule when you do. Stop all this unnecessary competition!
Ghana K 2 months ago
So that was the source of the nonsense I was hearing in the Peace FM commentary: Philadelphia Nyankopon! Our God, the Mighty One, the Most High God should not be debased by this nonsense of Philadelphia Nyankopon. Don't put any deity like Philadelphia name beside the Most High God. The almighty God is not a liar. His prophets don't tell lies in his name. God is not a false God.
CON MAN PLAYING PASTOR 2 months ago
GHANA IS FULL OF THIS FAKE PASTORS
Madame 2 months ago
Just like you.
CON MAN PLAYING PASTOR 2 months ago
Galant 2 months ago
There is no prophet in Ghana. F****king liars!!!
Goodness 2 months ago
There is.
There is.
Sammy Tee, USA 2 months ago
The easier way to know the fake ones is that they predict politics and soccer based on trends and make them a prophecy. Genuine men of God do not get involved in publicly declaring winners when it comes to soccer and politics. Unfortunately it is the media that gives them so much attention.
Tosh 2 months ago
This is news, because a value was put on what he said in the first place. The betting companies did a better job.
Atebubu sammy Gyamfi 2 months ago
aIf you joke with football predictions your church will collapse
You cant even win bet
Ofori-Atta 2 months ago
And the opposite happened in Philadelphia. Hehehehehe
Haha 2 months ago
Ghanaians are too gullible. There is no a single prophet of God in the country.
Obuo 2 months ago
Did you believe him? Na your problem be dat. He is no prophet
Uncle James 2 months ago
Although slowly, God will expose them after the other.
WHERE IS KWAKU BONSAM? -.kwabs 2 months ago
Where was Kwaku Bonsam? This time his spiritual powers failed him
Africans are just not serious.
Obrempong 2 months ago
But God helps those who help themselves.
Black Star had more chance to excel but look
as if they relaxed. God would not pick the
football and throw into the Croatia goalposts to win
for Ghana. Do not blame Prophet Adom K ... read full comment
for Ghana. Do not blame Prophet Adom Kyei.
Long live Ghana.
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
To be honest, the most stupid people in Ghana are the so-called Prophets who control their personal churches. The fact is, who forces them to predict the outcome of football matches? Can't they keep quiet? This shows that 98% of them have not been called by God. What kind of NONSENSE is this?
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
All prophets are bible-toting religious liars and shameless tithe-fleecing religious circus clowns.
Jimmy 2 months ago
So stupid Ghanaians do believe in these prophets. No wonder ghana is getting destroyed day in day out.
TRUTH 2 months ago
Why do you continue to give these corrupt lying so called prophets oxygen by publishing these lies?????
Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago
The good Lord will position all the prophets wherever should be
God is looking at you all using his name to enrich yourself We shall all one day give account's of our deeds
A 2 months ago
I feel pity for those who fall victims to these charlatans
WG 2 months ago
This is a special offer for all Shop owners, traders, entrepreneurs etc. Get Our Complete E-commerce Website/Online Store Website with Three years Hosting for just gh5000
Package includes
Website Development
Mobile Mo ... read full comment
This is a special offer for all Shop owners, traders, entrepreneurs etc. Get Our Complete E-commerce Website/Online Store Website with Three years Hosting for just gh5000
Package includes
Website Development
Mobile Money/Credit card payment system integration
Social Media integration
Email Accounts
Live chats system integration
Bulk order integration
Advanced Security features
Mobile version view
Big Data space for products Upload
Advanced Shop system integration
We also have social media packages available
Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
Webgateconsult.com
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 months ago
"Won per won ho asem paa saa prophet prophet fuor yi,wo hyer nkom wo football mu a na ekyeresersen?waben wor onyame mu?Kai"
Nii Joromi 2 months ago
The reason some of us have no respect for so called men of God. Especially from Africa, the headquarters of greed, sin, and deceit.
Pluto 2 months ago
Just look at a human being's face
... Can't people see the evil pit on display? Again, jesus is not interested in football... He won't speak to nobody about who is going to win or lose... Jesus wants souls to fill his kingdom and not would cup trophies.....
Lazarus 2 months ago
This imagination prophecy tells you Adom Kyei's head has no connection to his body. Telling lies in the name of God. He will come again and tell us God changed his decision and these are some of the reasons God's wrath will come on us for mocking him.
Abucayoyo 2 months ago
Here we go! See me see trouble. You did better shut up your mouth before you expose yourself about what you hear from your wood god which can not talk,hear or sea. GAME OVER FOR YOU Adom Kyei-man
Kojo Npp Iraq 2 months ago
Jeremiah 14 :14
But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their predictions are worthless things that they have imagined.
Fake prophets and pastors in Ghana
NMG 2 months ago
THIS MAD MAN GOT PEOPLE FOLLOWING HIM HOW DID HE EVEN GET THAT NAME PHILADELPHIA SELF KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NII WUU FIEEEEEEEEEN
NMG 2 months ago
SO THIS DIRTY MAD MAN NO SEE THE FLOODING COMING YESTERDAY HAHAHAHAHAHA
ANKORA WASH DC 2 months ago
Silly comments!!!! Is it not written that God helps those who help themselves? You sent unmotivated players who played like there was nothing at stake and expected God to send down Angels to help?
Most of the insults here ex ... read full comment
Silly comments!!!! Is it not written that God helps those who help themselves? You sent unmotivated players who played like there was nothing at stake and expected God to send down Angels to help?
Most of the insults here explain why most of our people spend several hours in churches and prayer centers daily expecting mana to fall from the sky without working. The prophets can prophesy anything. However, unless the players and the technical staff to their part they will never be fulfilled.
worried. Sad Citizen 2 months ago
If you so call prophets will keep mute about the faith of the Black Stars in the ongoing World Cup. God will bless Ghana greatly, and the Black Stars will go further than expected. So please keep your dead dreams and your Gambling prophecies to yourself. You prodigal lairs of Adam and Eve and let us have a brake and silence to enjoy the ongoing Games while it's coming on without your exhibition of your stupid gambling stuff as prophecy. Anti-Christ prophets all what matters to you so call prophets is to get the son of a man stumbling. You all have today to stop deceiving and REPENT.
Michael 2 months ago
Where is the prophecy as highlighted in Ghanaweb write up per the video .You are always interested in doing the bidding of the devil. Everything the man of God said is the reality. It is obvious Ghana Black Stars could have beaten Croatia if we wished. Ghana play it soft because of the so called permutations. Stephen Adom Kyei -Dua was spot on. It so your so called prophets who gave scorelines prophecies that failed. Instead you highlighting it you bringing in Stephen Adom Kyei-Duah to balance your own equation. Ghanaweb Should be mindful that the evil that men do lives after them and their generation. Continue to project the good evil and the evil good. No wonder floods have taken the whole country. We as a people never appreciate anything good. We are always ever prepared to project the evil and kill every good initiative. Shame to the reporter. Agent of the devil.
Michael 2 months ago
Continue to feed your ignorant audience with your false write ups. Do you really understand the language spoken in the video? The mischief against the only existing genuine man of God will not end well with you. A misleading headline aimed at doing the bidding of the devil. Did the Croatia team looked like a team to beat or draw with Ghana. The blackstars chose to play to lose because of the so called permutations. This was obvious. This is exactly what was said in the video. Which prophecy are you referring to your audience. Some level of objectivity will be good for your public image. Another misleading headline from Ghanaweb.
“God is not a man, that he s ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO RO ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul a ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE T ...
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T ...
And Prince, do you think that his congregants and dumb followers will listen to you? They have all been brainwashed to extent that they can’t reason on their own. I pity such people. Sigmund Freud was almost right when he s ...
G ...
None of them saw the earthquakes(finger ...
The reason these prophets have standing in Ghana is because Ghanaians think God is cheap. We need to seek him for ourselves. These Prophets are themselves deceived and deceiving multitudes. They are charlatans, peddling the g ...
So that was the source of the nonsense I was hearing in the Peace FM commentary: Philadelphia Nyankopon! Our God, the Mighty One, the Most High God should not be debased by this nonsense of Philadelphia Nyankopon. Don't put a ...
Just like you.
There is.
The easier way to know the fake ones is that they predict politics and soccer based on trends and make them a prophecy. Genuine men of God do not get involved in publicly declaring winners when it comes to soccer and politic ...
You cant even win bet
for Ghana. Do not blame Prophet Adom K ...
To be honest, the most stupid people in Ghana are the so-called Prophets who control their personal churches. The fact is, who forces them to predict the outcome of football matches? Can't they keep quiet? This shows that 98% ...
Package includes
Website Development
Mobile Mo ...
... Can't people see the evil pit on display? Again, jesus is not interested in football... He won't speak to nobody about who is going to win or lose... Jesus wants souls to fill his kingd ...
This imagination prophecy tells you Adom Kyei's head has no connection to his body. Telling lies in the name of God. He will come again and tell us God changed his decision and these are some of the reasons God's wrath will c ...
But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their predict ...
Most of the insults here ex ...
If you so call prophets will keep mute about the faith of the Black Stars in the ongoing World Cup. God will bless Ghana greatly, and the Black Stars will go further than expected. So please keep your dead dreams and your Gam ...
Where is the prophecy as highlighted in Ghanaweb write up per the video .You are always interested in doing the bidding of the devil. Everything the man of God said is the reality. It is obvious Ghana Black Stars could hav ...
Continue to feed your ignorant audience with your false write ups. Do you really understand the language spoken in the video? The mischief against the only existing genuine man of God will not end well with you. A misleading ...