Do NPP FoolSoldiers like Abu Jinapor listen to themselves when speaking? Extremely nauseating
THEY SURELY TRANSFORMED THEIR OWN BANK ACCOUNTS AND ASSET LISTS 2 months ago
THAT ONE, NO DOUBT ABOUT IT.
GHANA WILL REMAIN A PONZI ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME! THAT'S WHY WILL REMAIN CURSED FOREVER! 2 months ago
GHANA WILL REMAIN A PONZI ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME! THAT'S WHY WILL REMAIN CURSED FOREVER!
A PONZI "ECOMINI" IS A "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL" HOPELESSLY FRAUDULENT ECONOMY.
POLITICS HAS ALREADY DESTROYED GHANA DEC ... read full comment
GHANA WILL REMAIN A PONZI ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME! THAT'S WHY WILL REMAIN CURSED FOREVER!
A PONZI "ECOMINI" IS A "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL" HOPELESSLY FRAUDULENT ECONOMY.
POLITICS HAS ALREADY DESTROYED GHANA DECADES AGO. THE RUT NEVER STARTED TODAY. GHANA IS A HOPELESS PONZI ECONOMY OF CRIMINAL LEADERS.
THE POLITICIANS AND COUNCIL OF STATE/ELDERS MEMBERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS AND IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADERS.
GHANA IS FINISHED. WE SHALL NEVER EVER BE LIKE THE WELL DEVELOPED, WEALTHY TAX-FREE STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA OR QATAR TILL THE END OF TIME.
TODAY, GHANA'S BOGUS LEADERS HAVE ACCEPTED A DERISORY 450,000 EUROS GRANT HANDOUT FREEBIE FROM GERMANY TO REVAMP GHANA'S ENTIRE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY, WHILE OUR COUNTRY IS AWASH IN STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES VALUED IN QUADRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS. IS THIS NOT A CURSE?
GHANA'S BOGUS IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS MUST REMEMBER THERE'S NO FREE LUNCH ANYWHERE NOWADAYS.
THAT'S WHY EVEN BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS DO NOT RESPECT GHANAIANS IN THAT NATION.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago
Is this Abu boy normal?
Where is the transformation?
Is this Abu boy normal?
Ohene 2 months ago
Yes , the NPP has done a great job sending Ghaba back by a century in developments. The state of our roads tell the story of the party which claimed to have constructed 10,000 miles of roads. The NPP did not add one bed, 1 bed, to the nations hospitals. It is baffling how Jinapor can look Ghanaians and unashamedly with a straight face make this debunked claim.
Niger 2 months ago
You have a record of stealing ,looting and sharing, your Npp is a criminal organisation, your finance minister bolted, what a disgrace.
Bernado 2 months ago
All the Samuels l know are smart and wise except this one!
Osei Owusu Francis 2 months ago
The short fall is so huge that, it will take decades to recover so no government for NPP now. As a voter for NPP, the financial haircut that hit my family and I are so massive, I am not ready to vote NPP for now
Kwasi Addai 2 months ago
Is Abu Jinapor being treated at Ankaful?
Captain 2 months ago
Abu's head is big for nothing.
The national cathedral, DDEP, Bank collapse, galamsey etc are the transformation.
Reap what you sow 2 months ago
I cry for mother Ghana when we have so many of such people with no substance in high positions
Kuda 2 months ago
Say it again! He thinks it's about stocking poly tanks with stolen money? If not in Ghana,criminals like these would have been dead by now.In Ghana they are around flexing their mussels and pretending to be rich men.God save Ghana.
Kwabena 2 months ago
Thanks to JJ Rawlings you got a university to attend. And thanks to a failed legal profession you’re now a lawyer. Just unfortunate. You utterances says it all. Very unintelligent
Kwam 2 months ago
Ghanaians are capable to judge whether you had that record or not. So keep your opinion to yourself and your party members, for now
Donatus 2 months ago
Big liar. You are not smart.
Donatus 2 months ago
Kido 2 months ago
What real development are you talking about Abu Jinapor? You must be living in another world. Remember that Ghanaians are not as stupid as you think. We all saw what you did in government. Nothing to write home about.
Say more 2 months ago
He is not serious , what records does NPP have ?may be chopping our money is their records he is talking about ,ask him where is Ken Ofori Atta ?
Kwame 2 months ago
Mr Jinapor,Hon.Please let's have our peace of mind OK.NPP Never again.
Obeng 2 months ago
This is madness on your part yes you have a record of looting. Your finance minister looted the country and run away, you allow chairman to operate illegally and when he to give you, your share you cry like a baby.
Chaddar the President 2 months ago
You have a record of stealing and stealing and destroying.Foolish cat
Nana 2 months ago
I think he's hallucinating
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
We know it's a historical political disease but for once heal yourselves of your delusional madness!!!
Get your head out of your arses!!
We know it's a historical political disease but for once heal yourselves of your delusional madness!!!
Npp and dishonest! What transformation? Villager. You should be ashamed
Emmanuel 2 months ago
Kuffour's npp brought positive transformation but for the Akuffo Addo one, the least said about it, the better. That was crazy
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
@Emmanuel
You're just as dishonest as Abu Jinapor. If my memory serves me, it was Kuffuor who set the pace for what Addo D. eventually did to this nation.
Every evil thing that you can think about was introduced during ... read full comment
@Emmanuel
You're just as dishonest as Abu Jinapor. If my memory serves me, it was Kuffuor who set the pace for what Addo D. eventually did to this nation.
Every evil thing that you can think about was introduced during Kuffuor's era.
We had never encountered paid assassins nor gun crimes (I was personally robbed at gun point for the first time in my life!!) with such impunity on such a frightening scale. in this town before him. Not even under Rawlings,, In fact, under Rawlings, you wouldn't try it.
The first thing he did (I remember vividly) was increase fuel prices by some outrageous margin leading to queues and abnormal price increases in transport fares.
Under Kuffuor men were emasculated and had absolutely no options open to them for survival. Cocaine was normalized and those who were arrested had nerve to chide police officers for arresting them!!
Our nation under Kuffuor was held hostage (just as Addo D. did) and became the president and his family's private property. That was the genesis of state capture.
Please do not normalize the evil that consumed this nation during that period. There are many will corroborate everything I've enumerated above. There's so much more it will require a whole volume of serialized work.
Don't insult the intelligence of those who suffered the commissions and commissions of this ignominious President.
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
@Emmanuel
Every evil thing that you can think about was introduced during ... read full comment
@Emmanuel
We had never encountered paid assassins nor gun crimes (I was personally robbed at gun point for the first time in my life!!) with such impunity on such a frightening scale. in this town before him. Not even under Rawlings,, In fact, under Rawlings, you wouldn't try it.
The first thing he did (I remember vividly) was increase fuel prices by some outrageous margin leading to queues and abnormal price increases in transport fares.
Under Kuffuor men were emasculated and had absolutely no options open to them for survival. Cocaine was normalized and those who were arrested had nerve to chide police officers for arresting them!!
Our nation under Kuffuor was held hostage (just as Addo D. did) and became the president and his family's private property. That was the genesis of state capture.
Please do not normalize the evil that consumed this nation during that period. There are many will corroborate everything I've enumerated above. There's so much more it will require a whole volume of serialized work.
Don't insult the intelligence of those who suffered the commissions and commissions of this ignominious President.
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
@Emmanuel
@Emmanuel
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
@Emmanuel
@Emmanuel
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
@Emmanuel
@Emmanuel
The first thing he did (I remember vividly) was increase fuel prices by some outrageous margin leading to queues and abnormal price increases in transport fares throwing the economy into chaos till he left power.
Under Kuffuor men were emasculated and had absolutely no options open to them for survival. Cocaine was normalized and those who were arrested had nerve to chide officers for arresting them!!
Please do not normalize the evil that consumed this nation during that period. There are many who will corroborate everything I've enumerated above. There's so much more it will require a whole volume of serialized work.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Tweeaaaa. The npp s record is being Thieves and lair's, Nation wrecker's, murderers and hypocrites.
Npp is the only party who's finance minister is on the run away from accountability.
Npp is the only party that can manipul ... read full comment
Tweeaaaa. The npp s record is being Thieves and lair's, Nation wrecker's, murderers and hypocrites.
Npp is the only party who's finance minister is on the run away from accountability.
Npp is the only party that can manipulate Supreme Court runnings to favour them. Is only under npps Electoral Commission that a whole constituency did not vote for a Parliamentarian for 8 years.
Npp are born criminals.
They are shameless, dishonest Sankwas.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 months ago
Transforming what?Is he the same useless person who said daughter of a murderer referred to Hon Zanetor Agyemang Rawlings?
Jkmee 2 months ago
Where is Ken Ofori Atta
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 2 months ago
You must be hallucinating, Abu! If transforming your pockets with the state resources, yes! Your kind of governance, NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Truth 2 months ago
SO TO YOU GHANA HAS TRANSFORMED. YOU DON'T SEE THE DIRTY ENVIRONMENT AROUND. WHAT A SHAMED . THIS SHIT COUNTRY TO YOUR LITTLE MIND IS TRANSFORM BY THE USELESSNESS GOING IN BOTH PARTY.
Ancient 2 months ago
Transformation indeed. Backward transformation
Dwindabi 2 months ago
Is this boy crazy?
How do you see us Ghanaian people?
Is this boy crazy?
LOOK AT THIS RETARDED DAGOMBA NPP IDIOT 2 months ago
Even the old retarded criminal Akuffo Addo himself knows he led the NPP criminals to destroy our country and u IDIOT say whaaaat???, nyangbafiongo
Fatwu 2 months ago
Simple and short , go and bring Ofori Atta, then we can sit and talk else Ghanaians ii continue to punish npp
NANABAYiN 2 months ago
Could you please explain what transformation means in your opinion? Also provide details about which sectors of government you deemed transformed during the said period apart from STEALING.
Fofie 2 months ago
It is this kind of delusional mindset that made the NPP lost 14 out of 16 regions, a defeat that is unprecedented. It was not just "shortfalls". It was the most corrupt, dysfunctional form of governance ever in the history of Ghana. As Captain Smart reminded us today, we had an overly arrogant man who went about ordering chiefs to stand before greeting him. He would not even listen to genuine and constructive criticism. He dedicated a V8 for carrying his sitting chair. That is how extremely obnoxious we degenerated into. Many Ghanaians were suffocating under Nana Addo. Never shall the country has the burden of such an obnoxious character in leadership position
Laser 2 months ago
Which Ghana??? Eeeeii Mr NPP is back again. Aswear your so called short fall was a heavy disaster to our mother Ghana
Lord Lugard 2 months ago
Can you listen to yourself
Kwame 2 months ago
You people are still talking nonsense. Wait, very soon the youth will be knocking on your door with knives
Kwabee - shai 2 months ago
You didn't mention those transformations you brought. So you know that it is normal for governments to have shortfalls and you are on this government as if the npp did everything well.
Obroniba 2 months ago
Descendants of thieves shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. We witnessed your 8 years rule of gross incompetence, loot, economic mess, arrogance and thievery spree. You guys think Ghanaians are stupid, right? You guys should wait for 2028. We shall bury you thieves 99feet down and sealed with concrete so that we don't see you again till 3098. We only pray JDM and NDC continue on this tangent so that we don't see and experience your wickedness again. Bye bye incompetence thieves
KK 2 months ago
Where is the record?
Doe 2 months ago
Yes you and your government had plans to transform the country, but you couldn't do it. You messed up the economy.
Lawson Cessy 2 months ago
I successfully gained access to my husband's phone simply by using his phone number. I was feeling lost and desperate, convinced he was cheating, and he had always managed to evade my suspicions. With the help of Spyloop, I was able to monitor all his phone activities. They also offer services for hacking bank statements, clearing criminal records, and boosting school grades. If you need help, I recommend reaching out to them for legitimate hacking services. I'm confident they can assist you, and please let them know I referred you. You can contact Spyloop by calling or whatsapp them +17742029445. you can also reach him to help you retrieve your crypto from any trading platform
'.
MR AVU 2 months ago
You have transformed, Accra been the cleanest city in Africa ,you have transformed 1 dollar to 17 cedis, You have transformed pawlugu dam to 12 million dollars project without a dam,You have transformed, sky train, one village one factory.....you have stored money in polytank....Yakame. never again to npp
Captain 2 months ago
Maybe your village was transformed by 1C1D and not all the country. Your integrity is questionable.
Nana 2 months ago
Yes your transformation was how your party institutionalized corruption and incompetence i to the governance operations. The NPP has established itself as one of the worst political parties with Nana Akkufo-Addo as the most incompetent president in the history of the country. So you are the only person who knows the transformation you are talking about.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Record of transforming Ghana? Heck no. That abysmal NPP record has been nothing but a record of looting, gross incompetence, deceptions and nation-wrecking. You can tell all the lies that you care to, but your Aplanke and his three-wheel trotro are stuck in a ditch, and they'll be there for the foreseeable future.
JOB 2 months ago
Criminal!
Criminal!
Jkm 2 months ago
Stop provoking Ghanaians with this useless comments
Ghana 2 months ago
Nkwasiasem akwakwa! Transforming what? NPP AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT WAS A SCAM. A BUNCH OF DISGUISED CRIMINALS. NPP SHOULDN'T COME NEAR POWER ANY TIME SOON.
Scarce UK 2 months ago
KWAASIA man
KWAASIA man
Ranki 2 months ago
ABOA,you only stole from the people and TRANSFORMED your lives
THIEF
THIEF
Akonta 2 months ago
The only transformation that took place was Abu jinapos pocket
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 2 months ago
Yesooo you transformed yourselves
Custom Auction 2 months ago
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ... read full comment
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
GOLF , 2, 3,4 ,.=N450,000 Toyota Camry Big=#500, 000Daddy=N550,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N450,000.
Toyota venza =1.7 million.. Toyota Hilux= 1.9 million.. Toyota Avensis=N950,000. Toyota Camry Muscle=N 1m950,000. & Spider=N1m650,000. Toyota Avalon=N900,000. Toyota Rav4 SUV=N950,000.
Toyota Sienna=N900,000. Toyota 4Runner=N800,000. Toyota Tundra=N 1.3 m Million Toyota picnic=N550,000. Toyota Highlander=N950,000. Toyota Corolla=N700,000. Toyota Prado=1.4 million..
Toyota Land Cruisser=1m850,000. Toyota Yaris=750.000. Toyota Matrix=850,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=950,000
Lexus Rx300=N800,000. To N2.1 Million
Lexus Rx330=N850,000 To N2.2 Million
Lexus Rx350=N900,000 To N4.3 Million
Lexus Rx470=N2.9m
Lexus es350 3.8m
Lexus Es330 2.6m
GX460 4m to 8m
Gx470. 4.3M to 10m
Is250 1.8m
Mercedes benze GLE 450 10.6m
Mercedes benze GLA 7.8m
Mercedes benze GLK 5.6m
Mercedes Benz ML330 1.850,000
Mercedes Benz ML350 2.8m
Mecedes Benz GLK 4MILLION
Mecedes Benz GLE 350 6M
GLE450 8M
GLA 250 3.8M
C class 2.9m
E-Class 3Million
Range Rover evogue 6.650m
Range Rover sport 8m
▪And many more.......▫
SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER!
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA +2348067399090. #
NART 2 months ago
Please what Transformation are you talking about?
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SPORTS STADIUM?
IMPORTING STONE FROM ISRAEL? OR EXCHANGE RATE FROM 4 CEDIS TO 17 CEDIS?
NONSENSE TALK ALWAYS.
POLITICS HAS ALREADY DESTROYED GHANA DEC ...
Is this Abu boy normal?
Yes , the NPP has done a great job sending Ghaba back by a century in developments. The state of our roads tell the story of the party which claimed to have constructed 10,000 miles of roads. The NPP did not add one bed, 1 ...
Say it again! He thinks it's about stocking poly tanks with stolen money? If not in Ghana,criminals like these would have been dead by now.In Ghana they are around flexing their mussels and pretending to be rich men.God save ...
Get your head out of your arses!!
. Gbemela
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
@Emmanuel
Every evil thing that you can think about was introduced during ...
@Emmanuel
@Emmanuel
@Emmanuel
@Emmanuel
Npp is the only party that can manipul ...
Where is Ken Ofori Atta
Is this boy crazy?
It is this kind of delusional mindset that made the NPP lost 14 out of 16 regions, a defeat that is unprecedented. It was not just "shortfalls". It was the most corrupt, dysfunctional form of governance ever in the history of ...
Descendants of thieves shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. We witnessed your 8 years rule of gross incompetence, loot, economic mess, arrogance and thievery spree. You guys think Ghanaians are stupid, ri ...
Where is the record?
I successfully gained access to my husband's phone simply by using his phone number. I was feeling lost and desperate, convinced he was cheating, and he had always managed to evade my suspicions. With the help of Spyloop, I w ...
You have transformed, Accra been the cleanest city in Africa ,you have transformed 1 dollar to 17 cedis, You have transformed pawlugu dam to 12 million dollars project without a dam,You have transformed, sky train, one villag ...
Yes your transformation was how your party institutionalized corruption and incompetence i to the governance operations. The NPP has established itself as one of the worst political parties with Nana Akkufo-Addo as the most i ...
Record of transforming Ghana? Heck no. That abysmal NPP record has been nothing but a record of looting, gross incompetence, deceptions and nation-wrecking. You can tell all the lies that you care to, but your Aplanke and his ...
Criminal!
KWAASIA man
THIEF
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
NONSENSE TALK ALWAYS.