Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own.life or someone's.life with medicine...for instance 15 tramadol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Indigenous Pride 5 days ago
Colonial reparations is necessary because Europeans plundered Africa and other part of the world in the name of colonialism. Many Aboriginal/indigenous people/Tindanas were killed in the quest of Europeans insatiable power for Empire propaganda. Resources plundered and Africa development stagnated. Africa is now a test laboratory for Europeans engineering programs. Many wars in almost every part of Africa engineered from these Colonialists. Major Europeans economies are cushions by Gold, diamond and other resources from Africa. Africa and African resources were used and are still being used to build the cities of these Colonialists. Today Neocolonialism is seen more better than it partner in crime colonizations. What have we done as Africans to deserve these barbarism. Because we tolerate their nonsense without asking for retributions. It is time these Europeans and their puppets compensate the indigenous people who lost almost everything to the plunderous Europeans Colonialists. Africans were already having a nice and well structured clans leadership system practicing before the coming of these Europeans invaders. Hospitality was at the highest, communal living was never disgusting and love for one another was the order of the day. Africans lived with these for over 3000 years until their contacts with the white man. They dicapitate and made Africa handicap for their selfies gain. Colonial Reparations is necessary.
P Djamgbe 5 days ago
They keep disgracing themselves yet they never learn, shameless bunch of fraudsters!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago
If Ghana qualified for the World Cup, let us praise the players. Consider the number of countries we have in the World, and if Ghana qualified for the tournament, we should be happy and leave all those useless and stupid Prophets, Pastors, and Bishops of the various mushroom Christian Churches that are sprouting up everywhere in Ghana with their many false teachings.
What do countries like Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Britain, France and Spain do correctly that they always qualify and perform very creditably in such tournaments. Do they go to the Church and Mosques than Ghanaians? Are they more religious than Ghanaians?
The Motherland 4 days ago
Mumbi the idiot is now running, see the way he has been forced to shift his name, hehee!!
The Motherland 4 days ago
Three Little Birds, Whistling on a Tree 4 days ago
Useless mother-fvcker prophet
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
SO GHANAWEB, WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PREDICTION AND PROPHECY?...AND WHAT AT ALL IS PROPHETIC ABOUT THE TANTRUMS OF THE SELF ACCLAIMED SO CALLED PROPHET TESTIMONY?...TWEAA.
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
Colonial reparations? How can African leaders call for colonial reparations when, after taking over from the colonial occupiers, these visionless and selfish African politicians and their cronies began to destroy the countries instead of building them? Selling government bungalows to themselves; stealing Ghana's resources; not having the vision to engage in nation-building; destroying educational and political infrastructure; selling the country on the cheap to foreign elements; all the while making promises to Ghanaians that they can't keep. The brain drain in Ghana that has been a major cause of a heavy loss of capable citizens who have helped build the country was not caused by colonial occupiers but the lack of vision of our Ghana political leaders, the selfishness of these leaders in sending their children overseas to be educated while hypocritically calling on Ghanaians to not leave the country. Stop the political thievery and looting, the incompetence, and the lack of wisdom to understand that ruling political parties and the opposition need to work together to achieve a common goal for the people of Ghana.
Nii 5 days ago
Prophet if you're truly a Man of God direct your teachings to Kurts Okraku, Randy Abbey, Osekere &; others Criminals at the GFA plus Ministry of Sports. For some of us we are managing our expectations bcoz we know the strength of the Team
Stone 5 days ago
Shameeee to you Pastor and all so called prophesied. You are a disgrace to God and mankind. Stoop your head down and. Pray for Forgiveness. Charlatans
Stone 5 days ago
Shameeee to you Pastor and all so called prophesiers. You are a disgrace to God and mankind. Stoop your head down and. Pray for Forgiveness. Charlatans
James 5 days ago
I blame you the media houses for giving these fools the platform to display their stupidity and ignorance. Such a dirty conman calling himself a prophet....shame on you
Kk 5 days ago
Bear with them wai.
It's all part of God's word coming to pass.lf we don't experience them how would we know God's words are yea and Amen.
Bear with them wai.
It's all part of God's word coming to pass.lf we don't experience them how would we know God's words are yea and Amen.
Akajatayogogo 5 days ago
Who is this FOOL? Enemies of progress,if you go dip into him he is an NPP supporter,they don't like anything good for the Country.Kwasia Kwa
Achie 5 days ago
Kwasea since kwame Nkrumah it was npp that sent Ghana to their first world cup
YOU HAVE SAID NOTHING -.kwabs 5 days ago
You have said nothing mr God's prophet. The Black Stars will not be the only team to exit when it happens. It is only in Africa that you see and hear God's prophets prophesising about football. Anyway who appointed you as a prophet of God?
And so 5 days ago
Black Stars will not go anywhere and so what?
Custom Auction 5 days ago
affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
G ... read full comment
affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
GOLF , 2, 3,4 ,.=N450,000 Toyota Camry Big=#500, 000Daddy=N550,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N450,000.
Toyota venza =1.7 million.. Toyota Hilux= 1.9 million.. Toyota Avensis=N950,000. Toyota Camry Muscle=N 1m950,000. & Spider=N1m650,000. Toyota Avalon=N900,000. Toyota Rav4 SUV=N950,000.
Toyota Sienna=N900,000. Toyota 4Runner=N800,000. Toyota Tundra=N 1.3 m Million Toyota picnic=N550,000. Toyota Highlander=N950,000. Toyota Corolla=N700,000. Toyota Prado=1.4 million..
Toyota Land Cruisser=1m850,000. Toyota Yaris=750.000. Toyota Matrix=850,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=950,000
Lexus Rx300=N800,000. To N2.1 Million
Lexus Rx330=N850,000 To N2.2 Million
Lexus Rx350=N900,000 To N4.3 Million
Lexus Rx470=N2.9m
Lexus es350 3.8m
Lexus Es330 2.6m
GX460 4m to 8m
Gx470. 4.3M to 10m
Is250 1.8m
Mercedes benze GLE 450 10.6m
Mercedes benze GLA 7.8m
Mercedes benze GLK 5.6m
Mercedes Benz ML330 1.850,000
Mercedes Benz ML350 2.8m
Mecedes Benz GLK 4MILLION
Mecedes Benz GLE 350 6M
GLE450 8M
GLA 250 3.8M
C class 2.9m
E-Class 3Million
Range Rover evogue 6.650m
Range Rover sport 8m
▪And many more.......▫
SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER!
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER. CALL OR WHATSAPP ON +2348067399090. °°°
NART 5 days ago
SCAMMERS WITH HOLY BIBLE
Trump 5 days ago
These so called prophets are just looking for their daily bread not really preaching the word of God.
JUSTICE NAPARI 5 days ago
Hahaha! Tricksters everywhere. Dem want CHOP GFA money Keke. So how will the congregation take their (those men) prophecies. Prophecy for no be false abi.
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
This guy is playing with Fire ooh.
God Almighty will surely proof this man wrong, and we shall descend on him and his church.
Nokware 5 days ago
GhanaWeb has become the official platform for false prophets, fake pastors, fake apostles, and all kinds of self-proclaimed religious figures. Mark my words—they will continue this pattern because they cannot operate in the same way in the owners' home country, Denmark.
Samuel Amakye 4 days ago
You pastors are fools,nothing beter doing only predictions of elections and football.What sort of men of God are you all. Where were you during covid. Bunch of asholes
Kwabee - shai 4 days ago
I urge all of you to read Deuteronomy 18:20-22, about false prophets.
Julius Asare 4 days ago
He's a fake guy, period. How can you talk like God spoke to you? They are actually thieves and hungry guys looking to make money through the pulpit
BAYA 4 days ago
Thieves parading as prophets
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
Hail to Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets. Quack pastors and quack prophets never lie, they never fleece gullible zombies for tithes, and they're not lazy scheming crooks and bible-toting scoundrels masked in religious garments. Yes, these Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets were chosen by God to make prophecies, and Ghanaians must glad that the country is full of so many quack pastors and quack prophets with great prophecies for Ghanaians. Time for Dr. Mumbi Seraki to leave the Ghana youth alone and instead give those prescriptions to the quack pastors and quack prophets so that they can have the energy and more wisdom to continue spitting out prophecies. And time also for Ghana stop exporting Ghana nurses and instead start exporting these Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets to places like Afghanistan, Somalia and and other African countries where drunken Jihadists and Boko Harm are causing mayhem.
Agbeli Kumordi 4 days ago
That bullshit pastor is traitor
He never wishes Ghana any Good
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
Who can blame these Ghana quack prophets and religious circus clowns for dispensing their shameless religious lies when Ghana media continues to grant them a free platform to unload their religious bullshit lies?
Kwam 4 days ago
Some of this stupid prophecies should be thrown into the dustbin. Why is the media given lunatic attention?
NMG 4 days ago
IF GHANAIANS ARE VERY SERIOUS THEY WILL ALL DEMONSTRATE AGAINST THIS ANIMALS BUT THEY WILL RATHER COME ON HERE INSULTING WHICH WONT GO NO WHERE BUT WHEN THEY GATHER DEMONSTRATE ARREST ALL THIS PASTORS PROPHET THEY WILL CHANGE
Lets get serious. 3 days ago
Are you okay where you are ? You must be missing something and can not be serious. Football has always been a game to loose or win which is logic and has been logic even up to today so, you must be out of your goddamn mind with your Testimony. Go home and ask God to forgive you for coming out here with a lies which is not from Him.
Colonial reparations is necessary because Europeans plundered Africa and other part of the world in the name of colonialism. Many Aboriginal/indigenous people/Tindanas were killed in the quest of Europeans insatiable power fo ...
If Ghana qualified for the World Cup, let us praise the players. Consider the number of countries we have in the World, and if Ghana qualified for the tournament, we should be happy and leave all those useless and stupid Prop ...
Colonial reparations? How can African leaders call for colonial reparations when, after taking over from the colonial occupiers, these visionless and selfish African politicians and their cronies began to destroy the countrie ...
Prophet if you're truly a Man of God direct your teachings to Kurts Okraku, Randy Abbey, Osekere &; others Criminals at the GFA plus Ministry of Sports. For some of us we are managing our expectations bcoz we know the strengt ...
Bear with them wai.
You have said nothing mr God's prophet. The Black Stars will not be the only team to exit when it happens. It is only in Africa that you see and hear God's prophets prophesising about football. Anyway who appointed you as a ...
G ...
SCAMMERS WITH HOLY BIBLE
GhanaWeb has become the official platform for false prophets, fake pastors, fake apostles, and all kinds of self-proclaimed religious figures. Mark my words—they will continue this pattern because they cannot operate in the ...
Hail to Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets. Quack pastors and quack prophets never lie, they never fleece gullible zombies for tithes, and they're not lazy scheming crooks and bible-toting scoundrels masked in religious g ...
Are you okay where you are ? You must be missing something and can not be serious. Football has always been a game to loose or win which is logic and has been logic even up to today so, you must be out of your goddamn mind wi ...