Thank God our planet has been freed from the activities of one imbecile
Ghanaman 1 month ago
The gods broke their promise to him.
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Oh really, I thought its only the so-called ayigbes who engage in black magic or juju. Its a common knowledge those engaged in finger pointing are most guilty of using the same powers in their businesses, engaging all kinds vile spiritual deceptions.
Kuda 1 month ago
Backward Idiot! My pig wouldn't even behave like this! Sub-human behavior. Rest where ever.
FOR SURE SATAN KNOWS HOW TO DECEIVE PEOPLE. TOO MANY PEOPLE PUT ASIDE THEIR COMMON SENSE AND END UP SUFFERING 1 month ago
What happened to that traditional medicine man who got shot by the police at a local chief's residence some weeks ago, does anybody know? Did he survive this? THAT WAS A TERRIBLE VIDEO TO WATCH. That poor man was supposed to be protected against bullets etc but unfortunately those bullets had no respect for his “spiritual protection” and had no difficulty penetrating his so-called spiritual bullet-proof defences and taking him out.
THIS SHOULD BE A WARNING TO ALL THOSE WHO ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE DECEIVED BY RELIGIOUS CHARLATANS OR FAIL TO USE THEIR COMMON SENSE.
Consider the following facts:
1.If you have a medical problem go and see your doctor. Modern medicine is God's gift to us human beings. For sure miracles still do occur sometimes outside of medicine but IT IS FOOLISH TO SET ASIDE WHAT IS GOD'S KIND PROVISION FOR MANKIND. Vaccinations do work to prevent dangerous diseases, antimalarial tablets work, blood pressure medications work and prevent strokes, kidney disease and heart failure, most cancer treatment work especially if the disease is caught early. In the same way WEARING YOUR SEAT BELT, TAKING ADEQUATE STEPS TO ENSURE THAT YOUR VEHICLE IS IN GOOD WORKING ORDER BEFORE YOU USE IT ON THE ROAD IS SENSIBLE AND WILL KEEP YOU FROM SERIOUS INJURY AND EVEN DEATH. WORKING HARD AND STUDYING HARD AND HAVING DISCIPLINE AND FOCUS ESPECIALLY DURING OUR EARLY YEARS WILL GIVE AS A BETTER FUTURE- THESE ARE COMMON SENSE RULES GOD HAS GIVEN US TO HELP US BECOME SUCCESSFUL. AND THERE ARE NO SHORT CUTS IN LIFE.
The Bible tells us that the Laws of the Land for the most part are there to protect us- SO LET US DO THE RIGHT THING BY OBEYING THESE LAWS AND USING OUR COMMON SENSE AND THEN GOD WILL DO THE REST.
renegade 1 month ago
well said, i wish those who most need this message will read and take heed, but it is often the case that those who need some wisdom in some kind want wont take heed. this world is spiritual and i doubt spirituality endorse show boating.
Kojo Yankee 1 month ago
It’s possible that hin spirit strong pass de medicine wey dem giv am. So who win?
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Foolishness...Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kg6
Liber8 1 month ago
Moron or Man?
Check spelling again. A man who stabs himself is a moron, not a man.
Moron or Man?
OGyam 1 month ago
There is nothing tragic about planned idiotic death.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Can this be accidental or suicidal?RIP
Mohammed Tolon 1 month ago
Who are the authorities going to investigate?
REBECCA 1 month ago
The authorities must investigate who gave him a sharp knife. this suppose to be a fake knife.
Azafari 1 month ago
That makes sense.
Akosat 1 month ago
Electric wire being deceitful. Wosisi ananse a, wosisi wo ho.
Power! CONGRATULATIONS 1 month ago
Who wants to challenge his spiritual powers again?
Hahhahah more more
Frank Agyena - Karikari. 1 month ago
I bet you that some Ghanaians can find reasons for why this happened. Hmmmm. And Traditional Violations will be some of the reasons why things went wrong for this Guy. Let him RIP.
HAPPY DAYS 1 month ago
The young man has spoiled the festival ,a few sheep and goats can have extended lease of life.
AK 1 month ago
He died foolishly. The youth must learn from it.
OBOSOM 1 month ago
Gyimee saa
Gyimee saa
Scott 1 month ago
When are these guys going to come back to their senses.
Soso 1 month ago
I just want to congratulate him for senseless death....
Frank Agyena - Karikari. 1 month ago
I fully agree with your comment.
kk 1 month ago
nkwasiawuo
nkwasiawuo
Zigs 1 month ago
Good for you!
Spiritual powers doesn't function again in 1 month ago
Now we are in computer world and spiritual powers doesn't works again,this is how one fool chief also shot himself about 2 months ago
TRUMP 1 month ago
SO DO YOU BELIEVE THE PROPHET AND MIRACLES?
In the digital, AI era?
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 1 month ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER
Yaw Bee 1 month ago
Aduro no ate k).
Akos 1 month ago
This is what i like from traditional beliefs because they practice what they preach even if it goes wrong unlike the so called pastors they preach and prophecies without practice and action.
Abugre 1 month ago
It is possible he failed to observe protocol and somebody more powerful countered him, hence the failure.
NO SA MASSA.THE MAN REFUSED TO USE THE COMMON SENSE GOD GAVE HIM,THAT IS WHY HE IS NOW DEAD.. THIS IS GOD'S WARNING TO IDOLATORS AND DOUBLE-MINDED PEOPLE. 1 month ago
No massa, this man put aside the common-sense God gave him. He is not alone in this stupid thinking. Even supposedly well-educated people sometimes set aside their common sense and knowledge and go for these ultimately futile and sometimes dangerous quick fix solutions.
STAY AWAY FROM JUJU, STAY AWAY FROM IDOLATRY AND ONLY WORSHIP THE TRUE LIVING GOD WHO IS A SPIRIT AND MUST BE WORSHIPPED IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH. YOU CANNOT WORSHIP THE GOD OF HEAVEN AND TOMORROW OFFER YOUR SACRIFICES TO YOUR GODS. The Holy Scriptures have an awful lot to say about these matters. Stop being double minded and choose today who or what you want to follow and worship. Don’ t behave like the people of the Southern Kingdom of Judah whom God had to eventually punish (by allowing the Babylonians to carry them into captivity just us had he had done to the Northern Kingdom of Irael a century earlier on (The Northern kingdom comprising 10 tribes had split way from ancient Israelite kingdom). The Northern had become apostate (given up completely on their faith) and God had allowed them to be taken into captivity by the Assyrians a hundred years previously)
The sudden Kingdom (Judah) was carried into captivity because they pretended to worship God in the temple but also practised idolatry and clung to the heathen practices of the surrounding nations despite countless warnings by God’s true prophets especially Jeremiah [ See book of Jeremiah in the Bible ]
Sick primitives 1 month ago
A dead fooooooooool
COOLBLUE 1 month ago
They'll tell you "wa di aduro" but unfortunately aduro couldn't help him survive the knife wounds he inflicted on himself through the unecessary stunt actions.
May his soul rest in peace.
They'll tell you "wa di aduro" but unfortunately aduro couldn't help him survive the knife wounds he inflicted on himself through the unecessary stunt actions.
Wiseone 1 month ago
This same story was done by Ghana Web about two years ago. Why do it this year again. For people to comment so you will get money. Are you not worse then armed robbers? No wonder the owner of ghana Web is one of the npp criminals, Afriyie, one of the npp mps. These money conscious npp are always out to dupe Ghanaians. Silly bolla ghanaweb
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Good bye one less stupid person in Ghana
TRUMP 1 month ago
LEFT WITH ONE UNDESIRABLE WICKED DEVIL .i.e. Ojatamaa!!!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Is this a murder case or suicide?
EDEM.F. AVAKAME 1 month ago
Very good. Serves him right. Why can't you use your so called spiritual powers to cure the common cold?
Gbemi 1 month ago
The black man will never stop fooling in believing the powers in spirituality and religion, while others are investing in science & technology to develop and make life meaningful for themselves.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians Unintelligent 1 month ago
Must earn a Darwinian posthumous award for stupid beyond measure!
Prudhomme - Ghanaians Unintelligent 1 month ago
https://darwinawards.com/
Sam Fante warriort 1 month ago
The fools die for the want of wisdom.
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Hahahahaaaaa.. Ghanaian cultural values..
JA 1 month ago
Sheer stupidity in believing in those juju nonsense. If it works we Africans would be the superpowers of this world and not the whites who can use their nukes or other weapons to wipe us off the face of this earth.
Francis B. 1 month ago
While describe this event as tragic? It was a foolish act or event.Many prople perish because of ignorance .
Whoever believes that he has juju against stabbing himself with a knife and survive is simply mad.
While describe this event as tragic? It was a foolish act or event.Many prople perish because of ignorance .
Whoever believes that he has juju against stabbing himself with a knife and survive is simply mad.
Ofui
Oh really, I thought its only the so-called ayigbes who engage in black magic or juju. Its a common knowledge those engaged in finger pointing are most guilty of using the same powers in their businesses, engaging all kinds v ...
What happened to that traditional medicine man who got shot by the police at a local chief's residence some weeks ago, does anybody know? Did he survive this? THAT WAS A TERRIBLE VIDEO TO WATCH. That poor man was supposed to ...
well said, i wish those who most need this message will read and take heed, but it is often the case that those who need some wisdom in some kind want wont take heed. this world is spiritual and i doubt spirituality endorse s ...
Foolishness...Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. ...
Moron or Man?
That makes sense.
Hahhahah more more
Gyimee saa
nkwasiawuo
Good for you!
In the digital, AI era?
Aduro no ate k).
No massa, this man put aside the common-sense God gave him. He is not alone in this stupid thinking. Even supposedly well-educated people sometimes set aside their common sense and knowledge and go for these ultimately futile ...
A dead fooooooooool
This same story was done by Ghana Web about two years ago. Why do it this year again. For people to comment so you will get money. Are you not worse then armed robbers? No wonder the owner of ghana Web is one of the ...
Beautiful death for him