Unfortunately for his family and friends such positions in civilised societies do not come with monies it's service to his Community. Politicians don't inflate Contract prices thru Single Source in those developed democracies.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Let's get more of your kind to enroll in the US armed forces
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Here they go again! Ghanaians, they eat other's shit but no one eats their shit. Right before our very eyes in Ghana people who bear certain names are labelled foreigners. Mr. Boafo is as American as a $100 bill, nothing Ghanaian about him. Leave him alone and focus on developing and accepting Ghanaians in Ghana. Deal with tribalism and sectarianism and division in Ghana before venturing into other jurisdictions to claim what you've contributed nothing, zilch, nada in developing.
Oprege 1 day ago
Receiving the support of Steny Hoyer is legendary ! I congratulate the bro and wish him luck as well
Laughing 1 day ago
Supported by the zionist Israeli regime? He is just another Afrifa or kotoka. When APAC backs you they expect you to back them when killing Palestinian kids
Shai 1 day ago
On point
On point
Oprege 1 day ago
Papa J 1 day ago
How is it legendary. He was his chief of staff. There is nothing legendary about.
Joe Pike 1 day ago
Lies. They are just as corrupt. They get political funding and kick backs as well. It's just not done with impunity like here. They hide it
CD Roberts 1 day ago
Who told you these positions don’t come with monies and lucrative back channel deals. Do you know there is an estimated 50-55% of US congressmen who are millionaires. How is that possible when they make 174,000. We were told this country is fair and everything is above board, wait until you get here and you will understand. Check out what is lobbying in the United states. I call it legal bribery.
Kofi 20 hours ago
23 million Americans are millionares
Che 2 days ago
Another Obama in the making. More power to you. Enroll in law school part-time.
Papa J 1 day ago
He's no Obama in making. Stop taking out of your ass. This guy is from my district. It is safe democratic district. He can not win nationwide election because of his support for Israel.
Kalimba Mozambo 2 days ago
No he is not set to become member of congress because he has to beat the Republican candidate in the November elections to become member of congress.
Ghanaweb, get your act together.
No he is not set to become member of congress because he has to beat the Republican candidate in the November elections to become member of congress.
Kay from the Netherlands 2 days ago
Massa, did you read the whole article or you just lack comprehension? You dey rush too much.
Nii 2 days ago
Sabeelor Ghanaians they know everything going on in USA & Canada yet they don't even know the names of their local MPs or DCEs. Good for Nothing educated Ghanaians so so arguments
Kalimba Mozambo 1 day ago
You are the one who needs good comprehension I was referring to the caption of the report. Do you hear me ?
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Maryland is blue
Kofi 20 hours ago
The area he represents is majority black americans therefore democrat
Northern Boy 2 days ago
Congratulations. More grease to your elbows. God willing you'll go far. But don't take your eyes off the ball if you succeed to get to washington. That place is a story on its own
Kofi 2 days ago
It is clear that he is going to work for the corrupt AIPEC
Zionism is racism 2 days ago
This man has been financed by AIPAC, a poweful zionist organisation. If elected, he will serve the genocidal aims of Natanyahu (alias satanyahu), the polish criminal fugitive. He is a puppet of zionism just like Obama.
He’s a Zionist MF. 2 days ago
He’s a shame to humanity. I’m Ghanaian btw
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Jews are feeling him..he will.advocate for their needs there are many if them in the dmv but then can you blame him? How many blacks will even support him.with$1? Is his wife Jewish like Kevin Taylor?
Kofi 20 hours ago
He is pro lgtb
Bombo 2 days ago
He's not a Ghanaian born American. He was born in Maryland so he's an American born American of Ghanaian descent.
Zionism is racism 2 days ago
He will serve the interests of zionists, not Ghanaians. People like him can be more dangerous than others. See what Obama did. He gave zionist and racist Israel an annual military grant of 3.8 billion dollars. He did nothing for kenya.
Arkhosua 1 day ago
CORRECT!!!
CORRECT!!!
Arkhosua 1 day ago
CORRECT!!!
CORRECT!!!
Arkhosua 1 day ago
He is not a Ghanaian please, much as Obama was not a Kenyan. Illiterate journalist
HT 1 day ago
Taking money from the Israeli lobby group tarnishes his reputation. He sold his soul in doing that.
Yaw 1 day ago
Mention the campaign donations to yaanom and they will buy SUV’s and houses.
kwame 1 day ago
In Ghana he would have been NPP.
JB 1 day ago
Will this happen in Ghana where such positions have been restricted to even ghanaian born who lived outside the country but are dual citizens?
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
Yes under NDC it can happen. Certainly not under npp..Remember Kojo Koi is Ghanas ambassador to Korea
Kofi 1 day ago
No surprise he is a democrat
Kwame 1 day ago
Let's be careful that he will not oneday do Barack Obama to Ghana.
Asab 1 day ago
very good bro, well done.
As Che said, get enrolled in the law school,period
Asab 1 day ago
HUSSEIN 1 day ago
People in the Eastern REGION.This is an information which has to be sent across .There is growing number of Musilims being installed as chiefs.Its is a taboo and against the gods of the Eastern Region.
LIST OF THIER LONG TER ... read full comment
People in the Eastern REGION.This is an information which has to be sent across .There is growing number of Musilims being installed as chiefs.Its is a taboo and against the gods of the Eastern Region.
LIST OF THIER LONG TERM TARGET
1. THEY WANT TO TAKE OVER THE WHOLE OF THE EASTERN REGION BY ACQUIRING LANDS FOR MUSLIMS BELIVED TO BE MOSTLTY BURKINA FASO,NIGERIA ,MALI
2.THEY ARE AIMING AT IMPREGNATING AKYEM WOMEN ,AKUAPEM WOMEN.
3.THE NEXT TARGET IS TO BUILD MOSQUE ALL OVER THOSE AREAS
4.THEY AIM TO EVENTUALLY DISTOOLL ALL RIGHT STOO CHIEFS BELONGING TO THE AKAN CLANS
5.THEY HAVE DEPLOYED LANDGUARDS FROM MILITANT AREAS WITHIN OUR BORDER COUNTRIES.
AREAS WITHIN THE EASTERN REGION WHO HAVE BECOME CAREFUL ABOUT THIER LONG TERM PLAN
1.ABURI IS VERY CAREFUL ABOUT LANDGUARDS AND HAVE BLOCKED ALL ALLAJIS WHO WANT TO COME INVEEST THE AREA AND BECOME CHIEF WHICH WILL BREED LANDGUARDS AND CREATE LAND PROBLEMS.
2. They tried to convince the chief but the people chased them out.
Lets all Akan in the eastern Region UNITE TO STOP THE PLANS OF THESE MUSLIM FOREIGNERS WHO PATROLLING THESE AREAS.
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
Of what benefit would it be to Ghana?, Ghanaweb stop publishing boonkooms and give us positives.
Shithole 1 day ago
If it's a foreigner in ghana you hear the foolishness muuu
Goldman 1 day ago
Ashanti y3 oman
Kojo Trump 1 day ago
For your information his party supports Gay marriages
open borders,Transgender in girls bathrooms,.Boys playing in girls sports . Abolish prisons and defund the police.etc.That’s what the Democratic Party in America stands for.
Kofi 20 hours ago
Pro gay marriage. Very disturbing
Truth be told 1 day ago
The Democratic Party in America is now a joke and a fully fledged Communist party. Nobody is impressed !!!!!
Ye wo fie yie na tena wo fie 1 day ago
You want to sell Ghana but it is sold already. Develop your country and stay there. tauting him and heaping praises on all what he can is vain. Give him the chance in Ghana if he will perform. A ghanaian Born American. he is not coming home to develop Ghana but will stay as a tea boy doing the bid of all those who sponsored him period.
Ofori-Atta 1 day ago
Well done!
Well done!
AsempaNia 1 day ago
This man is not a Ghanaian. He was born in Maryland USA. He has a Ghanaian parents but he's not a Ghanaian. Just like Obama is not a Kenyan.
Unfortunately for his family and friends such positions in civilised societies do not come with monies it's service to his Community. Politicians don't inflate Contract prices thru Single Source in those developed democracie ...
Here they go again! Ghanaians, they eat other's shit but no one eats their shit. Right before our very eyes in Ghana people who bear certain names are labelled foreigners. Mr. Boafo is as American as a $100 bill, nothing Ghan ...
On point
Who told you these positions don’t come with monies and lucrative back channel deals. Do you know there is an estimated 50-55% of US congressmen who are millionaires. How is that possible when they make 174,000. We were ...
Maryland is blue
He is pro lgtb
He will serve the interests of zionists, not Ghanaians. People like him can be more dangerous than others. See what Obama did. He gave zionist and racist Israel an annual military grant of 3.8 billion dollars. He did nothing ...
CORRECT!!!
CORRECT!!!
LIST OF THIER LONG TER ...
Ashanti y3 oman
open borders,Transgender in girls bathrooms,.Boys playing in girls sports . Abolish prisons and defund the police.etc.That’s what the Democratic Party in America stand ...
You want to sell Ghana but it is sold already. Develop your country and stay there. tauting him and heaping praises on all what he can is vain. Give him the chance in Ghana if he will perform. A ghanaian Born American. he is ...
Well done!
No surprise a Democrat who is pro lgtb