This is a threat on the gentleman's life. The police shd quickly arrest him.
Rex 1 week ago
In den in people for go catch am den beat the hell out of am.
NMG 1 week ago
@Rex.... the day Ghanaians use one prophet or pastor has a scape goat all of this animals will stop it make them catch one of them lay am down give am some heavy lashes paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
I SAW PROPHET ROJA BURIED!!!!
Nana 1 week ago
If Dr Akuffo Dampare, former IGP had been given the support by the state some of these Foolishness would have ended.This Fake pastor needs 36mths in jail to reform him.
Nana Kwesi Atta 1 week ago
This little man is about to poison Afrifa that. Man, better be careful with your house helpers and family members surrounding you , especially those who attend that little man’s church. He already has someone in the house about to do you dirty. Watch out , Afrifa .
Truth Table 1 week ago
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) ,
Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago
Ghana fake prophet, always only death God reveals to them, not salvation and repentance.
Jeremiah 14 :14
But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders o ... read full comment
Ghana fake prophet, always only death God reveals to them, not salvation and repentance.
But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their predictions are worthless things that they have imagined.
False prophet.
Kofi 1 week ago
What about you yourself being in the coffin?
Obroniba 1 week ago
Why can't we collectively deal with these idiots with no manners and dignity once and for all to end their foolishness and gross stupidity? Imbeciles in cassock. God Almighty shall unleash His wrath on them very very soon for using His name in vain. Bleaching stray pigs
Donboli 1 week ago
Coffin is a a very good idea. Coffin is for everyone whether alive or dead. Stupid man thinking coffin is a bad thing or idea. Coffin is for the people living to make sure the body is not stolen by Animals like Roja ot whatever it calls himself.
Death is Not a Bad thing, we were born and will go by stop taking oxygen, only oxygen. Who wants a 150 old father when you can not pay your water bill.
If even is your last hair will be in coffin.
Kofi 1 week ago
He should be held responsible if any happens to him
Abinziki 1 week ago
It appears you were laid alongside Okatakyie , but you didn't notice it .Okatakyie have faith in God and quickly send it back to wherever it's coming from
That is African leaders for you 1 week ago
Why do we allow such apes to be among people.
Prophet go to school and get a skill and stop this nonsense.
Ghana is suffering because of people like you
Onipa Nua 1 week ago
stupidity at it best,idiocy is a mental challenge
Anicky 1 week ago
What do these so called men of god want, Why come out in the media with such new, I think the government should put a stop to this rubbish
Anicky 1 week ago
Is this the nonsense these media houses want to broadcast. The owners should be arrested.
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
These prophets usually see public figures and talk about them on issues
How many poor people or not famous people have they talked about them.
Leave Okata Kyle alone and let him do his work
If God is with you there is no ... read full comment
If God is with you there is nothing that can separate between you and him
Prince 1 week ago
Useless talk from a fake prophet .
Free Radical 1 week ago
Since the fake prophet claims to for see what is it like.Could you explain all the details of what he saw to be precise.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
All prophets are shameless demented religious liars and tithe-fleecing circus clowns. One of these Ghana SHITHOUSE PROPHETS made a prophecy that one of England's players will soccer an own goal in the match with Ghana, only to end up with mud on his face. While galamsey criminals keep destroying lands across Ghana, Ghana's quack prophets also continue to pollute the air across Ghana with their daily discharge of religious lies packaged as prophecies.
K.A Plus 4 days ago
Ahhh ! Ghana people are too ignorant. Do you call this a prophecy?? Everybody can easily be poisoned in any part of that shithole called Ghana. The envy and the wickedness are too much. It doesn’t matter whether you’re a trotro mate or a president, you have to be careful of what you eat or drink.
Oyiwa
This little man is about to poison Afrifa that. Man, better be careful with your house helpers and family members surrounding you , especially those who attend that little man’s church. He already has someone in the house a ...
But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders o ...
Why can't we collectively deal with these idiots with no manners and dignity once and for all to end their foolishness and gross stupidity? Imbeciles in cassock. God Almighty shall unleash His wrath on them very very soon for ...
Coffin is a a very good idea. Coffin is for everyone whether alive or dead. Stupid man thinking coffin is a bad thing or idea. Coffin is for the people living to make sure the body is not stolen by Animals like Roja ot whatev ...
If God is with you there is no ...
All prophets are shameless demented religious liars and tithe-fleecing circus clowns. One of these Ghana SHITHOUSE PROPHETS made a prophecy that one of England's players will soccer an own goal in the match with Ghana, only t ...
Ahhh ! Ghana people are too ignorant. Do you call this a prophecy?? Everybody can easily be poisoned in any part of that shithole called Ghana. The envy and the wickedness are too much. It doesn’t matter whether you’re ...