Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Owusu Adjei 2 months ago
Maurice, when did you join NPP and who are you to determine membership of NPP. You guys just eats from Wontumi pocket.
James 2 months ago
Is politics good or medicine? Now you all see how these fools think. They see politics as a means of survival, their daily bread. So they will spew lies and even kill for politics because it is what makes them
Rex 2 months ago
It's a shame most of u that are following Bawumia are stupid,if not u wouldn't wish that someone as popular as Ken,leaves the party,even Alan Kyeremanteng,went away with a lot of people,if Kevin Taylor today,says he wants to join the npp,I know how arrogant and stupid u guys are,u will object and resist it to hell and back,but intelligent NDC accepted Owusu Bempah,some persons go away with a huge following and some person also comes along with many people,politics os the game of numbers,something an idiot like Maurice can never comprehend,No one from Abronye's entire extended family can compare themselves with Ken,but u allowed that nonsense rogue to insult Ken who has helped the Npp party immensely even far more than even Akufo Addo himself.
Pelicles 2 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong joined NPP, a political party with roots dating back to the 50s, or 60s so, if he was not chosen to lead, and cannot support the current leader, Dr. Bawumia, he can leave but should guard his utterances because some people are hell bent to take him on.
He speaks as if Ghana became a country through his intercourse with his wife. That is how a fool thinks.
Sammino 2 months ago
You lie Ampaw esq. Who knows tomorrow. Where is cpp and the others? We are ready to come out with new party new strength.
Sammino 2 months ago
Citi Child 2 months ago
Despite all his educations he speak like a bush fool
Seth 2 months ago
If Ampaw, should be taking serious he wouldn't have say he will relocate to Togo republic if NDC win 2024 general elections, why is he still in Ghana and even relocate to Kumasi? As he can't afford living conditions in Accra, yet he still have mouth to talk about Ken leaving the Party. NPP can be a defaults party if NDC play it's card well.
Anna 2 months ago
Psychosis lawyer still talking. You need to see a doctor.
Francis zorwonoo 2 months ago
But killed npp koraa
Kwam 2 months ago
See who is talking, when did he returned from self imposed exile from Togo. Please shut that your dirty mouth
HAPPY DAYS 2 months ago
So now,another human being cannot have an opinion when you pretend to have one,and as for you Rex,the summary of your long comment is simple your party is not guided by principles.
Charles 2 months ago
Funny enough, when did this man returns from his exile.
Kwame Sampson 2 months ago
How many vote can this Maurice bring to the NPP party, is not about noise
Osonoba 2 months ago
Now I see why the NPP and NDC are taking Ghanaians for a ride. They know that there is no third force to challenge them. They alternate to mis rule the country and they always play on the minds of Ghanaians. A time is coming when the youth will arise and change the status quo
Nobody has the devine right to rule Ghana.
Paa Lutu 2 months ago
Stupidity at its best, educated illiterate.
Jkmee 2 months ago
Hmmm where is Ken Ofori Atta
NPP is pretending they are waiting they will surely blame Ken Ofori Atta for their lost in 2028 Ghanaians are not ready to vote for the group of arrogant people disrespeful people
Mark Pepper 2 months ago
YOU Are a real Prophet people should flock to
Ker 2 months ago
He talks as if he never step foot in Mankola
Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 2 months ago
Is this Maurice Ampaw still in Ghana? Did he not promise to relocate to Togo after the 2024 elections? Shameless pocket lawyer.
Truth 2 months ago
Are you speaking from Togo? Shameless fool, you have the guts to talk. Can't even carry his own saying through. Cheap ass asshole
Chris 2 months ago
Maurice, who are you to be talking about Ken’s political life….Why are you not in Togo?
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
It's a shame most of u that are following Bawumia are stupid,if not u wouldn't wish that someone as popular as Ken,leaves the party,even Alan Kyeremanteng,went away with a lot of people,if Kevin Taylor today,says he wants to ...
Kennedy Agyepong joined NPP, a political party with roots dating back to the 50s, or 60s so, if he was not chosen to lead, and cannot support the current leader, Dr. Bawumia, he can leave but should guard his utterances becau ...
If Ampaw, should be taking serious he wouldn't have say he will relocate to Togo republic if NDC win 2024 general elections, why is he still in Ghana and even relocate to Kumasi? As he can't afford living conditions in Accra, ...
But killed npp koraa
Now I see why the NPP and NDC are taking Ghanaians for a ride. They know that there is no third force to challenge them. They alternate to mis rule the country and they always play on the minds of Ghanaians. A time is coming ...