And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) ....
Tupac 2 days ago
Indeed irrespective of few things they did them wrong NPP government was more human than this current government. Dollars was then almost 16 yet they gave us free water and electricity when we were facing critical corona sutuation.
Abn 2 days ago
Thank you for your honesty
Abn 2 days ago
@Tupsc. Thank you for your honesty. God bless you
DEEVINITY 2 days ago
The PURC must be scrapped!!
People's lives and livelihoods are not chess pieces on a board to be moved at whim.
PURC think about consumers!!!!! 2 days ago
Why does PURC refuse to act when Ghana Water, Adenta District, does not open the taps for months in certain communities?
There is a 24-hour supply of water in Cantonments and Airport Residential because that is where the ... read full comment
Why does PURC refuse to act when Ghana Water, Adenta District, does not open the taps for months in certain communities?
There is a 24-hour supply of water in Cantonments and Airport Residential because that is where the politicians live.
Why is the PURC silent on this wickedness?
Fs 2 days ago
Taking into consideration exhange rate how ??? The rate was lesser when the dollar was 16
AK 2 days ago
Increase in tariffs is equal to dumsor. The results is that small businesses are being collapsed.
Men 2 days ago
So what all are we benefitting as citizens of the country called Ghana? Low wages with daily increase in everything.
Kwaku 2 days ago
Soon everything will be alright. Our leaders said so.
Kelvin 2 days ago
Lol @Kwaku
Your statement made me remember that horror movie Blade
Lol @Kwaku
Northern Boy 2 days ago
This commission needs to be dissolved. No one knows what benefit they actually bring to Ghanaian consumers
Pius 2 days ago
This is pure robbery of the vulnerable masses. At the time the exchange rate was 16+ cedis to the dollar, if it had remained like thar till now what will be your excuse for quarterly tariffs increases PURC?
Pius 2 days ago
This is pure robbery of the vulnerable masses. At the time the exchange rate was 16+ cedis to the dollar, if it had remained like that till now what will be your excuse for quarterly tariffs increases PURC?
JT 2 days ago
Get E-commerce Website/Online Store for your business and sell to customers around the world. Comes with three years full hosting, mobile money/Credit card payment system integration, free logo, free flyers, free social media setup and advertisement.
Gh6500
Webgateconsult.com
Adam 2 days ago
Purc hmmmm. Allah will judge you politicians
The Kofi 2 days ago
God bless Nana Addo. At a point in the history of Ghana, when things were really difficult for most countries in the world, Nana Addo gave most of us free water, free electricity and topped it up with free food. Nana Addo paid the salary of every Ghanaian teacher on the government's payroll for a whole year despite the fact that, they stayed at home for a while year. Later in 2022 or so, the PURC under Nana Addo's watch, reduced utility tariffs in Ghana to help Ghanaians enjoy their lives even better. The dollar rate was Ghc37 to a dollar then. Lol....
Then came in the NDC.....ɛno ne yɛn....
Then came in the NDC
Abn 2 days ago
@The Kofi. Thank you
Kofi Atta 2 days ago
Economy stables prices falling.
Blame Blame Nana
Lots of places you cannot drink the water
So much electricity disruptions
We Resetting Ghana oooh
Blame Blame Nana
We Resetting Ghana oooh
Kay De 2 days ago
Stupid decision. All the indicators are positive as compared to npp era and yet increments everytime. Useless scammers ruling.
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 2 days ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
DOVI 2 days ago
Such nonsense,yet when you complain they stupiditly tell you the dollar is down
Kelvin 2 days ago
I like my meter because I use all kinds of electric gadgets but I pay less than 170gh a month including water bill.
Qwerty 2 days ago
Ghanaians to stop political comments. It's away to make some funds for development, it's just to lift/carry away some burdens somewhere. Maybe you all don't know the burdens Nebuchadnezzar loaded up on the country. It can help us in a little not to go for imf loan.
The free free free things Nebuchadnezzar gave you and the huge sums of imf loan are all burdens on the country.
Akwasi 2 days ago
Another political stooge,keep on blaming others for your incompetent
Okoe Boye 2 days ago
@ Akwasi. You are the type of Ghanaian who will fight a trotro mate because of 20 pesewas fare increases. Until the mate bloodies your nose and tear your obroni waawu white shirt into pieces. Kwasea go and tell your wife ar home why you fought with the trotro mate. Buuuluuuu
Qwerty 2 days ago
Ghanaians to stop political comments. It's away to make some funds for development, it's just to lift/carry away some burdens somewhere. Maybe you all don't know the burdens Nebuchadnezzar loaded up on the country. It can help us in a little not to go for imf loan.
The free free free things Nebuchadnezzar gave you and the huge sums of imf loan are all burdens on the country.
Nana 2 days ago
ON BEHALF OF ALL GHANAIANS I THANK YOU SO SMALL PERCENTAGE YOU ADD. AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR LOVE TO EVERYONE IN THIS COUNTRY.
GH8 2 days ago
PURC and stupidity. Our taps have not been flowing exactly 2 weeks today at Dompoase in Kumasi and you are here talking about increase in tarriffs. We were told that the taps would stop fliwing from Tuesday 9th June, 2026 and would come back on Thursday 11June and here we are two weeks gone.
Indeed irrespective of few things they did them wrong NPP government was more human than this current government. Dollars was then almost 16 yet they gave us free water and electricity when we were facing critical corona sutu ...
There is a 24-hour supply of water in Cantonments and Airport Residential because that is where the ...
Lol @Kwaku
Get E-commerce Website/Online Store for your business and sell to customers around the world. Comes with three years full hosting, mobile money/Credit card payment system integration, free logo, free flyers, free social media ...
God bless Nana Addo. At a point in the history of Ghana, when things were really difficult for most countries in the world, Nana Addo gave most of us free water, free electricity and topped it up with free food. Nana Addo pai ...
@The Kofi. Thank you
Blame Blame Nana
We Resetting Ghana oooh
Ghanaians to stop political comments. It's away to make some funds for development, it's just to lift/carry away some burdens somewhere. Maybe you all don't know the burdens Nebuchadnezzar loaded up on the country. It can hel ...
@ Akwasi. You are the type of Ghanaian who will fight a trotro mate because of 20 pesewas fare increases. Until the mate bloodies your nose and tear your obroni waawu white shirt into pieces. Kwasea go and tell your wife ar ...
Ghanaians to stop political comments. It's away to make some funds for development, it's just to lift/carry away some burdens somewhere. Maybe you all don't know the burdens Nebuchadnezzar loaded up on the country. It can hel ...
PURC and stupidity. Our taps have not been flowing exactly 2 weeks today at Dompoase in Kumasi and you are here talking about increase in tarriffs. We were told that the taps would stop fliwing from Tuesday 9th June, 2026 and ...