Killing your own sister because of church position this is attempted murder the police should just pick them all up all the gunmen should be locked up along with the brother.
We need to bring back the death penalty at onc ... read full comment
Killing your own sister because of church position this is attempted murder the police should just pick them all up all the gunmen should be locked up along with the brother.
We need to bring back the death penalty at once
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
Ghana PAA BE THIS? Hmmmm. Such stupidities started when Guns went into wrong hands from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings. People without any training and Common Sense could easily lay hands on powerful Assault Rifles, brandish them openly in town and fire shots at innocent people seen as Enemies of the Revolution. We heard and saw what happened at Kumasi when even innocent passengers were made to alight and carry their luggage from KNUST Junction to KEJETIA. That was the nonsense that went on.
Yes, innocent people at Koforidua were taken at Gun Point to the Military Barracks at the Ministries and were physically molested and abused then.
I am in total support for bringing back the Death Penalty by Firing Squad.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 month ago
Frank, now I believe you're a fool.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
The guy saying because of church position, this is way more than church position ooo, Kantanka's legacy is more of a whole empire, this is a fight for supremacy. It could also be political - half of her own NPP members hate her
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
But your father and mother are more foolish , foolish, idiotic and brain dead than me. Take your stinky body off my Rader Screen.
Mort 1 month ago
Frank you see? Wow!
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago
AaOoowww... mobor !! GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN KWAADONTO @Frank AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA, now your MADNESS is no longer a secret at all. See, Rawlings has succeeded in turning you into an everlasting WAILING ANIMAL. You will try all your very best to demonize the man, but Rawlings has already planted his heavy foot on your neck forever. The man is resting peacefully in his grave, but KURASENI TOKEBELLEH @FRANK will forever go on wailing in pain as he remembers how he was mercilessly beaten to pulp by Rawlings Abongo Boys. Masri saaaaaaa ewu!
Nana wee kwasiato kronfour Addo 1 month ago
Koogyimi gyimi toke toke buulu buulu like Bawuliar Bawumia, spews nonsense every time there's opportunities to be around wisdom people
Robert Seidu Mahama 1 month ago
How old are you? Where you in existence the days your Npp was throwing bombs at Dr. Nkrumah and openly and killing opponents openly? Which party introduced political violence in Ghana, isn't your Npp?
Useless Ho Airport 1 month ago
The bombs were thrown by Tawia Adamafio and Coffie Crabbe, (Minister and General Secretary of CPP respectively). They were identified and tried in court.
Ofori Boigny 1 month ago
Bombs were found hidden in the dress of known NPP activists at a rally at Bukom. Maaama Tula and Teiko Tagoe were identified NPP supporters
Kwesi Long 1 month ago
FRANK, I AM A STRONG ANTI NDC, ANTI JJ RAWLINGS BUT YOU ARE A DONKEY FOR MAKING SUCH STUPID AND RAGE BAITING ASSESSMENT.
Nana Esi 1 month ago
Frank, Rawlings is dead and gone wai so stop bringing his name in your comments.
Just be objective and I don't know whether you do it for fun or you have health issues.
Frank, Rawlings is dead and gone wai so stop bringing his name in your comments.
Just be objective and I don't know whether you do it for fun or you have health issues.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Frank gyae gyimii no during the revolution where were you to talk about such nonsense?During Rawlings lifetime, were you able to voice your criticism against JJ? Lucky you are I would have chosen you as a game meat during the revolution period
Travel GOAT 1 month ago
A shithole called Ghana. God have mercy!
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago
Frank what about your criminal akyim mafias like Ofori Atta and Akufo Addo who gave away the guns to their invisible group that killed 8 to 9 people during election at Techiman south and pulled a jugde from his office while trying a case. Just thank Mahama for been weak and believe that northeners must bowed before Ashantis because they are their superiour.
Mort 1 month ago
@Frank Agyemang-Karikari when will people like you stop exhibiting such illogicality? You would not address the issue at stake but will jump to find blame. I thought you will address the issue of why succession in Church leadership should turn bloody? Why siblings of a reputed religious leader and a worthy son of the land will become lawless? Why a former legislator and minister of state cannot ensure peace and tranquility and a respectable funeral for her industrious late father? You see it’s not the guns in people’s hands that is the major problem; it’s people like you.
Nii Ayikai 1 month ago
I hope it's not settings.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 month ago
Ken is onward looking. If it's not him, then it shouldn't be anyone else. A very selfish character. Granted he wins 2027 presidential candidate with this behavior. Who are genuine people who will support him. Ken is sick in the head and the earlier he is stacked from the party, the better. His advisors should also talk to him.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Solah 1 month ago
U are nothing but a foolish animal
Gbeh Agbo 1 month ago
You are a baboon's spunk, useless fool. You nana dwarf the thief Akufo Addo and his gang of thieves led by bawulaire and Ofori Atta including the monkey OKYERE darko the ugly dunaa
Johnny 1 month ago
Is it true Adjoa Sarfo's own brother ordered the gunmen to fire her car? Is he a stepbrother? Is Apostle Kristo Church and his Engineering Company under the same management? The Apostle created this problem when he was alive.
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
So Kofi Kinata was right, 'THINGS FALL APART' nti Nyamesom panie. Greed upon greed. They should ask themselves where the man who started the church?
Kakalika 1 month ago
The IGP should immediately arrest the said brother of Adwoa Safo and his accomplices before it is too late. A very serious conflict is looming.
@ . 1 month ago
Things are not always as they seem. Don’t be quick to conclude her brother did this to her . You may be in for the shock of your life
Lori 1 month ago
This boy is mentally unstable.
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) “I Hope Not AI”and not Diversion Tactics 1 month ago
Very concerning news if confirmed. Beyond politics, it’s important to remember Adjoa Safoa is also a human being who may be dealing with personal challenges as well. No one deserves violence. Let’s wait for official confirmation and hope authorities investigate thoroughly and ensure justice and safety.
Atopa 1 month ago
This is self defence, what was she doing at his residence? She deserves it
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
@ That's a lie, Adwowa Safo is the trouble maker, being the first born or whatever, doesn't mean she should be made the head of her father's organization. That's a Jezebel spirit. Her father's church is still church and supposedly Christian, though I have my own reservations. A woman doesn't have authority over men in House of God, Its only in the Akan tradition that women are elevated above somehow, even then in the annals of the Asante Kingdom, which is some 300 year old, no woman has ever been installed as Asantehene. Those foolish men backing her should bow their head in shame, they should stop following the money and start using their commonsense. Its a shame for woman to seek to have dominance over a man, that's not natural, and the reasons our world is in so much confusion.
Afi 1 month ago
You are senseless. What age did you emerge from?? Stone age or ice age..... Your mouth like jezebel spirit
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
@Afi, when spiritual matter especially the Word of GOD is being discussed, the best you can do for yourself is shut up and learn. The LORD GOD JEHOVAH, doesn't change, HE still the GOD of yesterday, today and forever. In the history of the Church of The Lord Jesus Christ, no woman has ever been elected or ordained as a Deacon, Bishop or a Pastor. Take it or leave it, its only in this accursed age, you'll find even known homosexuals being ordained as Bishop and the rest. Tell me, has any woman from the tribe of Levi, ever been ordained as a priest?
NEWLIGHT 1 month ago
Disgrace
Disgrace
K.Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to attend the University of Ghana, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL MY ASHANTI PEOPLE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA-I WILL GO TO TOTAL WAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TANI BAWUMIA. The reason why I was SAD was that the Ghana Airports Company Ltd announced that the Kumasi Airport closing time has been extended to 10 pm, in order to allow KUMASI BOUND passengers from the USA and Europe, could catch a connecting FLIGHT from the KOTOKA International Airport to the Kumasi Airport, so that they are NOT FORCED TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP IN ACCRA FOR THE NIGHT. THIS MEANS THAT-THE KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT YET COMPLETED TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STANDARD. It is STILL AT THE STAGE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST TERM UNTIL HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016. TANI ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US. THAT IS WHY I AM ANGRY WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS- PLEASE-MY FELLOW ASHANTIS-DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE LEADER OF NPP FOR AKUFFO ADDO PART 2. SELECT DR ADUTWUM AND ANOTHER BONO REGION MP OR NORTHERNER BUT NOT BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS AN AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE-PART 2. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH- AKUFFO ADDO STAGED THE CEREMONY TO OPEN THE KUMASI AIRPORT BY DUPING THE UNSUSPECTING ASANTEHENE TO KOWTOW TO HIS HATRED OF US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DECEIVING US THE ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN 2024 BUT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE GALLANT ASHANTI REGION SAW IT AND REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA NPP. ASHANTIS TAKE BACK THE NPP FROM THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA. NO MORE DECEPTION-ASHANTI REGION SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE REGION TO BE DEVELOPED. WE ARE THE MAJORITY TRIBE IN GHANA. The Kumasi Airport is yet to be completed. It will be completed hopefully by the December 2025-this year
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USED US ASHANTIS FREE OF CHARGE BUT DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. WONTUMI-DO YOU NOW REALISE THAT YOU WERE A FOOL BEING USED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-WHO ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYENM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST.
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 million for Gas supplied over the last 8 years that the NPP bought on Credit. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana defaulted on its international loan payments and interests-that was WHY KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO THE IMF/World Bank as a Highly Indebted Poor Country-HIPC. We sad. NPP borrowed £50 billion and LOOTED, and LOOTED AMONGST THE FEW-Including Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo, Gabby Octhere Darko, Akuffo Addo etc etc.
The Cedi appreciation against the Dollar is simple. It is because of the LUNATIC TRADE TARIFFS POLICIES OF DONALD TRUMP. The USA Debt to GDP ratio is 98% and perceived to increase to 138% in 2030 at the rate the USA Government is borrowing to spend without having any DEFICIT REDUCTION STRATEGY IN PLACE. So the CREDIT RATING AGENCY-MOODY has joined the other Rating Agencies to REDUCE the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a. So the USA dollar as a reserve currency status is NOT all that rosy. America is spending on OUR BACK. USA is now going to TAX anybody who send a remittance or money ABROAD or to their countries LIKE Ghana, Nigeria, Mexico, Brazil, India etc etc.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder.
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
FREDDIE BLAY AND HIS SON STOLE GHANA MONEY 650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction========================--------------------------------
See full list of properties allegedly acquired by former NAFCO CEO
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
Former NAFCO CEO, Abdul-Wahab Hanan is at the centre of fresh corruption related matters
The Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine, has disclosed that the former Chief Executive Officer of the National Food and Buffer Stock Company (NAFCO), Abdul-Wahab Hanan, is at the centre of a major corruption investigation involving the alleged acquisition of high-value assets with state funds.
LIVESTREAMED: Attorney General provides new updates on ORAL cases
Speaking at the Government Accountability Series in Accra on Wednesday, October 22, 2025, Dr Ayine said investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several luxury properties and suspicious bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, believed to have been financed with proceeds of crime.
“Investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several properties and bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, which they believe were funded through illicit means,” he said.
The former NAFCO boss was arrested with his wife on June 25, 2025, and detained by EOCO for two weeks before being granted bail in the sum of GH¢60 million with two sureties.
His wife was released earlier on a GH¢30 million bail.
While the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has criticised the bail conditions as excessively harsh and politically motivated, Dr Ayine maintained that the government remains committed to enforcing accountability and the rule of law.
He disclosed that assets allegedly acquired with misappropriated funds include a five-bedroom house at Chain Homes, valued at $1.625 million; a three-bedroom residence at Cantonments purchased for $600,000; plots of land at Airport Development Area worth $750,000; a 17-bedroom boutique hotel in Gumani, Tamale valued at $250,000; a four-bedroom bungalow at Dzorwulu valued at GH¢4.14 million; and a 0.32-acre parcel of government land purchased for GH¢307,200.
Dr Ayine assured that all assets proven to have been purchased with stolen funds will be confiscated in line with the law.
See the list below
MRA/AE
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
Former NAFCO CEO, Abdul-Wahab Hanan is at the centre of fresh corruption related matters
The Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine, has disclosed that the former Chief Executive Officer of the National Food and Buffer Stock Company (NAFCO), Abdul-Wahab Hanan, is at the centre of a major corruption investigation involving the alleged acquisition of high-value assets with state funds.
Speaking at the Government Accountability Series in Accra on Wednesday, October 22, 2025, Dr Ayine said investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several luxury properties and suspicious bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, believed to have been financed with proceeds of crime.
“Investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several properties and bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, which they believe were funded through illicit means,” he said.
The former NAFCO boss was arrested with his wife on June 25, 2025, and detained by EOCO for two weeks before being granted bail in the sum of GH¢60 million with two sureties.
While the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has criticised the bail conditions as excessively harsh and politically motivated, Dr Ayine maintained that the government remains committed to enforcing accountability and the rule of law.
He disclosed that assets allegedly acquired with misappropriated funds include a five-bedroom house at Chain Homes, valued at $1.625 million; a three-bedroom residence at Cantonments purchased for $600,000; plots of land at Airport Development Area worth $750,000; a 17-bedroom boutique hotel in Gumani, Tamale valued at $250,000; a four-bedroom bungalow at Dzorwulu valued at GH¢4.14 million; and a 0.32-acre parcel of government land purchased for GH¢307,200.
Dr Ayine assured that all assets proven to have been purchased with stolen funds will be confiscated in line with the law.
See the list below
MRA/AE
v
=========================
8888888888888888888888877777777777777777777sxtrregyttynhmty
Nana addo 1 month ago
I hope they got her killed!
LAWLESS GHANA ON DISPLAY FOR THE WORLD TO SEE 1 month ago
AND GHANA POLICE IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND
HER FAMILY WILL KILL HER IF SHE CONTINUES TO MISBEHAVE AND IGNORE OTHER FAMILY 1 month ago
SHE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. NPP PARTY WILL KILL HER OR FAMILY MEMBERS
chief vandal 1 month ago
foolishness. shithole countries disgust me
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 1 month ago
A Ghanaian shot..... . ...who cares? Good riddance
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Hmmmmmm.
Hmmmmmm.
Kofi 1 month ago
When a successful man dies in Africa then the leeches start to fight.
Make we think 1 month ago
Masa it everywhere
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to attend the University of Ghana, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL MY ASHANTI PEOPLE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA-I WILL GO TO TOTAL WAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TANI BAWUMIA. The reason why I was SAD was that the Ghana Airports Company Ltd announced that the Kumasi Airport closing time has been extended to 10 pm, in order to allow KUMASI BOUND passengers from the USA and Europe, could catch a connecting FLIGHT from the KOTOKA International Airport to the Kumasi Airport, so that they are NOT FORCED TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP IN ACCRA FOR THE NIGHT. THIS MEANS THAT-THE KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT YET COMPLETED TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STANDARD. It is STILL AT THE STAGE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST TERM UNTIL HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016. TANI ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US. THAT IS WHY I AM ANGRY WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS- PLEASE-MY FELLOW ASHANTIS-DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE LEADER OF NPP FOR AKUFFO ADDO PART 2. SELECT DR ADUTWUM AND ANOTHER BONO REGION MP OR NORTHERNER BUT NOT BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS AN AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE-PART 2. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH- AKUFFO ADDO STAGED THE CEREMONY TO OPEN THE KUMASI AIRPORT BY DUPING THE UNSUSPECTING ASANTEHENE TO KOWTOW TO HIS HATRED OF US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DECEIVING US THE ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN 2024 BUT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE GALLANT ASHANTI REGION SAW IT AND REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA NPP. ASHANTIS TAKE BACK THE NPP FROM THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA. NO MORE DECEPTION-ASHANTI REGION SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE REGION TO BE DEVELOPED. WE ARE THE MAJORITY TRIBE IN GHANA. The Kumasi Airport is yet to be completed. It will be completed hopefully by the December 2025-this year
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USED US ASHANTIS FREE OF CHARGE BUT DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. WONTUMI-DO YOU NOW REALISE THAT YOU WERE A FOOL BEING USED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-WHO ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYENM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST.
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 million for Gas supplied over the last 8 years that the NPP bought on Credit. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana defaulted on its international loan payments and interests-that was WHY KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO THE IMF/World Bank as a Highly Indebted Poor Country-HIPC. We sad. NPP borrowed £50 billion and LOOTED, and LOOTED AMONGST THE FEW-Including Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo, Gabby Octhere Darko, Akuffo Addo etc etc.
The Cedi appreciation against the Dollar is simple. It is because of the LUNATIC TRADE TARIFFS POLICIES OF DONALD TRUMP. The USA Debt to GDP ratio is 98% and perceived to increase to 138% in 2030 at the rate the USA Government is borrowing to spend without having any DEFICIT REDUCTION STRATEGY IN PLACE. So the CREDIT RATING AGENCY-MOODY has joined the other Rating Agencies to REDUCE the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a. So the USA dollar as a reserve currency status is NOT all that rosy. America is spending on OUR BACK. USA is now going to TAX anybody who send a remittance or money ABROAD or to their countries LIKE Ghana, Nigeria, Mexico, Brazil, India etc etc.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder.
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
6. Reckless borrowing
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
Eugene Arhin
LANDS
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Gbeh Agbo 1 month ago
Like it or not, this is very true, npp thieves really burgled Ghanaians and for that reason should never govern Ghana again. These are criminals who belong in jail
Jay 1 month ago
Go find job and stop wasting your time on comments
Citizen 1 1 month ago
In essence elect a decent Asante man for
the presidency regardless of his or her party affiliation. I’m thinking Alan, a decent and knowledgeable man.
HEARSAY REPORTING IS NOT JOURNALISM 1 month ago
Why report hearsay as if it's a verified story?
This journalist was NOT an eye witness. Did this reporter actually verify that the brother gave orders to shoot his sister. His report clearly shows it's hearsay.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
FREDDIE BLAY AND HIS SON STOLE GHANA MONEY 650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
6. Reckless borrowing
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
Eugene Arhin
LANDS
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction========================--------------------------------
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
See the list below
MRA/AE
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
See the list below
MRA/AE
v
=========================
8888888888888888888888877777777777777777777wvrgtrrtffrf
Andolex 1 month ago
When you think everything is about you, this is what happened to you
Liver 1 month ago
So people still don't know or fear the potency of the Ghana police. Eii. This is senseless!
kulbogo 1 month ago
why must people always fight over their father's wealth when they are no more. this is lazy minded and stupidity, why not strive for your own instead of fighting over a father property, if your father had fought over his father's properties was he gonna worked hard to acquire all these things that you guys are fighting over, anyway let me not be bigoted, but it seems the Ashantis are used to relaying on their parents' properties, and it's about time this nonsense must stop, just imagen this fine lady was gonna be killed for nothing just because someone wanna be the head of his late father's properties. the police must arrest the stupid brother of Hon, Adwoa and let the law takes it course, we are not living in a banana republic,
Adongo bitters 1 month ago
Why will anybody wants to harm such a beautiful soul? Becuase of money, fame or what you want to kill your own sister. Unbelievable. Maybe there is more to it than reported
Joey 1 month ago
Two irresponsible children displaying their foolishness. Why should the death of your father divide you? Why don't the tow of you work hard for yourselves and make your own monies instead of fighting over your father's inheritance. You are shameful idiots, grow up.
kk 1 month ago
eii..is she alive, it looks like 2 rounds entered her head? WOW! this is serious. It's the church members who need to advise themselves. Is this a church or a cult? Kwadwo Safo has no business leading a church. There is nothing even remotely spiritual about that boy.
Edward 1 month ago
Kennedy Agyepong must be questioned
Pluto 1 month ago
@edward... Go and question him ... Kwasiato
Grandmaster. 1 month ago
What at all do we want on thus earth? . You are doing all this to tarnish Kens name. God knows everything
Ghana. 1 month ago
This is happening because of church oo? Church is now business oo. Let's see if the law is going to work this time.
Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 1 month ago
Vanity upon Vanity!!Where is the one who built the church!
K..dat 1 month ago
God bless you with your sensible comment
Esi 1 month ago
WICKEDNESS
WICKEDNESS
Vandal Z 1 month ago
What a pack of wolves these people are. Dirty Illiterate pigs who ever is found responsible must be handed a death sentence and hanged to deter this nonsense .Disgraceful people with their non functioning inventions
Van tata 1 month ago
That lady is a problematic woman, she likes confusion too much
DEEVINITY 1 month ago
Family feud
Family feud
If crocodiles eat their own flesh 1 month ago
If crocodiles eat their own flesh, what would they not do to the frog. These are the children of a pastor. Common sense and honesty should have mercy on us.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, ipBank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa EuropeBank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
A word to the wise 1 month ago
Hmmmmmm ghanaweb and their headlines, eye asemoooooo
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
Death is wicked
Democrazy 1 month ago
Surely, we have contract killers in Ghana
Kwame 1 month ago
Jesus christ...WHAT IS THIS??
Koo Manu 1 month ago
The Acura appears to have bullet proof windows. At least she was prepared. Why would a current or a former politician bullet proof their vehicle.
Nana Yaa 1 month ago
Lumba pro max, all polygamous men need to learn from this
LAWLESSNESS AND STUPIDITY 1 month ago
WHAT THE HELL IS THIS FAMILY UP TO???
THEY SHOULD HAVE BURIED THE MAN LONG AGO AND THIS CONFLICTS WILL NOT ARISE.
ALL INVOLVED IN DISTURBING PUBLIC PEACE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND MADE TO FACE THE LAW.
ANKORA WASH DC 1 month ago
How could the writer be so sure that this crime was instigated by her brother?
Let us leave the Ghana Police to sort this out professionally.
K..dat 1 month ago
All is vanity! Killing your own sister because of legacy. Abaaa!
Stitches. 1 month ago
Africa! When?
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Ghanaian moral and family values..
Kennedy Agyapong is the prime suspect 1 month ago
Kennedy, this one ,it is u ooo!! Hmmm
AWANU WISDOM 1 month ago
Hmmmmm I pray that she recover very quickly.
Kwaku Nsiah. 1 month ago
And you call this church!! How can such a thing happen in a so called church??!! This is just a family business.
LAWLESS GHANA ON DISPLAY 1 month ago
4 the entrie world to see
Latifa 1 month ago
Stay with one wife give birth to 2 children and share your property/ will 50/50
NOTE; INCOMPETENT GHANA POLICE IS MIA [ MISSING IN ACTION } 1 month ago
NO WHERE TO BE FOUND
NOTE; INCOMPETENT GHANA POLICE IS MIA [ MISSING IN ACTION } 1 month ago
NO WHERE TO BE FOUND
Faire 1 month ago
I pray his brother must not be an NDC supporter, if he is this case will go no where, Akonfona will be à free man very soon. Ghana, appuuuuu.
Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 1 month ago
It’s going to get crazy in the coming days.
If you don’t give your soul to God/Allah & allow common sense to lead you it’s gonna get bloody.
The man himself is gone so what are you fighting for?
Blacks & greediness i ... read full comment
If you don’t give your soul to God/Allah & allow common sense to lead you it’s gonna get bloody.
Blacks & greediness is taking them nowhere
Sam Fante warriort 1 month ago
This is very bad, thank God for her life. Ghana has become cowboys town so much people have guns including the criminals. Government should do something about guns control in the country.
Nam 10 1 month ago
If you check the cars they are using you can clearly see that none of them is their father's hand-made works.This clearly should tell Ghanaians that the children deem their father's so-called invention as risky and unsatisfactory consequently,we must avoid buying whatever things that belongs to their father.
Cc 1 month ago
Eish
Eish
Sam T 1 month ago
Thank technology for bullet proof. She would have been dead
Mary 1 month ago
An MP lying on a hospital bed without bedsheets, soo sad
Abinziki 1 month ago
What at all is wrong with some of you Ghanaians. Adjoa, was this a coincidence or you are involved in the feud. Think of your kids and husband.
Anaba 1 month ago
We all love money and material things but the level of love most Asantes attached to materials thing is on another of wonders
Get rid of her 1 month ago
They should have killed her . She’s the most STUPID woman on earth .
Nana 1 month ago
Very true . She’s a confusionist , divisive , and so unintelligent. If Adwoa safo is your hero the. You have no hero
Devil's twin bro 1 month ago
But why is she not dead yet?? Meaning the crazy lowlife whore is still alive receiving treatment?? No good news. The boy is the real heir so the girl can go to hell , I mean the real hell. Nonsense
Bro must not go Scott free 1 month ago
The lazy younger brother is greedy and want to capitalise on all that his father left for the children. The younger brother must be arrested as he knows about this. When people see material things they become evil meanwhile that your dad who left the asset is no more, that tells you that we will leave everything behind in this world. His name is Israel, that name alone can make him kill.
Ranger 1 1 month ago
This is Complete STAGED,IF THEY SHOT YOU THROUGH PASSENGER SIDE OF A CAR,YOUR RIGHT EAR WILL BE AFFECTED NOT YOUR LEFT EAR
Bad brother 1 month ago
Greedy bustard brother want to kill fir material possessions.
cc 1 month ago
PLEASE ARREST KEN
Vodushi 1 month ago
But is she the real sister or half sister?? Because half sisters are real demons and there should be no cause for alarm, but real sister thus one father one mother dieer then I can say boldly that the brother is mad and needs psychiatric evaluation. If half sister then this incident is normal but blood sister then a serious cause for alarm
Vanity upon vanity 1 month ago
Vanity upon vanity
After all that you guys have accrued , what more do u want in this life ?
Hawkers are even satisfied in their ghettos .
Aaaaba
Vanity upon vanity
Aaaaba
Bro Boneee 1 month ago
His brother is a wicked one.
BOYIIMEN 1 month ago
Killing your own sister because of inheritance, why? This is attempted murder the police should investigate and arrest whoever is involve. No politicking, no religious biasiness and nepotism, the law should take it course because the law is the law.
We need to bring back the death penalty to serve as deterrent. Speedy recovery
Mahama y3 bad prez 1 month ago
Mahama want to destroy her, hahaha
Samwise 1 month ago
Kristo sum paa nie.
Catechist Thomas 1 month ago
Where are we heading towards Ghanaians, where are we heading towards Christians the successor of a Christian leader turn into war field? Asem beba dabi
Wahab 1 month ago
Sorry to her but women should stop acting like men.
Whoever is behind it must be made to face the full rigors of the laws of the state. Thank you
JoyKCS 1 month ago
This is going to be worse than daddy lumba's confusion. Scandalous and very unruly behaviour........WHY WHY WHY?????? family siblings why???????
Tintempa 1 month ago
The aim was to kill her right but she almost didn't get hit right hmmmm no gunmen arrested but the bro has been linked if the bro had people gathered as the story says then surely it would be kristo asafo members so do u want to tell me there are thugs wing and what was she doing at the place at the exact time can I play devils advocate and say it was staged for sympathy and also to take the guy out of the game
Avangard 1 month ago
Asantehe must hear this right way.
kanawu 1 month ago
Gyimiii saa wo afuomu ho
Sydnye trump 1 month ago
E bi the brother
BlaqueMarque 1 month ago
This is the failure if African fathers who think it not AFRICAN ENOUGH to plan for one's death, and therefore do not see sense in SUCCESSION PLANNING.
Target 1 month ago
Senseless under any circumstance. What is our country coming to. Unbelievable. I hope she recovers quickly. No one deserves this.
Welch 1 month ago
Chale this be like shoot to kill ooo, no mercy… power over family wild
Yaw Bee 1 month ago
Was the man really the one incharge of the book of life?Dr Paa Kwasi, come again. So he was a mere mortal. The only thing was a soul traveler.
Ato Kwamena 1 month ago
Because of money and properties you are killing your own sister. If indeed the brother could be so wickedly to the sister then he is a beast. He is not a human being.
4040 1 month ago
Oh God have mercy and heal her. Killing over property. No.
Nye bro 1 month ago
This Akofena boy is very, very STUPID!
Josiah 1 month ago
This property matter. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his own soul.
Joe 1 month ago
The world is wicked now. Is good to have your own work doing
Koo 1 month ago
BAN ALL ONE-MAN CHURCHES IN GHANA.
Ghana should just ban these prototype one-man churches. Problems with their succession after the death of their founders makes it shameful to be called churches, but business enterprises.
Nana yaw 1 month ago
When wealth becomes a curse. Why should people do everything to eliminate other , why why , God save us all
ANKORA WASH DC 1 month ago
What happened to the injunction?
Sam 1 month ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Od 1 month ago
You fired the first shot, why not follow due process for an amicable solution to the problem. Remember you are family
Arrest them
We need to bring back the death penalty at onc ...
Ghana PAA BE THIS? Hmmmm. Such stupidities started when Guns went into wrong hands from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings. People without any training and Common Sense could easily lay hands on powerful Assault Rifles, bran ...
The guy saying because of church position, this is way more than church position ooo, Kantanka's legacy is more of a whole empire, this is a fight for supremacy. It could also be political - half of her own NPP members hate h ...
Frank you see? Wow!
AaOoowww... mobor !! GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN KWAADONTO @Frank AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA, now your MADNESS is no longer a secret at all. See, Rawlings has succeeded in turning you into an everlasting WAILING ANIMAL. You will try all ...
Frank gyae gyimii no during the revolution where were you to talk about such nonsense?During Rawlings lifetime, were you able to voice your criticism against JJ? Lucky you are I would have chosen you as a game meat during ...
Frank what about your criminal akyim mafias like Ofori Atta and Akufo Addo who gave away the guns to their invisible group that killed 8 to 9 people during election at Techiman south and pulled a jugde from his office while ...
@Frank Agyemang-Karikari when will people like you stop exhibiting such illogicality? You would not address the issue at stake but will jump to find blame. I thought you will address the issue of why succession in Church lead ...
Ken is onward looking. If it's not him, then it shouldn't be anyone else. A very selfish character. Granted he wins 2027 presidential candidate with this behavior. Who are genuine people who will support him. Ken is sick in t ...
Very concerning news if confirmed. Beyond politics, it’s important to remember Adjoa Safoa is also a human being who may be dealing with personal challenges as well. No one deserves violence. Let’s wait for official confi ...
@ That's a lie, Adwowa Safo is the trouble maker, being the first born or whatever, doesn't mean she should be made the head of her father's organization. That's a Jezebel spirit. Her father's church is still church and suppo ...
@Afi, when spiritual matter especially the Word of GOD is being discussed, the best you can do for yourself is shut up and learn. The LORD GOD JEHOVAH, doesn't change, HE still the GOD of yesterday, today and forever. In ...
Disgrace
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Akoa yi agyimi papa. No Akyem is responsible for your failed and miserable life
YOU ARE CLEARLY SICK, YOU NEED URGENT MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENT...!!!
Is this story about Akuffo Addo? Abaah!
TRIBALISTIC FOOLS
YOU BOAST FOR NOTHING
FILTHY REGION USE YOUR SO CALLED GOLD TO DEVELOP YOUR REGION AND STOP DIRTYING ACCRA LAND FOR THE GA TRIBE
GA NYOBI KOOLO...
STOP SHITTING AT THE BEACH
STOP TRUMU TRUMU AND BLEACHING
THE GA TRIBE RESIDES IN THE
DIRTIEST PART OF THEIR SO CALLED
LAND...KOOLO.
Fool. No wonder the Chinese have destroyed all your water bodies.
Buuulu
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Hmmmmmm.
Masa it everywhere
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
why must people always fight over their father's wealth when they are no more. this is lazy minded and stupidity, why not strive for your own instead of fighting over a father property, if your father had fought over his fath ...
Two irresponsible children displaying their foolishness. Why should the death of your father divide you? Why don't the tow of you work hard for yourselves and make your own monies instead of fighting over your father's inheri ...
eii..is she alive, it looks like 2 rounds entered her head? WOW! this is serious. It's the church members who need to advise themselves. Is this a church or a cult? Kwadwo Safo has no business leading a church. There is nothi ...
WICKEDNESS
Family feud
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Death is wicked
Africa! When?
NO WHERE TO BE FOUND
Blacks & greediness i ...
If you check the cars they are using you can clearly see that none of them is their father's hand-made works.This clearly should tell Ghanaians that the children deem their father's so-called invention as risky and unsatisf ...
Eish
The lazy younger brother is greedy and want to capitalise on all that his father left for the children. The younger brother must be arrested as he knows about this. When people see material things they become evil meanwhile t ...
PLEASE ARREST KEN
But is she the real sister or half sister?? Because half sisters are real demons and there should be no cause for alarm, but real sister thus one father one mother dieer then I can say boldly that the brother is mad and need ...
Vanity upon vanity
Aaaaba
Killing your own sister because of inheritance, why? This is attempted murder the police should investigate and arrest whoever is involve. No politicking, no religious biasiness and nepotism, the law should take it course be ...
Kristo sum paa nie.
The aim was to kill her right but she almost didn't get hit right hmmmm no gunmen arrested but the bro has been linked if the bro had people gathered as the story says then surely it would be kristo asafo members so do u want ...
Gyimiii saa wo afuomu ho
E bi the brother
THEY ARE CHRISTIAN TERRORIST
IF YOU LIVE BY THE GUN