I hope President John Dramani Mahama is following this story, he needs to do the needful by following suit. His 24hrs Economy jobs that has resulted in putting up wasteful markets shd tell him he has completely failed.
YSL 1 month ago
These guys,how many resignations of prime ministers in about 5 yrs?And look at him too,why are u npp people too demonic like that?So your tribalistic stupidity don't tell u that if something good happens to the nation,it doesn't only happen to the NDC but all Ghanaians?NDC built terminal 3,ridge hospital expansion,Bank hospital,UGMC,University of health and Allied science,University of energy and natural resource ,University of environment and sustainable development,Kejetia market,an endless list,and i hope u are not dumb enough to think only NDC members are benefits from them right?So if a market that is being built accross Ghana that will benefit all Ghanaians,is wasteful to you,but an idiot like you was here defending Akufo Addo's usage of a 17,000 dollars per an hour private jet whilst they had rundown Ghana's economy then to a Junk state,then tribalism really has gotten u very stupid and mad.
Nsia 1 month ago
@YSL, Massa, you are dealing with people who are a perfect imitation of a goat in a human form. And, that includes Kofi Abrefa Busis, Danquah, Kufour, Akufo Addo, Ofori Attah, Kwaku Tee, Pelicles, Samuel Adjei Sarfo, Okoampa, Agyena Kariikari etc etc.
They all have one thing in common...a closed brain with a boastful but empty pride,dishonesty and excessive greed.
Their venal NPP is dead as a door nail.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Is the US watching? The wind that blew this mess to the doorstep of Keir Starmer is the so-called Epstein Files, and yet Keir Starmer who was never mentioned even once in those files and is thousands of miles away from where these files originate has been forced to resign, meanwhile in the US, Trump, whose name is all over the place in these files is never mentioned in any sentence that contains the word resign or resignation. Whenever I compare Europe with the US in terms of their democratic values, I always wonder why the US calls itself a democracy?
Dede 1 month ago
US is no democracy! It's a bully state of racist. Ask the blacks in US who.pretend to be happy! They are constantly looked down upon and ridiculed! As for Trump, he's name says it all! Grumpy! His face is like shit! I wonder what that Eastern European women saw in him to marry him! Awful and twisted human being.
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 month ago
Massa, They are the minority- Shawn then- they don’t count in the scheme of things. Let them cry the more. Mahama was brought back because their incompetent akronfo adoption , ofui attaa ayi the fugitive and mumu bawuliar failed . We shall remind anytime the phool.
KBM 1 month ago
NDC has no wisdom to change Ghana even if they are given a 1000 years
Rex 1 month ago
54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar vrs 3%inflation and 10 cedis to a dollar (Which of both economies can u say was being ruined by fools and people without wisdom?And which economy was being destroyed and which one is being positively transformed or changed?Its either you dont understand the words wisdom and change or u are actually stupid.Go and read YSL's comment and u will realise now the ndc is far intelligent comparatively to ur stupid party,he has listed some few things there that npp can't even dream about doing even in a millennium.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Ahh Rex, why are you surprised? According to the NPP's Chief Economist, their Messiah himself, the bigger the numbers the better, so what do expect of guys like KBM. Their Messiah himself said the 17 dollar exchange rate was better than the below 7 dollars they inherited, which means the 54% inflation must also be better than the current 3%, that also means the more expensive food prices the better, the more expensive goods and services are the better and so on and so forth.
ray 1 month ago
npp
npp
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kgim
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 month ago
You phool pass
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
And Akufo Addo 1 village 1 dam 1 constituency 1 million dollars what are you saying about that? Kwasia
Truth Table 1 month ago
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ..
,,,, .. .
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ..
,,,, .. .
SA 1 month ago
This is what we are not good at in Ghana, forcing useless leaders to resign, lameduck leaders, corrupt and greedy presidents, just look at how useless ex president Akkufo Addo was managing Ghana and he was allowed to remain in power with lies after lies until the whole country was bankrupt. Now, his beloved finance minister has left the country for good, after stealing all their money, drawing up crazy policies, turning Ghana into a debt warehouse in just 7 years, Ghana is no more a country for humans to live in but America is. We need to learn from our slave masters, how they live and copy them, that is not hard.
Kk 1 month ago
Always interfering in peoples issues, yet they can’t take care of their people, how many resignation in 4 years
kulbogo 1 month ago
One of the most confused countries in the world, they will never allow their prime minister to finish his or her term, what an ancient country with confused people,
Keir Trum weaker vessels 1 month ago
Good, he's a useless PM ever, he's the weakest link. He is acting he is not a Labour PM. British people have lost confident in him. He's so bad and his government is not helping the British public.
Top Gear 1 month ago
O am so happy that he is resigning. He should go with his stupid governance.
These guys,how many resignations of prime ministers in about 5 yrs?And look at him too,why are u npp people too demonic like that?So your tribalistic stupidity don't tell u that if something good happens to the nation,it does ...
@YSL, Massa, you are dealing with people who are a perfect imitation of a goat in a human form. And, that includes Kofi Abrefa Busis, Danquah, Kufour, Akufo Addo, Ofori Attah, Kwaku Tee, Pelicles, Samuel Adjei Sarfo, Okoampa ...
Is the US watching? The wind that blew this mess to the doorstep of Keir Starmer is the so-called Epstein Files, and yet Keir Starmer who was never mentioned even once in those files and is thousands of miles away from where ...
US is no democracy! It's a bully state of racist. Ask the blacks in US who.pretend to be happy! They are constantly looked down upon and ridiculed! As for Trump, he's name says it all! Grumpy! His face is like shit! I wonder ...
Massa, They are the minority- Shawn then- they don’t count in the scheme of things. Let them cry the more. Mahama was brought back because their incompetent akronfo adoption , ofui attaa ayi the fugitive and mumu bawuliar ...
54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar vrs 3%inflation and 10 cedis to a dollar (Which of both economies can u say was being ruined by fools and people without wisdom?And which economy was being destroyed and which one is bei ...
Ahh Rex, why are you surprised? According to the NPP's Chief Economist, their Messiah himself, the bigger the numbers the better, so what do expect of guys like KBM. Their Messiah himself said the 17 dollar exchange rate was ...
npp
Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Opa ...
You phool pass
,,,, .. .
This is what we are not good at in Ghana, forcing useless leaders to resign, lameduck leaders, corrupt and greedy presidents, just look at how useless ex president Akkufo Addo was managing Ghana and he was allowed to remain i ...