Tell the lady to travel by air next time. Nkwaseasɛm!
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kgim
Don't ship LCL China goods using BEEDEG 1 month ago
Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Accra or Kumasi or......NOT Tema
BEEDEG would find any means to bankrupt u
Bolaweb 1 month ago
Whoever is ghanaweb's editor needs to be
Fired.
What a joke! Who cares about such useless stories.
Fired.
GHANAWEB IS IA CLASS OF THEIR OWN WORLDWIDE- IT'S FREE-FOR-ALL. GHANAWEB HAS AN AGENDA 1 month ago
Ghanaweb's approach to reporting "news" is intentional and often manipulative.
Okumaning 1 month ago
These Anansi stories shouldn't be a news in today's world. Dead body couldn't have anything to do with the the car's breat down. As it's not the healthy way to travel with dead body as it's not good for both passengers and the carrier's health. This driver should maintain his car regularly to avoid too many breakdowns and stop blaming dead bodies and river crossings. Ghana has come a long way to still believe in all these " BULLSHIT"
Amoration 1 month ago
Ghana web if you nothing to write about happenings in Ghana just keep reporting Trump's foolish war against Iran that attracts a lot of readers. This story is you write is as useless as NPP
Kwakuvi 1 month ago
If the so call river deity fear dead bodies, then it should kill the galamsers who are shifting in the river. Foolish story from Foolish Ghanaweb
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Some human beings use money to buy bundles for their smart phones come to ghanaweb to read stories and comment with insults,so who exactly is the fool or stupid here? Thinking before speaking or commenting is a mark of a wise person,finish.
Nour 1 month ago
African beliefs???
Joe cudjoe 1 month ago
It is not Africans believe please.... human being is a spirit.....if you know the culture, traditional believe system of Europeans you know that Africa is not alone in reverence to the dead..they have scheduled time for it ...and must be observed.... Queen Elizabeth before her burial a Ram was slaughtered, Greeks, Hebrews,Hebrews, Russians , Finish etc are still with rituals for the dead
Yaw Manu 1 month ago
Perfect comment right here
Naana Jane 1 month ago
It is fake news.
Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago
So what about ambulances which transport dead bodies and cross bridges without broken down? It means your car is " fadidi" there is no spirituality about your narratives
2hat! 1 month ago
What kinda primitive people are we koraa? 21st century and we still think about deities and all these nonsense?? Aahhhhh, God must be indeed ashamed that he created a blackman. We fool pass soaa
Cooli0 1 month ago
Ghanaweb and stupidity
Justice One 1 month ago
Let this driver go check the electrical contacts in the car and stop this ananse story. GhanaWeb, you sometimes need to spare us this ordeal of reading ananse stories.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 month ago
Ken is onward looking. If it's not him, then it shouldn't be anyone else. A very selfish character. Granted he wins 2027 presidential candidate with this behavior. Who are genuine people who will support him. Ken is sick in the head and the earlier he is stacked from the party, the better. His advisors should also talk to him.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Kwame 1 month ago
Will a piece of beef stop a vehicle from moving?
If that is not possible, then a dead human being will not also stop a vehicle from moving.
The best person is he or she who controls his or her lost. That is the type of per ... read full comment
If that is not possible, then a dead human being will not also stop a vehicle from moving.
The best person is he or she who controls his or her lost. That is the type of person who can manage himself or herself when in distress,in sorrow and danger.
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones ...
Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...
Fired.
These Anansi stories shouldn't be a news in today's world. Dead body couldn't have anything to do with the the car's breat down. As it's not the healthy way to travel with dead body as it's not good for both passengers and th ...
Some human beings use money to buy bundles for their smart phones come to ghanaweb to read stories and comment with insults,so who exactly is the fool or stupid here? Thinking before speaking or commenting is a mark of a wise ...
African beliefs???
It is not Africans believe please.... human being is a spirit.....if you know the culture, traditional believe system of Europeans you know that Africa is not alone in reverence to the dead..they have scheduled time for it .. ...
It is fake news.
Ghanaweb and stupidity
Ken is onward looking. If it's not him, then it shouldn't be anyone else. A very selfish character. Granted he wins 2027 presidential candidate with this behavior. Who are genuine people who will support him. Ken is sick in t ...
The best person is he or she who controls his or her lost. That is the type of per ...