GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kgi
Altars 1 month ago
Here we do again! Why is it always an Asanteni?
Kwame King 1 month ago
Swift, apt and intellegent approach by the Australian secrets services. Had it been Ghana they would have just intercepted the drugs in the Port without tracing the source. Then all evidence will be lost. Let's learn from their operations
Bossman Asare @ secret TESCON Neutral 1 month ago
Toilet is far better than MumuAmadu Bawumia, the anus washing dancing goat. Alaaaaaahu Akbar
Nzema Arthur 1 month ago
@Altars
Shame on you. Nobody will respond to your nonsense post. You need attention that is why you posted two times.
@Altars
Shame on you. Nobody will respond to your nonsense post. You need attention that is why you posted two times.
+31 6 39174654 1 month ago
Call for jobs in Russia and military training. ...
Karikakchar 1 month ago
So our security agencies can arrest political appointees and embarrassed them but can't detect such quantities of illegal substances leaving the country?
Altars 1 month ago
You need medical attention if you can't see that 2 posts are different, ofui!
Nana 1 month ago
Go and tell kwasiampanin mahama
Nana 3 weeks ago
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
PLEASE, PUT THEM ON TRIAL AND JAIL THEM IN AUSTRALIA...DO NOT SEND THEM TO GHANA...THE JUDICIARY IN GHANA WILL FREE THEM ON THE EXCUSE THAT THERE IS NO EVIDENCE...YES, PLEASE!....JAIL THEM IN AUSTRALIA...TWEAA.
Name 1 month ago
Rest assured they will be jailed because hard drug trafficking is a very serious crime in Australia.
This is not a 'fresh' case but occurred in April. They were charged and even refused bail.
Rest assured they will be jailed because hard drug trafficking is a very serious crime in Australia.
This is not a 'fresh' case but occurred in April. They were charged and even refused bail.
Atsu 1 month ago
Inferiority complex will kill some dirty smelly people always attacking other tribes.
Koti 1 month ago
Emma Hussain?
Name 1 month ago
Emma Hussen.
We used to watch her in E20,
Emma Hussen.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 month ago
Come on
Come on
K. Diaba 1 month ago
What makes you think that all people with Ashanti names are Asantefo? Some people from other tribes take Ashanti names.
Altars 1 month ago
Here we go again! Why is it always an Asanteni?
Nana 1 month ago
Dig deep into the background of those drug barons and you would find out that they are Financiers of NDC. When they took over they pretended as if they've blocked all the channels of those Criminals forgetting that their Followers are involved.
Od 1 month ago
Ghanaweb where in the post was Ghana mentioned
Jj 1 month ago
Fool read!
Fool read!
Name 1 month ago
Ghana was mentioned in the Facebook post. But if you want to be sure, do a text search on google. I did it and read more about the story.
God will elevate Nigeria 1 month ago
Fear Akans
Fear Akans
Saintt 1 month ago
Fa wo Kwasia kor . Ofui
tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago
WHAHAHA WHAT IS GOD GOING TO ELEVATE
THAT SHITTY WASTELAND NIGERIA? WHAWHAWHAWHA
Efo 1 month ago
National Drugs Congress Ndc
Konkontiba 1 month ago
After the arrest published and prosecute the culprits for to know. Such incomplete publications waste our DATA ok. Ghana web yu can do better
BATA 1 month ago
WHERE'S TWUMN BARIMA
EII NPP PEOPLE 1 month ago
You will NPP names will start to pop up.
Someone is sweating in East Legon by now.
Kwame A 1 month ago
Whoever is behind this is a fool, did he think Australia is some backward country where anything is allowed in without the necessary checks; I hope the Police there will collaborate with their Ghanaian counterparts to arrest all involved in this illegal and evil practice. God help Ghana.
Apatutpre 1 month ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiii
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Chase
Bank flashing stays in the account for ... read full comment
Chase
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Asare 1 month ago
JULY 18, 2026? How is that possible?
GOLDEN 1 month ago
WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED GREEDY CRIMINALS,THEY ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,SEND THEM ALL TO JAIL,THOSE WHO DO NOT WANT PEACE,SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN PEACE EITHER!!!!!!! THERE ARE STRUGGLES ALL OVER THE WOLRD,,RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES C.4 AND WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sammykb 1 month ago
The will scrutinize and banned us from entering their country
Ghana Police and NACOB must sit up 1 month ago
It is a fact that Nigerians are the main manufacturers of such drugs, and it has been reported on this widely. Also I see Mexicans trooping to Ghana and other West African countries under the guise of tourism. Ghana immigration, Ghana Police and NACOB must sit up to flush these criminals out of the country. Don't sit aloof and turn Ghana into a narcotics state.
Name 1 month ago
Correct for 10/10 points.
We must watch citizens of some Nigerians, Mexicans and Columbians who are flocking to Ghana. Most probably some have set up Meth labs in some parts of Ghana.
If the drugs could get as far as ... read full comment
We must watch citizens of some Nigerians, Mexicans and Columbians who are flocking to Ghana. Most probably some have set up Meth labs in some parts of Ghana.
If the drugs could get as far as Australia, then you can imagine how thick/dense the 'connections' are.
Well, the 3 people that were charged (in April this year) in Australia won't have it easy: at least each of the will get 15 years.
ANKORA WASH DC 1 month ago
Who shipped the containers out of Ghana? The Port Authority and the Customs Service know the owners.
Atsu 1 month ago
NDC drug dealers party is back how can such huge quantities of drugs shipped from Ghana without knowledge of John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama. Time will tell
Name 1 month ago
The UK woman is the actress Emma Hussen, who featured in EastEnders: E20 and later in the film Redemption.
Kk 1 month ago
“If people continue committing these types of crimes, Ghanaians could soon be banned from entering most Western countries.
Industry player 1 month ago
So Ghana doesn't have X Ray machine?
Tafri tw3, USA 1 month ago
NDC government is now a cocaine government
The truth 1 month ago
Nobody can honestly say that, this amount of drugs can leave Ghana without people in high places or positions of power not knowing this.
Questions must be answered
Nobody can honestly say that, this amount of drugs can leave Ghana without people in high places or positions of power not knowing this.
Julia Safoa 1 month ago
I agree 100% with you. There is always a BIG MAN or WOMAN in the middle. Recently, we heard bags of Gari containing some 'drugs' intercepted at the Airport by the Narcotic Squad. We are yet to know the the BIG man behind this attempt. Why can't Ghana lift the veil off this BIG man?
Old article 1 month ago
Seems ghanaweb needs new workers.
Totally short of stories.
Falling apart.
Francis B. 1 month ago
So how come custom officers who handled the containers at Ghana's ports could not detect the drugs in charcoal?The government should arrest all custom officers who handled the containers at the ports and prosecute them or dismiss them.They might have taken bribes.It is a shame that Ghana's name is attached to the drugs.
WARNING WARNING WARNING!!! FROM THE 22nd OF JUNE 2026 AND BEYOUND, GHANA/AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS ON EARTH MUST NOT LISTEN TO NOR ACCEPT ANY AGENDA AND PROJECT THE EVIL WHITE MAN AND HIS RACIST GANG OF ALLIES PUSHES ON THE INTERNATIOINAL STAGE 1 month ago
Boycott, push back and REJECT every plan and agenda that the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man comes up with on the international stage from the 22nd of June 2026. The evil white man and his corrupt corporations are planning a BIG LIE world agenda to destroy and kill more black people - especially African new born babies and toddlers! And, they are going to use the FAKE CLIMATE CHANGE agenda as the main cause for their new BIG LIE AGENDA and then make it look like a choice for all black nations in the world to accept the new BIG LIE AGENDA in other to receive the slavery United Nations REPARATIONS program. They would also make their international financial capital creditors to reject loans from black nations who do not sign in to their new BIG LIE AGENDA. Ghana/Africa must be firm and strong to reject the oppressors rule and agenda in other to protect the life of their new born babies and toddlers.
Ghana/Africa and all black nations in the world must begin to strictly monitor all kindergarten and primary schools in the cities and villages that has white people or foreign people working as NGO volunteers. Teach/educate the children and the teachers not to accept any form of food or medicine from those white people and strangers. Scrutinize every movement and strictly monitor every foreign and local NGOs and reexamine all their medicines, foods and other items. The FDA/STANDARDS BOARD of Ghana and all black nations in the world must investigate every consumable producing company that claims they give charitable donations with every product bought. All food drinks, especially the ones children loves must be re-examined for GMO and dangerous chemical preservatives. Investigate CERES for bad fruit juice mixes (acidic and sweet fruits are dangerous mixes) and BAN all Don Simon and Coca Cola drinks from the markets.
If you give the FAKE and tricky white man an inch, he will take a step to make THE LIE look like THE TRUTH and make immorality become moral and turn every natural way of living into an artificial way of living, so that he can continue to control your money, power and heritage. THE TRICKY WHITE MAN IS A THREAT TO ALL LIVING THINGS ON EARTH because he is unnatural to the earth. The days of trusting anything the white man says ARE GONE - and from the 22nd of June 2026, every little thing the tricky and corrupt white man shall say on the international stage shall be heard as NEGATIVE, WICKED and EVIL. The tricky and corrupt white man has reach the final stage of destruction and the UNIVERSE has opened up to swallow him and all his tricknology lying world agendas.
Ghana/Africa and all black nations at the so called world cup must double up security for their national teams and citizens. Black people must also avoid all international hang-out areas in the countries hosting the world cup.
Major 1 month ago
Ghanaweb, check your date well. We are still in June. Where from the 18th July 2026? It's serious paaaaa....
Agbeli Kumordi 1 month ago
Is not a new story Australians Americans Europeans and Canadians can't do without a drugs
Sam 1 month ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
The drug cartels have chosen corrupt African countries to operate their drug business, far from the prying eyes of USA authorities. And what better place to conduct this illegal drug business than Ghana and South Africa? These evil drug barons are not using Ghana as a base to export their drugs, they also are poisoning the minds and health of far too many Ghanaians. You can't have such huge exports of drugs and have a serious local drug use problem.
Kpe 1 month ago
Which is easier to arrest, 2 loaded shipping containers or human beings ? Ha ha ha
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones ...
Swift, apt and intellegent approach by the Australian secrets services. Had it been Ghana they would have just intercepted the drugs in the Port without tracing the source. Then all evidence will be lost. Let's learn from the ...
@Altars
Emma Hussain?
Emma Hussen.
Come on
Dig deep into the background of those drug barons and you would find out that they are Financiers of NDC. When they took over they pretended as if they've blocked all the channels of those Criminals forgetting that their Foll ...
Fool read!
Fear Akans
Fa wo Kwasia kor . Ofui
WHERE'S TWUMN BARIMA
Whoever is behind this is a fool, did he think Australia is some backward country where anything is allowed in without the necessary checks; I hope the Police there will collaborate with their Ghanaian counterparts to arrest ...
Eiiiiiiiiiiii
Chase
Bank flashing stays in the account for ...
WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED GREEDY CRIMINALS,THEY ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,SEND THEM ALL TO JAIL,THOSE WHO DO NOT WANT PEACE,SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN PEACE EITHER!!!!!!! THERE ARE STRUGGLES ALL OVER THE WOLRD,,RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WIL ...
It is a fact that Nigerians are the main manufacturers of such drugs, and it has been reported on this widely. Also I see Mexicans trooping to Ghana and other West African countries under the guise of tourism. Ghana immigrati ...
If the drugs could get as far as ...
I agree 100% with you. There is always a BIG MAN or WOMAN in the middle. Recently, we heard bags of Gari containing some 'drugs' intercepted at the Airport by the Narcotic Squad. We are yet to know the the BIG man behind this ...
Falling apart.
So how come custom officers who handled the containers at Ghana's ports could not detect the drugs in charcoal?The government should arrest all custom officers who handled the containers at the ports and prosecute them or dis ...
Boycott, push back and REJECT every plan and agenda that the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man comes up with on the international stage from the 22nd of June 2026. The evil white man and his corrupt corporations are ...
The drug cartels have chosen corrupt African countries to operate their drug business, far from the prying eyes of USA authorities. And what better place to conduct this illegal drug business than Ghana and South Africa? Thes ...