This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Sad, may her soul rest in peace
Travel GOAT 1 month ago
Yeah. If they had known to pump her cheat area when would have awoken. Why women sport and spectator interests will never equate. Soccer spectatoring and fanatism can be deadly with a weak heart.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Oh so sad. May she rest in peace. Black Stars, do you hear that? A young brilliant soul has been lost supporting you. Go out and make us proud to appease her soul.
Akuffo-addo, the Bon Voleuer 1 month ago
Ohh my God! She needs a national level Posthumous Honour, please, Mr President. Same as your message highly inspired the Black Stars against Panama, so will your honour & words comfort her Soul. A great sacrifice indeed!
Rex 1 month ago
Some very sad way to die for love of the game and country.
Bodamnii 1 month ago
Did you write Greek or Latin?
Solo Pobee 1 month ago
Hmmmmmmm!Ask again.
Asamoah 1 month ago
I swear. I was wondering mpo. Eiiii
Kk 1 month ago
Bla,if they had pumped her chest area,would somebody have called paramedics or they'll keep pumping saaa.
Do we have such training in Ghana for individuals?
Bla,if they had pumped her chest area,would somebody have called paramedics or they'll keep pumping saaa.
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) MY CONDOLENCES…. 1 month ago
The report omits one of the most important facts: whether CPR was performed before or during transport. In a sudden collapse, that information is crucial. By failing to address it, the article falls short of basic journalistic standards and leaves major unanswered questions.
Condolences to the young lawyer's family, friends, and loved ones during this difficult time
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) MY CONDOLENCES…. 1 month ago
The report omits one of the most important facts: whether CPR was performed before or during transport. In a sudden collapse, that information is crucial. By failing to address it, the article falls short of basic journalistic standards and leaves major unanswered questions.
Condolences to the young lawyer's family, friends, and loved ones during this difficult time
Kojo Yankee 1 month ago
You know Afrika some people go say na her village people dey persue am! And one 2x4 pasta go say hin see it comin!
Kojo Yankee 1 month ago
God will elevate Nigeria 1 month ago
Hasty celebration for a World Cup that will end with only 3points and curses plus Ghanaians true color will show.
Smelly Zoogerian goat 1 month ago
Your body odour is worse than faeces
Taboom 1 month ago
Ghana will have more points than nigeria in this world cup.How many points will nigeria get?
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
God gave up on that smelly zoo ages ago..
tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago
I BLAME THOSE IDIOTS WHO REFER TO THESE
ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO AS OUR BROTHERS
NIGERIANS ENVY GHANA BECAUSE WE ARE
FAR AHEAD OF THOSE BILLION+ MONKEYS
WHO CANT DO ANYTHING RIGHT BUT EVIL
AND GOD HAVE CURSED THAT ZOO, NO ... read full comment
AND GOD HAVE CURSED THAT ZOO, NOTHING
GOOD WILL COME OUT OF THAT PIGSTY
BUT HELL ON EARTH...ODWAN
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...km
Wow 1 month ago
She probably had an underlying heart disease and when the heart was stressed, went into a cardiac arrest.
Very sad and a great warning on the need to have an annual physical examinations a culture nonexistent in Ghana.
RIP
She probably had an underlying heart disease and when the heart was stressed, went into a cardiac arrest.
Very sad and a great warning on the need to have an annual physical examinations a culture nonexistent in Ghana.
RIP
The Spear 1 month ago
That's most probably what must have happened. She probably had heart disease without realizing it.
Periodic check-ups are very important, but so are personal habits that improve overall health conditions. Simple daily walk ... read full comment
That's most probably what must have happened. She probably had heart disease without realizing it.
Periodic check-ups are very important, but so are personal habits that improve overall health conditions. Simple daily walks are great.
Pelicles 1 month ago
How and why? I can't figure that out. Why should you die because your national team won? If you don't have the nerve to watch these "Games" stay away from it because is just an entertainment.
KIKEY 1 month ago
That's a very insensitive and silly comment. But you these Nkwasiasem Party People are all uncouth neanderthals so no surprises there!
Ghanaman 1 month ago
I don't need to watch Ghana playing in the world Cup.
I just listen to the sound in the city. If you hear cheering for more than a minute, Ghana has scored. If you hear "Ohhhh"!, they've scored Ghana. If after the match, there is cheering and blowing horns for over 30 minutes, Ghana has won. If the city is exceptionally quiet that night, then Ghana has lost.
CRIKEY 1 month ago
That's the correct answer for ten points, massa. Obiara na ne ringtone!
Johnny 1 month ago
@ Pellcles
You're not a committed football lover that's why you could make such comment.This has happened to many football fans b4, that's why there's this saying that learn to support your team with your head not your heart ... read full comment
@ Pellcles
You're not a committed football lover that's why you could make such comment.This has happened to many football fans b4, that's why there's this saying that learn to support your team with your head not your heart.
Asamoah 1 month ago
You're a fool. Is that how to behave when the nation has a lost a promising soul? She died because of the love for the country and you're here spewing rubbish
New order 1 month ago
So nobody knows CPR in Ghana?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
Please go and help them learn if you're an expert
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
You are a he-goat. CPR is common first aid procedure which should be part of our school curriculum. Look online and see the steps. Nothing complicated and no medical qualification required. It is administered straight after the person has collapsed. If you are waiting to transport collapsed person to medical facility before CPR, then it is a hopeless situation.
Kwaku-Holland 1 month ago
I wonder why that and swimming is not made compulsory in our school curriculum.
Lartey 1 month ago
Because is love Ghana. Is proud. Rest in peace
CADA 1 month ago
Oh , this is terribly sad,...
Please let's not celebrate with our hearts, but with our heads
TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago
So sad and unfortunate. Rest well our heroine
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Walankaki 1 month ago
Sad
Sad
saa 1 month ago
Very sad, may her soul rest in peace, too young to have suffered heart attacked
She must have had a heart condition 1 month ago
She probably had a heart condition or was asthmatic.
MELO 1 month ago
May her gentle soul rest in peace
Kwame 1 month ago
From henceforth I stopped watching 90 minutes football. I will watch highlights.
SD.com 1 month ago
A male cousin of mine died in similar circumstances in the 90's, watching asante kotoko and hearts at the Accra sports stadium
Pluto 1 month ago
And afia Schwarzenegger is still alive... How can a beautiful girl die and an ugly fool still living
Oneman 1 month ago
Very sad.
I think the shouting is part of her death.
May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Very sad.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 month ago
I attribute this death to her family's bayie (witchcraft)!
AsempaNia 1 month ago
Excitement was too high for her heart. RIP !
Enoba 1 month ago
My mother once told me that, if you want to die early in life try watching Black Stars Match . Rest in peace dear, but it wasn't worth it. God be with you. It's so painful.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Prudhomme,such beauty with brains with the world ahead of her,you can't be far from right and I'm commenting from experience.
nab 1 month ago
Oh so sorry dear. rip.
Nana Poku (London) 1 month ago
Really Sad may her soul rest in peace Amen
Sam, Worcester-MA 1 month ago
May Almighty Father comforts and strengthen the parents, schoolmates, co-workers and colleagues in this difficult time, may He also keeps her soul. Oh! Araba, Rest In Perfect Peace.
Dan 1 month ago
I didn’t watch the game because of my high blood pressure issues.
Miracles Aboagye 1 month ago
Blame useless Mahama. Has he paid lawyers?
AsempaNia 1 month ago
Hey, I see you have mental problems.
Hypo 1 month ago
Overjoy kills too. In everything you do, don’t go over the top. Why is football becoming a religion that everyone worships? Football is a growing religion in the world where the devil is the founder. So sad, May her soul rest in peace.
Relax in celebration 1 month ago
No way, whist? Too bad
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago
Rest well my lady. The lesson for all of us is never. And I repeat never support Black Stars with your heart. Rather with your head especially with the current crop of useless GFA executives in charge. I remember as a young teenager going through severe hear break i992 (Senegal 92) when newbie Tony Baffoe thinking only of himself because he was the buddy of Abedi Pele and undeserving of taking the penalty, did so and unsurprising lost caused me 2 weeks of depression and heartbreak. I vowed as child then not to invest my heart in the affair of black stars until selection to the team is based on merit.
Kwaku-Holland 1 month ago
Chale that Sunday in the dinning hall we could not eat ooo in the boarding school. So heartbreaking
Baz 1 month ago
Sad, may the Lord grant u rest
Atsu 1 month ago
Rest well so you die because of this useless team
Joey 1 month ago
The government of Ghana should be investigating some of these deaths. How does one have hear attack celebrating with joy? Some of our doctors too are not up to the task. As you as anyone unresponsive are brought to hospital the immediately concludes he or she is dead an recommended him or she to the mortuary. I believe collapsed people should be observed for about a day to be declared dead. I believe in the ability of resuscitating themselves in at least 24hours. Some of these junk doclors are unnecessarily killing people.
Terence Nkrabea 1 month ago
SO SAD .MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE .
BAit 1 month ago
Hello
Hello
Kofi 1 month ago
CPR should taught in all ghana schools all the from primary school to university
AZAFARI 1 month ago
UNTIMELY
UNTIMELY
Daakyehene 1 month ago
God will ask you sɛ me ba, wo kɔɔ hɔ kɔ yɛɛ dɛn. REST WELL SIS
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
So NDC is hiding Sedinam Tamekloe in her stolen money house with soldiers protecting her. And you want Ken Ofori atta to come to where.
K Sony 1 month ago
May her gently soul rest in perfect peace
Jon 1 month ago
I think Maurice has a mental disorder and logically deficient mind. Lawyers are supposed to be logically minded in their thinking and utterances, but Maurice has none.
I doubt whether he is a true lawyer, the tag that hangs ... read full comment
I think Maurice has a mental disorder and logically deficient mind. Lawyers are supposed to be logically minded in their thinking and utterances, but Maurice has none.
I doubt whether he is a true lawyer, the tag that hangs on ex-president's neck
Andrew - 1 month ago
So sad! I think she had an underlying issue and the joy from celebrating complicated things.
Joe Dude 1 month ago
Is this « red sign report « a new thing ghanaweb ? What is it purpose ?
Sueghanaweb 1 month ago
To clamp down on the idiots posting how to commit suicide
Nana 1 month ago
Likely TAKOTSUBO SYNDROME
Sueghanaweb 1 month ago
Is Ghanaweb taking action now ? That demonic Dr teaching how to commit suicide has been off the platform for some time now.
Joyfulness 1 month ago
Really Sad
Really Sad
Joyfulness 1 month ago
Really Sad
Really Sad
Northern Boy 1 month ago
This is one of the saddest stories I've heard in a long time. May the Lord forgive your sins and give you a perfect place of eternal rest. May He grant the family the strength to pull through.
Alkabulan 1 month ago
Stupid dead infact useless dead,
Boye 1 month ago
Sorry for the Loss Ghana medical service is very poor and She suppose to be Checked at taking her medicine could safe her Life Sorry for the loss
Karen 1 month ago
Sorry.
Test for cocaine and other drug usage. Research Len Bias.
Sorry.
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Hmmmmmmm!Ask again.
The report omits one of the most important facts: whether CPR was performed before or during transport. In a sudden collapse, that information is crucial. By failing to address it, the article falls short of basic journalisti ...
AND GOD HAVE CURSED THAT ZOO, NO ...
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think abou ...
RIP
Periodic check-ups are very important, but so are personal habits that improve overall health conditions. Simple daily walk ...
I just listen to the sound in the city. If you hear cheering for more than a minute, Ghana has scored. If you hear "Ohhhh"!, they've scored Ghana. If after the match, th ...
@ Pellcles
You're not a committed football lover that's why you could make such comment.This has happened to many football fans b4, that's why there's this saying that learn to support your team with your head not your heart ...
You are a he-goat. CPR is common first aid procedure which should be part of our school curriculum. Look online and see the steps. Nothing complicated and no medical qualification required. It is administered straight after t ...
Bank ...
Sad
Very sad.
Oh so sorry dear. rip.
Overjoy kills too. In everything you do, don’t go over the top. Why is football becoming a religion that everyone worships? Football is a growing religion in the world where the devil is the founder. So sad, May her soul re ...
No way, whist? Too bad
Rest well my lady. The lesson for all of us is never. And I repeat never support Black Stars with your heart. Rather with your head especially with the current crop of useless GFA executives in charge. I remember as a young t ...
The government of Ghana should be investigating some of these deaths. How does one have hear attack celebrating with joy? Some of our doctors too are not up to the task. As you as anyone unresponsive are brought to hospital t ...
Hello
UNTIMELY
I doubt whether he is a true lawyer, the tag that hangs ...
Really Sad
Really Sad
Sorry.
she was rushed, instead of performing CPR.