PLEASE MY FELLOW NPP MEMBERS- LETS STOP COMPARING PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO THAT OUF AKUFO ADDOS; OWN: WE MAKE GHANAIANS MORE ANGRY FOR TRYING TO COMPARE THE MAHAMA GOOD WORKS TO AKUFO ADDOS MESSES:
FACTA ARE THERE ... read full comment
PLEASE MY FELLOW NPP MEMBERS- LETS STOP COMPARING PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO THAT OUF AKUFO ADDOS; OWN: WE MAKE GHANAIANS MORE ANGRY FOR TRYING TO COMPARE THE MAHAMA GOOD WORKS TO AKUFO ADDOS MESSES:
FACTA ARE THERE TO SEE-GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS AND NOT READY TO FORGIVE AKUFO AND HIS MINISTERS FOR TAKING GHANA TO IMF- AND BAND FROM LOAN :
Free Radical 1 week ago
When fools writes for sensible people to read.The sensible people notice the foolishness in the fools writing articles.No matter the fools educational level the status quo proves they are fools because they don’t read and research to find the truth but follow the fool nonsense because fools always follow fools.
Nana 1 week ago
The statement shd be Akuffo Addo never bought private cars for his staff in his first term. However he bought a lot of vehicles for the Army Police and other institutions.E.g. he bought 325 MB Ambulances for Ministry of Health
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
Has the NPP opened a school where they train their members how to lie?
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Abu,the dude has even bought a private jet what is ordinary vehicle,you know a bit of politics and political history to know that the world over constitutions are drawn with rogues in mind but Ghana's constitution was drawn with saints in mind making it easy for John &constitution to misrule with impunity.
Jkm 1 week ago
N so wat, does this put food on our table?
Opoku 1 week ago
Is that Polytank rogue speaking? Asem ben koraa nie
K. Kusi 1 week ago
Go and tell this to the marines. You bought them and decided to use old numbers in the name of security. you think we do not know. Tweeaaa
Fofie 1 week ago
These are naked lies. This was a highly and recklessly profligate President who burdened the poor state with his luxury lifestyle. It is never true. The NDC is not better, but let's facts must prevail. Nana Addo is the very worst of African leadership. This is man who was highly entitled and burdened the state with is appetite for luxury. Is not the same man whose sitting chair was assigned to a Landcruiser. These naked lies must ceased
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago
You are destroying your political career by defending AkuffoAddo every day, Ghanaians hate him so stop mentioning his name, the most wicked president of the century
Anna 1 week ago
But he blocked one vehicle for only a chair. Oh new protest party
FACTA ARE THERE ...
When fools writes for sensible people to read.The sensible people notice the foolishness in the fools writing articles.No matter the fools educational level the status quo proves they are fools because they don’t read and r ...
The statement shd be Akuffo Addo never bought private cars for his staff in his first term. However he bought a lot of vehicles for the Army Police and other institutions.E.g. he bought 325 MB Ambulances for Ministry of Hea ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Abu,the dude has even bought a private jet what is ordinary vehicle,you know a bit of politics and political history to know that the world over constitutions are drawn with rogues in mind but Ghana's constitution was drawn w ...
These are naked lies. This was a highly and recklessly profligate President who burdened the poor state with his luxury lifestyle. It is never true. The NDC is not better, but let's facts must prevail. Nana Addo is the very w ...
Yes I agree with you but he ran the country down.