But why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability???
The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
I blame the current C J Baffoe Bonnie for keeping the OSP in office till now so he can do the cover up for the npp criminals.
Npp should forget about returning to power.
Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Blue Pen 1 month ago
Nobody taaa no do.... running away. RIP Kabobo
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
**^^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those tha ... read full comment
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM, SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? ITS THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
Toghay 1 month ago
Amanda stop the publicity stunt. Try him in absentia. The NDC wanted to humiliate him in handcuffs and jail. Call on the govt to bring back to book the NDC criminals it freed.
Jack 1 month ago
My friend, give us break...
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Where is the evidence? They wanted to persecute him. If there is evidence try him in absentia.
Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago
Are you normal human being,if he is tried in absentia and found guilty how and where would he serve his sentence Kwame Panin?
Mm 1 month ago
Madam Talkative of a lawyer. The hatred is embarrasing
Steve Kaye London 1 month ago
May l ask Amanda Clinton, what criminal charges have been filed against Ken Ofori Atta? The courts in the US operate with law unlike in our country where our courts are compromised.
Shamo 1 month ago
We are tired of these nonsense and stupidity from this useless and incompetent government. Any sensible person will not come for prosecution,so if you have any evidence of corruption prosecute the man in absentia by court of competent of jurisdiction because he has right to remain silent before the OSP or that useless EOCO ,so why wasting our time .Because of campaign promise they are finding it difficult because they don't have anything against Ken .
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago
Oyiwa that is USA for you shielding criminals are their job they do not want any African country to develop so you can just loot in Africa and have a safe heaven with traitors. Remember Kwame Nkrumah was overthrow by CIA from America through the same people in colaboration with their partners in Ghana. Sedina Tameklo was sent to Ghana because she was NDC member, 3not an NPP the sabotage group. Africa must learn from these nonsence whenever a Ghanaian escaped to Ghana the Ghana government would sent the suspect back to the US talking about deplomacy. This should be a lesson to weak African Leaders.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
Uncle Sam’s country has rules of law. The laws work and until one is grabbed and found Guilty by the Courts, even their President can’t issue an Executive Order for someone to be deported. Deportation rests with the Judiciary and Immigration. If the Guy is issued with a Green Card, he can’t be that easily deported unless he commits a Felony. Even that can be difficult and can linger on for decades. By the time a verdict is given, Ken Ofori Attah will even be dead and gone.
Ken schooled partly in the USA and knows a lot about his Rights and Obligations. I know he is a very smart person. He is not going to commit any Felony for any deportation proceedings to be started against him. And if he finally becomes a citizen, then he cannot be deported. He is a fool and knows the system. Hahahaha.
Uncle Sam will not deport him to Ghana to face trial when he has almost a $1Billion in his account, supposedly very sick. Ofori Attah is in no need and hurry to come to Ghana. His Parents and old Family members are dead. He is in the USA with his close family members, Girlfriends, other friends and acquaintances. What does he need to come to Ghana for? To ENJOY DUMSOR and drive on your bad and poor roads or experiment with Ghana’s poor Health and Political system? Ken is comfortable where he is. He has probably Willed that he wants to be buried in Uncle Sam’s country. Let Ghanaians rest on their Oars because the Guy has not got anything important to do in Ghana and is not making any attempt to be there. Hahahaha. He is chopping and drinking better in Uncle Sam’s country. Let his detractors find something profitable to do. Hahahaha. He is not having any constant Lights Out and never driving in any dilapidated, dusty, dirty and Potholed roads. Ken, enjoy your time and money just like Asiedu Nketsia and the Children of Rawlings are also enjoying from the Ghana money that their thieving Parents stole for them from Ghana. Hahahaha.
Kubi 1 month ago
Ghanaians are watching
Lud 1 month ago
Why you guys allowedFBI to come out country take our boys and someone do something what can for agreement USA and Ghana sign please tell us Ghana so if Ghana government allow FBI come to our country take that boys does mean Ghana we are weak
Lud 1 month ago
Why you guys allowedFBI to come out country take our boys and someone do something what can for agreement USA and Ghana sign please tell us Ghana so if Ghana government allow FBI come to our country take that boys does mean Ghana we are weak
Kakalika 1 month ago
Ghanaians should forget about Ken Ofori Atta because he has succeeded in applying for a permanent resident permit in the USA and will never come back to Ghana. NPP is a very dangerous party full of nation-wreckers, which Ghanaians should avoid.
Forlifive 1 month ago
It's high Africans rise against some of these unwarranted authority from particularly the us. When it's them , all must obey nonsense
Karen 1 month ago
The Immigration judge described the criminal allegations against him as "not credible" in the ruling. Ken's lawyers will include that in his opposition.
KG 1 month ago
ALL THOSE ASKING FOR THE BLOOD OF KEN OFORI ATTA TO DRINK ARE ASHAMED. WHEN THE MAN WAS NOT IN THE COUNTRY THE NDC ROGUES LED BY JAKPA WHO STOLE GHANA'S MONEY TOGETHER WITH ATO FORSON AND IMPORTED INTO THE COUNTRY EMPTY VANS AS AMBULANCES, WENT TO KENS HOUSE TO GO AND STEAL FROM THERE. AMERICANS WILL NOT LET KEN COME TO GHANA SO THAT NDC WILL KILL HIM BECAUSE OF HATRED AND PROPAGANDA. AMANDA CLINTON THINK ABOUT YOURSELF AND YOUR GOVERNMENT WHICH DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO. IF OFORI ATTA COMES TO GHANA IT WILL NOT CHANGE THE FAILED GOVERNMENT OF NDC.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
I am wondering why Mr. Ofori-Atta hasn’t been charged to Appear in our Courts yet? He should be charged to appear and Tried in Absentia if he fails to Appear. He has Lawyers . He has properties In Ghana. Lengthy custodial sentence , seizures of Assets slapped on him if found Guilty and Notice of “WANTED “ DEAD or ALIVE also slapped on with a huge RANSOM. Hopefully that should make him extremely uncomfortable during his stay in the USA. I am sure international “Kidnappers “ would kindly Oblige this kind of Business.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
Hahahaha. Do you know his security network which the Government of Uncle Sam will be involved? Kidnapped and taken away from the USA through which Airport, Roads, and Harbors? With such an amount of money, can you imagine the kind of Armed and and Unarmed Security he has? And do you think that Uncle Sam will not find it shameful for Ken Ofori Attah to be kidnapped to Ghana? What do you eat and drink before you think and post such thinkings. Uncle Sam has a Pride and Reputation to maintain and Ken Ofori Attah can never be kidnapped and sent to Ghana.
Mame Ama 1 month ago
KEEP WASTING YOUR TIME...YOU IGNORANTBOY ...IF HE HAS TAKEN YOUR MONEY, GO AND CHARGE HIM YOURSELF !!
Stan 1 month ago
&DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
EEdward 1 month ago
It's true but we all know how difficult and the length of time it will be and need to bring that to fruition. You see where the adage ' The pen is mightier than the sword ' come to play here? The government of the day acted based on the power bestowed on them than going through the right procedures; forgetting their powers can is only confined to within the country.
DkB 1 month ago
@EEdward, it was clear from the onset that the Govt did not really have a case against the man. He may have not been the best finance minister or competent, call it what you want but he does not appear to have stolen any public or Government money. That is why rather than following due process, the government acted based on power and political intentions. Why has he not been tried in absentia and why all this posturing by the OSP and the AG? What did they AG tell us? That he will prove Ghana also has 1st class lawyers. Well that may be true but he is certainly not one.
All thos accusing the man of stealing money are just blowing hot air. I am no fan of Ken, but it is annoying to see educated people just throwing accusations around with no evidence. You can be annoyed with the man but shouting thief thief does not make him guilty.
AGBOGBA 1 month ago
THE LAW IS ONLY MADE FOR THE POOR TO OBEY. KWASIAFOUR
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Ofori Atta with his Green card will be in Ghana before the end of 2026. The USA granted him this little opportunity because he paid a huge sum for the decision making. USA is just playing on his intelligence
I blame the current C J Baffoe Bonnie for keeping the OSP in office till now so he can do the cover up f ...
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those tha ...
We are tired of these nonsense and stupidity from this useless and incompetent government. Any sensible person will not come for prosecution,so if you have any evidence of corruption prosecute the man in absentia by court of ...
Oyiwa that is USA for you shielding criminals are their job they do not want any African country to develop so you can just loot in Africa and have a safe heaven with traitors. Remember Kwame Nkrumah was overthrow by CIA from ...
Uncle Sam’s country has rules of law. The laws work and until one is grabbed and found Guilty by the Courts, even their President can’t issue an Executive Order for someone to be deported. Deportation rests with the Judic ...
Ghanaians are watching
Why you guys allowedFBI to come out country take our boys and someone do something what can for agreement USA and Ghana sign please tell us Ghana so if Ghana government allow FBI come to our country take that boys does mean ...
Ghanaians should forget about Ken Ofori Atta because he has succeeded in applying for a permanent resident permit in the USA and will never come back to Ghana. NPP is a very dangerous party full of nation-wreckers, which Ghan ...
ALL THOSE ASKING FOR THE BLOOD OF KEN OFORI ATTA TO DRINK ARE ASHAMED. WHEN THE MAN WAS NOT IN THE COUNTRY THE NDC ROGUES LED BY JAKPA WHO STOLE GHANA'S MONEY TOGETHER WITH ATO FORSON AND IMPORTED INTO THE COUNTRY EMPTY VA ...
I am wondering why Mr. Ofori-Atta hasn’t been charged to Appear in our Courts yet? He should be charged to appear and Tried in Absentia if he fails to Appear. He has Lawyers . He has properties In Ghana. Lengthy custod ...
Hahahaha. Do you know his security network which the Government of Uncle Sam will be involved? Kidnapped and taken away from the USA through which Airport, Roads, and Harbors? With such an amount of money, can you imagine the ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
It's true but we all know how difficult and the length of time it will be and need to bring that to fruition. You see where the adage ' The pen is mightier than the sword ' come to play here? The government of the day acted b ...
@EEdward, it was clear from the onset that the Govt did not really have a case against the man. He may have not been the best finance minister or competent, call it what you want but he does not appear to have stolen any publ ...