Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
Fir
Acce ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
Fir
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Quaye 2 months ago
Dormaa hene
Dormaa hene
Prnce 2 months ago
Criminal kwaku dua cannot go to Canada for 27 years but mahama pleaded for him. Thanks to ghana high commissioner to Canada
Prince 2 months ago
Ese woara!
Ese woara!
Adubofuo 2 months ago
YOU CANNOT EVEN SPELL YOUR NAME "PRINCE" AND YOU ARE HERE COMMENTING PROPAGANDA AND NONSENSE!! ABOA BI BA!! ODWAN!!
IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM GO TO COURT. OTUMFUO IS NOT THE CO EQUAL OF YOUR VILLAGE CHIEF NOT TO ... read full comment
YOU CANNOT EVEN SPELL YOUR NAME "PRINCE" AND YOU ARE HERE COMMENTING PROPAGANDA AND NONSENSE!! ABOA BI BA!! ODWAN!!
IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM GO TO COURT. OTUMFUO IS NOT THE CO EQUAL OF YOUR VILLAGE CHIEF NOT TO TALK OF YOU. APONKYE!!
GO AND GET FREE SHS AFTER THAT COME FOR A DEBATE!!
Paa Pee 2 months ago
Rumour mongers are shamed finally. The Asantehene slept at the Royal York Hotel in Toronto last night.
Useless Ho Airport 2 months ago
The criminal justice system in the first world doesn't work that way. Nobody can plead for anybody.
Proffelio de washington 2 months ago
So what is the meaning of the word PARDONED OR PARDON?
Useless Ho Airport 2 months ago
Pardoning doesn't mean mean pleading for the person. When you plead for someone, it is at the discretion of someone to accept or refuse the plea. Pardoning is when you forgive the person pardoned. You are not asking someone for a favour. It is done by the head of State, not at the behest of a foreign President. It is made public. Have you heard Otumfoo has been pardoned by someone?
tinubus saggy testicles 2 months ago
HAHAHAHAHA AND MAHAMA COULDNT PLEAD
FOR IMF LOAN HIMSELF BUT FOR THE
INTERVENTION OF H.I.M OTUMFUOR
KWASIA YOU INFERIOR MORONS ARE
NOT GOING TO SLEEP TONIGHT
Seph 2 months ago
Ghanaians said he can’t go to CANADA??
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 months ago
It wasn't him. It was his body double...
3tw3 ba 2 months ago
hahahahaha. against fuo nkoaa. I thought you will say Ai video mpo.
Odwan
Odwan
Peace 2 months ago
Piaw…… Piaw…. Piaw…
Leave him alone 2 months ago
Why does this Asante chief have an ugly bloated face like that?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago
@
THE KING IS HEADED TO TOWARDS 80 YEARS.
He is closer to 80 years old, I hope your grandfather looked that good at that age. I’m not going to berate you but just to teach you what you don’t know.
@
He is closer to 80 years old, I hope your grandfather looked that good at that age. I’m not going to berate you but just to teach you what you don’t know.
GO AND ASK YOUR DRUNKARD FATHER
HATRED AND JEALOUSY WILL CONSUME
YOU FOOLS
YOU FOOLS
Obour 2 months ago
Asantehene is exposing himself too much and diminishing the status of the office. What has all these exposure got to do with the functions of the position as the overlord of the Ashanti fiefdom? I thought Kumasi or the Ashanti area that he is in charge has a whole lot of issues the demand his attention more than this pursuit of personal aggrandizement.
Akwesidae 2 months ago
Don't you want him to dance in a palanquin small? Haaaaba
MR AVU 2 months ago
My friend, get it straight the kumasi traditional overlord ,by the GHANAIAN constitution. He no economic power, he has no judiciary power ,he has no military power.....so even street lights he can provide for his area,by constitution the most powerful gentleman in Asanti region is the minister....finitoo.
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING...
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING...
3tw3 ba 2 months ago
Wednesday he will watch Ghana play Panama from the BMO fields.
All of you skinpain nkoa ase fuo should get ready for more blood pressure.
Odwan
Odwan
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Ohene David must be very careful for the insults and lies he rained on Otumfuo Osei-Tutu the Asantehene" me na me mo wuor,obibo woa na menngyewuor"
3tw3 ba 2 months ago
Otumfuor siting in a durba at Sankofa Square in downtown Toronto, Canada.
Against fuo now what? Not only is he in Canada, he took his swag there in full effect.
youtube.com/watch?v=V_doetT_t4M
Odwan
Against fuo now what? Not only is he in Canada, he took his swag there in full effect.
Odwan
Chase bank
UBA bank
Fir
Acce ...
Dormaa hene
Ese woara!
IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM GO TO COURT. OTUMFUO IS NOT THE CO EQUAL OF YOUR VILLAGE CHIEF NOT TO ...
Pardoning doesn't mean mean pleading for the person. When you plead for someone, it is at the discretion of someone to accept or refuse the plea. Pardoning is when you forgive the person pardoned. You are not asking someon ...
Odwan
Piaw…… Piaw…. Piaw…
@
YOU FOOLS
Asantehene is exposing himself too much and diminishing the status of the office. What has all these exposure got to do with the functions of the position as the overlord of the Ashanti fiefdom? I thought Kumasi or the Ashant ...
My friend, get it straight the kumasi traditional overlord ,by the GHANAIAN constitution. He no economic power, he has no judiciary power ,he has no military power.....so even street lights he can provide for his area,by cons ...
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING...
Odwan
Odwan