GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 2 weeks ago
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...unxd
Calm 2 weeks ago
Rat running away from sinking ship
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
^^^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ... read full comment
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM, SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? ITS THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
Rose 2 weeks ago
Attaa Akyea make you no do am free oooo Charge am heavy so next time if him dey run emouth e go think twice
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 weeks ago
Appiah-Kubi is worse. He was on radio and TV denigrating Gary Nimako earlier on when Wontumi was arrested and his wife approached him to assist with bail. He touted his academic brilliance, history of being a former NUGS president and having won many cases. Now when the going got tough you jump and abandon ship. Be wary of anyone who clueless Atuguba (JSC, rtd) showers praises on. Runaway lawyer.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 weeks ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Analyst 2 weeks ago
This concert amounts to nothing. The defence lawyer has fully concluded all that he has to do in the case with nothing left for him to do. At this stage, it's only the judge who has a ruling to give on 3 July. Appiah Kubi's withdrawal and Atta Akyea's takeover are only an unnecessary concert being orchestrated to distract everyone's attention. It does not change anything.
Solo Pobee 2 weeks ago
Atta Akyea is only interested in some money he's going to benefit from Chairman Wontumi's gold haul.
Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago
You're wasting your time. Wontumi will surely go to jail. Mahama will never interfere with the judiciary so your new client should stop begging for mercy
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
And other ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Anna 2 weeks ago
A thief and corrupt new protest party lawyer can never change. Npp agu
Dora 2 weeks ago
Since the Bugri Naabu leaked tape probe, I stopped respecting this idiot called Atta Akyea
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
Asakramitoga,stop the nonsense you're fond of,are you in the mind of John Mahama? When he was plotting to take the Airbus bribe did he inform you? You think Ghana belongs to John Mahama now,where is JJ himself or even Nkrumah? Mark my word that tomorrow is pregnant.
Bawumia 2 weeks ago
Kwame Peter, wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia boy
Kennedy Agyepong 2 weeks ago
Kwame Peter tomorrow is pregnant to give birth to Akuffo Addo, Ofori Atta, Wontumi and NPP
Who cares
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ...
Appiah-Kubi is worse. He was on radio and TV denigrating Gary Nimako earlier on when Wontumi was arrested and his wife approached him to assist with bail. He touted his academic brilliance, history of being a former NUGS pres ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...
This concert amounts to nothing. The defence lawyer has fully concluded all that he has to do in the case with nothing left for him to do. At this stage, it's only the judge who has a ruling to give on 3 July. Appiah Kubi's w ...
And other ...
Asakramitoga,stop the nonsense you're fond of,are you in the mind of John Mahama? When he was plotting to take the Airbus bribe did he inform you? You think Ghana belongs to John Mahama now,where is JJ himself or even Nkrumah ...