We have a lot of witches and wizards operating freely in Ghana. Ahuoyaw paa ni o daabi
Torgbe Agorkoli 2 weeks ago
Where is AZUMAH RESOURCES? In which region?
Johnny 2 weeks ago
Every mineral resources including Crude Oil & Gas identified on the land of Ghana belongs to the state. Its location of where it is found is irrelevant to the discussion.
True Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Upper west region
Nana 2 weeks ago
The most powerful of the witches & wizards were in full swing marching on the street ranting,barking and threatening mayhem, when a hotel own by Bryan Acheampong put in a bid to run a SSNIT hotel which was collapsing. What has changed for the President's brother to get those mines? Is it part of the normal campaign of hatred against Akans? The Evil that Men do lives after them.The Mahamas family will pay the full price in future.
Athena- US 2 weeks ago
TWEAAAAA your ignorance and insanity is a top notch. Keep bleeding and crying loud and compare apples to stones.
In fact, you're terribly sick and must go for your medication immediately.
TWEAAAAA your ignorance and insanity is a top notch. Keep bleeding and crying loud and compare apples to stones.
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 2 weeks ago
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...6 nx
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
This is a fishing expedition. Do you want the acquisition to probed or you want the loan from EBID to be investigated?
Which of the two ?
This is a fishing expedition. Do you want the acquisition to probed or you want the loan from EBID to be investigated?
Which of the two ?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
Hahahaha. Hmmmm. Mahama, his brother Ibrahim and illegal acquisition of Ghanaian Minerals deposits! Hmmm. Only God can save Ghana from their unquenchable greed for Ghanaian Minerals.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
President John Dramani Mahama thinks he's the most smartest of all Ghanaians on this planet, he's fooling himself.Your friend Efo Jeremiah Rawlings, Ghana's Most Dangerous Criminal Ever also used t ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
President John Dramani Mahama thinks he's the most smartest of all Ghanaians on this planet, he's fooling himself.Your friend Efo Jeremiah Rawlings, Ghana's Most Dangerous Criminal Ever also used to have that kleptomaniac mindset when he was our Head of State/ President
Athena- US 2 weeks ago
Go for your medication immediately.
Alex 2 weeks ago
If it is not jealousy then it is witchcraft
Jack Sparrow 2 weeks ago
Kwasea institution u didn't voice out when addo was in power u nd christian council were mute u fuuuuuuls say what? Chai
Only time will tell 2 weeks ago
All super incompetent returned to do is to grab all nation's resources to his family to be become billionaires through politics, there's no single nation's development at his heart but grabbing was the reason he was telling all lies to dumbers for power.
Even after 100 years his descendants will answer questions about what's going on today.
Yabi Yabi 2 weeks ago
Be it the Christian Bible, the Koran, various dictionaries the world has to offer, each of them do list words that describe people as fools, or evil, not intelligent or wise while in the context of morality, some are called ungodly/morally bankrupt.
While the Christian bible teaches us to respect our parents or elders in general, it nonetheless holds each of us accountable if we allow ourselves to be led astray because we fail to use the brains God gave each of us. There's no harm, in my opinion, in calling out leaders who have done wrong against the nation when one has documented proof and not innuendo or suppositions and assumptions.
Calling out ex-presidents Kufour, Akufo-Addo, ex-vice VP Dr. Bawumia and government appointees with facts is not disrespect; calling out and showing disrespect for a sitting president without facts but on unproven suspicion is not foolish and idiotic but reduces all Ghanaians to unintelligent circus animals.
Is it not animals or creatures less than human beings or children without matured functional brains that are shepherd by a keeper with brains? So if all you retards driven by tribe and political party loyalties find it exhilarating to insult or disrespect the president then you reduce each Ghanaian to circus animals; we all have to be of lower intelligence to be led by our president. At the end of the day each Ghanaian lives by the rules and decisions of the president and if he is fool or whatever words you choose to describe him then you and all of your family are less than him.
Nii Amarteifio 2 weeks ago
NDC must be learning from how much NPP keep haunting them with all sorts of enquiries since they came to power. I hope next time they will not let these political criminals rest peacefully
Percy 2 weeks ago
This is pure madness from this petitioner. Boredom can make people like this man do stupid things. Does he want Ghana to progress or stand still? How old is he? Buffoonery is not good.
Nii 2 weeks ago
Oh Ghanaians why, are we not happy one of our own is taking over this business. Ei what kind of people are we? Hmmm
SD.com 2 weeks ago
Skin pain dog.
Kojois 2 weeks ago
Ghana is sick. Do ghanaian politician know what is conflict of interest. Even a first year student know this. Where are so called useless CSO. Noise makes.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase o
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Upper west region
The most powerful of the witches & wizards were in full swing marching on the street ranting,barking and threatening mayhem, when a hotel own by Bryan Acheampong put in a bid to run a SSNIT hotel which was collapsing. What ha ...
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...
Which of the two ?
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
President John Dramani Mahama thinks he's the most smartest of all Ghanaians on this planet, he's fooling himself.Your friend Efo Jeremiah Rawlings, Ghana's Most Dangerous Criminal Ever also used t ...
All super incompetent returned to do is to grab all nation's resources to his family to be become billionaires through politics, there's no single nation's development at his heart but grabbing was the reason he was telling a ...
Be it the Christian Bible, the Koran, various dictionaries the world has to offer, each of them do list words that describe people as fools, or evil, not intelligent or wise while in the context of morality, some are called u ...
Skin pain dog.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...